VCC Live

VCC Live

Logiciel cloud basé sur le centre d'appels tout-en-un

4.7/5 (26 avis)
Krisztina D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We got exactly what we wanted.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We could get rid of other softwares. Our workflows have become easier. We can save time and money. We can ensure the business continuity in all case. Any statistics can be extracted.

Avantages

Excelent support, flexible attitude. Easy to use. Access it from anywhere. It has so many solutions. Constantly evolving system.

Inconvénients

We would like to extend it to all areas of customer service, so we are waiting for the perfect e-mail management module.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Costin-cristian B.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

VCC Live effectively changed our company, our team and our customers.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our call center is completely changed. Our customers never hear the busy tone and they never stay in a queue. And on top of that, everything runs perfectly smooth. And let's not forget about all the support and quick responsiveness that we always get from VCC Live Team.

Avantages

Yet very complex, it is very easy to use and to implement (the team offers full support anyway and they are very responsive and extremely nice), the performance of the software, the continuity and the constant enhancements are extraordinary. 100% stable from the beginning, no bugs, no problems.

Inconvénients

There's really no such thing. The software has everything you could wish for. If you hadn't wished for a thing yet, you will surely discover it in a new update. The VCC Live team will think of it anyway :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Tamas N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great flexibility to integrate with our CRM systems and quick deploy for our Home Agents.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Predictive dialer increased our Outbound department effectivity by 30%.
Database API, Webhooks, Embedded browser provide us an easy integration with our ERP and CRM systems.

Avantages

Integration possibilities, like embed browser, gave us an opportunitiy to integrate our CRM web application in to VCC. This integration provide us to deploy only VCC software at our Call Centre Agents or Home Agents. No other software (CRM) installation needed beacuse it is integrated to VCC.

Inconvénients

Call quality issues in CEE countries. Lack of Mobile device support for Supervisors and Agents as well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Amber B.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

VCC review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to learn and use in a call center setting.

Inconvénients

Connectivity is sometimes spotty and software can freeze or crash easily.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Antonio C.
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent solution for distributed call center operations and home agents

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent customer support and limited maintenance costs. VCC is fantastic if you are looking for a simple solution to manage your outbound operations

Avantages

Easy to manage even with distributed operations. Always-on. In 2 years of use we had probably less than a minute of downtime. Excellent customer support. Perfect for outbound telesales

Inconvénients

Some of the functionalities are not so immediate and/or missing. I have never used the chat or Inbound module.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Nikoletta G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User-friendly software, reliable contact people, quick and effective information flow

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

User-friendly, easy to use administrator platform. I can use complex settings in a few minutes by myself.
The User state log and it's drop-down-menus (quick search terms).
Customer Service and the dedicate contact are always there for help, inform us about news proactively.

Inconvénients

The development request's implementation time length could be shorter.
A supervisor interface on mobile would be great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jaroslav S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We are mid sized call centre using this system for years. And we are satisfied.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Intuitive user interface.
Easy to configure even if one is not an NASA engineer.
Very supportive stuff ready to listen and to understand your needs.
Constantly improving the system features.
Ready to develop custom features if needed.

Inconvénients

You have to prepare yourself as this system is pre-paid. This can be effective for most users but not if you are company selling post-paid services.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sarai Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect call center solution, best customer care and technical support.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Simple to install, simple to use and get perfect experience and functionality.

Avantages

Simple to use, you can make changes without any difficulties. This software has so many call center solutions and functionalities that I've never seen before - perfect.

Inconvénients

For Inbound projects there is one bad thing. If we make new contact and it's in database and if the same customer calls the same contact mask is open and last disposition is saved. And on sales projects there is problem if we choose success disposition and if customer calls after 1 week for info about delivery there status is changed. So agents have to be very careful to make a new contact or choose the same status. If not there are not the right results/statistics.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

László H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

flexibility and versatility

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Each contactcenter process can be easily and flexibly handled. Excellent for both outbound sales and incoming customer service tasks.

Inconvénients

In many cases, manual intervention is needed for certain reports. Lack of Web and Mobile Surface.
In addition, it is characterized by reliability.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Bojan G.
Secteur d'activité: Externalisation/délocalisation
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great CRM software that does the job at a reasonable price with great customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use - both for the admin and agents
Extensive reporting options
Value for money
Responsive customer service

Inconvénients

Line quality issues - not fault of the software
Too many updates
Overall the software has no issues, nothing more to add

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Attila D.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

VCC Live Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A very innovative call center solution, which is accessible and user friendly. It shows that it has been developed with user and business needs in mind. Continuous innovation and development of new functionalities help the business grow and/or become more effective. The staff is open for discussion and give professional support and advice through understanding our business. I would recommend it everyone still using on-premise solutions!

