Avis clients sur Spiro

Spiro

CRM d'automatisation des ventes basé sur l'IA

4.4/5 (27 avis)
Mary B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing Support. Easy to Use/Customize. Spiro Assistant = Brilliant.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use Spiro to organize leads, track the progressions, and house the data for all our accounts. Overall, the tool has been easy to use and easy to customize.

Avantages

I'm a huge fan, mostly because I have used very expensive tools out there on the market. Compared to Spiro, they are extremely time intensive to set up with very limited support. What I love most is the support team at Spiro. They are extremely responsive and patient! They made the on-boarding process very easy. I was able to add my customizations easily and integrate with other tools with limited effort. My all time favorite feature is the Spiro assistant. This is great for inbound leads via email.

Inconvénients

I think this is more of a learning curve - the reporting section is really rich in detail and I just don't have time to sit with all the different reports.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

My experience with Spiro so far has been very good.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Obviously the tracking of prospects and activity by the sales team, both inside and out. The proactive interaction with the Spiro team in helping us maximize the capability of the platform so we can best utilize the field sales team time on a daily basis. Overall very pleased with the platform and support from Spiro.

Avantages

I like the ease of use. I like the fact that Spiro is very engaged on a daily basis with customer support. We are not the most easy company to work with as our demands can be much but Spiro is always responsive to any of the requests we have and are very communicative throughout the process.

Inconvénients

There really isn't much that I don't like about the software. If you want to set up a campaign and select multiple contacts/pages, you can only do it one page at a time instead of selecting "select all". Very minor issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Luke T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Spiro has changed the way we manage contacts and opportunities.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software has allowed us to aggregate contacts and business opportunities across many users in multiple offices.

Avantages

I think what we at Henderson Services are finding that we like the best about Spiro is the availability to have several people working out of the same group of contacts and to integrate all of our touches and opportunities so that we are all aware of who is working on what. The option to tailor the reminders experience to each of our own personalities really helps drive it home.

Inconvénients

Occasionally certain pages are not set up quite the way we would like or do not have filter options that we need to see. Fortunately the Spiro team has been great about customizing our experience and helping use get those things integrated into our version.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Joshua B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

What an easy CRM to use and have available

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My company has seen an uptake in overall customer interaction and collaboration between sales personnel. It has been a great place to come together on projects with multiple departments being able to utilize easy to access customer information.

Avantages

This has been one of the best CRM experiences that I have had. I have used several others, but this was a breeze to use, the phone app is fantastic, integration with corporate email was simple: just everything really.

Inconvénients

We have had some cases where we needed some more functionality. However, Spiro was eager to address our concerns and has really come through on our requests.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Spiro Technologies

Thank you Joshua! We are happy to hear that Spiro is helping you reach more customers, and allowing all departments to work together easily. Thank you for being a Spiro customer!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Austin I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Spiro has helped me grow my business and handle the increase in customers.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Efficeincy, ease of use, effective systems management capabilities.

Avantages

I like most about Spiro it's easy to use user interface. I can put all the relevant information about a customer in an easy-to-manage location and classify them with a great deal of specificity.

Inconvénients

What I think could be improved is Opportunity organization. I like to sort throught my customers by accessing their "Created Date", but organizing opportunities by "Created Date" is not currently an option on Spiro.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Spiro Technologies

We're so happy to hear that Spiro is helping you grow your business! Thank you for your feedback on wanting to sort your opportunities by "create date". We plan to roll out sorting options like this in a release next month.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kevin O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and does a great job of reminding me when I need to follow up with prospects

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

More prospects entering my pipeline because I was reminded to make that 4th and 5th call. More touches equal more opportunity.

Avantages

The reminders hold me accountable to follow up emails and a regimented sales cadence. I also like all my notes from past experiences with a prospect are on one page.

Inconvénients

Other sales engagement tools have automated the email processes which saves a significant amount of time, but those other tools are also more expensive. So you get what you pay for.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Spiro Technologies

Hi Kevin,
I'm pleased to let you know that we will be releasing more automated email functionality in the next month, giving users the ability to send email campaigns to a list of contacts, and track opens, etc.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Jared S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love the App on my phone and the reminders

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The assistant and the reminders. It really keeps me on my toes, especially when travelling. The quick access is a huge bonus

Inconvénients

I wish there was a better way to track my weekly productivity. How many calls I have made, how many time I called a specific contact and time of day.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Spiro Technologies

Hi Jared,
Thank you for being a valued Spiro customer. As a Spiro user, you receive an automated weekly email that show you a summary of your sales activities, including numbers of calls, emails and meetings. You can also gain valuable insight into your sales productivity by using the email assistant. Send a quick email to assistant@spiro.ai asking what you have done this week, and you'll receive a summary of your progress.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Chris S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Organization for my sales team.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simplicity on front end. It is very easy to use and no excuse for team not to use it. We have seen an increase in sales.

