20 avis

Magaya Cargo System

Logiciel de gestion du fret et de logistique

4,2 /5 (20 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,2 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
75%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
20 avis
Camilo F.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Everything in one place !

Publié le 06/09/2018

I love how easy you can find things and how fast you can filter data. The interface is very visually friendly so your mind reminds what each icon does.

Avantages

It’s so easy to use that you can see icons and you know what they do. System gives you the option to export data in excel and even in pdf! It’s really helpful when you need something fast and you don’t have too much time. Also, you can set how much access you want someone to have to the info you are saving on the system. You can have multiple magayas open at the same time :)

Inconvénients

Some fields has a limit on the number of characters you can put on it and sometimes everything it’s really important to be on it. The integration with the CBP website to declare goods is not that good, it’s not really easy to get into it and to download the data from magaya into the ace portal.

Réponse de Magaya Traduire en français

Camilo - thank you for the amazing review. We hope you continue to enjoy our software and all it has to offer! You can also submit feature suggestions to your sales advisor or support representative so that we can continue to work on improving your experience. - The Magaya Team.

Ivan S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great tool. Fits perfectly with my operation

Publié le 29/08/2017

The main benefit it's can integrated our process (operations, comercial and acounting) under one platform.

Avantages

It is friendly. Easy to use and quite customizable. The support is permanent. Es perfecto para integrar bajo una misma aplicacion los procesos mas importante en el negocio de los agentes de carga.

Inconvénients

I would like to improve the accounting module for countries other than USA, because this software was designed for US market. In other countries, the accountan regulation is different, reason why it's necesary a bigger Implementation process.

Alicia L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

It is easy to learn and covers our basic tasks. Technic Support are great.

Publié le 01/09/2017

Avantages

It is friendly to use. It is very helpful we can import or export information in csv and Excel format.

Inconvénients

Magaya doesn't manage a lot of package in one shipment due it will freeze

For 3PL business, final customers will like to have on their report, only one view for total amount of pieces, and at the same time, primary and second package.

For 3PL business, for textil, inventory is by yards, and our warehouse needs it by rolls.

It's only considered the perfect escenario, it needs to adapt to some escenario of Panama Market at least.

A dashboard will be great.

Internal notes only keeps in the part of Magaya when it is typed, and it should be in every step, example, if we wrote an internal note in Quotation, it should be shows in Shipment and we do not have to go to read it all.

Content Security cannot be administrative by user creator. Example, we need that sale rep only see their quotation.

Magaya could include some alert for KPI accomplishment.

Magaya Transactional doesn't work as easy, it will send to all the party involved, instead only the consignee.

Klaus M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Our experience with the software has been very good from the first day.

Publié le 19/03/2018

Avantages

What we like most about the software is how easy is to work with, friendly and most important, the system is very reliable. It accommodates to our needs!

Inconvénients

We can't think of what we like least about Magaya simply because it gives us exactly what we need right now, and we are confident that the more we grow the more the software will give us.

Alba D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great company , great system and the people that work there are extremely pleasant to deal with

Publié le 29/08/2017

Avantages

Very easy to use, cloud based availability, customization of documentation tech support is ALWAYS available

Inconvénients

Needs a little work in the warehousing and distribution side. The system has evolved to a warehousing and distribution module since it was established as a freight forwarding module but it still needs some work.

Jane J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Software Experience

Publié le 04/02/2021

Average in all but was fustrated with the support
Not considerate with their customer by disabling users if you havent made payment for just a day
very expensive

Avantages

I can make other documents like HWB from it and I can design my template

Inconvénients

Users are also having issues with the software when trying to startup
could not integrate with my accounting software

Réponse de Magaya Traduire en français

I'm sorry to hear that you've been having some issues with your software and support. Your experience certainly does not reflect the high value we place on customer service and quality, and we would like to speak with you directly to make it right. It is also not our policy to disable users after a one-day late payment. I have escalated your concerns to our Chief Customer Officer, and in the meantime, please contact your Account Executive to discuss further.

Pablo andres D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I love it how everything converges and links. Online features and plugins complement very well.

Publié le 29/08/2017

Control, online presence, personnel cost reduction.

Avantages

How interactive is from customers perspective and how everything's linked around the product. Also the accountings are very intuitive.

Inconvénients

Has too many options that confuse some users. How it creates bank accounts per currency when is not necessarily the case is some countries.

