Avis clients sur ShedWool

ShedWool

Intelligent shift scheduling for any business

4.5/5 (22 avis)
Bo C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Time saver timesaver

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Save time consistently.

Avantages

It's simple, to the point, and quick. Time preferences and time off requests are easy. Everything works seamlessly. Shift blocks are super customizable. All of my employees have enjoyed having the schedule close at hand.

Inconvénients

The ads are bothersome but not horrible. Honestly can't think of much else that is problematic. Cons are not something you think about while using Shedwool!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ShedWool

Bo, we got rid of the ads a few months ago, based on feedback from users like you. We're so glad that you enjoy the app - we're working hard to make it better and more robust for you and Sunglass World very soon. Thanks for everything, you guys are fantastic! We appreciate you leaving us a review.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

A truly free app that does what it is supposed to do!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ability for personnel to manage time and shifts by SHEDDING and picking up shifts with manager approval on the fly

Inconvénients

Wish I could manage and export data to spreadsheet software like Excel or Googlesheets. Also wish we could clock in and clock out with software

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ShedWool

Thanks so much!

We are launching our premium version very soon, at a small monthly subscription fee, and clock in/out, and import/export are top priorities! We will also maintain a free "lite" version of the app.

Currently you can create .pdfs of the schedule, and filter as needed, if that helps at all.

We'd love to talk more about how we can improve ShedWool for your needs.

Thanks so much for the review. All our best,

ShedWool

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Philip P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

The owner is very hands on and friendly, will take time out of his day to help you out.

Avantages

Everything, its very easy to use, and they are running updates and adding features all the time.

Inconvénients

NOTHING! Shedwool continues to amaze me every day

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tom K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great App for my small business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fantastic, I unexpectedly spoke to the owner of ShedWool personally when I had an issue when I started using his app. He was fantastic to deal with and is the reason I won't use any other scheduling app.

Avantages

It was easy to use, and my workers had access to their schedules right from their phones.

Inconvénients

It's hard to schedule days off, also would be nice to still be able to print out schedule to post for everyone to see.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Maria S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to stay organized. Allows me to do my job rather than mess around with scheduling!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Like I said before ShedWool allows me to do my job rather than spending so much time scheduling my staff. My staff likes the app because they can see when they work and who they will be working with. They can contact others if they need a shift covered. It takes away a lot of pain of having to organize so few or so many employees for ongoing shifts!

Avantages

Customer service is excellent. If I ever have a problem it is fixed right away or I'm assured that they are doing everything they can to get it fixed.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ShedWool

Maria,

Thanks so much for the review, and kind words. Please let us know if there's ever anything we can do for you. Best,

ShedWool

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

1 year user

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Shedwool is a great platform with a few limitations. Most of all it's a great deal.

Avantages

I appreciate the real-time access and ease of use. Customer support is very good and fast. Team is so responsive- almost unheard of these days.

Inconvénients

Can't view more than one week at a time and doesn't have a function where employees can block out time off in advance of scheduling

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Dio B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Incredibly easy to use. Revolutionary software to help businesses take their team to the next level.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

This will help many businesses from all sizes elevate their productivity and increase their revenue. Best .75 cents a day I ever spent! I could easily pay 5X more and still be happy. Amazing product. Thank you to everyone at ShedWool for being so professionally friendly :)

Avantages

They offer the best pricing on the market, customer support makes you feel as if they're literally at an arms reach.

Inconvénients

No voice command yet. that would be awesome. I hope it does happen soon that would really be revolutionary.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

This program helps us use our resources to their full potential

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, very user friendly, instant notifications. This service allows us to utilize our resources to their full potential while minimizing the amount of time we spend scheduling.

Inconvénients

Would like to see shift reminder updates emails and texts as an option going forward, otherwise very happy.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ShedWool

Thanks for the review. We will certainly prioritize getting shift reminder updates live for you asap. We appreciate you, and hope to hear from you any time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jade J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Making the leap to improve scheduling

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far so good! We have just started using ShedWool and are in the beginning stages of using it. I can see all of the potential and it has everything that I've always wanted in a scheduling system!

Avantages

I like how I have been communicated with and offered training to support my business. I also love how employees can see updates and communicate via this app or website. Once we get really going with it, I look forward to fewer miscommunications about the schedule.

Inconvénients

It's going to take some time to set up just because there is some basic backend stuff to fill out like positions, departments, etc. However, we have been offered a training and are looking forward to being walked through the process of how to best use ShedWool!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Dawn T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent layout, so easy to use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease & convenience!

Avantages

I like the ease of scheduling and notifying my staff. I also like the ability to leave shifts open for employees to choose.

