Ingentis org.manager

Fonctionnalité d'affichage et de réorganisation d'organigrammes riches en données

Note globale

4,7 /5
(48)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,8/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
5/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

48 avis

Carolanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Retour sur Ingentis

Publié le 03/02/2022

Avantages

Facile à utiliser, intuitif et des fonctionnalités très intéressantes comme la création de simulations.
Facilité au niveau de la naviguation dans l'outil.
Esthétique agréable.
Bon interfacage avec Success Factor.

Inconvénients

Un des plus gros point faible est que lorsque l'on recherche une personne, nous ne la voyons pas automatiquement (pas de mise en valeur avec une couleur ou autre) et nous sommes obligé de la chercher parmis toutes les personnes.
Temps de réponse parfois long

Réponse de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous travaillons constamment à l'amélioration de notre logiciel et nous apprécions vraiment vos commentaires.

bruno
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

un logiciel très paramètrable

Publié le 13/01/2022

Très satisfait du produit, simplicité de consultation pour les utilisateurs finaux et possibilité de construire nos propres vues en toute autonomie

Avantages

Ce logiciel est capable de se connecter à de nombreuses sources de données, et est hautement paramétrable. Il permet des construire des vues différentes et les proposer à des utilisateurs avec des profils différents.

Inconvénients

S'agissant d'un logiciel très paramétrable, L'appropriation du paramétrage nécessite un certains temps si on veut faire des choses un peu complexe

Réponse de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires positifs. Il est toujours agréable d'entendre des clients satisfaits.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Data Visualization is the easiest way to display information

Publié le 25/01/2019

As a consultant, I have recommended to several clients for use in HR, Manager dashboards, Board reports, and analytics with great success and response from the HR and Senior Management groups. I have even presented Ingentis to my over 150+ Technology Group with very positive feedback.

Avantages

It really is two products: 1) using provided templates as a foundation to display disparate system information in a highly understandable format, 2) using the product with internal IT resources to bring in lots of information, craft the information tags with organizational objectives and KPI's that are particular with the organization.

Inconvénients

The product is so flexible that the information presented raises LOTS of questions, forcing you to go even further in the analysis. If you are NOT prepared to be a data analyst and provide insightful information to the business, then go back to paper or PDF reports.

Meril
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great service, support and an impressive software provided by Ingentis

Publié le 20/02/2019

The experience of working with Ingentis is great.

Avantages

We at ePillars are extremely happy with the services provided by Ingentis. It is a pleasure working with the company due to their friendly & extremely professional approach. We appreciate their quick support to us as a business partner.
Org.manger is a great product with many add on features and so far there is a good demand in the Middle East market. We are confident that our client’s complicated requirements can be met easily using this software.
We look forward to work with them on a long term business relationship.

Inconvénients

The configurations associated to the software seems to be little complex therefore we seem to have lot more to explore regarding the capability of the product.

Racine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Very good tool, but

Publié le 25/11/2021

With the implementation of the tool we can give the supervisors access to all the employee datas they need

Avantages

It has so much functionalities, so it is possible that we have to good graphically depiction

Inconvénients

It would be great if there is an improvement on the handling and easier use of the tool. It is not very intuitive, so we need a lot of support

Réponse de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traduire en français

Thank you for your review and suggestions for improvement. Our Service & Consulting team is always happy to help in case of any issues. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are also glad to look into any specific requests you may have to make working with Ingentis org.manager easier.

Victoria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Feedback Org manager

Publié le 18/03/2021

Great org charts and a lot of functionalites. The implementation partner is a great help and always available for me. Very easy going and reult-oriented!

Avantages

Integration to Workday was easy to setup. It is nice that it works through Workday reports.
The tool has a lot of possibilites with manipulations and rules.
The look of the org chart can be personalized a lot.

Inconvénients

In my opinion the org converter itself is very complex and even though I have received a training, I would not be able to maintain it by myself.
Small things I can do but for more complex configurations I am in contact with our Implementation partner.
But in my case it was never the intention that I would administrator it by myself.

Réponse de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traduire en français

Thank you for the positive review. It is great to hear that you are happy with our software and the support offered by our team.

Marcello
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Quality and flexibility

Publié le 25/02/2019

Our partnership with Ingentis has lasted for many years. The relationship with our customers is based on reliability and, with Ingentis, this characteristic remains. The solution offers the flexibility we need to serve companies of different sizes and industries, ensuring quality in our deliveries.
All of that with stability and confidence, ensuring the commitment we have with our customers

Avantages

Stability and confidence of product and company

Inconvénients

There is no point we like less about Ingentis

Dmitry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Tabac
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great combination of People with great attitude and a robust Technology!

Publié le 27/09/2019

We implemented general reporting structure (org.chart) + some specific views with metrics, org.units only and data quality structure.

Avantages

- Out of the box integration with SAP HR and SuccessFactors
- Choice between on-premise and cloud versions
- Flexibility
- Configuration simplicity
- Time to implementation
- Implementation consultants from vendor
- Cost is acceptable

Inconvénients

The platform allows to configure almost everything someone could imagine, but customer implementation team has to be very creative to use all the capabilities (joke).
In reality - the product has no cons!

