Flipdish

Commande en ligne par magasin ou groupe pour franchises et chaînes

Note globale

4,8 /5
(116)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,9/5
Support client
4,9/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

116 avis

Felix
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 26/11/2023

Avantages

Logiciel de gestion de services alimentaires, il est utile pour les restaurants et les hôtelleries qui gèrent de plusieurs points de vente et des plats à emporter.

Inconvénients

Aucun inconvénient lié à ce logiciel de gestion.

Cody
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Efficient and effectively supportive

Publié le 07/06/2019

It’s a working relationship together but thrives through time once worked from both sides. Tech...

It’s a working relationship together but thrives through time once worked from both sides. Tech support are very helpful once communicated to

Avantages

Support is on hand whenever needed. It is speedy service for business. It has many positives to business and marketing.

Inconvénients

Teething issues at start but the do get resolved once highlighted quickly

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Cody,

Thank you for your 5 star review. I'm delighted to hear that you find the support, when needed, very efficient and effective. This is what we aim for, so it's nice to hear that we are succeeding in that. We look forward to continuing our successful working relationship together. Best wishes, Heather, Head of Customer Success

Ivan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User of Flipdish

Publié le 14/02/2020

Great team and always someone to answer the phone when needed......will ring regularly to see how...

Great team and always someone to answer the phone when needed......will ring regularly to see how the can promote Buisness for you

Avantages

Easy for both customers and staff to use and download......the also use google apps for location etc

Inconvénients

Trying to get customers to move to the app and download it onto there devices ......also the rig tone on there device can get annoying when your busy

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Ivan, thanks for the 5 star review. I'm delighted to hear that Luke and the team call regularly to help you promote your business - that is exactly what we are here to help you with! Best, Heather, Global Head of Customer Success @ Flipdish

Pawel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good to build loyal customers.

Publié le 15/04/2021

I generally liked the app and the idea behind it. The main problem is how to convince people to...

I generally liked the app and the idea behind it. The main problem is how to convince people to download yet another app in to their phone....

Avantages

Good for building customer's loyalty to the business. If you actually convince customer to download the app...it makes a good tool then. Easy push notifications.

Inconvénients

Not enough help given in terms of encouraging new downloads. A bit delayed software updates. They need to work a bit more on location services.

Stefano
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to switch over from other online web ordering service. Excellent communication

Publié le 26/03/2018

Online food Ordering App for your takeaway and delivery business.
Free Push Notifications to all...

Online food Ordering App for your takeaway and delivery business.
Free Push Notifications to all of your users

Avantages

Easy to use,
Website Backend to app shows all relevant information.
Great communication.
Very Easy for the customer to order food.
Backend staff gets changes to menu done in a jiffy.

Inconvénients

35c online ordering fee charged to the customer on both cash and prepaid orders and also small % fee for the restaurant
No easy method to switch off certain food items if out of stock for the day.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hey, Stefano! Thanks so much for your review. Very happy to hear that your customers are finding it so easy to order, and that you had such a great experience switching over from another online ordering provider. We agree, it would be great for you to switch off certain food items if out of stock for the day. So you will be delighted to hear that we are working on introducing this functionality in our new look portal! Thanks again for sharing your feedback. Speak soon,¿ Heather, Customer Success @ Flipdish

Heather
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Helped us grow not only our online sales, but also our overall sales. Highly recommend

Publié le 08/03/2018

It helped us grow our business! Sales shot up, and our online orders are now very important for us.

It helped us grow our business! Sales shot up, and our online orders are now very important for us.

Avantages

Flipdish fitted our needs perfectly. Thank you for making it painless, pleasant and most of all hassle free! Really good.

Inconvénients

I would like to make some changes to the print out to make it easier to read for my staff. But overall there is not any issues with the software.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hello Heather!

Good name! We're delighted to hear that Flipdish has made such a difference to your restaurant, growing your overall sales and that you find the system to be so hassle free.

We are always working on ways to be more amazing, so I'd be happy to hear your thoughts on how we can make the print out better? Please email your suggestions to us at help@getflipdish.com

Here's to your online ordering success!

Best,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Amamda
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Easy to use and a lot cheaper than other companies

Publié le 23/03/2018

Avantages

Apart from easy to use staff extremely helpful. Can log in myself to view my own stats and weekly report so clear and helpful.

Inconvénients

Commission but still cheaper than others. When ringing support line intro message a bit too long. Preorder should be mention in a few different places not just on initial line most of the time we don't look there. Maybe mention after order total.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Amanda, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! I agree, its fantastic to be able to login and view your own stats and weekly reports whenever you want. Thank you for your feedback suggestions - honestly it's feedback like this that helps us to continue to improve our software and service. If I can help with anything, just let me know. Thanks! Heather, Customer Success @ Flipdish

Maria Lucia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Words can not describe how good this company is

Publié le 17/03/2018

New Business .

New Business .

Avantages

User Friendly , Detailed, but most of all i have control on how i want to distribute vouchers to my customers . The refund option is also a plus.

