Avis sur Flipdish

Flipdish

Online ordering for single & multi-store chains & franchises

4.9/5 (53 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Second to none customer experience. Amazing app functionality and fantastic user dashboard for data.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

There are many benefits to this software that all add up. A huge benefit is having customers create their own orders and thus eliminating human error of missing items over the phone or incorrect special requests. The orders come in quickly, in an easy to read format reducing the time of taking an order over the phone from minutes to seconds. As a result we can also use codes for discounts and promotions, deliver them straight to the customers phone and even give special vouchers for free meals.

This app now allows you to advertise to your customers without leaving the business to deliver leaflets, and without worrying will Facebook show all my page followers my post.

The benefit of allowing card payments is also one to note as it reduces cash in store which in tern can speed up customer service as the payment process in store is removed and the customer simply walks in and walks out.

Avantages

What I love most about this software is a draw between two of its functionalities. As an app for users, its extremely easy to use interface can be priceless attracting new customers who may be weary of this type of technology. Everything about it's order process instills confidence that the order has been sent and the process went smoothly.

The second functionality is the data dashboard for us as owners. To put it simply it removes all guess work behind the typical question of what drives our sales. It's presented as both easy to read graphs and also in a downloadable format for those who wish to run excel sheets. You'll soon find out your truly most profitable items, events, delivery locations, even hour of the day.

Inconvénients

Having been with Flipdish very early on, I've never once had an instance where I thought to myself "I don't like this".

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Luca, Good to hear all is going well. Thanks for the feedback.Kind Regards, Conor, CEO @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I find Flipdish to be a great company with excellent customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is very user friendly and easy to navigate. I like that I can reconcile the daily reports to our shop sales for the accounts. The software allows me to have a good overview of the sales per our stores on a daily basis which is important for my accounts reconciliations. The reports also help to look at key trends in the order history. The reports show individual shop sales separately which is very useful. If I have any problems or queries with the software, the customer service team are excellent and always respond back to my queries promptly. The customer service follow through is excellent and the team are always friendly and helpful.

Inconvénients

I generally don't have any major issues with using the software. Overall, I find it to be very user friendly and good to use. What I like least about the software is the large size of the excel export files on the back office. The CSV export file can be quite large with a lot of columns and data that I don't use. This can sometimes be cumbersome to filter and sort to get the information out that I may need for reconciliation purposes. This is the only negative that I have on the usability of the software and the export reports.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Ruth,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review of Flipdish. It's terrific to read how powerful you find the reporting functionality to be for Bombay Pantry, allowing you to view sales by stores and key trends in order history. Thanks for sharing your feedback, it is constructive feedback like this which helps us to continue to improve for our customers. We are planning many updates to our reporting this year which we think will continue to add value for you. If there's anything I can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Best wishes,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good, great staff, easy to manage, lower percentage rates and essentially a white label.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ease of use, cheaper rates, our own app without the hassle.

Avantages

Customer Service is top.
Nice and easy App for customers.
Obviously lower percentage taken.
Great companion website.
Speed of corrections and change to menus.

Inconvénients

Device in store may need updating to something similar to just eat. but only a minor issue and this would then set the standard for operations. however I understand it might then need to increase the percentage. So if that's the case then no.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Michael, thanks so much for your great review! It's terrific to hear that you have found our customer service to be top class and the app & websites to be very user friendly for both your Remos Pizza and Brooklyn Burger customers. We're considering lots of different options for device upgrades in future; we will be sure to keep you updated! Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback, we really appreciate it. If we can help at all, just let us know. Best, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Have had this for a year now, could not fault it in anyway, has driven my business by about 20%.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I now have a very simple way of rewarding my customers for their loyalty, it's all automatic, for every 10th order they get 11th free, therefore its an incentive for them to come to my business instead of one of my competitors. Ordering is so simple, it cuts down on staff time answering the phone to take a customers order, and also cancels out any chance of the order being taken down incorrectly. I can also see the most popular items that are selling on a daily weekly basis.

Inconvénients

As of yet I have no dislikes with this software, any issues I have from time to time with cancelling a customer order has always been dealt with in a very timely manner

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Stephen,

Thank you for your amazing review. Wow, we're so happy to read how much Flipdish has helped grow your business and drive up sales by 20%. That is fantastic and what we want to achieve and more for every customer! If there's anything I can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to get in touch!

