Avis clients sur Planner Dale

Planner Dale

CRM et productivité des entreprises/organismes à but non lucratif

4.7/5 (20 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's been a bit of a learning curve for me but support has been right there with me every step.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

versitility

Avantages

I love the versatility and customization. I love that the forms can be filled out on our web site and flow into plannerdale.

Inconvénients

Data entry is cumbersome, not enough default fields, record screen is not easy to view. written helps not detailed enough.

Réponse de Capteck

Hi Evron, thanks for the honest and positive review. We have taken your comments on-board, and we have now added a few things within the system to provide you with better experience.

On every page, there is now an FAQ button at the top. This provides you with access to questions and answers that help with using the system. It provides details on using the current page and how to carry out any desired activities.

As usual, if you require any further assistance, our team is always here to support.

Thanks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic software for your business

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A great and affordable software with fantastic customer aupport.

Avantages

The ability to create forms for my client and vendors which automatically links to my address book. I also find the bulk email feature really useful.

Inconvénients

It took me some time to understand how to use and navigate the software but once I figured it out with the help of the support team, it became a lifesaver for my business. Saved me a lot of time which allows me to spend quality time with my family. All my feedback to the support team were considered and i loved that they are constantly seeking to improve the features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, efficient & simply amazing

Publié le 25/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Planner Dale is an astounding web application that creates a platform for individuals, organizations and SMEs to plan their everyday schedules and businesses processes in an organized and efficient manner.

Going through the demo on the welcome page is all the head-start you need in getting acquainted with the use of the application. It's dashboard feature provides you with a clear and concise overview of all that you need to know with regards to what requires your immediate attention in relation to your personal or business plans. It has an innovative emailing tracking feature that gives the user the ability to know who has and who hasn't read their sent emails and even the percentage of recipients that have read the emails.

It's finance module is very easy to use and it allows users to conveniently manage their Income and expenditures. It even provides a financial summary report for any period specified by the user.

There is really noting to critique about Planner Dale and this is due to the fact that it's a well thought-out application which is amazingly robust, flexible to individual needs with multiple layers of functionality.

If you are thinking of a better and coherent way to plan your business, manage your personal activities or events , think Planner Dale.

Réponse de Capteck

Thanks for this oustanding review. Very much appreciated Babatunde.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

I have used Plannerdale for a bit over two years and it's been really useful and uncomplicated

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Scheduling rotas for my team members and avoiding clashes when members were part of more than one team that served at similar times. This was a very much needed development.

Avantages

The rota scheduling for persons within inter-connected departments and the prompt reminders are valueless. The site is also mobile friendly.

Inconvénients

Can't seem to come up with an cons off the top of my head. That's a good sign i guess.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent records and data management software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The easy to use features and functionalities. Updating records of the church and sending alerts to members of the church. The alerts sent to the members has really helped in keeping each member informed

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

It is an investment worth doing to save time and energy.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Save time, many time.

Avantages

I serve in a church that is growing and we decided to invest in Planner Dale despite being a small congregation, but as we grew up we realized how useful it is to invest timely to keep things well organized from the beginning. This has saved us a lot of time from the servers and has simplified communication with the members of the church.

Inconvénients

I have not found anything that I do not like, but I still do not know how it will work when we grow up and become a large congregation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic software. Helped my team stay organised.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The Rota reminder and email functionality helped the team stay on track of their responsibilities. Reduced the need to manually call members of the team to remind them of their roles for the week.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

I use the email function the most and find it extremely useful in organising and tracking.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It has a very user-friendly interface.
I use it to manage my 100 + clients and makes the process very seemless.

Inconvénients

Inability to sync my calendar with my other calendar applications (on my laptop or mobile device).
Otherwise, the software mostly surpassed my expectations and happy to continue using.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent experience...simply amazing

Publié le 02/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall Planner Dale an excellent package. Its amazing how Planner Dale helps individuals, organizations and SMEs efficiently plan their daily schedules and businesses processes. It's dashboard feature provide users with a clear and concise overview of things that need immediate attention and the current status of their schedules. I wish I had started using Planner Dale earlier. It has really made me more efficient in executing my task and accomplishing my targets within the stipulated time frame. Kudos to the developer, it is a very well designed package. I certainly recommend it to businesses owners!

Réponse de Capteck

Thanks Adekoyejo, this is really appreciated.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

A very thoughtfully designed product

Publié le 25/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am delighted with the product overall. I wish I had started using Plannerdale earlier. Quite easy to use and very user friendly. For a very decent price I could even customize certain areas of the application to suit my requirements. The customer service our organization receives is always prompt, courteous and efficient. I certainly would recommend this for many businesses owners!

Réponse de Capteck

Thanks a lot for the response. This is highly appreciated.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

It's user friendly and easy to navigate

Publié le 26/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I must say this is an outstanding software. Kudos to the developer. It's a very effective software for businesses especially SME's in effective and efficient planning of business activities. Highly recommendable.
The customer service is efficient. So far, not noticed any issues with the software

Réponse de Capteck

Thanks for this Daniel. Very much appreciated.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Brilliant Management System

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 06/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Free trial
Being able to customize our forms to our requirements
One stop management solution.

Inconvénients

This is a great web-based software, but could do with having a mobile app

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great quality

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software allows us reach our contacts using different means - SMS, Emails, etc. It identifies duplicate contact details and even gives us an MI of who has received or even read the messages. Really good!

Inconvénients

The software has quite a few functionalities, struggling to define what we do not like in the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

used the free trial

Publié le 25/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I really liked using planer dale. I had previously used other CRM applications such as insightly and I noticed a lot of features in planner dale that are absent in insightly

Réponse de Capteck

Thanks a lot for the feedback. This is highly appreciated.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Used this in one of our church branches

Publié le 24/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love this software. It really simplified rotas, email communications and all sorts of admin issues. I highly recommend it

Réponse de Capteck

Thanks for the feedback.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

impressive

Publié le 25/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

User friendly and good visual interface. Highly recommend and look to adopt on more projects

Réponse de Capteck

Thanks a lot for the review. Really appreciated.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Service

Publié le 26/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

very effective product ,it has off loaded a lot admistrative tasks in our organisation and it has improved service and quickened the process.

Réponse de Capteck

Thanks for the review Lorraine. Very much appreciated.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes managing an NGO easier. Automates the process of reaching out to donors and volunteers.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Help contacting stakeholders

Avantages

The software is customizable to our needs and they provide timely and excellent customer service when needed. It works seemlessly with our organizations other software. Text message capability is also an excellent idea.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Works Well - Used as Roster Manager

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Vendor support is exceptional. Very friendly and quick to respond.
Scalable and extensive applications
Good user interface

Inconvénients

Multi-account navigation requires logout. Not caused any issues however, as this takes just a few seconds.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Planner Dale is easy to use and presents the user with a diverse and productive range of options.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In my opinion it should be advertised and promoted in bigger circles.

Avantages

It's clear and straight forward layout. Easy to understand and customize to your exact requirements.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client