Erestina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

very good

Publié le 23/09/2021

very good, we are happy with the product and the customer service

Avantages

easily to develop as a adminstrator and change small things in a short time

Inconvénients

everythings fine, we dont use a lot of features

Réponse de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traduire en français

Thank you very much for the positive feedback. Should you want to use more of the many useful features of Ingentis org.manager, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Jürgen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

very professional Orgcharts with SAP Data

Publié le 07/04/2021

SAP Personal and Organisation Management data could be very complex in the structure. The ingentis orgmanager make it possible to create modern charts, but is also a very strong tool for workforce and people analytics.

Avantages

the very strong interface to SAP, a lot of possibilities to customize individuell modern orgcharts, the authorization concept

Inconvénients

there are so much possibilities to customize an orgchart that for administrators who are not working often with the tool it could be very complex.

Réponse de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traduire en français

Happy to hear your positive feedback. For any too complex requirements our Service & Consulting team is always there to help.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simply a must-have

Publié le 15/02/2019

Avantages

The power it brings to the HR workforce in order to correctly visualize the organizational structure in all of its elements

Inconvénients

Didn't find it before, which seriously impacted my ability to assist my clients in getting the most out of our consulting efforts.

Julia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

great product - great customer support

Publié le 03/08/2022

Absolutely recommendable software - it is worth the effort you put into. Great team at ingentis to support you through the customer experience.

Avantages

It was fascinating how much you can develop with this software. Almost everything is possible - designwise and also contentwise. Still, the very competent technical support is there so give you just the right guidelines to develop a great, easy to use tool for your organization.

Inconvénients

It takes some time until you can see results - working with various databases can be tricky and take a while to bring everything to the right spot.

Réponse de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traduire en français

Thank you very much for your positive feedback always great to hear about happy customers :)

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Abbildung unserer Anforderungen

Publié le 26/07/2021

Die Schwachstellen in der grafischen Aufbereitung von Geschäftsdaten aus SAP heraus haben wir mit Ingentis gut gemeistert

Avantages

Bislang haben wir jegliche Anforderung in Richtung Design und Auswertung realisiert bekommen. Die professionelle Beratung beim Umsetzen unserer Anforderungen.

Inconvénients

Die Komplexität zur Abbildung im Org Converter ist immens. Ohne einen guten Berater ist das für nicht ITler nicht zu meistern. Den guten Berater haben wir von Ingentis :-)

Réponse de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traduire en français

Vielen Dank fur die Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Sie sowohl mit der Software als auch mit der Beratung durch unser Service & Consulting-Team zufrieden sind.

Thorsten
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Sehr schönes Produkte, welches zeitgemäß und einfach zu bedienen ist.

Publié le 02/03/2022

Avantages

- Das Produkt lässt sich im Gegensatz zu anderen Produkten sehr einfach in den laufenden Betrieb implementieren.
- Durch die einfache Installation hatten wir bereits nach kürzester Zeit große Erfolgserlebnisse.

Inconvénients

Für die Zukunft wäre es wünschenswert, wenn die Boxen zur Anzeige eines Mitarbeiters mit einem 3D Effekt belegt werden könnten.

Réponse de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traduire en français

Vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie von Ingentis org.manager überzeugt sind. Zögern Sie nicht, Ihre Wünsche auch direkt Ihrem Ingentis-Consultant mitzuteilen, wir freuen uns immer über Anregungen, die unser Produkt noch besser machen.

Julia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tool löst Begeisterung im Management und bei den Mitarbeitern aus

Publié le 20/07/2021

Die einfache Anbindung an unser SAP HCM und die Möglichkeiten in der Darstellung von OrgCharts machen das Tool zu einem tollen Steuerungselement für unsere Manager. Auch unsere Mitarbeiter sind begeistert, da sie endlich ihre Kollegen in der Organisation finden. Insgesamt ein tolles Tool!

Avantages

Einfache und schnelle Anbindung an SAP
Schneller und unkomplizierter Kundensupport
Umsetzung von komplexen Darstellungswünschen
CI-konforme Umsetzung der OrgCharts

Inconvénients

Das Handling der vielen Funktionen und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten ist schwer, da man nicht täglich an den Sichten arbeitet, sondern diese nur selten verändert. Daher fehlt schlicht die Übung. Hier schaffen jedoch die Consultants von Ingentis mit schnellem Support Abhilfe.

Réponse de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traduire en français

Vielen Dank fur die Bewertung und die positiven Worte - das freut uns sehr!

Manuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Nie mehr ohne

Publié le 18/01/2022

Die Führungskräfte haben nun einen besseren Überblick über ihre Mitarbeiter. Viele Anfragen in den Fachabteilungen haben sich dadurch erübrigt.

Avantages

Sie ist sehr flexibel und kann individuell angepasst werden. Benutzerfreundlich und bereitet einen Fülle an Daten sehr übersichtlich auf.
Der Support ist sehr schnell, freundlich und hat auch für komplexe Problemstellungen eine Lösung.

Inconvénients

Zugriffsschutz könnte etwas flexibler sein (zb. Rollen usw.)

