Avis clients sur Vymo

Vymo

Assistant commercial intelligent conçu pour le mobile et destiné aux ventes sur le terrain

4.6/5 (36 avis)
Omkar P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It’s a good and nice experience with VYMO

Avantages

Reminder For Call To advisor or joint customise call

Inconvénients

Features are very good for use this application

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nitish P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

VERY USER FRIENDLY

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

ITS VERY USEFUL FOR MAINTAINING CLIENT DATA & HELP US TRACK OUR LEADS PROPERLY & VERY HELPFUL IN ORGANISING OUR DAILY TASK

Inconvénients

THOUGH ITS HAVING LOCATION ACCESS BUT IT DOESNT WORK WELL, MANY TIMES IT SHOWS the WRONG LOCATION OF COMPANIES WHILE REGISTERING THEM

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sapan N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

amazaing user interface

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

manage track and sort all my day to day activities

Avantages

its the best software to keep track and manage your day to day activities which you often tend to skip your mind all the tools available are so easy to use and so handy that its a treat using this tool to manage your activities

Inconvénients

sometimes it does not open and some crashes also and a few times it wouldnt take my location so i have to restart it

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ramkumar K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not bad

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

VYMO application is mostly using in our Banking sector to know the customer's status about OVERLAP REPORT and repayment history.
To describe details of account which is delinquent or not, delay payment in days, consumer loan details
To give the customer result in very shortly (5 mins)

Inconvénients

Only show the payment history of Microfinance only not for other Bank

Need More develop for Bad history of repayment should be in different colour (red)

All Reports should be each by each separately in order

Live tracking gps should be more accurately

Vymo report mostly less than banking official Apps

Taken more consumption of battery life.

To late of customer Repayment reports in some times..

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Rajendra Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good tool for Sales can use for Personal Assistant.

Avantages

It is very good tool for Sales. Provide Pop Up option For meeting schedule and Taking current location.

Inconvénients

Upgraded Daily basis some thing new content.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Davis M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I would rate the app a 3.5/5 as a user as it has a few improvements that needs to be done

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The benefits I got from this app is the same as the positives i wrote about the software

Avantages

1. Helps you plan the day effectively
2. Reminds you about the meetings for the day
3. Leads are stored in the cloud and are still accessible even if your device is lost
4. Helps you track you performance according to the set company KRA's

Inconvénients

1. Location of the meeting gets reset once you minimize and reopen the app
2. Lacking a search option for the leads
3. Lack a search option in the meeting location
4. The Vymo running notification on the app drawer is a bit irritating
5. Drains the phone battery fast
6. Finger print sign in option lagging for phones with a finger print sensor

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Abdul S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I was new to this APP. But I liked it instantly because it made my life easy.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It helps me to record all my client data at one place. It reminds me in advance above my scheduled meeting with my clients. It asks me about my experience of my meetings with my clients. And It frequently forcing me to be professional and committed in my duties... Thank You

Avantages

It helps to record all the details about our clients. And it makes us to be accurate on our details. It reminds the upcoming meeting in advance and much more.

Inconvénients

The major trouble I'm facing in this app is I am unable to get my previous month's data. As the the month ends, the data for that month disappears automatically. And it is not showing any of my partners in the list. And I am unable to schedule a farming meeting instantly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Hitesh M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Intelligent tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent tool to manage Activities

Avantages

Planning appointments, reminders and real time MIS

Inconvénients

Nothing to consider as least about this application

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Aamir K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Valuable Application

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Timely reminder of daily work. Its very useful application that we work done on time

Inconvénients

Agent and other details not seen properly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gaurav K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

VYMO Best experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It was great experience planing for a day

Avantages

Manage planning a day and remind before time

Inconvénients

Pr@am incentives and notifications near by advisor

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Shubham N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

its an amazing software to use and handle your day to day schedule so easily been a treat

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

major benefit is tume managements and ease of maintaining a track of meetings

Avantages

the way it tells you your schedule and updates you on future meetings backlogs its so smooth to use and manage

Inconvénients

its does not update location sometimes and there are a few bugs which should be fixed in future updates

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Surbhi B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Vymo is very helpful to me

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The best feature of Vymo is that you can update all your activities, gain visibility through calendering, scheduling, etc. Also, live tracking and reminder notifications are the best features

Inconvénients

I did not face any issue with Vymo in the last 6 months of usage

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Daulat S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Exellent

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent

Avantages

Fast working puting kyc result & good softwere

Inconvénients

Every time check in my file in the softwere

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Neel D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's application very useful for regular basis

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Remind our work and what can we do for next

Inconvénients

Daily update for our data and work
Also rectify our work

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Vikas R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

this is very useful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

i like functionality of this software.this is very good for bussiness nd for meetings.nd very good for meeting sehdule.