Best wishes,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Good product with exceptional customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The customer support is especially high quality; in particular since I started dealing, I have found that issues are attended to immediately, queries are answered promptly and with great care and attention, and she goes above and beyond by keeping up to date with our business over our social media channels

Inconvénients

No way to print out daily report from terminal, but was advised as to getting the reading from the online server. Was able to get an account set up with limited access to other functions - would prefer that account could only access the daily reports, which is not possible at the moment but I have been informed that changes are in the pipeline.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Jade,

Thank you for your kind words and for leaving us a 5 star review. Our customer team are dedicated to helping our customers grow their online orders, and are only too happy to go above and above to help achieve that. We love when our customers share their opinions on how we can continue to improve our product, so thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. If there's anything I can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Thanks,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Would highly recommend this

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I tried tens of options and the consumer experience of Flipdish is unmatched. Setup was fast. The automated loyalty and retention systems very useful as they take care of themselves and don't need me to do any extra work.

Our collection business is doing really well with the app - really helps manage the lunch time rush.

Avantages

Quick setup
Good features for loyalty and retention campaigns
Full access to customer data
Discount vouchers are useful

Inconvénients

We email in menu changes. Would be nice to be able to make these ourselves but so far all changes have been made in under a day.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hello Tom,

Thanks so much for your review. We're delighted to hear you would highly recommend Flipdish and are loving the marketing features and how it helps you manage the lunchtime rush. Yes we agree it would be really convenient for you to make menu edits, so you'll be very excited to hear that we have a new look menu editor coming very soon! I will keep you updated! If there's anything I can do make your experience even better, please email us at help@getflipdish.com and we'd be happy to help!

Best,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy to deal with

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customer increase

Avantages

If there is an issue it gets resolved very quickly. If its something that cannot be resolved right away team keep us updated
Great customer support/service.

Inconvénients

We didn't come across anything bad so far. The only thing is the machine would sometimes loose the signal and the order wouldn't come through right away .

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Sabina,

I can't thank you enough for your kind review of Flipdish. I'm delighted to hear of the great customer support you've received, and how Flipdish has increased your customer business.

I'm sorry to hear that the printer sometimes lost signal - I was going to say to let us know on help@getflipdish.com in future so we can investigate, however with your new POS integration, that's no longer relevant for you!

Let me know if there's anything else I can help you with.

Thanks,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Super quick and very easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We like very much all the marketing features, it's very quick to order and from an owner point of view, we have access to all we need to control our business. Customer service is spot on... thanks to the team!

Inconvénients

As any software, it needs improvements to accommodate everyone needs... some bits are missing or need to be implemented, but the team is very supportive and they are keen to develop new features that are important for restaurants' owners to make the software even better.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hello Daniele,

Thanks so much for your review. We are very happy to hear you're finding Flipdish to be a great online ordering system for your restaurant customers, with good reporting and spot on customer service. We are very keen to keep improving our software and I know you will be just as excited as us with some of the new features we have coming this year! If there's ever anything I can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Best wishes,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to switch over from other online web ordering service. Excellent communication

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Online food Ordering App for your takeaway and delivery business.
Free Push Notifications to all of your users

Avantages

Easy to use,
Website Backend to app shows all relevant information.
Great communication.
Very Easy for the customer to order food.
Backend staff gets changes to menu done in a jiffy.

Inconvénients

35c online ordering fee charged to the customer on both cash and prepaid orders and also small % fee for the restaurant
No easy method to switch off certain food items if out of stock for the day.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hey, Stefano! Thanks so much for your review. Very happy to hear that your customers are finding it so easy to order, and that you had such a great experience switching over from another online ordering provider. We agree, it would be great for you to switch off certain food items if out of stock for the day. So you will be delighted to hear that we are working on introducing this functionality in our new look portal! Thanks again for sharing your feedback. Speak soon,¿ Heather, Customer Success @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helped us grow not only our online sales, but also our overall sales. Highly recommend

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It helped us grow our business! Sales shot up, and our online orders are now very important for us.

Avantages

Flipdish fitted our needs perfectly. Thank you for making it painless, pleasant and most of all hassle free! Really good.

Inconvénients

I would like to make some changes to the print out to make it easier to read for my staff. But overall there is not any issues with the software.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hello Heather!

Good name! We're delighted to hear that Flipdish has made such a difference to your restaurant, growing your overall sales and that you find the system to be so hassle free.