Inconvénients

I wish I could send group messages to my staff. It would also be nice to look back on past schedules because of occasional time card conflicts. A timecard add-on woukd be handy!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ShedWool

Dawn,

Thanks for the review! A timecard add-on is a great idea, and we will work on building that for you. A few new improvements have bridged that gap already. Group messaging is something we've been working on for a while, and we're getting closer to having that ready to ship too! Thanks so much for being users of ShedWool - please let us know if there's ever anything we can do for you!! Best,

ShedWool

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nikki M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product, easy to use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Was easy to use, I like that people can drop or pick up shifts but a manager has to first approve to have knowledge that someone isn't accruing overtime at a location

Inconvénients

I don't feel it's of any value for price. I could see a one time fee to purchase rights to the program, but once a charge monthly is implemented, we won't be continuing to use.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ShedWool

Thanks for the review, Nikki. We're glad you seem to like it.

Sorry to hear that you don't feel that it's of value for the price we will begin charging. We are keeping a free "lite" version that you're welcome to try, or we're happy to extend you a discount for our premium version, since you've been a valued early user of ours.

We are constantly improving ShedWool and adding features, and are going to begin charging to stay in business and grow our support staff. Saving companies like The Big Clean Laundromat time (which is money!) is our ambition, while hopefully making your employee's lives better too.

Feel free to reach out to us at contactus@shedwool.com with any additional comments, questions, or any way that we can be of assistance.

Thanks again,

ShedWool

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Leticia A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy and efficient

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, the software is great and easy to use. And available as an app!

Avantages

I liked how user friendly the software was. All the functions are straight forward.

Inconvénients

There was very little I disliked about the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Brad B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice App

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

scheduling for a construction company.

Avantages

ease and function of the schedule and the App

Inconvénients

cant copy and paste addresses or phone numbers from the app

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Tara G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sometimes the site glitches when loading but overall I love it for my staff

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Having an App for the employees and myself to view the schedule from anywhere and the ease of using the website to schedule the staff.

Inconvénients

Wish there was a generated schedule option. Where you could take the availability of staff and evenly schedule the staff members automatically.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ShedWool

Tara, thanks for the review, and for being a user of ShedWool. We agree that generated schedule option is crucial, and we are working hard to build and ship that feature to you as soon as possible. Thanks for that! We'll keep you posted. Thanks again!

ShedWool

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ernest P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Shedwool is actually really good and the name is cool too!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

What I like most about the software is that it works. It's a great scheduling app that is cloud based. The system is always up and theirs no bugs that I've noticed.

Inconvénients

What I like least about the system is the open time slots at the top of the schedule. I think they should move all open times slots to the bottom so users can see their schedule at the top of the web page. That should be the priority NOT open schedules. I know its nitpicking but hey...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
David T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I'm generally pleased with the software. I think when it's tweaked a bit it'll really shine

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ShedWool software is generally easy to use and is intuitive. The messaging would be greatly enhanced if they could be texted as well as emailed. I also think there needs to be more flexibility in viewing more than one week at a time.

Inconvénients

The inability to send messages via text. I have millennial age employees who rarely look at their email accounts. Also, adding a monthly view of the schedule

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ShedWool

Thanks, David! We will be launching the month view soon, and any employee using the mobile app (iOS/Android - so virtually any cell phone) actually gets notifications directly on their app and phone/home screen - so they don't need to check their email, and should get it even easier than a text. Please let us know if this doesn't work, and we'll set up something with texts. Thanks for using ShedWool, and for the review!

(Also, you can put notes directly on their shifts, so they'll see them that way too.)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Josh M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love it!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We are a small yet growing business. This software is easy to use and will be something that will grow with us! Easy drag & drop functionality and simple shift setup.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ShedWool

Josh,

Thanks for the review! We look forward to growing with you, and would love to hear ways that we can improve it for your specific use case. We're finding more gyms signing up, and that makes us pumped!!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dakotah P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great No cost Alternative

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love the fact that I had to pay nothing at all to use this app. It was an easy set up and my employees are very happy.

Inconvénients

Needs an email feature. For some of our employees they struggle with new tech. The ability for them to print their schedule would be very beneficial

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ShedWool

Thanks so much, Dakotah! We have the print availability from your computer or web version - it's the printer icon in the bottom right of your screen. This turns the schedule, editable by department, position, week, etc., into a pdf that can be printed, emailed, etc. The message feature also provides your staff with push notification directly to their phones.

We'd love to hear more about the email feature you'd like to see, and will be happy to build something in for you.

Thanks for the review, and for using ShedWool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Brian L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Does exactly what I need for the most part.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Best benefit was not having to print scheduled for employees.

Avantages

What I like most about this software is that it's free first of all, it is easy to make my schedule and easy to send to employees.

Inconvénients

What I like least about this software is it seems kind of difficult to do a time off request. That definitely need to be done different.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not worth paying foe

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Was good for scheduling.

Avantages

Was ok for a free app for scheduling our employees.

Inconvénients

They decided to start charging a high amount monthly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Karin D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to Use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to Use, quick adding of employees. Shift blocks make it alot easier to set up a monthly schedule. Also nice that we can duplicate weeks and months for quick use

Inconvénients

Would like to print Monthly view of schedule

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Nicole B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User friendly

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very user friendly
great customer service support

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to print out a schedule for the whole month not just weekly

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10