Inconvénients

this sofware is on updated problem.many of time this software not showing any meeting.and number of time it not working properly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kunal M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's been good mostly but sometimes it hangs and then I have to uninstall and reinstall

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

User interface is is good, easy to user and the steps help out alot. At some points it promts you about the next step so that's nice. It gives notifications and reminders which helps alot. Apart from this only one small issue that sometimes it hangs due to no network or internet connectivity and then hangs.

Inconvénients

It's good mostly apart from a small issue that it hangs at time. When there's no internet connectivity it hangs but then even after there is connectivity it doesn't work. So if this can be improved, then it'll be nice

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Rajneesh S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

VERY NICE SOFTWARE EXCELLENT FEATURES

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

VERY NICE IT REMINDS OF THE MEETINGS WHICH ARE LINED UP AND WHAT WE TALKED IN THE LAST MEETINGS THAT WE DID.. SOMETIMES WHEN WE FORGET THE DIRECTIONS IT GIVES US ACCURATE DIRECTIOS WHICH IS VERY USEFUL FOR US

Inconvénients

IT IS A BIT SLOW SOMETIMES WHICH CREATES GREAT DIFFICULTY TO UPDATE URGENT MEETINGS.. SOMETIMES WHEN I ENTER A LEAD AGAIN BY MISTAKE THEN IT AGAIN TAKES THE SAME MAIL ID WHICH IS ALREADY ENTERED DOES NOT REMIND US ABOUT IT.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sahil S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

vymo makes our daily meetings easy and on time.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

very good software to keep the meetings on time.

Avantages

VYMO is a very good software to assign our daily meetings with the clients. Timely reminders can never let you miss a single meeting you held on a particular day.

Inconvénients

The only thing I do not like about vymo that it hangs sometime and also ask for re login.but still its a good choice to keep meeting successful

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Bikash P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

How VYMO help me in my professional life

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its a very good and easy to use software. very useful for sales people.

Avantages

I like most is reminding VYMO reminds me my schedule appointment and meetings. Also I can track my juniors and see their activity as well.

Inconvénients

Activity such as which branch or which partner I have to visit in future. If I cant visit according to planned, then I have to again cancel it.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Rohan D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A simple and effective tech solution for sales

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The overall experience was fine. If you want to get started with CRM and are serious about making things easier for your employees, this can be a feasible option.

Avantages

Simple and easy to use. Major aspects of the sales funnel are covered. A good basic Interface allows you to record everything well.

Inconvénients

Bugs in the app. It would hang up while typing details. Also, there were compatibility issues with older smartphones.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Tegveer S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

an awesome reminding tool and meetings organizer.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

a very good software to organise your daily meetings.

Avantages

VYMO is a wonderful software to organise our daily meetings. it keeps on reminding you about your meetings after an interval that helps in completing the tasks.

Inconvénients

the only bad thing about VYMO is it stuck sometimes. Software also makes phone a little bit heavier that make the phone perform slow.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ashutosh K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Handy to use and saves time. And best is reminders.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Meeting updates.
Planning.
Reminders.
Data entry.
Resource capitalisation.
Activities can be planed in advance.

Avantages

Handy to use.
Meeting reminders.
Synchronisation.
Can plan the activity well and advance.
Can collect the resources easily.

Inconvénients

Google map synchronisation is not Uptoo the mark.
Some times get hanged at the time of updating a meeting details.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Vishal A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

VYMO is a very good tool to manage and organize our meetings.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

VYMO is a great tool to organize daily meetings.

Avantages

it is a very helpful tool to manage and organize our daily meetings with the clients. it keeps on reminding you about your scheduled meetings after an interval.

Inconvénients

the interface is a bit difficult. And stucks sometimes also. but still a good tool to manage our work.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Samrat M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

its a great way to organize our day to day meetings that keeps me updated about whom i have to meet.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

timely reminders and updations about my meetings

Avantages

the software automatically signed out when the day is close i.e after 12 am. and the next it helps to start a new day.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it makes my phone a little heavier and drain my phone's battery a little faster than other software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

its has been to good experience so far.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

helps in planning my day better ,helps in finishing the pre -assigned work ,the notification help me in reminding the activities i need to complete .

Inconvénients

i use it on phone,my location is constantly on and it drains the batterr, which is bit hard to handle.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10