Arreya

Création d'affichages dynamiques personnalisables

Note globale

4,8 /5
(47)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
5,0/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

47 avis

Robyn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect Fit

Publié le 20/06/2019

When we first started shopping for a digital signage solution, there were many competitors to consider. Our top 3 needs were: 1) a system that works efficiently and reliably, 2) something that wouldn't break the bank, 3) reliable support. Arreya has fulfilled all 3 of these needs and more. Our concept is unique and if there was ever a road block or challenge that we faced because of our unique operations, the development team was super helpful and quick to find a solution.

Avantages

The software works perfectly, the Arreya admin panel is easy to use and you can quickly create channels, update content and deliver it instantly to all devices in the field. The process of adding a new device to the Arreya device management panel takes just a couple of minutes, which makes deploying our channels in the field a fast and seamless process.

Inconvénients

Our content is delivered 24 hours a day at exact specified times, every day of the week. When we first began our trial with Arreya, it was a bit of a process for us to schedule a channel to play a video every 15 minutes. However, the development team was extremely helpful when I called and explained our challenge to them and they found a fast solution to this problem. I believe they're actually releasing a software update to accommodate long-term scheduling in the near future.

Barney
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Arreya at GMAC

Publié le 03/10/2022

Service top notch. Support blows brightsign (the incumbant) away and much better value proposition to other market offerings

Avantages

I like the intuitiveness of the software. It does a lot more than i need but for what i need i can do it quickly, efficiently and, best of all, remotely.

Inconvénients

this is not a function of arreya. My IT department wants to run the software off of a windows computer for security purposes. They don't want to use the chrome computer. If there was a windows computer that runs arreya, similar to the chrome box, i would buy it in a second. As of now, i manually have to reset the computer every time there is a chrome update or the laptop's Pw expires.

Kristyn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Donor Wall

Publié le 06/09/2022

They have been wonderful to work with. Their customer support has been impressive, they quickly get back to me and have helped me to fix any issues we have had.

Avantages

We wanted an easy to use and affordable product for our donor wall. This allows us to easily update information while following our brand image. The touch screen options allow our users to go even more in-depth to learn about a new service or to find a location in our facility. We are able to use both photos and videos to help get our messages accross.

Inconvénients

Not that I can think of. We have been very happy with this product.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Arreya: Great Signage Management

Publié le 26/09/2022

Great experience, particularly the tech support and training. I've dealt a lot with Josh who really knows the product and is clearly invested in making sure we get the most out of it. Sales iss also very helpful and responsive as well. Never feel pressured or "over-sold." Shout out to Jill who most recently got our order processed very quickly.

Avantages

This software was intuitive and easy to set up, especially with the fantastic support and highly responsive sales team.

Inconvénients

There are a lot of great stock media options, but I'm hoping they will make the media easier to sort and sift through in the future, and perhaps add a little more, as well.

Réponse de ARREYA Traduire en français

Thank you so much for your review, James. Organizing media is something we know needs to be done, and we are currently working on it. We're constantly improving Arreya, and we release regular automatic updates. We appreciate customer feedback greatly, as it makes us better. Thanks again for your review and for being a customer with us.

Jan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Arreya is versatile and easy to use

Publié le 04/10/2018

We installed monitors throughout our high school to post announcements and videos for school and community events. The software has many options for displaying information, and an easy learning curve for users.

Avantages

I don't have a lot of time to spend creating signage and need something easy and intuitive. Arreya makes sense. I can easily navigate the dashboard and develop customized signage for our high school. When I have time to play with it, I am always excited to see there are additional options for creating content. Best of all, there is always someone on the other end of the line when I call for help, and they are always patient and positive.

Inconvénients

Sometimes my monitors go blank, and I have to troubleshoot the problem. Most often it's our wifi, not the software.

Jon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Absolutely what we needed, when we needed it.

Publié le 08/12/2018

We needed something that didn’t require a degree to use that can be easily deployed and require minimal maintenace but still had the features of the more complex systems. After evaluating almost every option out there we found Arreya to be the perfect balance of function and ease of use. The personal touch to the extremely high level of service is simply icing on the cake. From start to finish Arreya has been exactly what we needed; when we needed it!

Avantages

Easy enough to use that digital signage doesn’t have be to an IT burden and can be handed off to other employees to maintain; but still has the features and functionally of more complex options. Plus with no software to install and maintain it can be managed by anyone.

Inconvénients

The only negative I’ve come across so far is a lack of animation effects within the ineterface. But....(and this is really a pro I’m sneaking in) you can pick up the phone and *gasp* a person answers and can help advise on using Google Slides to animate certain functions.

Micheal
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Very easy to use, with some incredibly responsive support for any questions I may have.

Publié le 10/01/2018

Avantages

It is really easy to use and takes no time to set up something, If I need a feature I don't have to pay for it, it is usually just included unlike other signage software I have used. Any problems that arise are fixed quickly and have not been do to the software but hardware or other factors, even so, The team at Arreya will do their best to help me figure out to fix the problem quickly so I am up and running. I have had only 1 problem so far with my hardware not working but once I got a Chromebox instead of Microsoft, I had zero problems. I can also monitor the display from anywhere which is super handy.

