19 avis
Note globale
4,6
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,2
Simplicité d'utilisation
4
Support client
4,8
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
19 avis
James G.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Once we changed to Plecto, we never looked back

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The support were on hand via video chat and text chat when we ran into difficulty and gave us free training sessions which was great.

It's far better for gamification in a sales office than some competitors

Avantages

Really good functionality and ability to integrate to our CRM (HubSpot).
Live data and deals notifications
Very customisable and flexible for our business needs (tracking sales visually)

Inconvénients

It's complicated when you first start as it's code based and really takes some learning

Traduire en français

Réponse de Plecto

Hi James,
Thank you very much for the positive review. We're glad to hear that Plecto is a good tool for your company. In regards to the onboarding; we're currently working on launching a simpler version, so that it will become much easier for new (not techsavvy) users to get going with the platform.

Thank you for taking the time to review our product :)

Have a great day.
Best regards,
Maiken

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Réseaux informatiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Plecto enables your visibility!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ability to do gamification about most every KPI that I have in my company is absolutely great. At our company only our sales team cared about the results, this made everyone in the company have complete visibility of any important metric that we have, this made our teams realize the importance of following our metrics and not just seeing their own personal metrics.

Inconvénients

The way they charge per user for us makes it difficult because it's not based on Account Users, but how many people you show on the graphs inside plecto, since we have a big team this skyrocketed the pricing.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Plecto

Hi Plecto user

Im so glad to read, that our product have help your company make KPI interesting across departments, so everyone can help the company perform better. This is truly our goal.

Kind regards
Christopher M
Marketing Automation Manager at Plecto

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Great system in theory, just hard to set up the way I'd wanted.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customer Service was tough to get a hold of being in the United States since the time zone in Europe was drastically different. They were helpful, although it would've been great to have more support for setting up my page / dashboard. I wasn't able to get my page and inputs set up the way I had hoped.

I might consider Plecto again if I could have more support.

Avantages

It is a very robust system, great for tracking analytics and having a visual display of them. A lot of customizable options.

Inconvénients

It was very hard to set up and I'm a tech savvy 25 year old. It would be nice to have the option to have someone help you set it up or at least get started on it. Customizing was easy, but getting the input fields to match up with what I had wanted for displays and inputting the data just never added up.

It would be nice to have your centralized dashboard and keep everything in that. And if you wanted to have separate tabs or "projects" - then we should

Traduire en français

Réponse de Plecto

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Plecto.

We love to hear your feedback - and the part about the challenges actually helps us understand how to further develop the product, to better fit your needs.

I can also disclose, that we'll be launching a new onboarding flow in the coming days, which will include pre-defined formulas and a more user friendly interface for new users - to improve the onboarding process, and to help new users get familiar with the product even faster.

Have a great day :)
/Maiken

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Gabriel S.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Great way to keep track

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The intuitive dashboard and multiple dataintegrations, enables you to track valueable KPI's with ease

Inconvénients

Could be more focus on competitions - you're pretty limited in terms of what kind of competitions you can make through the platform. Making it more open-source, letting the user's create more different kind of competitions would help us not using third party software / manual entries for these competitions.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Plecto

Hi Gabriel

Thanks for reviewing us. I would love to hear more about what kind of competitions you would like us to add. Please write me back on Christopher@plecto.com and tell me more about your ideas, how you use competitions today, and also which third party software / manual entries you have.

Im looking forward to hear from you.
Kind regards

Christopher M.
Marketing Manager

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Stewart M.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Great Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great functionality. Slide decks, music etc and up to date information make it easy for everyone to see how they are doing.

Inconvénients

To Americanised, would be good to have dates in UK format, so to save confusion, Equally our periods don't run to month end, so we constantly have to change dates each month which is a 30 minute job, if not longer. This leads to poor adoption across other teams. Making edits and setting up new fields to view could be more intuitive for managers to make quick instant changes rather than asking our admin to do this.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Plecto

Hi Stewart

Let me start by saying, that I have forwarded your suggestions to our development team. So hopefully you will experience a change of date format in 2020. Beyond that, we are happy that you like our features and find Plecto useful.

Have a great day,

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jordan D.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Great all round dashboard software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great software that helps us keep track of our key metrics and ensure that the business keeps growing and is future proofed.
Varied visual data keeps team engaged and is a great motivation!

Avantages

Super visual and very quick builder. API access is great for tying multiple systems together. We pull data from Xero, Unleashed and Hubspot, which is so useful.

It took us a little to set up, and the Plecto support team were super helpful. Blown away by professionalism of support.

