Avis clients sur Nifty Project Management

Nifty Project Management

Espace de travail de gestion de projet tout-en-un.

4.7/5 (30 avis)
Jeffery K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Collaborative and beyond!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Nifty enabled me to work in one workspace and has really helped my team be organized and accomplish its milestones.

Inconvénients

The chats on web, mobile and other means are not always so in sync.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Tool! Gets me home an hour earlier!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've tried every tool and this was best

Avantages

The ease of use is fantastic had my employees using Nifty instantly!

Inconvénients

Could use more integrations for my industry

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Finally! The project management platform we've been looking for...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Feel like we've tried every project management platform the cloud has on offer - some have proven too complex and cumbersome (expensive bells and whistles we just don't need) or too simplistic for our requirements (we piece together 3-4 different platforms and zaps galore, so fragmented and inefficient).

When we discovered Nifty we were overjoyed and it's been a seamless transition. The platform is robust, very intuitive and a pleasure to spend time in. The support team are excellent - very quick to respond, thorough in their answers and genuinely interested in having a dialogue with their customers.

Avantages

+ Strikes the perfect balance between big-picture planning (roadmap is fantastic) and the daily grind (tasks, files and collaboration).
+ Functionality without the bloat. Can take you from startup to scale.
+ Beautiful interface, very intuitive.
+ Excellent price-point! Worth every dollar.

Inconvénients

No cons. A couple of very minor tweaks would be welcome, but nothing that would stop us using the platform. Plus anything we've queried is already on Nifty's short-term roadmap.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Micah F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best PM tool I've used yet

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall I am incredibly happy. Can't wait for them to explode.

Avantages

I liked the ease of you, the gant charts made everything super helpful to plan. It works - which although all PM tools are supposed to, this one I felt made things clear and organized enough that our team used it and benefited from it.

Inconvénients

I just wish it was more ubiquitous, had more integrations, and that I had it years ago!!! Early product but it's going to be great!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ramesh K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The all in one project management tool!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Nifty has the best of most of the tools on the market in one place. Our teams productivity monitoring and task tracking experience has improved significantly.

Avantages

Automated milestone progress, amazing customer support, beautiful ux/ui. Nifty is a robust product that is super easy to use; focused on eliminating complexity.

Inconvénients

Though this not a con, we would love to have Nifty provide new feature or ability to submit documents for customer approval.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Craig T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best project management software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience has been nothing but positive. Introducing Nifty into my workflow for client management has been a game changer.

Avantages

The ease of use for myself and my clients has been a huge advantage. I love that Nifty has such a small learning curve that I’ve never had to train my clients how to use it.

Inconvénients

No cons now that there’s a way to see the overview of all project timelines. It’s everything I need.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best PM Ever

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Enabled me to keep track of leads, active tasks expired tasks and view everything from a birds eye. Additionally the UI/UX is stellar.

Inconvénients

Needed more integrations for my line of work.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Yaser O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple easy to use software, with minor lack of features

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is smooth and easy. Best 2 attribute that most of startups like. Genuinely enjoying it, and we are looking for the next update!

Avantages

All in one place! the nifty team keeps providing new updates that extends current features. Easy and simple software. They even have mobile application, so you get notifications on the go!

Inconvénients

There are many, but it might change after the date of this review, so double check. My only complain is lack of few features as: Native API for extensions (they support zapier, but it is not the best solution for integrations) and there is no rich text edit feature in docs. (Few days ago they had an update that added 5 features that I was missing. It keeps getting better)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Anton C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Used on trial, trying to convince my boss to get it for the buisness.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 05/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Nifty has been a great tool amongst many others my boss has tried to implement to improve productivity.

Avantages

With the roadmap covering the overall progress of the tasks and collaborations, it's easy to keep track of a project as a whole. it works well without being too excessive on features. The interface is wonderful and elegant and ultimately for how useful it is, it's well priced.

Inconvénients

The ability to draft a task for review by customers would be greatly appreciated.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Alex M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best app for your buck

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Myself and the team love it. We are using it for project development, marketing and content. We love the app.

Avantages

I compared project management for months. I have tried the really expensive ones and the free ones. Nifty compares to the high end project management tools since it has much more than what you could expect for the price range. The user interface it’s what it attracts me the most since I was about to sign up with Monday before I saw Nifty. I totally recommend Nifty.

Inconvénients

The user interface is great, however, I would like the interface to occupy more screen room when it comes working on the specific folder ( project ) I choose. Minor details.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Arnaud S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Everything in one place

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I kept looking for software which is more powerful than a trellis board, but doesn’t take a full time trained professional to manage (looking at you Jira!)

Nifty fits that perfectly. It’s made a world of a difference to coordination in the team, makes it super easy to build estimated project dependencies and timelines, and most importantly is easy enough to use that you keep those estimates up to date!

Inconvénients

Nifty is still early! There are some bugs and slowness, but the team has really impressed me with how fast they are to respond to feedback by shipping fixes or updates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's very Nifty

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software works as it should, we have never encountered bugs or errors. The team is always quick to help with queries through the chat and are constantly taking feedback on how to upgrade and improve their product.

