Zeetaminds

Plateforme cloud d'affichage dynamique pour les entreprises DOOH

Note globale

4,9 /5
(135)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
5,0/5

99%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

135 avis

Vicky
Vicky
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple and Most Powerful CMS for Digital Signage

Publié le 14/04/2021

Zeetaminds is our solution partner for our Amkette Android Digital Signage Players.
We've done...

Zeetaminds is our solution partner for our Amkette Android Digital Signage Players.
We've done 1000+ implementations together and so far as we have wonderful experience in terms of quality and support of the solution.
Together we've failure rate of less than 0.1%.

Avantages

Zeetaminds solution stands out in the industry due to easy yet most powerful functionality with the features to meet all the requirements from basic to professional level.

Inconvénients

Integration of Zeetaminds solution with Amkette Android Digital Signage Players is super easy and so far as we didn't find any limitations.

Derek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Digital Signage

Publié le 11/04/2019

I researched digital signage software for three months and nearly 'settled' on another brand when I...

I researched digital signage software for three months and nearly 'settled' on another brand when I discovered Zeetaminds and I'm glad I found them before pulling the trigger. I've had multiple installs in both landscape and portrait mode and happy with all of them.

Avantages

I seldom require support but when I've needed help the Zeetaminds had been there with an answer much faster than any one else I've used in this industry.

Inconvénients

The client app for touch screen devices is different installation than for not touch screen devices. Really not that big a deal for me but it would be nice to align to a single app. I'm sure they had their reasons. Either way, both are solid apps.

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Happy to hear such a great response. It keeps us motivated. Thank You Derek :)

Niteen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Good & affordable DS software

Publié le 07/04/2021

Avantages

Software is User friendly and easy to deploy

Inconvénients

Not sure is required any additional futures

Srikaanth
Srikaanth
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Very good platform

Publié le 23/05/2018

Avantages

Overall a good product ,Good support from zeetaminds team , it can be used for any level of business

Inconvénients

Frankly Didnt come through any problem till now , we can correct it by reaching out to zeeta minds

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Appreciate your kind feedback. Thank You!

Kirpal
Kirpal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best software to use

Publié le 10/02/2023

Avantages

Clean UI, Reliability, and mobile-friendly CMS.

Inconvénients

Easy to use web-based CMS. An amazing CMS with great functionality and world-class support.

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks for the review Kirpal.

Veeramanikandan
Veeramanikandan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Since we have started using Zeetaminds, Our B2C relationships have been enhanced.

Publié le 04/03/2018

Avantages

1. Excellent CMS portal to manage all devices & media.
2. It's performing well in both Online & Offline scenarios as well.
3. Great technical & customer support

Inconvénients

I would expect some more analytics options based on media files & viewers.

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Hi Mani

Appreciate your review. Thank You so much. We shall definitely include the additional analytics part you requested.

Regards
Balaji Kamineni

Dhanush
Dhanush
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Just what we were looking for during these tough times!

Publié le 24/09/2020

Avantages

1. Customer Support
2. Speed of Service
3. Overall Platform

Inconvénients

UI can be better & Mobile Friendly
Can add some additional features

Alternatives envisagées 

ScreenCloud et Pickcel
Rohit
Rohit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Digital Signage software

Publié le 16/11/2018

Avantages

It is a very good software and they keep pushing new features and updates all the time. It is very user friendly and I like content scheduling, multi-screen support.

Inconvénients

Honestly, it is a perfect software and I cant think of any cons with it.

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks for the review Rohit!

Murali
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Quick and easy way to get started.

Publié le 05/10/2023

worth for pricing offered.

worth for pricing offered.

Avantages

As said, it's a very quick and easy way to get started. features are very user-friendly and understandable.

Inconvénients

A couple of more features would have made a big difference, like better custom reporting methods and role-based internal user accounts.

Adebayo
Adebayo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zeetaminds

Publié le 04/03/2021

great

great

Avantages

easy to use dasboards and interface. full deployment of controls and fast updating

Inconvénients

no integration with traffic count and audience analytics

Abner
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple the Best option

Publié le 02/11/2019

An excellent support and training

An excellent support and training

Avantages

I searched and tested many of many digital signage sotware platform and found zeetaminds tbe best option and value.

Inconvénients

Just need improve mobile app, more interactive.

Alternatives envisagées 

Play Digital Signage, ScreenCloud, NoviSign et OnSign TV

Pourquoi passer à Zeetaminds

Price and same options
Goncalo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It's the most cost effective signage software with 95% percent functionalities that is needed.

Publié le 10/10/2022

From the Customer Support, to the Tech Support, the experience with it has been great.
Nothing bad...

From the Customer Support, to the Tech Support, the experience with it has been great.
Nothing bad to say about this.

Avantages

The software is very complete and easy to use. To explain it is very simple.

Inconvénients

There are some functions that are present on other more expensive softwares like Geolocation advertising, but the customers that are in need of this kind of function are rare.

Alternatives envisagées 

ScreenCloud et NoviSign

Pourquoi choisir Zeetaminds 

Cost VS function

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Appreciate your review Goncalo and for being with us for for 2 years.