Inconvénients

The system not permitting me to do partial refunds is a bit of problem. And not being able to sanction all promotions had proven to be different

Réponse de Flipdish

Hello Maria,

Thank for your great review. We love working with you too

I'm delighted to read that you make great use of our in built marketing (vouchers), it's definitely a fantastic feature.

I am sorry you weren't able to do a partial refund - we have sent a follow up email with detailed instructions on how to do this. I hope this will help for next time,

Let me know if there's anything else I can help you with!

Thanks,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Stephen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A must for anyone serious about their business

Publié le 09/05/2019

From day one Flipdish have been proactive in helping me grow my online sales, any menu changes etc...

From day one Flipdish have been proactive in helping me grow my online sales, any menu changes etc are dealt with in a very timely matter whether it is in or outside of business hours. Could not recommend them highly enough

Avantages

Ease of use and the ability it gives me to reward customer loyalty without adding to my workload

Inconvénients

Up until the recent update it was a bit time consuming to look back on live orders, now it is very simple as straight forward

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Stephen, thanks for your 5 star reviews. Love that you are rewarding your customers for their loyalty, with our automated customer loyalty program. As you said, it benefits your customers, but doesn't add to your workload - the dream! If we can help at all, please let us know. Best, Heather, Head of Customer Success @ Flipdish

sandy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Value for money

Publié le 21/06/2019

It’s the best platform to sell your products online and reaching your customers with much more...

It’s the best platform to sell your products online and reaching your customers with much more information about your restaurant.
It provides the best rates in the market as compared to other companies.

Avantages

It’s the perfect platform for the small businesses and would encourage others to join it as well.

Inconvénients

It’s need to be integrated to the pos system.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Sandy, Thank you for your 5 star review. It's great to hear that you see Flipdish as the best platform to sell your products online. We look forward to continuing to work and grow together. Regards, Conor, CEO @ Flipdish

Vincenzo
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

My Experience with Flipdish has been excellent,

Publié le 02/07/2018

Avantages

What I like most is that it is easy and quick to use and that its your own brand you are advertising and not a 3rd party and also find it cost effective

Inconvénients

There are no cons, I found flip dish great and really good for my online business, Team is great to work with, I have found them very helpful.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Vincenzo, thanks for leaving a review. Great to hear your experience with Flipdish has been excellent, and agree with how important it is to promote your own brand, and not a 3rd party. Thanks, James, Co-Founder @ Flipdish

Conor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Brilliant from start to present, whole team are great

Publié le 23/03/2018

Extra orders and deliverys increased. Also brilliant for marketing

Extra orders and deliverys increased. Also brilliant for marketing

Avantages

Ease of use! Does exactly what the big companies promise at a fraction of the price and back office is simple to use and efficient

Inconvénients

Can't send full push notifications to users for them to read, e.g. if it was a special offer. There is a facility but it's not great.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hello Conor,

Wow! I¿m so blown away by your review. It made our day here at Flipdish! I'm delighted to hear you've got extra orders and deliveries have increased since you started using our Flipdish online ordering system.

Thanks for sharing your feedback on the push notifications feature as I know this is something our product team are actively reviewing. I've also sent you an email with some tips on how to get the most out of our existing push notes.

If I can help with anything else, just let me know!

Best,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Hazel
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Reliable service, professional and prompt troubleshooting.

Publié le 06/06/2018

Avantages

Not much attention needed, Flipdish look after it all. Tailored to suit us and includes loyalty option.

Inconvénients

No major issues. One issue is that with phone app, loyalty points cannot be transferred if customer gets new phone number.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Hazel,

Thanks for leaving a review - we really appreciate it. It's great to hear you say such great things about the team and software, I will be sure to let them know! If I can ever help, just let me know.

James,
Co-Founder @ Flipdish

Fiaz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantastic application for business

Publié le 13/05/2020

Avantages

Very easy to use . Any time we can change the menu, Opening time etc etc our self . Don’t need to call customer services , weekly basis we receive all the information about business with Flipdish like total sales, to all number of orders , total revenue, accepted orders , rejected orders etc etc etc they summarised every thing which information you need they send in one e Mail

Inconvénients

There is nothing least for my opinion . Just need to advertise every where

Kim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Service and Product from Flipdish

Publié le 10/01/2020

great customer service. Love the fact I can actually talk to someone and not have to hold forever. ...

great customer service. Love the fact I can actually talk to someone and not have to hold forever. Some other providers have email only support which can be very frustrating.

Avantages

Easy to use. Took over my out of date website and great customer services when I did get stuck

Inconvénients

There was no cons for us. It was very easy to set up

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Kim, thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate it. Yes I agree, it's nice to be able to speak to a human when you need some help! And we are always just on the other end of the line for you. We are excited and proud to work with you - thank you for trusting us with your business. Best wishes, Heather, Global Head of Customer Success @ Flipdish

Theresa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Flipdish has exceeded my expectations

Publié le 26/09/2018

It is not just the software that makes this company. The people and the support team have been...

