95 avis

Zeetaminds

Plateforme cloud d'affichage dynamique pour les entreprises DOOH

4,9 /5 (95 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,9 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
95 avis
Miguel W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Zeetamind review

Publié le 18/09/2018

I'd say it's going good & Zeetaminds is special and is good going forward

Avantages

Very efficient and brings a new & modern way to making advertising very effective

Inconvénients

It could do with more options in scheduling to operating in a variable & suitable way to one's liking and should be more user friendly for us when we need to rename a channel

Réponse de Zeetaminds Traduire en français

We will take note on the point of Ease of Use. This quarter our development team is focused on enhancing the user Experience on Zeetaminds Platform.

Always appreciate critical reviews as it helps us to improve.

Kannan A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple and Valued Solution

Publié le 10/10/2019

Avantages

Simple and compact design , Easy to use and handle

Inconvénients

Need more upgrades likes Emergency data pushing , Audio Streaming .

Denis O.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Definitely worth it!

Publié le 22/10/2020

Zeetaminds has given us a cost effective means to manage our Digital Advertising Screens. We reveiwed a number of CMS programs and found them to either be over priced or over complicated. Zeetaminds provides a means to manage content effectively within a relatively simple framework. Whilst some features have taken a while to get our heads around, the Zeetaminds team has always been readily availble to answer questions and assist with solving possible problems.

Avantages

Cost Effective
Great Support
Playback Reporting

Inconvénients

Some features could be made simpler to use.

Viet N.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Smart Signage Software

Publié le 08/03/2021

useful smart signage platform with pack of good features and excellent after sale support.

Avantages

- User friendly with packs of features and useful functions.
- Integrated with CANVA for design features.
- Open centralised platform on cloud, so easy to implement and support.

Inconvénients

There's none that I do not like about this software.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great service and great team

Publié le 18/04/2019

Very experience so far. No downtime to speak off.

Avantages

Very easy to use the CRM.
Very easy to get started.
Team was able to customize certain things as per our requirements.
Has kept on improving and adding features at no additional cost.
The team behind this is very proactive and on the ball.

Inconvénients

Would like some features that are yet not implemented. Team is working on them, so let's see.

Réponse de Zeetaminds Traduire en français

I guess you meant to say "CMS". Auto correct can be difficult sometimes ;)

Thanks for taking the time to review Zeetaminds. Means a lot!

Raghavendra B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Nice Product

Publié le 12/03/2019

Using since 3 years, good support services and immediate rectification.

Avantages

Integration Part, can be mix any kind of media.

Inconvénients

Dash board to be improvised by graphically.

Réponse de Zeetaminds Traduire en français

Thanks for being our long-term customer. Appreciate your feedback. We shall keep enhancing our signage platform.

Swathi R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A right mode of advertisement

Publié le 30/04/2019

I am able to showcase my services and products involved in my industry which is a right way or to say this is an easy way of communicating to my customers

Avantages

It is very easy to use and you can do it from any place or anywhere, the quality is good and most importantly the people involved are too good. It is very useful for me.

Inconvénients

I don't feel anything least except if we could function off line

Réponse de Zeetaminds Traduire en français

Thanks for the feedback Swathi.

Monika S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User Friendly Software

Publié le 03/03/2021

Its a good Company to deal with.

Avantages

It is user friendly. Easy to navigate & upload content.

Inconvénients

Integration can be improved. It has this feature at the moment but it can be improved in future.

Ramesh M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Software for DOOH

Publié le 14/08/2018

Avantages

Extremely useful features for DOOH like Multi-User feature, Content Expiry, Proof Of Play reports, Media replace are offered at a reasonable price point. The software works like magic and is extremely stable.

I strongly recommend for any DOOH company or anyone for that matter to try Zeetaminds if you need a Digital Signage Software.

The team is extremely helpful at each and every stage.

Inconvénients

They keep adding features periodically and updates are done automatically. So, not much to complain about.

Réponse de Zeetaminds Traduire en français

Thanks for the review Mani.
Our main focus is DOOH and Retail. So, when we get a super positive response from a DOOH agency, it is a celebration for Zeetaminds.

Bilal K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Digital Signage Solution

Publié le 11/04/2019

Overall is it a very user friendly piece of software that helps to centrally manage the signage TVs.

Avantages

It is very easy to use and there is flexibility to use it either on premises or the cloud based solution. It also works on windows and android systems. Works with LG and Samsung SoC based Signage TVs. Very easy to setup and make screens live in short time.

Inconvénients

It still has room for improvement like quality of life improvements. We need an option to select all items in playlist and set the duration timer. The default timer is 10 seconds and each image needs to be edited if the playlist contains a lot of images. It can also have a feature lets say in media library to have folders and playlists can create a template to "watch" folders and play what ever content is in there even after the contents of said folder is changed. This allows us not to constantly have to change/update the playlist everytime there is new content.

Réponse de Zeetaminds Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for the review Bilal.

We took your feedback very seriously and implemented setting the default time for each image in the playlist. It is available in "Preferences" in setting tab.

Will always strive to do better :)

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Platform for start you Digital Signage Business

Publié le 20/01/2020

I can now run signage on a wider variety of platforms and start making a digital signage a full-time investement.

Avantages

I find the platform to be versatile, responsive and quite simple to use.

Inconvénients

I haven't been able to use the CMS app for some reason but to be fair I haven't spoken to support about it as yet. Otherwise, I can't find any real reason to complain.

