Zeetaminds

Plateforme cloud d'affichage dynamique pour les entreprises DOOH

Note globale

4,9 /5
(102)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
5,0/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

102 avis

Srikaanth
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Very good platform

Publié le 23/05/2018

Avantages

Overall a good product ,Good support from zeetaminds team , it can be used for any level of business

Inconvénients

Frankly Didnt come through any problem till now , we can correct it by reaching out to zeeta minds

Réponse de Zeetaminds Traduire en français

Appreciate your kind feedback. Thank You!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good Digital Signage Software Corporate Communications

Publié le 20/02/2020

Amazing product and extra good support.

Avantages

Ease of use of Zeetaminds CMS and the apps like twitter and news apps which ensures that our content on screens is fresh all the time. Also, the personalised training provided was quite helpful.

Inconvénients

It addresses our use case. Not much I can think of.

Alternatives envisagées 

ScreenCloud et OnSign TV

Pourquoi passer à Zeetaminds

Zeetaminds is cost effective compared to others and we like the personalised support compared to others
Goncalo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It's the most cost effective signage software with 95% percent functionalities that is needed.

Publié le 10/10/2022

From the Customer Support, to the Tech Support, the experience with it has been great.
Nothing bad to say about this.

Avantages

The software is very complete and easy to use. To explain it is very simple.

Inconvénients

There are some functions that are present on other more expensive softwares like Geolocation advertising, but the customers that are in need of this kind of function are rare.

Alternatives envisagées 

ScreenCloud et NoviSign

Pourquoi choisir Zeetaminds 

Cost VS function

Réponse de Zeetaminds Traduire en français

Appreciate your review Goncalo and for being with us for for 2 years.

Aniseto Junior
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Awesome Software

Publié le 11/10/2019

very easy to use and i love it!!

Avantages

Easy to use and straight forward set-up but customer services is the best. support replies back within mins of request for most of our requests.

Inconvénients

Still heaps of functions to be added to make software more user friendly. also, mobile app needs further development for administrators that are on the go all the time.

Sashindran
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sashi

Publié le 10/10/2022

Good

Avantages

Fast and friendly . Very easy to use . Very straight forward

Inconvénients

Advice to upgrade the layout.. more options for layouts

Réponse de Zeetaminds Traduire en français

Thanks for the amazing review. You help us grow.

Zeetaminds will be adding more layout templates soon.

Mariano
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy, solid and offline mode

Publié le 24/09/2020

I had an amazing treatment of their customer service, I felt I was talking to my colleague or teammate asking for guidance on this software. Was helpful, fast, easy to use.
Not just my seller was amazing, also the software was exactly what I was looking for. At first, became hard to me explain to a browser what I needed and It wasn't the first option that appeared. I wish it was, I have could solved my problem quicker.

Avantages

- You can set up easily
- Offline mode
- Lot of configurations
- Multiplatform

Inconvénients

- Mid term on learning curve
- Refreshing the player with new cfg kinda tricky. But still solid.

Réponse de Zeetaminds Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for the detailed feedback :)

Pranay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Content Management Software.

Publié le 10/10/2022

Very inexpensive and feature rich Software when compared to other CMS.

Avantages

The customer service and flawless integration of various services into one CMS platform and its flawless working of software on different platform.

Inconvénients

Tizen Support can help in capturing overall market and shall fulfill the void left for Signage requirement.

Réponse de Zeetaminds Traduire en français

Thanks, Pranay. Tizen integration is on cards for next year.

William John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent User Experience

Publié le 09/11/2022

I had issues with the user experience with my previous software but zeetaminds is so easy and clients are able to use without any hassles . Makes my job so much easier.

Avantages

The product is very easy to use and my clients love that they can easliy use the software

Inconvénients

Nothing . I love the software and my clients find it wasy to use

Josey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent CMS

Publié le 10/10/2022

Avantages

Ease of use,
mobile freindly : easy to manage with phone

Inconvénients

Need Code to exit screen
Wish easier to dcit

Réponse de Zeetaminds Traduire en français

Thanks for your wonderful review Josey.