It is not just the software that makes this company. The people and the support team have been amazing. So friendly, engaging and quick to respond. It makes the process painless. The software looks professional and I have had customers say how easy it is to use. The software gives an online customer option that people are looking for these days. I am very happy with flipdish.

Avantages

Ease of use, optics, looks really professional. Ability to offer online loyalty program without the hassle. Dealing with the people who work there that try to make my experience positive.

Inconvénients

Honestly, there is nothing I have found that I don't like. Perhaps paying credit card companies 2.5 percent :-), but I really think the software has been layed out lovely. Also, the staff try to do what they can to customize if it is possible.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Theresa! We're glad you (and your customers) are enjoying using Flipdish! We appreciate your kind words. And I know we've lots of exciting plans ahead - we're excited to work with you on these. Ever forward! Many thanks, Heather Customer Success Lead @ Flipdish

Catrina
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Excellent.. second to none

Publié le 29/06/2018

Avantages

Ease of use, Flipdish provided excellent customer service, very prompt reply . User friendly. The 30 second default was ideal if the customer changed their mind over anything in the order.

Inconvénients

To be honest there was nothing about this software that did not meet the needs of our business or the customers expectations. This is why I have given it a five star rating.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Catrina, I was so happy to read your review and to see your five star rating! Thank you. If you ever have any questions or need any help please let us know! Best wishes, Chelsea, Customer Success @ Flipdish

Omar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great customer service

Publié le 23/11/2018

Exceptional and always there for advice and support

Exceptional and always there for advice and support

Avantages

Any time we have an issue or something that needs update it is done right away. I wish there were more companies like Flipdish that would offer the same sort of service to be honest.

Inconvénients

Until this day I genuinely don’t have any negative comments.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Omar,

Thank you for your 5 star view - we appreciate it.

I'm delighted to hear that our customer team is the yardstick that you hold other companies to. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to the team

Kind regards,
Conor
CEO @ Flipdish

erika
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

review

Publié le 08/05/2019

I always satisfied, the staff is just lovely

I always satisfied, the staff is just lovely

Avantages

easy to use and very helpful staff, always there

Inconvénients

we receiving order for our other branch store and it is confusing

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Erika, thank you for your 10/10 review. Great to hear that it is easy to use, and that our staff are very helpful. I will be sure to pass on your kind words. Thank you, James, Co-Founder @ Flipdish

Patjoe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Irish Company

Publié le 04/12/2018

Avantages

Easy to use and navigate.
Easily updated

Inconvénients

Needs a simplified weekly Sales reports

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Patjoe, Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business, and love having you as part of the Flipdish family. I would love to learn more about you think we can simply the weekly sales report - I will be in touch. Best, Heather, Head of Customer Success @ Flipdish

Yvette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Online order platform partner

Publié le 28/11/2018

Avantages

End user Customer interface is very easy,
Customer service B2B is great.

Inconvénients

Need for more reporting options and customisation.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Yvette, thank you for your 5 star review, great to hear you see us as a great online order platform partner. We have lots of new reporting planned in the new portal - stay tuned. Regards, Conor, CEO @ Flipdish

Ulrich
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Thanks for arriving in Spain!Your sales rep is very efficient and helpful. The roll out of was...

Publié le 23/03/2018

Avantages

Easy to use and efficient for customers, investment not very high, quick installation, helpful and useful advice from sales rep! Changes are online very quick, fantastic after sales promotions

Inconvénients

It has to be available in apple app soon in Spain, we need a close shop bottom if we have too many orders

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Ulrich, thank you for your review! I'm delighted to hear that the Flipdish online ordering website is proving so successful for you in Spain, and that your customers are finding it so easy to use! Yes, the after sales promotions are super, and a great way to grow your online orders. We do have Apple apps available, apologies if we did not make this clear. I will have your sales rep Daniel get in touch to explain more. Thank you again for taking the time to write the review. If I can help with anything else, please let me know! Best, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish

George
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User friendly

Publié le 18/03/2020

Every business in this sector should have flipdish

Every business in this sector should have flipdish

Avantages

Great customer care and minimum issues with portal

Inconvénients

Did not really have any issues at all and always updated

Anna
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Flexible, unique, easy to use

Publié le 02/07/2018

Avantages

Great to have takeout software integrated into our own website.
Easy to use forums that allow you to alter products, discounts etc - great flexibility.
Customer service has been second to none - Rep is a credit to the company.

Inconvénients

Increased focus on the chefs notes on the printed order docket would be beneficial.
We hope for the software to become integrated into our captiva POS as promised.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Anna, Thanks so much for your amazing review, and for making me blush a little! It's our absolute please to work with you and all the team at Benitos. I will be in touch about the captiva POS integration, as we do have a number of customers currently using this. Let us know if you need anything else! Best, Heather, Customer Success @ Flipdish

Roji Ninan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best food ordering app

Publié le 25/06/2021

Very positive

Very positive

Avantages

Easy to use
User friendly
Can update easily

Inconvénients

Once placed the order there is no option to change the order