Avis clients sur Zeetaminds

Zeetaminds

Plateforme cloud d'affichage dynamique pour les entreprises DOOH

4.9/5 (61 avis)
Enrique R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best cost. Greats Features

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In my problem with orientation, the supoort has an intensive follow and try resove in all possible ways. At the end I decide change the box model and the problem was resolved.

Avantages

The sistem its very stable. 100% uptime anr running very well.
The customer service its awesome. Very fast and resolute.
Features of soft are complete.

Inconvénients

In some models of Android boxes the portrait mode doesn't work. (Maybe this its'n a problem of Zeetaminds and it's a limitation of the box)
Nothing more.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Derek C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Digital Signage

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I researched digital signage software for three months and nearly 'settled' on another brand when I discovered Zeetaminds and I'm glad I found them before pulling the trigger. I've had multiple installs in both landscape and portrait mode and happy with all of them.

Avantages

I seldom require support but when I've needed help the Zeetaminds had been there with an answer much faster than any one else I've used in this industry.

Inconvénients

The client app for touch screen devices is different installation than for not touch screen devices. Really not that big a deal for me but it would be nice to align to a single app. I'm sure they had their reasons. Either way, both are solid apps.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Happy to hear such a great response. It keeps us motivated. Thank You Derek :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Bilal K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Digital Signage Solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall is it a very user friendly piece of software that helps to centrally manage the signage TVs.

Avantages

It is very easy to use and there is flexibility to use it either on premises or the cloud based solution. It also works on windows and android systems. Works with LG and Samsung SoC based Signage TVs. Very easy to setup and make screens live in short time.

Inconvénients

It still has room for improvement like quality of life improvements. We need an option to select all items in playlist and set the duration timer. The default timer is 10 seconds and each image needs to be edited if the playlist contains a lot of images. It can also have a feature lets say in media library to have folders and playlists can create a template to "watch" folders and play what ever content is in there even after the contents of said folder is changed. This allows us not to constantly have to change/update the playlist everytime there is new content.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks a lot for the review Bilal.

We took your feedback very seriously and implemented setting the default time for each image in the playlist. It is available in "Preferences" in setting tab.

Will always strive to do better :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ramesh M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Software for DOOH

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Extremely useful features for DOOH like Multi-User feature, Content Expiry, Proof Of Play reports, Media replace are offered at a reasonable price point. The software works like magic and is extremely stable.

I strongly recommend for any DOOH company or anyone for that matter to try Zeetaminds if you need a Digital Signage Software.

The team is extremely helpful at each and every stage.

Inconvénients

They keep adding features periodically and updates are done automatically. So, not much to complain about.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks for the review Mani.
Our main focus is DOOH and Retail. So, when we get a super positive response from a DOOH agency, it is a celebration for Zeetaminds.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Raghavendra B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Using since 3 years, good support services and immediate rectification.

Avantages

Integration Part, can be mix any kind of media.

Inconvénients

Dash board to be improvised by graphically.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks for being our long-term customer. Appreciate your feedback. We shall keep enhancing our signage platform.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Swathi R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A right mode of advertisement

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am able to showcase my services and products involved in my industry which is a right way or to say this is an easy way of communicating to my customers

Avantages

It is very easy to use and you can do it from any place or anywhere, the quality is good and most importantly the people involved are too good. It is very useful for me.

Inconvénients

I don't feel anything least except if we could function off line

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks for the feedback Swathi.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great service and great team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very experience so far. No downtime to speak off.

Avantages

Very easy to use the CRM.
Very easy to get started.
Team was able to customize certain things as per our requirements.
Has kept on improving and adding features at no additional cost.
The team behind this is very proactive and on the ball.

Inconvénients

Would like some features that are yet not implemented. Team is working on them, so let's see.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Zeetaminds

I guess you meant to say "CMS". Auto correct can be difficult sometimes ;)

Thanks for taking the time to review Zeetaminds. Means a lot!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Miguel W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zeetamind review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'd say it's going good & Zeetaminds is special and is good going forward

Avantages

Very efficient and brings a new & modern way to making advertising very effective

Inconvénients

It could do with more options in scheduling to operating in a variable & suitable way to one's liking and should be more user friendly for us when we need to rename a channel

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Zeetaminds

We will take note on the point of Ease of Use. This quarter our development team is focused on enhancing the user Experience on Zeetaminds Platform.

Always appreciate critical reviews as it helps us to improve.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Kannan A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and Valued Solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 10/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simple and compact design , Easy to use and handle

Inconvénients

Need more upgrades likes Emergency data pushing , Audio Streaming .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Abhinandan K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CMS tool made our work much easier & manageable. Social platform integration, POP reports are plus.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Zeetaminds has helped our company ThunderFox AD Network to structure and manage our Display which are widespread across the city. Team is with us from beginning giving their inputs in making the setup possible without any glitches with smooth technical flow.

Their tool has helped our entire team to make their process of broadcasting easier to manage and track.
We are glad that we chose them as service provider. And looking forward for longer years of attachment!

Avantages

- Easy to manage and broadcast
- Live Tracking
- Defining layouts
- Great user interface
- Quick response to change as per business needs
- Social media integrations
- RSS Feed play
- Proof of Play reports for end customer and so on..