We are always working on ways to be more amazing, so I'd be happy to hear your thoughts on how we can make the print out better? Please email your suggestions to us at help@getflipdish.com

Here's to your online ordering success!

Best,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good from start to finish.All people within the company are very customer focussed

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

With more and more of our customers looking to order for delivery and with the explosion of smartphone us we felt Flipdish are the perfect partner for us.The software is very easy to use and the customer service is the best ive ever recieved by any company

Inconvénients

To be honest i cant say that i dislike any part of the sotware , it all very user friendly with a gtreat interface

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. I am pleased to hear such encouraging comments about the software and customer service and Flipdish in general. We do try hard and it's always nice when customers notice our efforts. If there's anything I can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Best wishes,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and a lot cheaper than other companies

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Apart from easy to use staff extremely helpful. Can log in myself to view my own stats and weekly report so clear and helpful.

Inconvénients

Commission but still cheaper than others. When ringing support line intro message a bit too long. Preorder should be mention in a few different places not just on initial line most of the time we don't look there. Maybe mention after order total.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Amanda, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! I agree, its fantastic to be able to login and view your own stats and weekly reports whenever you want. Thank you for your feedback suggestions - honestly it's feedback like this that helps us to continue to improve our software and service. If I can help with anything, just let me know. Thanks! Heather, Customer Success @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Words can not describe how good this company is

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

New Business .

Avantages

User Friendly , Detailed, but most of all i have control on how i want to distribute vouchers to my customers . The refund option is also a plus.

Inconvénients

The system not permitting me to do partial refunds is a bit of problem. And not being able to sanction all promotions had proven to be different

Réponse de Flipdish

Hello Maria,

Thank for your great review. We love working with you too

I'm delighted to read that you make great use of our in built marketing (vouchers), it's definitely a fantastic feature.

I am sorry you weren't able to do a partial refund - we have sent a follow up email with detailed instructions on how to do this. I hope this will help for next time,

Let me know if there's anything else I can help you with!

Thanks,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Superb service on behalf of the team.worked with other systems before but flipdish do it as it should

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Always ready to help.i have contacted flipdish when I had an issue not relating to them but regarding a customer. Customer support in the office dealt with the problem I had like a true professional.

Inconvénients

Would like a larger till roll facility as paper runs out quick when busy...but maybe ...a good complaint

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi George,

Thank you for your 5 star review and wonderful feedback of your superb experience with Flipdish. We do try hard and it's always nice when customers notice our efforts. We are planning to make updates to the print out layout which we expect will help your till roll last longer. If there's anything I can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Best wishes,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

My Experience with Flipdish has been excellent,

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

What I like most is that it is easy and quick to use and that its your own brand you are advertising and not a 3rd party and also find it cost effective

Inconvénients

There are no cons, I found flip dish great and really good for my online business, Team is great to work with, I have found them very helpful.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Vincenzo, thanks for leaving a review. Great to hear your experience with Flipdish has been excellent, and agree with how important it is to promote your own brand, and not a 3rd party. Thanks, James, Co-Founder @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Very end user friendly, professional service, great product.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Push notifications direct to our customers, measurable loyalty program,
Happier customers with easy to use - two touch ordering.

Avantages

Quick and easy to use. Two touch ordering, for end user. Geo location make it simple and easy to identify the closest shop to order from. Integrated processing with POS so dockets print directly into kitchen avoid double entry or keying mistakes. Loyalty program and push notifications direct to customers.

Inconvénients

More reporting functionality, with easy to use customisible reports, ability to compare different locations on the one report.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hello,

Thank you for your wonderful review! I'm delighted to read that both you and your end customers find the Flipdish online ordering platform so simple and easy to use. And we love that Flipdish has meant happier customers!

I completely understand why you'd want more reporting functionality, and I have passed on your suggestions to our product team.

Feel free to reach out to me directly if you ever have any additional comments on heather@flipdish.ie

Thanks again for your feedback

Best,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great staff support, and very efficient

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The the online order menu is very friendly and easy to use, staff support team are also very sufficient, and friendly

Inconvénients

the only thing is the print out from the machine is a bit hard to read in the kitchen, i guess its not really software's fault

Réponse de Flipdish

Hello Faye,

Thank you for your great review of Flipdish! It was terrific to hear how Flipdish makes online ordering so easy, and that your experience with our customer support team has been so positive.