Réponse de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traduire en français

Vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung! Wir freuen uns immer über zufriedene Kunden.

Andreas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Teststellung (PoC) erfüllt Erwartungen - Schnittstelle zu SAP/HR überrascht IT-Experten positiv

Publié le 12/12/2022

mit dem Ingentis org.manager können wir künftig Stellenverteilungspläne effizienter und "fehlersicherer" erstellen, pflegen und den Führungskräften bereit stellen (bisher war das nur sehr mühevoll im Power Point möglich)

Avantages

die grafische Darstellung der Stellenverteilungspläne (Organigramme inkl. Stellen); die von Beginn an klaglos funktionierende Schnittstelle zum SAP/HR; die Anpassungsfähigkeit der "Vorlagen" auf unsere Anforderungen; die Möglichkeit der Simulation (was wäre wenn-Darstellung); wir haben mit überschaubarem Aufwand während unserer Teststellung ein sehr attraktives Ergebnis erreicht;

Inconvénients

für die Bedienung des org.converters und Anpassung der Darstellung ist uE Expertenwissen erforderlich; das kann nur durch regelmäßiges An- und Verwenden sichergestellt werden; für uns ist das derzeit keine Option, daher sind wir dafür auf externen Support angewiesen;

Réponse de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traduire en français

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung und Ihr Feedback. Es freut uns, wenn Ingentis org.manager Sie in Ihrer täglichen Arbeit unterstützen kann. Die Kolleg:innen aus dem Support helfen bei Bedarf jederzeit gerne.

Amanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great client support

Publié le 28/05/2020

Org Manager has allowed us to effectively link data related to activity, costs and organisation to optimise resource planning. It has become a tool that HR, finance and business leaders refer to weekly and is a critical part of our business planning process.
The customer service support we received in ensuring the software was fit for our needs was outstanding. The advice we received was both informed and pragmatic and all actions were executed quickly and accurately.

Avantages

It allows us to quickly and easily visualize our organisation structure, which provides transparency and improves connectivity across our organisation.
The simulation facility enables us to effectively and efficiently model organisation options in response to changes in strategy or activity levels - which helps us bring a strategic perspective to our resource planning processes.

Inconvénients

We have an on prem SAP solution and the interfaces between the two systems can be somewhat manual.

Nataraj
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Org Charting on Steroids

Publié le 22/03/2019

The software as mentioned above is extremely powerful. It creates easily shareable charts in a visually informative way.

Avantages

The core of org.manager is its solid design. The flexibility it offers in terms of how many different ways you can visualize your HR data through org charts is simply amazing. To summarize, the pros are:
1) Robust Design
2) Flexibility
3) Powerful Visualization Capabilities (The choices are almost endless)
4) Easy Integration with any HR System
5) Excellent Customer Support

Inconvénients

None. It has been a positive experience.

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Bewertung

Publié le 18/05/2022

tagesaktuelles OrgChart über alle Hierarchie-Ebenen mit unterschiedlichen Perspektiven je nach Berechtigten

Avantages

Intuitive Bedienung. Daten werden aus bestehendem Echt-System geladen

Inconvénients

Konfigurationsmaske unübersichtlich und sehr komplex

Réponse de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traduire en français

Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to your consultant if any specific questions arise.

Irma
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great software for HR-reporting and improving data quality

Publié le 14/02/2019

We improved the data quality by displaying (limited) HR-data to the line management and employees. We accelerated reorganizations within the company. We combined different databases with HR-data and displayed this in 1 graphical overview for both HR Business Partners and Line Management.

Avantages

Multiple databases can be linked to org.charts. KPI's can be added. All HR-data in 1 overview. Easy display within organisation. Simulation functionality to easily display future organisations. Great support.

Inconvénients

Creating new org.charts in backend system needs some training.

Christian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very good software with a great team behind it!

Publié le 01/10/2019

We use the org.manager not only as an org-charting tool. We also use it for our data completeness and data quality reporting.

Avantages

After the first demo and enablement session with the vendor we could set-up our demo environment within a couple of days. A very flexible system with an exceptional vendor team which truly wants to help their customers.

Inconvénients

That there is no certified connector to Workday

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome Org Charts!

Publié le 25/09/2019

The Ingentis team are great - always willing to help and assist in developing charts and views in org.manager.

Avantages

The flexibility in implementation and customisation to our requirements.

Inconvénients

There's a lot to learn and develop in the platform.

Gabriele
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Beurteilung ingentis org.manager

Publié le 04/03/2022

overall good experience

Avantages

easy switching back and forth between the different levels

Inconvénients

I do not have any negative comments regarding ingentis

Réponse de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traduire en français

Thank you very much for your review. Happy to hear that you like our software :)

Stefan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software and a great software provider

Publié le 14/11/2019

Ingentis org.manager is a strong software with a lot of potential use cases and the support of the provider is great.

Avantages

he software is easy to use for the end users, multipurpose and individual for the company´s objects.

Inconvénients

There are a lot of adjustment possibilities for the administrator what makes it quite difficult to admin the software without the beautiful support of ingentis.