Inconvénients

I wish there were a bit more tutorials online for it, but what they is helpful for getting started and any that don't exist can be answered one of the support people within minutes. I am also not the best with technology, But with that I didn't nearly as much trouble installing this and setting it up as I did with rise vision. It only took me about 15 minutes to set up initially, and after that the instant updates are a life saver.

Chasity
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very pleased - the most bang for your buck sa

Publié le 18/02/2021

Very pleased with our purchase of Arreya and would highly recommend their products and services.

Avantages

Easy to use once training is completed.
Easy to launch across multiple units
Nice templates and overall features
Great communication and customer service.
Reasonably priced
Zero sales pressure - just genuine people trying to help our agency reach our goals
They helped build a robust custom template used for reporting agency stats
Youtube vids to help with training plus formal training and walkthroughs with actual people
Personalized approach to customer service

Inconvénients

They should publish a timeline that contains the new features they are working towards and perhaps provide a link for customers to formally suggest ideas and track the progress of those ideas.

Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Digital Signage in Schools

Publié le 13/09/2018

Avantages

Overall, it's been great. The improvements that the program has implemented have made the product so much more user friendly. The customer service has also been wonderful; whenever I've had an issue, I've reached-out for support and it has always been quick to being resolved

Inconvénients

Since originally subscribing, I've been super impressed with the features that have been added in-order to enhance the product

Jared
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Stellar Product Support Reliability and Feature Set

Publié le 11/01/2018

Great support, pricing and transparency when it comes to troubleshooting.

Avantages

This software is fairly easy to use and is it's ability to be molded to near any project is fantastic. On top of that if you can't figure out how to get it to work with an idea you have the Arreya support staff is more than willing to help make your vision a reality. We had them use their system to help deploy some flight information to one of our displays which was out of scope of the usual product usage. But they were Johnny-on-the-spot about pulling the data getting it integrated into their system. I love how they use Chrome devices which means minimal price to get a new display up and running and management using the Chrome Management interface via Google is fantastic.

Inconvénients

Not their fault but something that should be noted. Google had an issue with their Chrome OS that caused some video crash/device freeze issues. Took quite a while to resolve and caused much frustration. However Arreya was quick to work with Google on opening up a trouble ticket and doing extensive troubleshooting and updating to them to help escalate and resolve the issue. In the meantime they found a workaround to keep our hardware up and running, kudos.

Réponse de ARREYA Traduire en français

Thank you for this review it's great to hear.

Tim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great system and great support for the budget minded

Publié le 02/03/2022

Purchased system during Covid 19 pandemic. There were some supply chain issues getting equipment into the county but [SENSITIVE CONTENT] kept us informed and worked diligently to address problems and expedite delivery of hardware and development of screens to meet our timeline.

Avantages

Flexibility - a variety of presentation format options
Great customer support during setup and also in day to day operation
User interactive screen capability
Easy to maintain/manage content

Inconvénients

There were a few presentation capabilities that are not offered

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Review

Publié le 21/10/2022

The experience has been very good and our community enjoys what it has done for our program and our communications office appreciates the digital signage.

Avantages

I found Arreya hard to follow at first with a lot of intricacies on how to operate the system. However, customer support has been very helpful and supportive. I commend [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who is our customer support representative and he has been very responsive. We would not be as functioning with Arreya if it weren't for [SENSITIVE CONTENT].

Inconvénients

I found getting started to be a bit challenging. I am not confident we would have been able to function the program without the help of [SENSITIVE CONTENT].

Bryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Défense et aérospatiale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Higher Education Digital Signage

Publié le 02/03/2022

Our organization has utilized Arreya for over two years and we appreciate the responsiveness of Arreya support and sale representatives. We've had Arreya make a couple modifications to our channels over the past years and it's accomplished same day.

Avantages

Ease of use and reliability. We've found Arreya accommodating to importing organization content and giving us flexibility to design content as necessary.

Inconvénients

There are no specific cons for this software in the capacity that we employ.

Ross
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great for Digital Signage

Publié le 27/09/2022

Avantages

The ease of use of Arreya is great, staff here are able to easily pick it up and create digital signage with minimal training.

Inconvénients

Sometimes you have to manually refresh the connection between Arreya and Google Slides, but it's not the end of the world.

TAMMY
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Overall, we have been enjoying using Arreya. It gives us the opportunity to easily deploy...

Publié le 11/01/2018

Avantages

Arreya is easy to use and deploy. It works excellently with the Chrome devices we have deployed in our factory. The ability to cast using Chrome box and cast and the dost per channel was the main reason we started using Arreya over other apps. Support and customer service have been great - often feels like we're right next door ;). We are looking forward to more refined backend features.

