Avis clients sur popcorn Email Marketing

popcorn Email Marketing

Email marketing & lead management

4.8/5 (11 avis)
Stuart W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An excellent tool for business, don't be without it

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to use, staff "got it" quickly, and it has improved our marketing focus massively.

Avantages

The depth of features just keep revealing ! Its a brilliant way to build and manage your prospects and clients, giving in depth analysis of communication and marketing results

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alan B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Acquiring new business whilst rewarding can be hard work but Simon manages to soften the hard work

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Extra business opportunities. More confidence in using systems. Time is finite and not to be wasted and Popcorn has proved to be a good use of time.

Avantages

Simple to use and powerful with what it delivers. Having used the services of Popcorn for an email Marketing Campaign, I would like to offer my sincere thanks to our rep for the extra business opportunity this has generated thus far.

Whilst only just starting the campaign we have already acquired an additional serious customer interest that will hopefully turn into new business. The customer phoned us directly after receiving our email

Inconvénients

Not much to say. I'm not system oriented but manage this one OK. Acquiring new business whilst rewarding can also be hard work but rep manages to soften the hard work element leaving us with just the rewards and subsequent improvement to the bottom line in our accounts.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Julian G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

increase the number of conversions and sales with Popcorn Email Marketing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

very powerful tool to increase your sales percentages and conversions in Email Marketing

Avantages

Popcorn Email Marketing is easy to integrate into your networks and web pages, thanks to its tools we can create a funnel in which we study the behavior of all our users and thus we find prospects and loyal customers and then increase sales online. What I like most about this software is its easy design of emails, its antispam classification and the intelligent tracking of users.

Inconvénients

There is nothing wrong with this program, anyone is able to create professional emails aimed at online sales in a short time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Evelynna M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

a large number of online sales made concrete thanks to Popcorn email Marketing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Obtaining potential customers with increase in conversion and sales percentage

Avantages

The Popcorn Email Marketing panel has excellent reports and analysis superior to other email marketing programs, this gives us a great advantage to achieve our mass sales goals.

Inconvénients

I think the cost of the services of this software is quite high, but it is a great program to execute our goals in online marketing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Shivendra G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really useful and affordable email marketing product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This is one the most useful email marketing tool . The product is really easy to use , one does not require much training about using it. It does the job well and is really affordable.

Inconvénients

There is nothing bad about this tool. The product is very easy and convenient to use. Really a great product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Emma W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic platform, A* customer service

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

A fantastic platform with all the best bits of Mailchimp and Hubspot without the complications or hefty price tag!Simon is always on hand for A* customer service and I particularly like the list functionality.

Inconvénients

A difficult one! If anything it may be nice to have a slightly cheaper, cut down version to recommend to clients who have very little budget

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jeremy W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing and simplistic approach for the end user to market via email

Publié le 23/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It does exactly what you need as a business and allows clear precise real time monitoring to assist with ROI

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Joe T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Clean, intuitive and incredibly effective

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The straight-forward interface, the way almost everything is clickable so you can drill down on it and the weighting system to verify your prospect activity.

Inconvénients

Making a custom list was not something I could see immediately but support helped me to find it (it's called a pipeline!).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tracy A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Being a novice, very easy to use, and excellent customer service & support during set up & training

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

very simple to use, and easy to see sales pipeline and customer behaviours with few simple clicks. Being able to set auto responders if customer interested in other products, and having bespoke templates created to match our brand.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Results driven email marketing!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ease of implementation, through to the built in CRM. The Lead Rating is a great feature that any user would find invaluable.

Inconvénients

Lack of multiple user login, where you can assign tasks and campaigns to different team members. This would be useful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Henna P.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 10/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis