75 avis

Zeetaminds

Plateforme cloud d'affichage dynamique pour les entreprises DOOH

4,9 /5 (75 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,9
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9
Fonctionnalités
4,7
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,9
Support client
5
99% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
75 avis
Srikaanth P.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Very good platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Overall a good product ,Good support from zeetaminds team , it can be used for any level of business

Inconvénients

Frankly Didnt come through any problem till now , we can correct it by reaching out to zeeta minds

Traduire en français

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Appreciate your kind feedback. Thank You!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Good Digital Signage Software Corporate Communications

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Amazing product and extra good support.

Avantages

Ease of use of Zeetaminds CMS and the apps like twitter and news apps which ensures that our content on screens is fresh all the time. Also, the personalised training provided was quite helpful.

Inconvénients

It addresses our use case. Not much I can think of.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mariano S.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy, solid and offline mode

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/09/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I had an amazing treatment of their customer service, I felt I was talking to my colleague or teammate asking for guidance on this software. Was helpful, fast, easy to use.
Not just my seller was amazing, also the software was exactly what I was looking for. At first, became hard to me explain to a browser what I needed and It wasn't the first option that appeared. I wish it was, I have could solved my problem quicker.

Avantages

- You can set up easily
- Offline mode
- Lot of configurations
- Multiplatform

Inconvénients

- Mid term on learning curve
- Refreshing the player with new cfg kinda tricky. But still solid.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks a lot for the detailed feedback :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Aniseto junior C.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Awesome Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

very easy to use and i love it!!

Avantages

Easy to use and straight forward set-up but customer services is the best. support replies back within mins of request for most of our requests.

Inconvénients

Still heaps of functions to be added to make software more user friendly. also, mobile app needs further development for administrators that are on the go all the time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Khader K.
Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Best DOOH software ever

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/09/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The most best people behind sucess , as well as they all are so motivated they consider every error as challenge .

Avantages

Ease to use , automated audit , perfect on all time. Very rarely we see the errors and that also support resolves in minutes.

Inconvénients

Android and developers can’t be predicted about updated versions . So if the updates are in line. And if the same is reaveled to users that makes us better in buying hardwares and updates versions

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Excellent Platform for start you Digital Signage Business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can now run signage on a wider variety of platforms and start making a digital signage a full-time investement.

Avantages

I find the platform to be versatile, responsive and quite simple to use.

Inconvénients

I haven't been able to use the CMS app for some reason but to be fair I haven't spoken to support about it as yet. Otherwise, I can't find any real reason to complain.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Gustav A.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy to use and great functionality

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent support and very very responsive. Even implemented the changes needed to work in our network without any delay.

Avantages

Ability to present many different formats and easy to understand and use.

Inconvénients

It has no support for screen mirror support. So the signage screens cannot be used for adhoc presentations if needed.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thank You so much for your feedback. Your appreciation means a lot to our team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Ali R.
Secteur d'activité: Réseaux informatiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Services CMS

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/09/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Wonderful experience, and we will spread the service to many institutions

Avantages

The speed of the site and the abundance of services

Inconvénients

Nothing I like little thanks everything is good

Traduire en français

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks a lot Ali :) Means a lot to the team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ranjit A.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great service and back end support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great experience

Avantages

It’s user friendly and up to date with innovation

Inconvénients

It could be faster in implementation and more application peripherals.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Dhanush A.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Just what we were looking for during these tough times!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/09/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

1. Customer Support
2. Speed of Service
3. Overall Platform

Inconvénients

UI can be better & Mobile Friendly
Can add some additional features

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Enrique R.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Best cost. Greats Features

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In my problem with orientation, the supoort has an intensive follow and try resove in all possible ways. At the end I decide change the box model and the problem was resolved.

Avantages

The sistem its very stable. 100% uptime anr running very well.
The customer service its awesome. Very fast and resolute.
Features of soft are complete.