Inconvénients

We'd like to see the functionality on the backed be more smooth. Many of the transitions cause issues, adding a slide always adds it to the bottom of the list - maybe have a slide sorter screen on its own would be helpful so that we can drag and drop slides more easily? Features like using google slides is slow so timing how long the arreya slides last is tricky as we get a lot of black screen time and miss content - to avoid this we've now stopped using google slides which was a neat feature especially since we have others that contribute to content. We have 6 screens running but none of them sync / play simultaneously. When adding an image to the slide it doesn't place the correct size - too small and we have to scale them even though they are made 1920x1080 they come in very tiny.

Stacey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

You are going to love this product!

Publié le 27/09/2022

This has been top-notch across the board! Working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and customer support has been amazing. He has been very helpful in helping me learn more about the functions of the product whenever I had a question. He has always been available to meet.

I am looking forward to many years working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and the Arreya team!

Avantages

From the minute one creates an account, the ease of use is apparent. During the trial, I tested it to determine if it was going to meet our specific needs. After testing multiple companies, Arreya is by far the most user friendly. I have easily integrated Canva design into it, and it works beautifully!

Inconvénients

One has to be aware that the program will kick you out if you are not constantly working on it. You must save frequently, and if you are busy and forget, then you are going to have to redo your work if you left without saving.

Nichole
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Arreya

Publié le 01/09/2022

Avantages

easy to use and post videos and signage.

Inconvénients

nothing i can say that i do not like about arreya.

Nicole
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple yet creative enough to achieve all my clients needs!

Publié le 06/09/2022

Avantages

With Arreya I am not limited to being creative! Another thing I love about Arreya is the fact that I can view the content ANYWHERE. I can just pull it up on my phone and just show it to anyone.

Inconvénients

I haven't ran into any cons with Arreya.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Support staff is very helpful. Always on top of things when assistance is needed.

Publié le 11/01/2018

Avantages

Easy to upload new images and videos to the feed, support staff is very prompt in resolving issues and friendly.

Inconvénients

Software seems to be quite sensitive to any changes or blocks. I wish that the site could tell me exactly who has installed chromebit vs. who is online at the moment.

Melody
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Donor Wall

Publié le 29/03/2019

We are currently working on our third donor wall with Arreya and they've been amazing! From drawings of ideas, to the build, trying to match stain that doesn't exist anymore to the install and after the wall is up and running. Any time I've had a question they've been right there with help and an answer. Highly recommend!

Avantages

VERY easy to use software. Especially if you're a graphic designer and/or are familiar with the Adobe Creative Suite. This software is similar is the way it works to those programs, but anyone could pick up using it with ease.

Inconvénients

I haven't come across any cons and we are working on our third donor wall with them.

Lisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy Remote Lobby Display Option

Publié le 01/09/2022

The team at Arreya knows my name and the business I represent. Working with a small team allows me to get answers quickly if ever needed.

Avantages

The setup allows you to create a classy template that is easy to use and adapt for several running campaigns. It looks extremely professional in our medical facility.

Inconvénients

I don't have any concerns with the software. They continually up date it so it keeps with the times!

Lauren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Hospital History Wall and Donor Recognition Display

Publié le 02/03/2022

Our Arreya software is a portion of our donor recognition at our children's hospital. It affords us an easy way to recognize donors, share upcoming event information, recognize our Board of Trustees, share current healthcare/hospital stories and communicate the mission of both our hospital and foundation. The team at Arreya is incredibly helpful and professional and worked to meet all of our organization's needs in the set up and implementation process. Our overall experience with Arreya has been very positive and I would absolutely recommend it.

Avantages

Arreya software is easy to learn and use. After our tutorial, I found navigating the various parts of the software to be very intuitive. I love that I can log on from any device with internet access to view what's currently on display on our digital board and that I can update from my office, home, etc. No need to go to the hospital to do updates. The Arreya platform is highly convenient and the various widgets offered make updating content even easier.

Inconvénients

As of right now, there aren't any features that we feel are missing from the Arreya software experience.

Wargin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Sharing School Information

Publié le 15/09/2018

Avantages

We are able to share our school calendar, flyers, photos, and twitter account all in one place throughout the school.

Inconvénients

Often times I have to physically reset TVs.

Shira
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great, easy to use product!

Publié le 08/04/2019

I've really enjoyed using the Arreya Digital Signage Suite. It's easy to use, allows me to manage everything from one central location, and accomplishes my goal of broadcasting content to all six of our warehouse locations. Whenever a technical issue comes up, the Arreya team is quick to solve it. There's great customer service in addition to the product. I'm excited to use Arreya for years to come and I'd recommend it to everyone trying to achieve a similar goal.

Avantages

I like how this software is super user friendly and instantly updates to all of the TVs at our stores as soon as I push new changes live. I'm able to easily manage and update new content.

Inconvénients

There isn't an "undo" button if I by accident delete an image or text box.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It's about time...

Publié le 17/09/2018

Avantages

...that a digital signage suite lived up to the hype. Arreya does so in spades! Its interface is intuitive, customer service is on point, and the security level is military grade.

Inconvénients

We have literally found no weaknesses in either the hardware or software sides of Arreya.