Sashindran
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sashi

Publié le 10/10/2022

Good

Good

Avantages

Fast and friendly . Very easy to use . Very straight forward

Inconvénients

Advice to upgrade the layout.. more options for layouts

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks for the amazing review. You help us grow.

Zeetaminds will be adding more layout templates soon.

Raghavendra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Nice Product

Publié le 12/03/2019

Using since 3 years, good support services and immediate rectification.

Using since 3 years, good support services and immediate rectification.

Avantages

Integration Part, can be mix any kind of media.

Inconvénients

Dash board to be improvised by graphically.

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks for being our long-term customer. Appreciate your feedback. We shall keep enhancing our signage platform.

Viet
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Smart Signage Software

Publié le 08/03/2021

useful smart signage platform with pack of good features and excellent after sale support.

useful smart signage platform with pack of good features and excellent after sale support.

Avantages

- User friendly with packs of features and useful functions.
- Integrated with CANVA for design features.
- Open centralised platform on cloud, so easy to implement and support.

Inconvénients

There's none that I do not like about this software.

Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent and smart

Publié le 13/04/2023

Excellent !

Excellent !

Avantages

Service and support and easy deployment

Inconvénients

Need more apps and better power management

Alternatives envisagées 

Xibo, OptiSigns et Yodeck

Pourquoi passer à Zeetaminds

Service and price
Susan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great "minds" at Zeetaminds

Publié le 03/03/2023

Great so far!

Great so far!

Avantages

Responsive dev team adds/adapts features to client needs.

Inconvénients

Adjusting the play/date time of media cannot be done from playlist which is a bit awkward but perhaps that will change soon!

Alternatives envisagées 

Rise Vision et Yodeck

Pourquoi choisir Zeetaminds 

Sunsetting of former platform.ease

Pourquoi passer à Zeetaminds

Ease of use and responsive team.
Barry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Extremely helpful

Publié le 13/02/2023

Overall fantastic. The support team is always there to help instantly. Never have to wait and the...

Overall fantastic. The support team is always there to help instantly. Never have to wait and the app works great.

Avantages

I run 100s of screens for content across retail. This helps me synchronize all of my content, add new and remove old witha click of a button on my laptop.

Inconvénients

At the moment there isn’t anything that is a problem.

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks for believing in us and choosing us for a multi-country project.

Ramesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very good technology 2 not miss any chance of portriating t social media cotent 2 ur instore...

Publié le 06/04/2018

Avantages

Very good technology to not miss any chance of portriating t social media cotent to ur instore customer. This collates your instagram, FB content to the screen.

Inconvénients

Can't say much, all is well. Probably they should improvise beyond social media content and add further options which would be exciting.

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Hi Ramesh

Thanks a lot for the positive review. We shall keep supporting you as always.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Customer Service and

Publié le 31/01/2019

A great customer service, very fast response and clear info from the beginning. The software is...

A great customer service, very fast response and clear info from the beginning. The software is very stable, so you can have peace of mind. The staff answer very fast and are very helpful

Avantages

Very stable software, great response, and a friendly customer service

Inconvénients

More basic features has to be add. There is a lot of space to improve.

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks for the feedback. Major releases can be expected in March 2019.

Ranjit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great service and back end support

Publié le 20/01/2020

Great experience

Great experience

Avantages

It’s user friendly and up to date with innovation

Inconvénients

It could be faster in implementation and more application peripherals.

KANNAN
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple and Valued Solution

Publié le 10/10/2019

Avantages

Simple and compact design , Easy to use and handle

Inconvénients

Need more upgrades likes Emergency data pushing , Audio Streaming .

Muhammad
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

I had a chance to review Zeetamind's software for digital signage. I must say it is one of the...

Publié le 12/05/2018

Avantages

The UI is one of the best, and easy to use. The support team of Balaji was very friendly in helping us understand the software and addressing issues

Inconvénients

The software does support multiple devices support but an area for improvement is the robustness and regression testing.

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Thanks Adil. Your feedback helped us improve.

As per your feedback, we added support to multiple devices which run on Android, Windows, LG webOS, Amazon Fire stick and Linux.

Edward
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great product

Publié le 09/06/2022

Avantages

Product is easy to you, UI is also user friendly.

Inconvénients

Cost for this zeetaminds is okay for us , as it offer cloud based with montly/yearly plan.

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Hi Edward, Thanks fo taking the time to review us.

Jayati
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

I had a good experience with this product & I would give it 4 stars out of 5. Good Customer...

Publié le 15/05/2018

Avantages

I could play different content at different locations sitting from one place. Easy Montitoring and provided the required reports. Customer Support was extremely good. Provided the software with no charge for the demo. Trustworthy.

Inconvénients

At the time, I was using it, I had to repeat certain steps again and again but later on they upgraded the dashboard which was easier to use

Réponse de Zeetaminds

Hi Jayati

Thanks a lot for your positive feedback.

We shall keep enhancing our product and strive for perfection. Every critical feedback takes up one step in that direction.

Regards
Balaji