Inconvénients

They are nothing much cons, as they are proactive to its clients response and actively advises in the areas they probably can do.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks for taking the time to provide a detailed review.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Srikaanth P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Overall a good product ,Good support from zeetaminds team , it can be used for any level of business

Inconvénients

Frankly Didnt come through any problem till now , we can correct it by reaching out to zeeta minds

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Appreciate your kind feedback. Thank You!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Nitin B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zeetaminds- Review

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 22/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The team at Zeetaminds are very helpful and most impressive support. With his strong network & proficient personality with Professionalism we have been introduced in new Signage Platform, together Amkette & Zeetaminds works as a team.

More importantly they are providing 30 days free trial period. I will highly recommend Zeetaminds for any Organisarion whether that Org. Is new in this platform and for an existing player to increase its branding, presence & network.

Avantages

We have been working with Zeetaminds for last 6 months and in just few months only we found our cooperation very fruitful.
Based in Chennai, Zeetaminds serves clients World wide. It is a leading provider of Signage software that runs on multiple platforms like Window, Android , Linux & LG webOS

It’s been such a great experience to work with Zeetaminds that understands our business model & works closely with us.

Inconvénients

Nothing noticed, till date experience has been great.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Appreciate your wonderful review. Looking forward to more collaborations with your company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ramesh N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good technology 2 not miss any chance of portriating t social media cotent 2 ur instore custome

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very good technology to not miss any chance of portriating t social media cotent to ur instore customer. This collates your instagram, FB content to the screen.

Inconvénients

Can't say much, all is well. Probably they should improvise beyond social media content and add further options which would be exciting.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Hi Ramesh

Thanks a lot for the positive review. We shall keep supporting you as always.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Veeramanikandan E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Since we have started using Zeetaminds, Our B2C relationships have been enhanced.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

1. Excellent CMS portal to manage all devices & media.
2. It's performing well in both Online & Offline scenarios as well.
3. Great technical & customer support

Inconvénients

I would expect some more analytics options based on media files & viewers.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Hi Mani

Appreciate your review. Thank You so much. We shall definitely include the additional analytics part you requested.

Regards
Balaji Kamineni

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Value for money

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Perfect for digital signage application
Easy to install and start rightaway
User friendly interface

Inconvénients

More features has to be added. Hope they ll come with everything soon
It takes more time to upload content

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thank You Very Much. A good review keeps motivating us to work extra to give new releases as soon as possible.

Features like content expiry and calendar view for reports were added in 3 days after a client request. We will definitely keep up our speed and soon satisfy your requirements for all advanced features. We have interesting releases scheduled for next April 2018.

Uploading content depends on internet speed as well. When your network speed is slower, uploads happen slowly.

We use AWS, considered the best for cloud services and we chose a premium upload speed from Amazon.

Happy to be associated with you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Customer Service and

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A great customer service, very fast response and clear info from the beginning. The software is very stable, so you can have peace of mind. The staff answer very fast and are very helpful

Avantages

Very stable software, great response, and a friendly customer service

Inconvénients

More basic features has to be add. There is a lot of space to improve.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks for the feedback. Major releases can be expected in March 2019.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Peter M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best Digital Signage Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love it because you can manage any number screens from anywhere, anytime, it has a powerful scheduler, just awesome when you want to schedule your content hourly, daily or monthly.

Inconvénients

There are not really much to say about the cons. This software is simply awesome!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks for the review. Looking forward to a longterm collaboration.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Prakash K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing Product and Team

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Stellar

Avantages

Our digital signage needs are very basic and we wanted a software that works both on android and windows.

The product is super stable. Once setup , everything went smoot and still is after close to 2 years.

Best part is the extent to which the product has been enhanced while price remained the same for us. Appreciate the entire team of Zeetaminds.

Inconvénients

We got what we expected if not more. No complaints with the product or the team.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks for the review and your encouraging words.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Head Business Development

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall experience is good, I would say 10 out of 10.

Avantages

It's excellent easy to use and very user friendly.. Overall best value for money and low price... Our client love using Zeetaminds CMS for their businesses.

Inconvénients

Nothing yet everything is perfectly fine

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Appreciate the positive feedback. Thank You.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rohit K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Digital Signage software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is a very good software and they keep pushing new features and updates all the time. It is very user friendly and I like content scheduling, multi-screen support.

Inconvénients

Honestly, it is a perfect software and I cant think of any cons with it.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks for the review Rohit!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gustav A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and great functionality

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent support and very very responsive. Even implemented the changes needed to work in our network without any delay.

Avantages

Ability to present many different formats and easy to understand and use.

Inconvénients

It has no support for screen mirror support. So the signage screens cannot be used for adhoc presentations if needed.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thank You so much for your feedback. Your appreciation means a lot to our team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Chernelle S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

zeeta view

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Saving on logistic expenses

Avantages

Besides the fact that you can communicate with any screen anywhere in the world I would have to say the user friendliness

Inconvénients

None as yet as the software is really user friendly

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks for the review.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Pandu R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Software is user friendly and response is also very good and quick support

Inconvénients

Software process simplified and easy to understand

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks for the review. Glad to associate with Health & Glow.

Lot more features are coming up in December 2018!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Muhammad A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I had a chance to review Zeetamind's software for digital signage. I must say it is one of the best.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The UI is one of the best, and easy to use. The support team of Balaji was very friendly in helping us understand the software and addressing issues

Inconvénients

The software does support multiple devices support but an area for improvement is the robustness and regression testing.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks Adil. Your feedback helped us improve.

As per your feedback, we added support to multiple devices which run on Android, Windows, LG webOS, Amazon Fire stick and Linux.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best signage solutions

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very dedicated and friendly team.

Avantages

The software is friendly easy to operate and cost effective.

Inconvénients

Everything is good nothing is least as such.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks for reviewing us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10