Avantages

The intuitive interface and shallow learning curve meant that everyone in the office picked it up on their first sitting.

Inconvénients

A little more customisation would be great, ie be able to move the different project structure levels between each other. To be able to track tasks on the calendar the same way milestones are tracked and dependent.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Aviva K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mac of Project Management!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The User experience and design was spectacular! It enabled my entire team to begin using and understanding the tool instantly.

Inconvénients

Would like to see more integrations, looks like there will wait them out because nothing better on market as of now.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Christopher H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great user experience and solid functions.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The user experience is great and much better than other similar platforms I have tried.

Inconvénients

There are certain functionalities that still have room for improvements.
1. The members activities, the idea is great but it would be great to have more of a "history" of activities rather than only the latest ones.
2. The documents editing is quite basic and is lacking features to replace platforms such as Google Docs or Dropbox Paper.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Raji S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nifty Review - Students Group

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

All in all everything is structured and in place. Thus there is no distraction like switching from tool to tool like we used to before.

Avantages

The All-in-One structure of this software! It was really difficult to have an overview over every tool we used to before e.g. slack, trello, asana, drive etc.
Another point is the milestone overview feature as gantt diagram.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the Google Documents and Sheets is not function properly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Joseph S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really great software!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 14/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Extremely effective in creating a clear and comprehensive platform to communicate within the work place.

Inconvénients

I am hoping for more integrations, but more to come in future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Santiago V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Daily tracking of UX/VD team.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- Simplicity
- Easy to use
- Clean UI
- Milestones make the difference.

Inconvénients

- Adding some Color tags would help to identify risks or progress
- The ability to link somehow to google docs, slides, etc. (we all work on google emails and drive)
- Milestones can be improved with a deep sense of status and progress colours.
-

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Nifty Technologies

Hi Santiago!

Thanks so much for your review.

We're definitely looking to implement color tags down the road. Thanks for the input!

I noticed you put a "0" for Customer Support -- have you found our help center and customer support underwhelming?

Similarly, do you feel Nifty is poor value for money as your review indicates?

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Jesus L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It feels like a glove!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was afraid "not knowing the tool" when I dropped by on it for a project... it was kinda funny at the end, because I already know how to do things, and I didn't missed any other tool I've used before. I'm eager to use it more and experience the new features as they come by

Avantages

Very intuitive UI, Nifty team seems to have a lot of experience using project management tools; the app is full of features, a real "all in one" for project management... the response to actions is quick, works as expected and beyond.

Inconvénients

I really miss the time tracking feature, however, I've read they're working on it, what will be amazing. Nifty team seems to listen their user base and the project is evolving according their needs

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, pleasant user experience. It can be used immediately.

Inconvénients

I would like to have a desktop app for it

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Nifty Technologies

Hi there,

Thank you for being a Nifty customer, we appreciate your excellent feedback. Just to clarify, our desktop apps are available for both the Mac & Windows OS and can be downloaded here: https://niftypm.com/apps

Sincerely,
Team Nifty

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Brandon L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Loving the experience so far, bravo 👏🏾

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 19/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far my experience has been great, I’ve already recommended it to 3 people. Would be cool if there was a affiliate program. Highly responsive support team and constantly improving the product. The UX is better than anything I’ve used so far. Loving the direction the team is going and feel grateful to be with them early in their journey. I think it’s only going to get better.

Avantages

Gif functionality, how everything functions on the same interface and the general UX.

Inconvénients

Loadtimes and docs functionality can be improved.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nicholas C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nifty Review

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- very intuitive interface
- easy to get up and running
- integrates everything into one application rather than being spread out over various (i.e., Slack, BaseCamp, Dropbox, Trello)

Inconvénients

- pricing mechanism means that it is only a feasible solution for decently sized teams

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ken N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Tried everything, until this tool!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The collaboration amongst team members was nothing like I have ever experienced along with, task assignment and management.

Inconvénients

The web app occasionally glitched until it system updated.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Program!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, very user friendly for my people who are bad at computers.

Inconvénients

I loved this software and love how they are really on top of what it needs to do.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Bella W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Aptly named - Nifty is the next big thing in product management

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 21/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Nifty takes care of every aspect of project management. I definitely recommend this software to any business.

Avantages

Super easy to set up, and a huge help with project deadlines and team communication. The roadmap feature is the perfect way to reflect on your work as well.

Inconvénients

There are no huge cons, but it would be great if there was a better way to use the app on mobile.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Dave C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for both big and small businesses

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a former corporate executive and as a current small agency owner, I can see how Nifty will work for teams of any size and improve project success as it provides strong organizational oversight for employees as well as clients

Avantages

Its a feature-rich tool with enough flexibility to cover many use cases while having an extremely low learning curve - allows me to replace and stop using a few other tools

Inconvénients

Would like to see a few more integrations, but product updates happen rapidly and are well communicated, so its likely only a matter of time

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10