Avantages

User friendly, easy to learn
Always evolving, new functionalities add to business value
More visibility in reports and monitoring than before
Flexible compared to our previous system, highly customizable:
Script editor is one of the best I've seen
IVR editor is very ergonomical

Inconvénients

Does not always support business logic
Some report interfaces miss some filters which would come handy in some cases
Minor functionalities (on nice to have level) are missing, but will be developed, hopefully!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Krisztina R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I use the software from the beginning, the developments are based on user's needs.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Their flexibility is the most positive attitude. Furthermore, I could raise up the accurate knowledge of customer relationships, about their clients.

Inconvénients

Which is the least well organised that, currently there is no mobile version yet, this is mostly absent from supervisors sides.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Branimir P.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, a nice peace of software and a good reliable service worth the money...

Avantages

It is fully cloud based and thus mostly maintenance free.
Loads of features and customisation options.

Inconvénients

A bit difficult to handle oll of the features and options at the beginning...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Gergely Z.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

We've been using VCC surface since 2015, it's really a great help in managing calls.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Regular daily/weekly/monthly reports.

Avantages

Lots of report options.

Inconvénients

The menu system is complicated a little bit.
The sound quality is not the best, the line is echoed many times.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

The most suitable telco tool for CCs ever

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use
Easy to access it from anywhere in the world
Easily managable for Admins and Supervisors

Inconvénients

Lack of event notifications (Change and update logs)
Weak customer service
Too much updates in short period of time

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Edina H.
Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

reliable, ease of use, constantly evolving, user-friendly, effective support, professionally key account manager

Inconvénients

manage incoming calls, customer service

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Zoltán S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, fast, transparent, user - friendly, well- worked-out.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We are talking about a reliable software, it can be handled easily by everyone including both Supervisors and Operators. It is easy to extract reports from the system. Customer Service is always ready to help.

Inconvénients

Based on our experiences everything works well in this software, it is one of the best softwares we have ever used. Nothing we can suggest or mention.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Judit V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

VCC staff was perfect from the beginnig. Our daily operation with this software is very effective.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to use, efficient work.

Avantages

Anywhere I can use this software, I don't need to be in my workplace .
It's easy to follow the work of my colleagues of the real-time monitoring.
The scripts are easy to create.

Inconvénients

I have not experienced the disadvantage of the software up to now, although I am a daily user. I can not list negative things.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Diana M.
Secteur d'activité: Banque
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review about VCC

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can get all the statistics I want, I just need to figure out what I want to use them.

Avantages

Easy to use but not so clear to set up. Shows everything what a CC manager needs. If you know what do you want to see, you can do it on your own.

Inconvénients

I'm a bit confused with setting up a new project but it is not because of the software - it is because of the lack of my knowledge. I've just got into usage of VCC in the middle of summer, and I try to keep up with them on my own but it sometimes not so easy.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Branimir P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great call center software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Excellent features, user friendly, easy to learn... Supports multiple languages, user roles, management features, automated credit card payments and a lot more.

Inconvénients

No possibility of local installation to use with on-premises voip solutions. Would be great if perpetual licenses are available with local installation...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Andreas S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It can be put into operation quick and easily. There is still a lot of room for improvement.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fast and affordable entry for the start.

Avantages

The fast and unbureaucratic support on the phone and by mail. The good integration of different communication channels (phone, mail, chat, etc.).

Inconvénients

At Inbound, the first surface / mask is not ideal. When integrating images, they must always be integrated with a link.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Edit S.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Work efficiently and simply from anywhere.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

All sales operators receive their own customers. We can efficiently work with large databases using the predictive dialer.

Avantages

Software management is easy, project management is transparent. It is also excellent for working at home or everywhere :-)

Inconvénients

If you use more complex scripts, you need more attention.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mateja K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great experience!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Quick and useful program that helped us raise our sales and productivity. The results are visible immediately.

Inconvénients

Program dependence on internet quality. If the speed of the connection decreases because of some reason, it influences the quality of the phone call.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Erik S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Innovative system, helpful team

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like this software because it is easy to resolve different settings. The system is It is very logically structured and the support team helps in every cases when I need.

Inconvénients

The e-mail management module is too complicated. The outbound e-mail workflow does not fit our business processes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Pal S.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for small businesses!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is intuitive, easy to navigate, and has all of the necessary features to satisfy the needs of a small business.

Inconvénients

As it has lots of features and new and new ones are established all the time lots of questions connected with these new features arise. Fortunately, their support is working very good so it is not really such a big deal.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10