21 avis

Note globale

4,6 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
21 avis
James G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Once we changed to Plecto, we never looked back

Publié le 25/09/2018

The support were on hand via video chat and text chat when we ran into difficulty and gave us free training sessions which was great.

It's far better for gamification in a sales office than some competitors

Avantages

Really good functionality and ability to integrate to our CRM (HubSpot).
Live data and deals notifications
Very customisable and flexible for our business needs (tracking sales visually)

Inconvénients

It's complicated when you first start as it's code based and really takes some learning

Réponse de Plecto Traduire en français

Hi James,
Thank you very much for the positive review. We're glad to hear that Plecto is a good tool for your company. In regards to the onboarding; we're currently working on launching a simpler version, so that it will become much easier for new (not techsavvy) users to get going with the platform.

Thank you for taking the time to review our product :)

Have a great day.
Best regards,
Maiken

Wendy K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Worth the investment!

Publié le 22/10/2020

Avantages

It took a little while to understand how to set up the formulas behind the data, but once you get it, it's very easy. The onboarding went smoothly, and their support team is very knowledgeable, responsive, and helpful. We chose Plecto to build our dashboards because of the easy setup and the interactive integrations they offered. We display leaderboards all around our office, and prompt fun notifications at particular achievements (such as when a new deal has been closed).

Inconvénients

I wish there were more options with regards to the designs of certain widget types, such as displaying the values above each bar chart or adjusting the size of particular texts. Though I guess their simplicity is also their strength.

Réponse de Plecto Traduire en français

Hi Wendy,

Thank you for the amazing review! I will make sure our Support and Onboarding team gets these kind words sent their way.

As you mention, when you get to know the structure of how you build your formulas, everything will make sense. The formula-editor is unique and is able to filter on almost anything based on your data, which is how we make sure that all data is tailored for your companies needs.

I am also happy to know that you chose us based on the integrations. We keep adding integrations every month as we think connecting integrations easily is crucial for all our clients.

I will note your request to look into our designs of widgets in Plecto as we always want to enhance the user experience.

Thank you for taking the time to review
us.

- Plecto

Alex W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great motivational product - helps drive sales!

Publié le 16/03/2021

Avantages

Excellent visual displays can be tailored to suit our requirements - staff love it.

Inconvénients

No major issues with using this product.

Réponse de Plecto Traduire en français

Hi Alex,

Thank you for your review!

We are honoured to receive a full 5 stars across all areas. We are also very happy to have had the possibility to serve your company for several years too!

I am sure you know that you should always feel free to reach out to us, if you have a request or a need for anything regarding Plecto.

Thank you for your time to submit this review.

- Plecto

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Great system in theory, just hard to set up the way I'd wanted.

Publié le 01/03/2019

Customer Service was tough to get a hold of being in the United States since the time zone in Europe was drastically different. They were helpful, although it would've been great to have more support for setting up my page / dashboard. I wasn't able to get my page and inputs set up the way I had hoped.

I might consider Plecto again if I could have more support.

Avantages

It is a very robust system, great for tracking analytics and having a visual display of them. A lot of customizable options.

Inconvénients

It was very hard to set up and I'm a tech savvy 25 year old. It would be nice to have the option to have someone help you set it up or at least get started on it. Customizing was easy, but getting the input fields to match up with what I had wanted for displays and inputting the data just never added up.

It would be nice to have your centralized dashboard and keep everything in that. And if you wanted to have separate tabs or "projects" - then we should

Réponse de Plecto Traduire en français

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Plecto.

We love to hear your feedback - and the part about the challenges actually helps us understand how to further develop the product, to better fit your needs.

I can also disclose, that we'll be launching a new onboarding flow in the coming days, which will include pre-defined formulas and a more user friendly interface for new users - to improve the onboarding process, and to help new users get familiar with the product even faster.

Have a great day :)
/Maiken

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Plecto enables your visibility!

Publié le 06/12/2019

Avantages

The ability to do gamification about most every KPI that I have in my company is absolutely great. At our company only our sales team cared about the results, this made everyone in the company have complete visibility of any important metric that we have, this made our teams realize the importance of following our metrics and not just seeing their own personal metrics.

Inconvénients

The way they charge per user for us makes it difficult because it's not based on Account Users, but how many people you show on the graphs inside plecto, since we have a big team this skyrocketed the pricing.

Réponse de Plecto Traduire en français

Hi Plecto user

Im so glad to read, that our product have help your company make KPI interesting across departments, so everyone can help the company perform better. This is truly our goal.

Kind regards
Christopher M
Marketing Automation Manager at Plecto

Stewart M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Software

Publié le 19/12/2019

Avantages

Great functionality. Slide decks, music etc and up to date information make it easy for everyone to see how they are doing.

