Avis clients sur Tillpoint

Tillpoint

Système d'EPOS et de gestion d'entreprise primé

4.9/5 (18 avis)
Edmond M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Tillpoint

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It’s not just the fact that it’s a great piece of software that’s all inclusive and has all the features to run your restaurant... it’s also the fact that they’re so flexible and so willing to listen to restaurants and make changes to improve the software.
Service is 10/10 - instant replies, same day. No excuses, no delays, they get the job done quickly.
Highly recommended

Avantages

Ease of use
Competitively priced
Full functionality without extra payments
All inclusive management software rather than just a POS system

Inconvénients

Nothing to dislike to be honest
Even if there was, they’d make changes so fast that you’d not have a chance to be disappointed

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Robert P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

No complaints about tillpoint

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Well the app works great on the iPad, & myself and my 2 employees found it really helps running the store. Super simple to use if you only need the point of sale. It has a lot more but we don't really need to use stuff like price lists.

Inconvénients

It has quite a lot that I don't need but I suppose that's not necessarily a bad thing. I only use about 4 of their 'apps'.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Anurag B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An easy start

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 31/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good solution

Avantages

Easy to install and start. Anyone can use it specially in a start up not necessary to have a qualified accountant

Inconvénients

Needed a bit of customisation and reports which were not possible

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Blaire P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Great Pos System

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I can sort all of my items and color code everything to my liking, complete stocktakes & manage inventory across stores and locations. I only really use the stock system and pos, but they're great and its good to know I can use the other pages if I need.

Inconvénients

The software is quite in-depth in terms of options so it took me a little while to get used to working it all.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ali A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very flexible, lots of options

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great, very happy with the software and specially support

Avantages

Can be set up to deal with very specific requirements which is exactly what we needed, and the development team even made some custom changes for us.

Inconvénients

Web access doesn't have all the features on ipad

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mohamad ameer A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We Found Tillpoint is high quality and quick to implement & support with high

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are the authorized reseller for Tillpoint in Bahrain and KSA since almost a year and a half.

As a reseller for Tillpoint there are many touch points we have with Tillpoint management, sales, support and development teams on a daily basis and we are pleased to say that our experience with Tillpoint in all these touch points is more than excellent.

Avantages

We liked most it’s rich features yet easy to use, implement and receiving great support from them

Inconvénients

Being very thorough in their analysis for new features or modification, it takes longer period than we wish to have this feature/ modification in their system new releases

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Omar A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best business Management & EPOS system ever

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Flexibility
Various features
User friendly
Mobility
Amazing customer support
The product keeps on getting better

Inconvénients

Pretty much nothing, I would advise to have more report.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Toni D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great system, no issues at all

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Had lots of help from them in the beginning and they were kind enough to get everything setup for me

Avantages

Very comprehensive compared to other system

Inconvénients

Takes a little time getting used to if you're not super tech savvy

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ali P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

TillPoint EPOS

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience with Tillpoint (both software and customer support) has been great

Avantages

I have been using Tillpoint for a few months in my speciality coffee shop in Southampton. This software is a cost-effective, feature rich and user friendly EPOS software that provides me with necessary modules to help me maintain my business.

In addition, the customer service has been top notch and very friendly in occasions that I needed their help.

Inconvénients

Nothing, everything about this software is great

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lufty S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

software is very complete

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

the epos page has everything needed for the sales and is easy to use for me and staff. Back office is simple for me and I can give access for my accountant to download accounts and reporting - very convenient!

Inconvénients

staff did not want to change from the older system that they were used to and took some time to train them fully on the purchase ordering and fulfilment page.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Justin W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Up and Beyond Our Needs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Overall, the user experience was almost next to none. At least from the numerous of POS systems we’ve tested.

Avantages

Simplistic design, easy to use and set up. Use when offline is a key feature. Our internet is not the best.

Inconvénients

Very little negative to say about this POS. It meets most of the criteri we’re looking for in a POS.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Sam H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Outstanding system for F&B

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The tillpoint is easy to use and learn, especially for the younger staff who grew up using iPads and tablets. I also like that it is very specialized for F&B.

Inconvénients

There were some additional hardware costs as the printers we had before were not compatible with tillpoint.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy dashboard!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 12/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pretty decent software!

Avantages

Very easy to use dashboard. Super clean and neat design. Does have all the features a small business want. Great product!

Inconvénients

The registration required a postcode while using postcodes isn’t the norm in my country

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Rimshal K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great system with ease of use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is very User friendly. There were too many options to customize your business needs in terms of accounts, sales and HR.

Inconvénients

Nothing much. Quiet happy with the software and would like to recommend to others

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Zahra A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great POS but wish it worked with Samsung

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good, customer service was amazing

Avantages

Very easy to use, does anything we could think of and much more.

Inconvénients

Wish it worked on a Samsung Tablet as iPads are more expensive specially for a business on a budget

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Steve P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall a good app and a good team behind it

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 12/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

-very helpful staff
-modular design
-cost-effective

Inconvénients

-takes a little time to work everything out
-requires a new-ish ipad

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software and after sale is supportive as well

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 31/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is so flexible and you can add or modify based on your requirements

Inconvénients

It more reports will be generated the system would be perfect

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Liza T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

easy to get started with

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

support was very good.

Avantages

tillpoint has lots of apps which you can turn on and off depending on what you need.

Inconvénients

I could not upload recipes using the CSV import.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10