We are always trying to improve, so please share your ideas on how we can make the print out better? Please email your suggestions to me directly at heather@flipdish.ie

If I can help with anything else, just let me know.

Thanks,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Super quick and very easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use and get used to. The software is also very responsive and all our staff members are happy.

Inconvénients

We didn't come across anything bad so far. The only thing is the machine would sometimes loose the signal and the order wouldn't come through right away .

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback on Flipdish. We are delighted to hear you find the software to be very easy to use, and that is making your staff members very happy! That should not happen that the machine would sometimes loose the signal, please do get in touch with our customer support team on help@getflipdish.com who can help troubleshoot this for you. We look forward to hearing from you.

Best,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Brilliant from start to present, whole team are great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Extra orders and deliverys increased. Also brilliant for marketing

Avantages

Ease of use! Does exactly what the big companies promise at a fraction of the price and back office is simple to use and efficient

Inconvénients

Can't send full push notifications to users for them to read, e.g. if it was a special offer. There is a facility but it's not great.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hello Conor,

Wow! I¿m so blown away by your review. It made our day here at Flipdish! I'm delighted to hear you've got extra orders and deliveries have increased since you started using our Flipdish online ordering system.

Thanks for sharing your feedback on the push notifications feature as I know this is something our product team are actively reviewing. I've also sent you an email with some tips on how to get the most out of our existing push notes.

If I can help with anything else, just let me know!

Best,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Reliable service, professional and prompt troubleshooting.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Not much attention needed, Flipdish look after it all. Tailored to suit us and includes loyalty option.

Inconvénients

No major issues. One issue is that with phone app, loyalty points cannot be transferred if customer gets new phone number.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Hazel,

Thanks for leaving a review - we really appreciate it. It's great to hear you say such great things about the team and software, I will be sure to let them know! If I can ever help, just let me know.

James,
Co-Founder @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have got much more time to do the orders and not waste time taking the orders my self. Because the app already give a great service to my customers.

Avantages

Easy to order and great way for new custumers.

Inconvénients

There is no way to write what time i want the order to be delivered. Example: 2hours wait ect...

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Rafael, thanks for your 5 star review! That's great to hear that the app saves you time and gets you new customers - terrific! Oh you can use the lead times on your printer to write what time you want the order to be delivered, I will send you a separate message with instructions on how to now. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us feedback.

Best,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has brought me more buisness and a new customer basis

Avantages

Its very easy to use and anybody can work with it, its not expensive for what your getting in value and im really happy with it

Inconvénients

Their is absolutely nothing not to like about this software its so good and eady to use its great value for money

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Jim, thanks a million for your fantastic review. I'm thrilled to hear how happy you are with Flipdish's online ordering for your takeaways, and how it has brought you more business and new customers! We're delighted to be helping you grow your business. Let me know if there's anything else I can help you with! Thanks, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very handy to use and excellent customer service.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use. Everything i needed to run the day to day business is there already. Customer service always good always available on phone.

Inconvénients

Nothing really. Everything i want is there. Never had any major issues.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Harpreet,

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review! We always love helping you and the team at Bombay Pantry, it's our pleasure

Best,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very efficient, easy to use, Very Helpful, Saves Time in Shop, Very User Friendly.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Free up staff time in shop on phone, bring responsibility to Customer if wrong thing is order. More Professional, more customers, more up date,

Avantages

Very easy to download, very easy to use, Saves time, Customer gets to view full menu, puts ideas into Customer Head, very professional.

Inconvénients

That you have to repeat inputting address into Customer details each time you want to order. and text for printing too small on the order is very hard to read. Wish there was more marketing backup.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hello Angela. Thanks for the 5 star review. Glad to hear you're getting so many benefits from Flipdish, both in store and for your customers. We're planning to add more marketing backup, good to know there is an interest for this.

Kind regards,
Conor
CEO @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

User friendly interface. Excellent customer service. So efficient and friendly!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use. The dashboard where you can access your reports is clear and there is online chat if you require assistance. Customer service is top notch with the staff going above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction.

Inconvénients

I have yet to encounter a problem that was not swiftly addressed by the team. Contacting the support team is very simple either online or by phone.

Réponse de Flipdish

Hi Jade,

Thanks for the great review and glad to see everything is going so well with Flipdish! It's terrific that your staff love the user friendly interface and you feel so supported by our excellent customer service team. Let me know if there's anything else I can help you with!

Thanks,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client