12 avis

Disciple

Create your own community app. No coding required.

4,8 /5 (12 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,8
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7
Support client
4,6
92% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
12 avis
Karen H.
Secteur d'activité: Sports
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Fantastic company, great product!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm very pleased to date with Disciple's product, service, training and support, and look forward to a long future with them.

Avantages

Disciple does a stellar job working with the individual needs of their clients. Great communication, training, and an evolving product that I think will grow nicely with our needs.

Inconvénients

There are some limitations, but there are enhancements coming down the wire that I expect will help fill the voids. Customer service is responsive, but take into consideration any time zone differences, as this results in next-day replies when I have questions or need support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Nik K.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Disciple community launch

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great. easy, efficient and transparent with all dealings with clear value proposition and clear breakdown of whats available with options.

Avantages

easy to setup, great cms, instant value for users. enabled me to focus on other areas of the business while the team could go on with focusing on the product launch.

Inconvénients

n/a - all of the competitors promise more features but were vague about how good these are or how they are delivered. Disciple was different here.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Perry T.
Secteur d'activité: Eau/gaz/électricité
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Hmmm - unpleasant, to be kind

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Lack of integrity from leadership - sold out to our competitors and facilitated them launching before us. We spent hundreds of hours redesigning it, and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] gave us one free month and 1000 members for free (when we only have 100 members, so it's no value at this point, and no cost to him). Be careful.

Avantages

It's versatile, and has a nice CMS on the PC

Inconvénients

It's clunky, but that's OK - It's still a potential game changer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Mark W.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Fantastic app platform has brought our community to life

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great product - well designed, reliable, flexible, community-focused and easy to use. And supported by a great team too - super helpful and responsive, giving time generously whenever needed and going above and beyond to investigate issues when needed.

Avantages

Proven and well-designed platform which great functionality which allowed us to launch a high quality app for our community with minimal effort and maximum impact. We had high hopes and the results have exceeded our expectations. Our community loves using the app, it gets great engagement and the support from the Disciple team has been first class. Highly recommended

Inconvénients

When we first launched there were a few minor quirks and potential areas for improvement, as with any application. But Disciple has already rolled out enhancements for most of these and seems to have a strong pipeline of upcoming changes which will further enhance the user experience too.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Rebecca G.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Extremely happy, a well-rounded company with excellent customer service.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience with disciple media was top-notch. Their team is a fantastic group of people, extremely helpful and very knowledgeable.

Avantages

The ease-of-use. Disciple software is very easy to use, I love the ability to send out push notifications, have individual administrative posts, folder and sub folder capability and so much more.

Inconvénients

I have to see the price. It is a little bit expensive if you are just building your subscriber ship. It’s unfortunately the reason we ended up Migrating to a new platform.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Peter N.
Secteur d'activité: Agriculture
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Peter Newman, MyResearchAgro

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent. I have had no hitches with the software and the support has always been great. They are always looking to improve and always help with tweaking my app.

Avantages

It worked straight away and I could see what I was getting before I locked in by looking at other apps on the Disciple platform. I needed something with Push notifications and Disciple delivered.

Inconvénients

As far as a social platform goes it is not quite as good as the likes of Twitter and Facebook but that is to be expected. The CMS took a little while to learn but it didn't take long to get to know it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Mike O.
Secteur d'activité: Agriculture
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

This is a solid platform and a great value

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

If you're looking for the functionality they offer, this is a clear winner. Software is stable and simple. Value is great and the customer support if very very strong. more than I would have expected given the price. Thanks guys!

Avantages

It's simple, straight forward and easy to configure with the help of their great support staff.

Inconvénients

There were some things I'd like to customize that I couldn't, but those needs were pretty unique to our needs. Many of the tweaks we wanted they were able to deliver pretty quickly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Holly W.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Outstanding Product and Exceptional Customer Experience!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

First class experience from making the first contact with Disciple to getting our apps live in the app stores. The software is outstanding for the price we pay each month and they really do have exceptional customer service. When people with uber tech experience ask us how we created our app.....you know you have a super product and for a fraction of the cost of doing your own. Thank you Disciple.

Avantages

Our community members love how easy it is to use. They also tell us how great the app looks.
It really does feel and look like our own app with all the benefits of the software updates and new features all for the same monthly fee.

Inconvénients

CMS is still relatively new so doesn't all of the short cuts you would want. However these are all on the way so very happy that the CMS features will grow with our community.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mark W.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

We love the Disciple platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Disciple helped us launch a great app to engage our community and it was a big success. Simple as that really

Avantages

Intuitive, reliable and customisable product backed up by a great team

Inconvénients

It's still fairly early days for the product development so although it's already really good there will hopefully be even more great functionality and enhancements in future too

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Christopher M.
Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

revolutionary product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

combination of live video, messenger, social media, blog and podcast

Inconvénients

nothing yet! my business Wings Of The Eagle is building an app for our church with them right now!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kerry K.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Disciple Makes Creating an App Easy!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Outstanding.

Avantages

They guide you step-by-step through the process of app design, populating an app, and getting it ready for launch. Great tech-support staff.

Inconvénients

One of the features of our app isn't available on Android...we're hoping Disciple builds that for Androids soon. No other issues with Disciple whatsoever.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Christian D.
Secteur d'activité: Musique
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Brilliant!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 19/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, it's been one of the best experiences, ever! As I mentioned, the best customer service one could ask for. As for the app, its features cover anything you would really need to engage your audience and to rapidly build your audience. I have no complaints.

Avantages

Customer service is second to none! The software is very relevant and comprehensive. All of the features you need to engage, showcase, and connect is at your fingertips.

Inconvénients

No cons really. The software will become more intuitive as it progresses.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10