George G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Customer Service ZERO!!! No accountability or customer support.

Publié le 16/06/2019

Avantages

The software is fairly easy to be used but it is impossible to be expanded, linked or diversified.

Inconvénients

Customer service is non-existence! The monthly bill is always on time, but implementation is a very leghty process with multiple charges and fees. If you try to find someone to answer your phone call after 3:00 PM on Friday, you are truly a lucky man! Support and customer service is not on their vocabulary yet.

Réponse de Magaya Traduire en français

Hello Mr. Georgakopoulus. You have been our customer for about 10 years. We thank you and appreciate your business. I reached out to you by phone and email, but unfortunately, we have not been able to connect. Providing high-quality support is a key part of our service and we welcome your feedback. The customer support department is available by phone Monday Friday from 7 AM to 8 PM and Saturday from 8 AM to 12 PM (eastern time) with an average hold time under 3 minutes. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss your concerns.

- Nomar Ramis, Chief Customer Officer

Hosffman M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

All in one System

Publié le 24/04/2020

Avantages

You will find a great software that will run better your Supply Chain, integrating all aspect of the Chain

Inconvénients

I think some fills are repetitive and could be narrow, to not introduce double information

Juan D.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Friendly software but limitated

Publié le 04/04/2017

Magaya its a friendly software, easy to learn and operate, really helpful for freight forwarding, not so useful for distribution. In general it is good to start a business.

Glais S.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I am working with magaya since 2006 and at long time each update show more and more quality...

Publié le 19/03/2018

Avantages

the facility to find to file the sed or ace very easy to find the schedule B and submit and have the answer direct to my shipment

Inconvénients

I think the in my case is to find better the shipment or may be the filter for find...I am not sure if I do correct to find the sh ipment

Ernesto G.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Best software to automate business processes!

Publié le 18/07/2017

Avantages

The software is great for automating business processes and has accounting integrated in the software.

Inconvénients

At the beginning, the software may be difficult to learn, but when combined with all the Knowledge-base, one can learn much faster.

Christian T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 10/06/2019

Avantages

My freight forwarder uses this software to communicate with its customers as to exactly where their packages are. Magaya is so easy to use, there is absolutely no learning curve. The user interface is straight forward with everything at your fingertips. The software also allows for online payment.

Inconvénients

I like everything, this is truly a well thought out software.

Orlando a V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

excellent software

Publié le 19/09/2017

easy record keeping software, easy of use, inventory solutions, great support, fast and secured cloud access

Avantages

friendly interface. easy of use. great communication with clients. great communication and use with USCustoms

Inconvénients

email interface. Does not work with Outlook. Need upgrade and allow users to choose their mial software.

Jose H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

It's very easy to manage

Publié le 11/09/2017

Significantly reduces tracking time per shipment

Avantages

Its connectivity with INTTRA and the support with other colleagues inside the network.
It's sections are very organized (Consolidation, impo, acounting, etc)

Inconvénients

Templates are not so easy to create as they said. The cost for building a template is very expensive because of its programming (javascript)

Vincent H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

very bad services of after sale

Publié le 11/01/2018

I bought their software. we paid full installation fee after two month then we are start to use but they are still not finished what the form of arrival notice that we request until now almost 4 months but they do not fix yet but they are keep pushing for monthly payments

Avantages

I do not like any their feature any more now every month we must paid the monthly fee even all our request they did not fix for us

Inconvénients

For beginning their presentation for the whole system of cargo management is perfect but using disappointed

Réponse de Magaya Traduire en français

Vincent thank you for your time on the phone today. We are committed to your success. As per our conversation, I have assigned a Sr. Implementation Specialist to work with your company and address the pending items. They will contact you directly to schedule the next steps. Thank you for the opportunity.

- Nomar Ramis, Chief Customer Officer

Caio S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Fast & Smart

Publié le 06/02/2018

Avantages

Great disponibility: when used at the Logistics department of the company, all the efforts to simplify the daily staff were decreased on lower level ever. Fast action of support team.

Inconvénients

There are some tabs on same order which take off the attention of others needful tabs on the process.

Linda V.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

The user friendly software for Logistics companies and their clients

Publié le 07/07/2015

This software has made management of our information and operations very easy and professional.

Aman U.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

Publié le 29/07/2018

Nourdine B.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

Publié le 04/03/2019