21 avis
Note globale
4,5
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3
Support client
4,4
95% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
21 avis
Jake C.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Efficient Multi-tool for your Marketing Team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Multiple apps and features all in one place. Keeps your workflow clean.

Very intuitive, good for efficient onboarding

Funneling and heatmap tools are top notch.

A/B test insights have more than made up for the cost on their own

Inconvénients

Price might be high for certain smaller organizations, but most can probably gain way more through insights than Freshmarketer will ever cost.

Documentation isn't the best

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

All-in-one tool for marketers

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'd recommend Freshmarketer's free forever plan. It is best for bloggers, affiliates, small businesses, and startups. The premium plan is for medium and large businesses.

Avantages

As a marketer, freshmarketer is what always helps me and my team. It offers you with multiple apps and features which means you don't have to buy all those apps individually. For instance, it comes with a heatmap, A/B testing tool, funnel optimization, etc. You don't need a separate split testing or conversion optimization or survey tool if you are using freshmarketer.

So it does save a lot of money at the end of the day which is a big plus.

Chrome extension is really helpful. You can create and manage campaigns right from your browser.

You can use it free for life but with limited features.

Inconvénients

1. It is expensive. There is a free plan but it is too basic in nature and you won't be able to use the best features. And when you want to switch to the paid plan, it gets really pricey.
2. There are bugs that might irritate you. It is still in the developing stage so most of the issues get fixed but you will experience new ones but it is evolving.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Good Feature Set But Poor Implementation

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Integrated form analysis.
You can create custom funnels.
You can see the heatmaps for your experiment variations.
It's cheaper than most alternatives.

Inconvénients

Technically not very great. I've had problems every single time I created experiments (or even form analysis). So I've heard that "we analysed this and it seems it's an issue from our side" sentence more than once and unfortunately support was not very fast. You can use this if you are a small to medium size company and you have time to spare.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 4.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Insane Insights

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 17/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

You can try it for free! So many tools you can use for free. You can tell they care about user/business requirements and challenges. A UX dream.

Avantages

I needed a solution to help me identify the reasons behind poor conversions. I had many assumptions and hypothesis. But I knew to test each factor would take forever until I found Freshmarketer. It is the one shop tool to answer all your hypothesis by iterating experimenting. Also, they are a great resource. They are great at explaining a process, why it's needed and it's benefits. Their forum analysis is my favorite feature.

Inconvénients

It takes time to set up the first test. Just like everything, there is a learning curve involved.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire en français

Freshmarketer is a simple yet powerful tool for making A/B test, Split URL test, Funnels, etc.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is helping the company that I work for to better understand it's users behavior on the site in order to make the process easier and increasing conversions

Avantages

- Really simple to setup either the connection to the app and tests.
- Lots of features to experiment with.
- Nice user interface.
- Great documentation.

Inconvénients

- Since it is based on JS, may be slow some times
- The pricing can be high
- Can be a little confusing to set up a split test for the first time.
- Documentation hard to find

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Good but imporvement is still needed

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Freshmarketer is an excellent tool to provide supreme customer support and testing on your websites. I tried to configured it yet at some point is easy to use, somo functionalities require to have some deep knowledge. It is difficult to decide which plan in terms of data is required.

Inconvénients

Technical knowledge is required to have full access to advanced features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Juan M.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

A better option to know who sees your website.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software is intuitive, which has turned digital marketing to new experiences in which we focus in another way and point of view on what our customers need and need, simply with an analysis or tests on heat maps.

Avantages

Freshmarketer offers different tools such as A / B tests included in heat maps to obtain more specific analysis of those who visit your website, in this way we can better understand the behavior of those who visit us.

Inconvénients

I think Freshmarketer needs to update certain things to improve the performance of its interface and that each user has a better experience.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jhon S.
Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

I recommend Freshmarketer

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 10/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

dynamic tool very affordable, with interesting features where we could make maps of the applications, forms of single page.
also offers us an Optimizely business function to add custom attributes is wonderful

Inconvénients

I can not think of any their A / B test tools are really powerful and customer support is excellent

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Suhayl del carmen B.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Very good tools for digital media and with A / B tests

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It really is an excellent software, with tools designed especially for digital advertisers, giving the options to perform A / B tests. The heat maps are quite useful, Freshmarketer is easy to use and has a good user interface.