Inconvénients

To Americanised, would be good to have dates in UK format, so to save confusion, Equally our periods don't run to month end, so we constantly have to change dates each month which is a 30 minute job, if not longer. This leads to poor adoption across other teams. Making edits and setting up new fields to view could be more intuitive for managers to make quick instant changes rather than asking our admin to do this.

Réponse de Plecto Traduire en français

Hi Stewart

Let me start by saying, that I have forwarded your suggestions to our development team. So hopefully you will experience a change of date format in 2020. Beyond that, we are happy that you like our features and find Plecto useful.

Have a great day,

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect Solution for Fast growing SAAS business

Publié le 14/02/2019

Great, really enjoying it

Avantages

Simple to use and you can surface the key metrics and help promote good behaviour for sales and customer service team. Really great support too, good company that are moving fast with their product dev....highly recommend

Inconvénients

not much to be honest. Was a few little issues but no show stoppers and they seem to get resolved very quickly. I've tried so many of these types of dashboard software providers before and this is streaks ahead

Réponse de Plecto Traduire en français

Thank you for taking the time to review us - and for your kind words!

Have a great day :)
/Maiken

Amjad M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

More features!

Publié le 01/03/2019

It's good. Our performance is in better shape with Plecto.

Avantages

Look at salesscreen fx.

More interactive dashboards etc... The widgets is getting outdated

Inconvénients

The formula building... Should be more easy to create formulas

Réponse de Plecto Traduire en français

Hej Amjad,

Thank you for taking the time to review Plecto :)

I can tell you, that we'll be launching a new onboarding flow in the coming days, which will give a proper introduction til the product and it will also include pre-defined formulas. Hopefully this will help with challenges like the ones you're describing.

Have a great day :)
/Maiken

Christian S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

All on one dashboard

Publié le 17/12/2019

We would like all of our employees to se how the salesforce are performing and with Plecto it has been a success

Avantages

Easy to enter new data and a nice layout (or a choise of many possible layouts).

Inconvénients

I took some time before we found the exact design of the dashboard

Réponse de Plecto Traduire en français

Hey Christian

Thank you for the kind words. We are glad to hear, that we have helped you see how the salesforce team are performing.

Have a great day.

Christopher M.
Marketing Automation Manger . at Plecto

Nicolas M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great tools for Dashboard - share figures to wider audience

Publié le 02/12/2019

Great tool to get rid of Excel dashboard. Enhance the visibility. You can focus on the analysis rather then how to consolidate your Dashboard.

Avantages

Ease to setup Dashboards.
Diversity of sources (SDFC, Podio,... Excel)
Formulas (establishing your KPIs)

Inconvénients

No workspace feature - being able to group information by workspace
Table reports - no possibility to establish your period - no group calculation period (Quarter - Year)
Formulas - when too many, no folder are exisiting to organize them, so you need to be careful in your naming convention if you want to find quickly what you are looking for.

Réponse de Plecto Traduire en français

Hi Nicolas

We are glad to read, that you find Plecto easy to setup. We know this is the most important part, so we keep focus on improving it.

We hope you will keep enjoying Plecto for a long time.

Kind regards
Christopher M.
Marketing Automation Manager

Gabriel S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great way to keep track

Publié le 19/12/2019

Avantages

The intuitive dashboard and multiple dataintegrations, enables you to track valueable KPI's with ease

Inconvénients

Could be more focus on competitions - you're pretty limited in terms of what kind of competitions you can make through the platform. Making it more open-source, letting the user's create more different kind of competitions would help us not using third party software / manual entries for these competitions.

Réponse de Plecto Traduire en français

Hi Gabriel

Thanks for reviewing us. I would love to hear more about what kind of competitions you would like us to add. Please write me back on Christopher@plecto.com and tell me more about your ideas, how you use competitions today, and also which third party software / manual entries you have.

Im looking forward to hear from you.
Kind regards

Christopher M.
Marketing Manager

Jordan D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great all round dashboard software

Publié le 01/03/2019

Great software that helps us keep track of our key metrics and ensure that the business keeps growing and is future proofed.
Varied visual data keeps team engaged and is a great motivation!

Avantages

Super visual and very quick builder. API access is great for tying multiple systems together. We pull data from Xero, Unleashed and Hubspot, which is so useful.

It took us a little to set up, and the Plecto support team were super helpful. Blown away by professionalism of support.

Inconvénients

Just like 2 series of data on same graph at some point.

Réponse de Plecto Traduire en français

Hi Jordan,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us :)

And thank you for your kind words. I'll note your feedback - and make sure it makes it to our product team :)

Have a great day.
/Maiken

Lucas S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Quality Offering

Publié le 05/03/2019

Avantages

Ease of use
Impact on sales teams focus
Visually very appealing

Inconvénients

The formula layout is a bit confusing. If exactly like Excel it would make life easier

Réponse de Plecto Traduire en français

Hi Lucas,

Thank you for your review. We're so glad you took the time to do one! :)

We're also happy to hear, that you're pleased with the product.. As a small note, I can tell you that we'll soon we launching more pre-defined formulas and a more user friendly onboarding, which will hopefully help out a lot in that area! :)

Have a great day
/Maiken

Martin S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome

Publié le 01/03/2019

Awesome product with a great support

Avantages

It's so easy to setup. Love the UX and UI

Inconvénients

Nothing really. Endless possible Dahsboards

Réponse de Plecto Traduire en français

Hi Martin,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our product :)

We're so glad that our product fits your expectations.

