Avis clients sur SalesWings

SalesWings

Predictive lead prioritization solution

4.9/5 (12 avis)
Raphael M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very valuable feature, impeccable support and fair pricing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Saleswings turned out to be a super way to understand our leads behaviour. Implementing the script was quick and we were up and running almost instantly. We use the integration with Saleswings as an integral part of our acquisition work flow. Saleswings data gets synced to our campaign tool AutopilotHQ, and as soon as Saleswings detects buying intention and qualifies a lead as hot, it creates an opportunity. This allows us to approach leads in a very targeted and timely manner, which usually is only possible for large enterprises and not for growing ventures like us.

Last but not least, thanks for quick and friendly support, you guys are great!

Réponse de SalesWings

Thanks for the great feedback, Raphael!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Philippe R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Saleswings allows us to focus our business on hot leads and increase our conversion rate.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Saleswings allows me to have a richer information about my business relationships and to be able to adapt my speech according to their real needs

Avantages

Have real-time visits to our site of our prospects and customers. This allows us to meet our target at the right time, with the right information

Inconvénients

The integration of LinkedIn would be a plus for our activity in b2b.
Unfortunately, LinkedIn's commercial policy does not provide this added value

Réponse de SalesWings

Hi Philippe

Thank you for your insights and feedback. I believe you're using it together with Salesforce, which is also interesting to see it works there.

Any features requests, please just send it to our support!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Caroline W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My experience has been satisfactory and willing to renew my subscription over and over again.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hot leads, buyers, great sales conversation and money in the bank.

Avantages

The ability to score my Mailchimp subscribers and reach out to them when they are ready to buy. Also, it notified me when my leads are ready to discuss sales and I call them immediately.

I already recommended the tool to my clients in Nigeria.

Inconvénients

There's nothing to hate about this tool.

Only regrets is the high cost and the fact that you will hate yourself if you don't renew your subscription. So I suggest you try out the tool.

Réponse de SalesWings

Thank you for the great review, Caroline! Happy customers are what make us the happiest!

Glad that you got some great results from using SalesWings in combination with Mailchimp and that you're even recommending it to others. Highly appreciated!

About the cost of our solution - we understand that it could seem pricey at first glance, but as our customer you probably know better than us that in just a couple of months you receive over 1000% ROI. We are confident that we offer good value for the cost of our solution and it is still times cheaper than our competitors'.

Grateful to have you as our client and looking forward to securing more deals closed and "more money in the bank" for you in the future!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rene S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Saleswings had the biggest impact for our sales organization in 2017.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Increase of 30% of new leads and revenue.

Avantages

Easy to use, easier to master.
Realtime information and feedback regarding our customers via API to Pipedrive and gmail plugin.
Increased our sales by 30% in the second half of 2017.

Inconvénients

On the one hand, the customer support war very offensive with their email campaign, on the other hand the response times were a little too long, but overall okay.

Réponse de SalesWings

Hi René - thanks for feedback, with "offensive" I assume you mean proactive? We do send a bit too many "everything ok?" emails and have reduced these. We'll also work on response times, thanks for letting us know

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Martijn R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Saleswings offers me insights on prospects and information on how my websites are used.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

insights on prospects and clients on how and when they visited my websites

Avantages

The realtime notification function in the Saleswings app as in for instance Slack. In combination with my mailsystem and crm it is best in class

Inconvénients

If Saleswings can track more platforms such as Linkedin or Twitter I would benefit more from the system

Réponse de SalesWings

Thanks mister Rijk for this review, it'll definitely help others giving Saleswings a good look.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The easiest to use marketing tool I have used yet. Helping you to get organized and focus on the job

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Helps to organize a lot of leads without the hassle of categorizing them by hand
Ease of integration
Intuitive UI

Inconvénients

no API (yet.. But maybe not needed due to the variety of integrations for CRMs and mail campaign services)

Réponse de SalesWings

Hi there - thanks a lot for the review. We do have an API actually, it's available to our clients. For non-technical users, we also offer a Zapier integration

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rob R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Saleswings

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It changed the way we use marketing material. Sending links to our website gives incredible feedback.

Avantages

Realtime insights work beautifully with the Salesforce integration. Very easy to use and a breeze to set up.

Inconvénients

When i first installed the Salewings integration with Saleforce, the leadscore was part of a visualforce page only and as such meant that i could not write reports on the data. However a quick call to support had the issue resolved fast. Very happy.

Réponse de SalesWings

Thanks Rob. We'll soon launch another update to the integration bringing additional reporting on leads per lead intent segment!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alice H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

SalesWings helps me increase sales

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use SalesWings in two important ways. First when I send a prospect a link to an article on my website. I love that I can see if they went to the website from the link but even better that I can see every time they visit again. I can see exactly what they looked at, so I know their interest. Second, I use it for my existing clients when I send them articles I need them to read in preparation for a coaching session or training. I can see who clicked and who didn't and send reminders.

Avantages

It's very easy to use.

Inconvénients

Nothing

Réponse de SalesWings

Thanks for the review, a great use case.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sasha F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

fantastic product! really helps understand more about our customers' website journey

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

really easy to use, very intuitive product, superfast setup, excellent integrations with Pipedrive, Mailchimp and other apps, great customer service, and very responsive team

Inconvénients

it's a startup, so I can see the product is developing, and that's all for the good. I don't really have any major complaints, to be honest.

Réponse de SalesWings

Hi Sasha, thanks for the review! I see you feel the product is lacking features, what features would you love to see?

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jessica D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very pleased with this software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The interface is very easy to use and quick to set up. the team at Saleswings are very helpful and always on hand if you need them. This product is great for our sales leads!

Inconvénients

i cant really say there is anything i dislike about the software. its a simple piece of kit to use and it simply works...

Réponse de SalesWings

Thanks for this and thanks as well for the different inputs from the past, it's a pleasure to work together.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

John S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple, straight forward, easy to use, does what it says.

Publié le 20/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Have been using Saleswings with our salesforce.com CRM and love what it brings to our team. Simple to use and understand, and does what it says with no unnecessary frills and bells and whistle you typically don't need.
Love the real-time notifications that "a hot prospect is visiting your site"
Straightforward approach & affordable vs many other similar apps.

Réponse de SalesWings

Thanks for the solid feedback, it's good to see Saleswings is appreciated within the Salesforce environment as an activity lead scoring alternative. Concerning the feature set, we are indeed working on a deeper integration with Salesforce, potentially Einstein, and look to tie closer into the sales communications eco-system to be able to launch actions when leads turn hot.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tugba A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

simple usage, effective and worth the money

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Having an easy access to a shortlist of people, who are interested in our homepage and our service.

Réponse de SalesWings

Thanks for the review Tugba, not much to add!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10