Inconvénients

In some models of Android boxes the portrait mode doesn't work. (Maybe this its'n a problem of Zeetaminds and it's a limitation of the box)
Nothing more.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Abner S.
Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Simple the Best option

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

An excellent support and training

Avantages

I searched and tested many of many digital signage sotware platform and found zeetaminds tbe best option and value.

Inconvénients

Just need improve mobile app, more interactive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Derek C.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Digital Signage

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I researched digital signage software for three months and nearly 'settled' on another brand when I discovered Zeetaminds and I'm glad I found them before pulling the trigger. I've had multiple installs in both landscape and portrait mode and happy with all of them.

Avantages

I seldom require support but when I've needed help the Zeetaminds had been there with an answer much faster than any one else I've used in this industry.

Inconvénients

The client app for touch screen devices is different installation than for not touch screen devices. Really not that big a deal for me but it would be nice to align to a single app. I'm sure they had their reasons. Either way, both are solid apps.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Happy to hear such a great response. It keeps us motivated. Thank You Derek :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Bilal K.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Digital Signage Solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall is it a very user friendly piece of software that helps to centrally manage the signage TVs.

Avantages

It is very easy to use and there is flexibility to use it either on premises or the cloud based solution. It also works on windows and android systems. Works with LG and Samsung SoC based Signage TVs. Very easy to setup and make screens live in short time.

Inconvénients

It still has room for improvement like quality of life improvements. We need an option to select all items in playlist and set the duration timer. The default timer is 10 seconds and each image needs to be edited if the playlist contains a lot of images. It can also have a feature lets say in media library to have folders and playlists can create a template to "watch" folders and play what ever content is in there even after the contents of said folder is changed. This allows us not to constantly have to change/update the playlist everytime there is new content.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks a lot for the review Bilal.

We took your feedback very seriously and implemented setting the default time for each image in the playlist. It is available in "Preferences" in setting tab.

Will always strive to do better :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ramesh M.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Best Software for DOOH

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Extremely useful features for DOOH like Multi-User feature, Content Expiry, Proof Of Play reports, Media replace are offered at a reasonable price point. The software works like magic and is extremely stable.

I strongly recommend for any DOOH company or anyone for that matter to try Zeetaminds if you need a Digital Signage Software.

The team is extremely helpful at each and every stage.

Inconvénients

They keep adding features periodically and updates are done automatically. So, not much to complain about.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks for the review Mani.
Our main focus is DOOH and Retail. So, when we get a super positive response from a DOOH agency, it is a celebration for Zeetaminds.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Raghavendra B.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Nice Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Using since 3 years, good support services and immediate rectification.

Avantages

Integration Part, can be mix any kind of media.

Inconvénients

Dash board to be improvised by graphically.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks for being our long-term customer. Appreciate your feedback. We shall keep enhancing our signage platform.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Swathi R.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A right mode of advertisement

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am able to showcase my services and products involved in my industry which is a right way or to say this is an easy way of communicating to my customers

Avantages

It is very easy to use and you can do it from any place or anywhere, the quality is good and most importantly the people involved are too good. It is very useful for me.

Inconvénients

I don't feel anything least except if we could function off line

Traduire en français

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks for the feedback Swathi.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great service and great team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very experience so far. No downtime to speak off.

Avantages

Very easy to use the CRM.
Very easy to get started.
Team was able to customize certain things as per our requirements.
Has kept on improving and adding features at no additional cost.
The team behind this is very proactive and on the ball.

Inconvénients

Would like some features that are yet not implemented. Team is working on them, so let's see.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Zeetaminds

I guess you meant to say "CMS". Auto correct can be difficult sometimes ;)

Thanks for taking the time to review Zeetaminds. Means a lot!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Miguel W.
Secteur d'activité: Design
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Zeetamind review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'd say it's going good & Zeetaminds is special and is good going forward

Avantages

Very efficient and brings a new & modern way to making advertising very effective

Inconvénients

It could do with more options in scheduling to operating in a variable & suitable way to one's liking and should be more user friendly for us when we need to rename a channel

Traduire en français

Réponse de Zeetaminds

We will take note on the point of Ease of Use. This quarter our development team is focused on enhancing the user Experience on Zeetaminds Platform.