Have a great day!
/Maiken

Brandon S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Plecto Sales Dashboard

Publié le 20/09/2019

Avantages

Great visualisation of sales performance completely live. Gamification helps to encourage team culture. Visibility of performance helps to drive success.

Inconvénients

Formulas aren't always very easy or self explanatory - needed a lot of help to set these up.

Réponse de Plecto Traduire en français

Hey Brandon

First of all, thank you for taking the time to review us - it means a lot.

We are aware that some people don't find our formulas self-explanatory, and we are working on a solution at the moment. If you still find them hard to understand, please contact our Customer Service - Im sure they will help you.

Otherwise we are glad to read, that Plecto helps with encourage the team culture.
Have a nice day

Kind regards
Christopher M
Marketing Automation Manager
Plecto

Chris F.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Program

Publié le 20/09/2019

Avantages

Easy to use, and the customer service is brilliant

Inconvénients

the formulas can be a little hard to write at first!

Réponse de Plecto Traduire en français

Hi Chris

Thanks for the awesome review. We are happy to know, that you appreciate our customer service.

Have a nice day
Kind regards
Christopher M
Marketing Automation Manager
Plecto

Alec T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Analytic Software Paired with Pipedrive

Publié le 02/12/2019

Avantages

This is a terrific software if you want to create reports on any data you can think of, including phone calls, conversion rates, and so much more. The Plecto support team is beyond what I expected, and they have answered every question I have had to date. I would highly recommend Plecto for anyone looking to create a friendly competitive environment in their workplace, by allowing your employee's to set goals and smash their previous performance records!

Inconvénients

Some of the setting up of the KPI/data sources in which you want to track can be difficult to understand at first, but Plecto support will glady help you if you tell them what it is you want.

Réponse de Plecto Traduire en français

Hi Alec

We are glad to know, that you and Highbridge Construction are glad to use Plecto and also our new feature Report.

We are aware that our startup process can be a bit tricky, and we are looking into it at the moment. But we are glad that our support team have helped you.

Have a nice day.
Christopher M.
Marketing Automation Manager at Plecto

Jesper R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best platform ever

Publié le 17/12/2019

Best Platform for sales organizations

Avantages

the service of the supporters on chat and call, they always take time to help me and actually listens to my problems.

i have now twice experienced to get a mail after business hours where they have solved my problem.. i am out of word!

Inconvénients

It took me some time to really understand how to set it all up

Réponse de Plecto Traduire en français

Hej Jesper

We are absolutely thrilled to read how happy you are to use the product. We place great emphasis on providing the best support in the industry, and it seems that it has paid off.

Thanks for reviewing us.

Oleksii K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Review by the Data Analyst of a medium-sized European networking enterprise

Publié le 25/09/2019

Generally good except for the issues with integrated connectors.

Avantages

Simplicity, sources interface, support, the versatility of the visualization work area

Inconvénients

Absence of the integrated MySQL API, advertisement of the third-party commercial API to cover this data bridging.

Réponse de Plecto Traduire en français

Hi Oleksii

Thanks for the great review. We are glad to read your fine words and we will definitely look into your cons.

Have a nice day

Kind regards
Christopher
Marketing Automation Manager at Plecto

Jaap V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Dashboards!

Publié le 02/12/2019

Avantages

Visual representation of the data. Easily updated and clear to see progress. Customizability is great too.

Inconvénients

Integrating with Salesforce is tough, haven't figured it out yet.

Réponse de Plecto Traduire en français

Hi Jaap

We are pleased to read, that you think Plecto is a great tool. I really want to help you with integrating Plecto with Salesforce, so we perhaps can get 5 starts next time :P

You can either contact our support team at support@plecto.com. Or contact me at Christopher@plecto.com - then I will set you up with our support team.

Have a nice day.
Christopher M.
Marketing Automation Manager at Plecto.

Ben J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Useful Centralised Dashboarding Tool

Publié le 02/12/2019

Avantages

Great tool to centralise different data sets & visualise your team / company KPIs & targets

Inconvénients

Set up can be difficult, and SQL reports have to be structured in a specific way but the support team have been very helpful

Réponse de Plecto Traduire en français

Hi Ben

We are happy to read, that you find Plecto usefull to centralise different data sets and visualise your teams KPIs & targets.

We are aware that our startup process can be a bit tricky, and we are looking into it at the moment. But we are glad that our support team have helped you.

Have a nice day.
Christopher M.
Marketing Automation Manager at Plecto