Avis sur Funnel Science

Funnel Science

Predictive Sales & Marketing Analytics

5/5 (6 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is one of the most user-friendly Sales Software that I have ever encountered.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Im 42 years old and I'm not really into all the techie stuff, But this software is very user-friendly, customizable, it tracks every lead that comes in from Facebook, Google ads, bing ads, any ads, emails, phone calls etc, so I know exactly which ads and keyword's are working and most importantly which ads and keywords that are not working and where I should shift my advertising budget. The software records sales calls coming in and going out and it has voice dictation Its mobile friendly for an iPhone or iPad. it sends you text alerts when you miss a call.
The Customer serviced and support with Funnel Science is hands down the best I have experienced and I have been sold and used some of the big name softwares in the industry that promise you the moon and stars then after I purchased the software I felt like I was hung out to dry.
Funnell Science software has saved me at least 25% of the time that I have wasted on other Sales software and it has saved me 1/3 of my advertising budget compared to last year and I get better quality leads.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

The Funnel Science Team works for us!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

New Clients & New Revenue

Avantages

Their self-improving product get's better each week. They are always trying new Keywords & deleting ones that do not generate revenue. Their monthly report is easy to read & you quickly see trends that bring in more Happy Clients. Our retention rate is over 90% on this new business coming in & staying with us year after year.

Inconvénients

Their software is fine, Google's Adwords is hard to work with. Seems like they change it so often that it is hard to keep up with.... Lucky Funnel Science stays up on the changes

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is a true partnership that continues to improve campaign performance!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The customer service agent and the team provide ensure that our company's goals are constantly at the forefront of every decision. They have worked with us to educate us on opportunities and help explain how we can be better as a team. It's taken a little while to ensure the back end set up is correct, but now that we have momentum, we're on a roll!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Funnel Science is a very impressive online advertisement tool!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is very user friendly and very easy to learn. Their team really works well with clients to see their business grow.

Inconvénients

Growth and improvement might be slow at first, but it's totally worth it when the spurt kicks in.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Funnel Science has been a tremendous tool for proving ROI for PPC campaigns.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use this product with our clients and we love the education about ROI and sales training that we can now provide with the data collected and shown in the Funnel Science dashboard.

Avantages

I appreciate all the data being in one dashboard and how the ROI information is displayed. I also love the phone call transcription.

Inconvénients

It does require some time to learn the system but once you are up and running it is easy to use.
When I have had issues, the team at Funnel Science has been there to guide me.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing software able to explain and improve our Google Adwords performance. Worth every penny!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Spending money without tracking it's performance and understanding how to improve it is insane. We came to that realization after talking with the folks at Funnel Science and feel confident now in the money we're dedicating to Adwords.

Inconvénients

Looking for a couple more reports to really dive into some of our numbers, but from what I understand they're already on the way.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client