Inconvénients

For some reason I struggle with the reports. I know the data is their to help make my team more efficient.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Spiro Technologies

Thank you Chris for your review, and for being a Spiro customer! Our customer success team is always here to help you set up any reports you need to make you team more efficient. I'll have your Customer Success Manager reach out to schedule a time to review what reports you'd like to see.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Orly K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An easy to use CRM with the best sales reports!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helped me uncover some deals I had forgotten about, called them, and got the business. I wasn't that familiar with running reports, so was hesitant at first to use them, but the customer support people at Spiro walked me through the reporting features and now I use them all the time.

Avantages

Very easy to get up and running - the customer service team helped me import all of my contacts smoothly. I'm always on the go, so I make great use of the Email Assistant to check on my deals without having to even log into Spiro. It's great. And I love the reports - not only are they easy to use, but they are helping me discover deals that need more attention.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best CRM that I have ever used. It allows very easy and intuitive tracking of the my accounts

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Increased sales and more recurring revenue from repeat customers.

Avantages

Easy and intuitive input and tracking of my accounts, prospects and customer renewals so that nothing falls through the cracks.

Inconvénients

I do not like the limited integration of the spiro mobile app when receiving a call from a customer in my spiro app who isn't saved in my personal phone book so it doesn't put the callers name into my call screen.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Eli F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Sales CRM that provides what's needed without all the extra fluff.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simple ease of use that provides for consistent engagement with perspective clients. These benefits combined with a simple learning curve allow sales teams to instantly use the platform.

Inconvénients

No real complaints, perhaps in the future the software will expand to incorporate a pipelining tools that provides curated leads.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Spiro Technologies

Thank you for your review Eli. We're happy to hear your sales team was able to instantly use Spiro!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
William R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Catania Oils

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I seem to be more organized and i enjoy all of my communication with a given prospect in one location.

Avantages

the organization of my leads and how it does not allow a lead to slip through the cracks.

Inconvénients

I would like the reminders to be shown in a calendar format so i can tell how many reminders i have in a given day and also be able to drag and drop reminders to different days (similar to outlook calendar).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Dj W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for managing deals. literally have to think a lot less and just go.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Managing opportunities and Spiro assistant, the ease of transferring contacts is nice too. Love the Gmail plug-in and how we can export contacts into a csv.

Inconvénients

Not fully understanding how all the data, results, and reports are tracking/compiling. Not a huge fan of the reminders, but understand how helpful they can be along the way.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Spiro Technologies

Hi DJ,
Thank you for being a valued Spiro customer. If you'd like to dig into the Spiro reports a little more to understand all the data, our Customer Success Team is always here to help you out!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tim L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have a better understanding of the sales funnel across the company - helps in allocating resources.

Avantages

Very easy to use while on the road - a great tool for all of our sales people. When used correctly it helps each person become their best.

Inconvénients

Not that many cons - really. Coming up the learning curve always takes time. Getting our people to use and to trust it was thew biggest challenge.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Spiro Technologies

We are happy to hear that Spiro is helping your sales reps be their best. Thank you for your review, and for being a valued Spiro customer!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ginny C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Spiro

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is Great! I love working with my customer service rep, they listen to our thoughts and changes and get back to me in a timely manner.

Avantages

It is easy to use and to keep our accounts in order

Inconvénients

we are now working with them to build a to-do list

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Luis U.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helped organizing my client data

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Productivity rate went up.
Email blasts.
Categorized dashboard

Avantages

Categorized, always modifying, helped in organizing my client database, its reminders features, emails I receive about reminders

Inconvénients

Could use a bit more.functions, but overall its good.
A bit of color and grafix on the website could make spiro more attractive.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Spiro Technologies

Thanks for your positive feedback Luis! We are glad to hear that your productivity went up since using Spiro. Thank you for being a valued customer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

easy to use, fairly intuitive

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Too is fairly ease to use, relatively intuitive bot service, good options for setting reminders and follow up. Nice layout and very good in terms of providing the necessities as a CRM tool.