We have a code to exit the signage for security purposes.

Mohit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to Use

Publié le 10/10/2022

Avantages

We liked the response by the team Zeeta Minds and the ease of implementation

Inconvénients

Subscription status Interface can be improved

Enrique
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best cost. Greats Features

Publié le 15/10/2019

In my problem with orientation, the supoort has an intensive follow and try resove in all possible ways. At the end I decide change the box model and the problem was resolved.

Avantages

The sistem its very stable. 100% uptime anr running very well.
The customer service its awesome. Very fast and resolute.
Features of soft are complete.

Inconvénients

In some models of Android boxes the portrait mode doesn't work. (Maybe this its'n a problem of Zeetaminds and it's a limitation of the box)
Nothing more.

Alternatives envisagées 

XOGO Decision Signage et NoviSign

Pourquoi passer à Zeetaminds

Features. Price. Customer Support.
Ajay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Impressive and Value for Money

Publié le 07/04/2021

Avantages

Ease of use and customization. Excellent Support.

Inconvénients

Need stable internet connectivity for transition videos.

Alternatives envisagées 

Scala
Abner
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple the Best option

Publié le 02/11/2019

An excellent support and training

Avantages

I searched and tested many of many digital signage sotware platform and found zeetaminds tbe best option and value.

Inconvénients

Just need improve mobile app, more interactive.

Alternatives envisagées 

Play Digital Signage, ScreenCloud, NoviSign et OnSign TV

Pourquoi passer à Zeetaminds

Price and same options
Derek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Digital Signage

Publié le 11/04/2019

I researched digital signage software for three months and nearly 'settled' on another brand when I discovered Zeetaminds and I'm glad I found them before pulling the trigger. I've had multiple installs in both landscape and portrait mode and happy with all of them.

Avantages

I seldom require support but when I've needed help the Zeetaminds had been there with an answer much faster than any one else I've used in this industry.

Inconvénients

The client app for touch screen devices is different installation than for not touch screen devices. Really not that big a deal for me but it would be nice to align to a single app. I'm sure they had their reasons. Either way, both are solid apps.

Réponse de Zeetaminds Traduire en français

Happy to hear such a great response. It keeps us motivated. Thank You Derek :)

Khader
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best DOOH software ever

Publié le 24/09/2020

The most best people behind sucess , as well as they all are so motivated they consider every error as challenge .

Avantages

Ease to use , automated audit , perfect on all time. Very rarely we see the errors and that also support resolves in minutes.

Inconvénients

Android and developers can’t be predicted about updated versions . So if the updates are in line. And if the same is reaveled to users that makes us better in buying hardwares and updates versions

Vicky
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple and Most Powerful CMS for Digital Signage

Publié le 14/04/2021

Zeetaminds is our solution partner for our Amkette Android Digital Signage Players.
We've done 1000+ implementations together and so far as we have wonderful experience in terms of quality and support of the solution.
Together we've failure rate of less than 0.1%.

Avantages

Zeetaminds solution stands out in the industry due to easy yet most powerful functionality with the features to meet all the requirements from basic to professional level.

Inconvénients

Integration of Zeetaminds solution with Amkette Android Digital Signage Players is super easy and so far as we didn't find any limitations.

Bilal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Digital Signage Solution

Publié le 11/04/2019

Overall is it a very user friendly piece of software that helps to centrally manage the signage TVs.

Avantages

It is very easy to use and there is flexibility to use it either on premises or the cloud based solution. It also works on windows and android systems. Works with LG and Samsung SoC based Signage TVs. Very easy to setup and make screens live in short time.

Inconvénients

It still has room for improvement like quality of life improvements. We need an option to select all items in playlist and set the duration timer. The default timer is 10 seconds and each image needs to be edited if the playlist contains a lot of images. It can also have a feature lets say in media library to have folders and playlists can create a template to "watch" folders and play what ever content is in there even after the contents of said folder is changed. This allows us not to constantly have to change/update the playlist everytime there is new content.

