4 avis

Infrrd

Extraction de données optimisée par intelligence artificielle

4,3 /5 (4 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,3
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité d'utilisation
3,8
Support client
3,8
75% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
4 avis
Alex J.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Not just OCR but other extraction too

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Automating manual data entry work for RFP documents

Avantages

They can extract data that other traditional OCR companies cannot. Things like stamps, handwritten notes and complex table layouts.

Inconvénients

Data Review UI - it needs to be redesigned and made a lot more user friendly

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Greg Y.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Wonful service, wonderful company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

100 % satisfied

Avantages

The API. The easiness to comprehend it.

Inconvénients

None. Everything works perfectly with us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

David T.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Need OCR solution don't use Infrrd

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very poor with the sales team and took a lot of pushing to get help from the technical. I do not recommend you use this company for any OCR requirements, the API is slow to respond, and at best Receipts or Invoices being scanned were at best 70% accurate which meant the User would have to correct the details, making the solution 30% inadequate, we worked to improve quality of the image and size to strike the best balance of speed and accuracy.

Avantages

In fairness we did get some great support when developing against their API, they don't have any examples in code, so our team needed to buld from scratch, but when pushed they offered some tips and pointers as well as some snippets of code.

Inconvénients

Having spent months of work developing against their API, and with customers wishing to trial the solution they released v2 API with no notification or warning, we had to completely re-write the integration which took weeks, they turned v1 off with no backward support. We also had to pay retail price without margin or commission just so that we could demo their solution to our customer base and prospects.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Infrrd

We appreciate hearing from our customers when it comes to how we could improve, David. I'd be glad to discuss your concerns in more detail, and invite you to send me an email at OCR_Support@infrrd.ai.
Veronica, Infrrd Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Brian G.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great AI for receipt review

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great for clients to upload receipts

Avantages

Ease of use, open API for integration to Swell and Salesforce

Inconvénients

Using Postman to test online has provided some difficulties

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10