Inconvénients

There is limited functionality and data migration capabilities between accounts, contacts and opportunities. Would like to see history of past opportunities closed/won and area where we can keep notes regarding calls and contact details.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Adam C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have enjoyed using Spiro over the last few months. This is the best CRM I have used

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Having multiple accounts, and contacts within each account I am easily able to track my communication on a daily basis. This helps me to know when I have spoken to a customer, and exactly what we discussed. The follow up prompts are automatic, and with one click, I can remind myself to call each customer frequently. Also, the reminders are emailed to me, so that I know daily what I need to do.

Avantages

I like the ease of use. When I send emails or receive them, they automatically populate in my contacts profile. This makes it very easy to track our conversations. Also, it is simple to email from Spiro, allowing me to stay in one screen.

Inconvénients

I have had a few issues with lost contacts, but the customer service team at Spiro has been very quick to help me with this.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Spiro Technologies

Thank you Adam for your review of Spiro! We are happy to hear Spiro is keeping you on top of all your deals.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jim L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The support we've received by Erick Ruuttila has been fantastic!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Detailed opportunity tracking with a minimal time expenditure.

Avantages

The automatic entries when an email is sent or received and automatic entry when a phone call is placed.

Inconvénients

There have been some reports which I needed, but Erick quickly and in great detail created the reports.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Spiro Technologies

Thanks Jim for being a Spiro customer, and for the nice review! We are pleased to hear how happy you are with the customer support you have received. Thanks again!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Greg N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Finally A Salesperson-Friendly CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is a great sales management aid.

Avantages

Spiro has helped me keep on top of my opportunities and to move them further through the sales cycle in less time. Add in to that the countless features that are included, especially the reporting options and you have a program that is kind of fun to use. Being in the software sales marketplace myself, it is good to work with a company that engages with its clients to ensure that the software is delivering on all of its promises.

Inconvénients

It would be great I guess if it did all the work for me, but then I would be out of a job! So please don't let it get too smart!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Josh H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have really enjoyed using Spiro to organize my contacts and prospects.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The ability to organize and manage information about prospects, in a way that others in my company can access to. This shared information helps prevent missed opportunities on our end.

Avantages

That it constantly reminds me to follow up with prospects, that I may otherwise fail to follow up with in a timely manner. I love the app. It's the best!

Inconvénients

That it sometimes acts choppy when accessing on my PC through Internet Explorer. This issue does go away when using Spiro through the app though.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Spiro Technologies

Hi Josh,
We're happy to hear that Spiro is helping keep you organized and following up with your prospects in a timely manner. Thanks for being a customer!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Spiro is a great every day CRM tool to help keep clients and prospects organized.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The organization of the tabs makes it so I can go from my company prospects to my reminders in an easy fashion.

Inconvénients

The app is significantly less detailed with notes that myself or my teammates have left on company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Athena D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good and Bad. Some things we love, some things we don't.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was able to express my Pros and Cons of the product I've been using. I spoke on behalf of myself and my colleague, who is also using Spiro.

Avantages

The App. Tracking business won and who is sending the business. Ability to connect contacts under company.

Inconvénients

We're missing notes and some notes are duplicated under the wrong providers. It's difficult to sort a report and there are a lot of unnecessary fields in the reports. Limited reports available through the app. On certain screens, you can't use the "Tab" button to move from field to field.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Spiro Technologies

Hi Athena,

Thank you for rating our customer support 5 out of 5 stars! We take pride in having a Customer Success Manager assigned to every Spiro user. I'll have your CSM reach out to set up a time to go over reports, and how they can work best for your needs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Creative

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love Spiro's creative approach to assistants within the platform and the users ability to set the persona. It makes the platform entertaining as well as intuitive.

Inconvénients

Too many times when sending e-mails to the assistant the information did not translate accurately when creating prospects, etc. Usually I would have to go into Spiro and update the fields so that they were correct.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Duane V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customer service and response to emails is second-to-none.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Improved organization leads to more sales won and the ability to stay on top of repeat customers and track when their next shipment will need to get ordered

Avantages

The ability to track every interaction with each of my customers so I can pull up the history quickly when I go to visit or call that customer.

Inconvénients

I wish it was interfaced with Siri for voice command while I'm driving. That's the only thing I wish was improved

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Spiro Technologies

We are pleased to hear that you are winning more sales with Spiro! Thank you for your great feedback, and for being a valued customer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10