Khader K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best DOOH software ever

Publié le 24/09/2020

The most best people behind sucess , as well as they all are so motivated they consider every error as challenge .

Avantages

Ease to use , automated audit , perfect on all time. Very rarely we see the errors and that also support resolves in minutes.

Inconvénients

Android and developers can’t be predicted about updated versions . So if the updates are in line. And if the same is reaveled to users that makes us better in buying hardwares and updates versions

Derek C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Digital Signage

Publié le 11/04/2019

I researched digital signage software for three months and nearly 'settled' on another brand when I discovered Zeetaminds and I'm glad I found them before pulling the trigger. I've had multiple installs in both landscape and portrait mode and happy with all of them.

Avantages

I seldom require support but when I've needed help the Zeetaminds had been there with an answer much faster than any one else I've used in this industry.

Inconvénients

The client app for touch screen devices is different installation than for not touch screen devices. Really not that big a deal for me but it would be nice to align to a single app. I'm sure they had their reasons. Either way, both are solid apps.

Réponse de Zeetaminds Traduire en français

Happy to hear such a great response. It keeps us motivated. Thank You Derek :)

Abner S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple the Best option

Publié le 02/11/2019

An excellent support and training

Avantages

I searched and tested many of many digital signage sotware platform and found zeetaminds tbe best option and value.

Inconvénients

Just need improve mobile app, more interactive.

Enrique R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best cost. Greats Features

Publié le 15/10/2019

In my problem with orientation, the supoort has an intensive follow and try resove in all possible ways. At the end I decide change the box model and the problem was resolved.

Avantages

The sistem its very stable. 100% uptime anr running very well.
The customer service its awesome. Very fast and resolute.
Features of soft are complete.

Inconvénients

In some models of Android boxes the portrait mode doesn't work. (Maybe this its'n a problem of Zeetaminds and it's a limitation of the box)
Nothing more.

Adebayo A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zeetaminds

Publié le 04/03/2021

great

Avantages

easy to use dasboards and interface. full deployment of controls and fast updating

Inconvénients

no integration with traffic count and audience analytics

Dhanush A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Just what we were looking for during these tough times!

Publié le 24/09/2020

Avantages

1. Customer Support
2. Speed of Service
3. Overall Platform

Inconvénients

UI can be better & Mobile Friendly
Can add some additional features

Machi g M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent & User Friendly

Publié le 09/07/2021

Avantages

The features are very easy to use and very easy to learn. The most importantly customer support is awesome.

Inconvénients

Few features are missing like adding & removing content in Multiple screens in single click. Hope this feature will be adding very soon.

Réponse de Zeetaminds Traduire en français

Thanks for point out adding and removing content from multiple screens. We are revamping our UI and UX. The new look with scalable workflows will be available from August 2021.

Gustav A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use and great functionality

Publié le 05/08/2019

Excellent support and very very responsive. Even implemented the changes needed to work in our network without any delay.

Avantages

Ability to present many different formats and easy to understand and use.

Inconvénients

It has no support for screen mirror support. So the signage screens cannot be used for adhoc presentations if needed.

Réponse de Zeetaminds Traduire en français

Thank You so much for your feedback. Your appreciation means a lot to our team.

Mariano S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy, solid and offline mode

Publié le 24/09/2020

I had an amazing treatment of their customer service, I felt I was talking to my colleague or teammate asking for guidance on this software. Was helpful, fast, easy to use.
Not just my seller was amazing, also the software was exactly what I was looking for. At first, became hard to me explain to a browser what I needed and It wasn't the first option that appeared. I wish it was, I have could solved my problem quicker.

Avantages

- You can set up easily
- Offline mode
- Lot of configurations
- Multiplatform

Inconvénients

- Mid term on learning curve
- Refreshing the player with new cfg kinda tricky. But still solid.

Réponse de Zeetaminds Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for the detailed feedback :)

Ajay M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Impressive and Value for Money

Publié le 07/04/2021

Avantages

Ease of use and customization. Excellent Support.

Inconvénients

Need stable internet connectivity for transition videos.

Aniseto junior C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Awesome Software

Publié le 11/10/2019

very easy to use and i love it!!

Avantages

Easy to use and straight forward set-up but customer services is the best. support replies back within mins of request for most of our requests.

Inconvénients

Still heaps of functions to be added to make software more user friendly. also, mobile app needs further development for administrators that are on the go all the time.

Changsub L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple and Clean

Publié le 18/07/2021

User interface is straight forward and easy to learn for new user.

Avantages

Canva integration gives a good option for content creation and deployment.

Inconvénients

Overall, the software is stable and easy to use. It will be good if there are more device control features.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good Digital Signage Software Corporate Communications

Publié le 20/02/2020

Amazing product and extra good support.

Avantages

Ease of use of Zeetaminds CMS and the apps like twitter and news apps which ensures that our content on screens is fresh all the time. Also, the personalised training provided was quite helpful.

Inconvénients

It addresses our use case. Not much I can think of.

Vicky V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple and Most Powerful CMS for Digital Signage

Publié le 14/04/2021

Zeetaminds is our solution partner for our Amkette Android Digital Signage Players.
We've done 1000+ implementations together and so far as we have wonderful experience in terms of quality and support of the solution.
Together we've failure rate of less than 0.1%.

Avantages

Zeetaminds solution stands out in the industry due to easy yet most powerful functionality with the features to meet all the requirements from basic to professional level.

Inconvénients

Integration of Zeetaminds solution with Amkette Android Digital Signage Players is super easy and so far as we didn't find any limitations.