Inconvénients

I have nothing against this software, my doubts were quickly addressed when I needed help.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Dannys J.
Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Freshmarketer is full of alternatives that will please you

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We would have liked to know that it would be hard for us to make many of our employees learn how to use it, for those who do not know about Freshmarketer technology it became a bit complicated.

Avantages

We like to explore the many alternatives of Freshmarketer. They are many! But what we like the most is that reports have the option of being customized.

Inconvénients

With the recent updates many of the small errors caused in the program were eliminated completely, currently there is nothing that we do not like.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Laura W.
Traduire en français

Simple, non-intimidating dashboard yet well-rounded applications package

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like it most for its heatmaps, funnel analysis and session replay recordings. I prefer A/B Testing through a different software, but this one is decent; I do appreciate that they've recently introduced AB test settings to auto-allocate 100% traffic to the winning variation and auto-pause the experiment upon the announcement of the winning version.
It's a non-intimidating interface and I'd recommend it to the relative beginner and small/medium businesses. The pricing is decent, and though I don't use the customer support that much, I find it reassuring to know that they are available 24/7.

Inconvénients

A tiny hiccup on the heatmaps is using them on pages with infinite scroll. Freshmarketer do however regularly seem to listen to customer feedback as they issue regular updates rather frequently. Thumbs up for that.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

VERY GOOD MARKETING TOOL

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With A/B testing you can make necessary changes in product , website etc and retain more customer

Avantages

A/B TESTING this one thing is best . You can understand your customer using various heat maps . You can know which part of website customer spend maximum time and which part he was reluctant to enter information.

Inconvénients

performance and speeds needs to improved . Better tutorial needs to be designed for new people . At times system is very slow

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Arup D.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Useful, easy and cost-effective

Publié le 16/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

URL clubbing for a single step in funnel
Clicks on sections shown as percentage of the total clicks
Simple UI

Inconvénients

Set up and onboarding should be made easier
Should have an advanced feature of account based attribution

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kelsie M.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Freshmarketer: tool for powerful thermal maps

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Highly recommended to achieve better results with the analysis of elements on thermal maps. It will be very helpful for small businesses that wish to optimize their sales funnel analysis, and the document mapping processes with which they work.

Avantages

We really liked that thermal maps are so dynamic. The communications panel is extensive, and very varied. Different customer behaviors can be added to the mapping processes, and website analysis can be done.

Inconvénients

It should be noted that freshmarketer does not integrate into online survey management pages. We have tried to use it to work with surveygizmo and the results have not been as satisfactory. It does not handle tests of variants internally, and it takes time to segment the campaigns.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Wilford C.
Secteur d'activité: Matériel informatique
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Wilford

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This app I really easy to set up compared to other apps of its kind. It also has a lot of features which you can play around with to get your desired outcomes.

Inconvénients

I found that the first test is not easy to set up. There is a lot of self learning to get through but once you have that, you are on your way.'

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Rahul A.
Traduire en français

Great Product and Customer Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Its easy to use and understand. It helps in getting the insights that we actually need. Plus the customer support is always ready to help anytime.

Inconvénients

Nothing really. Uptil now i havent faced any issues with the product. The UI is amazing also. Thanks for the support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

FreshMarketer is a great heatmap and site analysis tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It provides a clean, easy read of heatmaps and funnel analysis for each website you set up on there. Customer replays are also super helpful to help understand how people are interacting with the page.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it can be a little difficult to set experiments up and using the A/B editing tool isn't the easiest for someone who is new to the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Antony K.
Traduire en français

A must-have tool when you get started to know what your audience does on your site.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Heat maps & session recording gave us many insights that were unknown until we used the tool to learn from the data.

Inconvénients

Wish the UI was easier and more marketer friendly. Right now it is functionally very strong but not easy for a new user to understand. Fortunately, their team was very supportive in helping us over multiple online calls to assist with any doubts.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Isabel M.
Traduire en français

This software is cheaper than others alterntatives.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Freshmarketer offers features like heatmaps, session replay, A/B testing, among others. Also It permits integrated form analysis.

Inconvénients

Freshmarketer offers features like heatmaps, session replay, A/B testing, among others. Also It permits integrated form analysis. The support team does not anwer quickly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Abhishek A.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 23/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

I can only recommend it

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Interesting set of features, reasonable price and good customer support.

Inconvénients

I had a few glitches when creating experiments, but had those fixed via customer support.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10