Réponse de Zeetaminds Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for the review Bilal.

We took your feedback very seriously and implemented setting the default time for each image in the playlist. It is available in "Preferences" in setting tab.

Will always strive to do better :)

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Platform for start you Digital Signage Business

Publié le 20/01/2020

I can now run signage on a wider variety of platforms and start making a digital signage a full-time investement.

Avantages

I find the platform to be versatile, responsive and quite simple to use.

Inconvénients

I haven't been able to use the CMS app for some reason but to be fair I haven't spoken to support about it as yet. Otherwise, I can't find any real reason to complain.

Ramesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Software for DOOH

Publié le 14/08/2018

Avantages

Extremely useful features for DOOH like Multi-User feature, Content Expiry, Proof Of Play reports, Media replace are offered at a reasonable price point. The software works like magic and is extremely stable.

I strongly recommend for any DOOH company or anyone for that matter to try Zeetaminds if you need a Digital Signage Software.

The team is extremely helpful at each and every stage.

Inconvénients

They keep adding features periodically and updates are done automatically. So, not much to complain about.

Réponse de Zeetaminds Traduire en français

Thanks for the review Mani.
Our main focus is DOOH and Retail. So, when we get a super positive response from a DOOH agency, it is a celebration for Zeetaminds.

Monika
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User Friendly Software

Publié le 03/03/2021

Its a good Company to deal with.

Avantages

It is user friendly. Easy to navigate & upload content.

Inconvénients

Integration can be improved. It has this feature at the moment but it can be improved in future.

Swathi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A right mode of advertisement

Publié le 30/04/2019

I am able to showcase my services and products involved in my industry which is a right way or to say this is an easy way of communicating to my customers

Avantages

It is very easy to use and you can do it from any place or anywhere, the quality is good and most importantly the people involved are too good. It is very useful for me.

Inconvénients

I don't feel anything least except if we could function off line

Réponse de Zeetaminds Traduire en français

Thanks for the feedback Swathi.

Raghavendra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Nice Product

Publié le 12/03/2019

Using since 3 years, good support services and immediate rectification.

Avantages

Integration Part, can be mix any kind of media.

Inconvénients

Dash board to be improvised by graphically.

Réponse de Zeetaminds Traduire en français

Thanks for being our long-term customer. Appreciate your feedback. We shall keep enhancing our signage platform.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great service and great team

Publié le 18/04/2019

Very experience so far. No downtime to speak off.

Avantages

Very easy to use the CRM.
Very easy to get started.
Team was able to customize certain things as per our requirements.
Has kept on improving and adding features at no additional cost.
The team behind this is very proactive and on the ball.

Inconvénients

Would like some features that are yet not implemented. Team is working on them, so let's see.

Réponse de Zeetaminds Traduire en français

I guess you meant to say "CMS". Auto correct can be difficult sometimes ;)

Thanks for taking the time to review Zeetaminds. Means a lot!

Viet
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Smart Signage Software

Publié le 08/03/2021

useful smart signage platform with pack of good features and excellent after sale support.

Avantages

- User friendly with packs of features and useful functions.
- Integrated with CANVA for design features.
- Open centralised platform on cloud, so easy to implement and support.

Inconvénients

There's none that I do not like about this software.

Miguel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Zeetamind review

Publié le 18/09/2018

I'd say it's going good & Zeetaminds is special and is good going forward

Avantages

Very efficient and brings a new & modern way to making advertising very effective

Inconvénients

It could do with more options in scheduling to operating in a variable & suitable way to one's liking and should be more user friendly for us when we need to rename a channel

Réponse de Zeetaminds Traduire en français

We will take note on the point of Ease of Use. This quarter our development team is focused on enhancing the user Experience on Zeetaminds Platform.

Always appreciate critical reviews as it helps us to improve.