Always appreciate critical reviews as it helps us to improve.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Kannan A.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Simple and Valued Solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 10/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simple and compact design , Easy to use and handle

Inconvénients

Need more upgrades likes Emergency data pushing , Audio Streaming .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Abhinandan K.
Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

CMS tool made our work much easier & manageable. Social platform integration, POP reports are plus.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Zeetaminds has helped our company ThunderFox AD Network to structure and manage our Display which are widespread across the city. Team is with us from beginning giving their inputs in making the setup possible without any glitches with smooth technical flow.

Their tool has helped our entire team to make their process of broadcasting easier to manage and track.
We are glad that we chose them as service provider. And looking forward for longer years of attachment!

Avantages

- Easy to manage and broadcast
- Live Tracking
- Defining layouts
- Great user interface
- Quick response to change as per business needs
- Social media integrations
- RSS Feed play
- Proof of Play reports for end customer and so on..

Inconvénients

They are nothing much cons, as they are proactive to its clients response and actively advises in the areas they probably can do.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks for taking the time to provide a detailed review.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Nitin B.
Secteur d'activité: Électronique grand public
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Zeetaminds- Review

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 22/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The team at Zeetaminds are very helpful and most impressive support. With his strong network & proficient personality with Professionalism we have been introduced in new Signage Platform, together Amkette & Zeetaminds works as a team.

More importantly they are providing 30 days free trial period. I will highly recommend Zeetaminds for any Organisarion whether that Org. Is new in this platform and for an existing player to increase its branding, presence & network.

Avantages

We have been working with Zeetaminds for last 6 months and in just few months only we found our cooperation very fruitful.
Based in Chennai, Zeetaminds serves clients World wide. It is a leading provider of Signage software that runs on multiple platforms like Window, Android , Linux & LG webOS

It’s been such a great experience to work with Zeetaminds that understands our business model & works closely with us.

Inconvénients

Nothing noticed, till date experience has been great.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Appreciate your wonderful review. Looking forward to more collaborations with your company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ramesh N.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Very good technology 2 not miss any chance of portriating t social media cotent 2 ur instore custome

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very good technology to not miss any chance of portriating t social media cotent to ur instore customer. This collates your instagram, FB content to the screen.

Inconvénients

Can't say much, all is well. Probably they should improvise beyond social media content and add further options which would be exciting.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Hi Ramesh

Thanks a lot for the positive review. We shall keep supporting you as always.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Veeramanikandan E.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Since we have started using Zeetaminds, Our B2C relationships have been enhanced.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

1. Excellent CMS portal to manage all devices & media.
2. It's performing well in both Online & Offline scenarios as well.
3. Great technical & customer support

Inconvénients

I would expect some more analytics options based on media files & viewers.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Hi Mani

Appreciate your review. Thank You so much. We shall definitely include the additional analytics part you requested.

Regards
Balaji Kamineni

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Value for money

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Perfect for digital signage application
Easy to install and start rightaway
User friendly interface

Inconvénients

More features has to be added. Hope they ll come with everything soon
It takes more time to upload content

Traduire en français

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thank You Very Much. A good review keeps motivating us to work extra to give new releases as soon as possible.

Features like content expiry and calendar view for reports were added in 3 days after a client request. We will definitely keep up our speed and soon satisfy your requirements for all advanced features. We have interesting releases scheduled for next April 2018.

Uploading content depends on internet speed as well. When your network speed is slower, uploads happen slowly.

We use AWS, considered the best for cloud services and we chose a premium upload speed from Amazon.

Happy to be associated with you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client