Inconvénients

Just like 2 series of data on same graph at some point.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Plecto

Hi Jordan,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us :)

And thank you for your kind words. I'll note your feedback - and make sure it makes it to our product team :)

Have a great day.
/Maiken

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Lucas S.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Quality Offering

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use
Impact on sales teams focus
Visually very appealing

Inconvénients

The formula layout is a bit confusing. If exactly like Excel it would make life easier

Traduire en français

Réponse de Plecto

Hi Lucas,

Thank you for your review. We're so glad you took the time to do one! :)

We're also happy to hear, that you're pleased with the product.. As a small note, I can tell you that we'll soon we launching more pre-defined formulas and a more user friendly onboarding, which will hopefully help out a lot in that area! :)

Have a great day
/Maiken

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Amjad M.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

More features!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's good. Our performance is in better shape with Plecto.

Avantages

Look at salesscreen fx.

More interactive dashboards etc... The widgets is getting outdated

Inconvénients

The formula building... Should be more easy to create formulas

Traduire en français

Réponse de Plecto

Hej Amjad,

Thank you for taking the time to review Plecto :)

I can tell you, that we'll be launching a new onboarding flow in the coming days, which will give a proper introduction til the product and it will also include pre-defined formulas. Hopefully this will help with challenges like the ones you're describing.

Have a great day :)
/Maiken

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Christian S.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

All on one dashboard

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We would like all of our employees to se how the salesforce are performing and with Plecto it has been a success

Avantages

Easy to enter new data and a nice layout (or a choise of many possible layouts).

Inconvénients

I took some time before we found the exact design of the dashboard

Traduire en français

Réponse de Plecto

Hey Christian

Thank you for the kind words. We are glad to hear, that we have helped you see how the salesforce team are performing.

Have a great day.

Christopher M.
Marketing Automation Manger . at Plecto

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Nicolas M.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Great tools for Dashboard - share figures to wider audience

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great tool to get rid of Excel dashboard. Enhance the visibility. You can focus on the analysis rather then how to consolidate your Dashboard.

Avantages

Ease to setup Dashboards.
Diversity of sources (SDFC, Podio,... Excel)
Formulas (establishing your KPIs)

Inconvénients

No workspace feature - being able to group information by workspace
Table reports - no possibility to establish your period - no group calculation period (Quarter - Year)
Formulas - when too many, no folder are exisiting to organize them, so you need to be careful in your naming convention if you want to find quickly what you are looking for.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Plecto

Hi Nicolas

We are glad to read, that you find Plecto easy to setup. We know this is the most important part, so we keep focus on improving it.

We hope you will keep enjoying Plecto for a long time.

Kind regards
Christopher M.
Marketing Automation Manager

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Martin S.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Awesome

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Awesome product with a great support

Avantages

It's so easy to setup. Love the UX and UI

Inconvénients

Nothing really. Endless possible Dahsboards

Traduire en français

Réponse de Plecto

Hi Martin,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our product :)

We're so glad that our product fits your expectations.

Have a great day!
/Maiken

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Perfect Solution for Fast growing SAAS business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great, really enjoying it

Avantages

Simple to use and you can surface the key metrics and help promote good behaviour for sales and customer service team. Really great support too, good company that are moving fast with their product dev....highly recommend

Inconvénients

not much to be honest. Was a few little issues but no show stoppers and they seem to get resolved very quickly. I've tried so many of these types of dashboard software providers before and this is streaks ahead

Traduire en français

Réponse de Plecto

Thank you for taking the time to review us - and for your kind words!

Have a great day :)
/Maiken

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Brandon S.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Plecto Sales Dashboard

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great visualisation of sales performance completely live. Gamification helps to encourage team culture. Visibility of performance helps to drive success.

Inconvénients

Formulas aren't always very easy or self explanatory - needed a lot of help to set these up.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Plecto

Hey Brandon

First of all, thank you for taking the time to review us - it means a lot.

We are aware that some people don't find our formulas self-explanatory, and we are working on a solution at the moment. If you still find them hard to understand, please contact our Customer Service - Im sure they will help you.

Otherwise we are glad to read, that Plecto helps with encourage the team culture.
Have a nice day

Kind regards
Christopher M
Marketing Automation Manager
Plecto

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Chris F.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Great Program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, and the customer service is brilliant

Inconvénients

the formulas can be a little hard to write at first!

Traduire en français

Réponse de Plecto

Hi Chris

Thanks for the awesome review. We are happy to know, that you appreciate our customer service.

Have a nice day
Kind regards
Christopher M
Marketing Automation Manager
Plecto

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Alec T.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Great Analytic Software Paired with Pipedrive

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This is a terrific software if you want to create reports on any data you can think of, including phone calls, conversion rates, and so much more. The Plecto support team is beyond what I expected, and they have answered every question I have had to date. I would highly recommend Plecto for anyone looking to create a friendly competitive environment in their workplace, by allowing your employee's to set goals and smash their previous performance records!

Inconvénients

Some of the setting up of the KPI/data sources in which you want to track can be difficult to understand at first, but Plecto support will glady help you if you tell them what it is you want.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Plecto

Hi Alec

We are glad to know, that you and Highbridge Construction are glad to use Plecto and also our new feature Report.

We are aware that our startup process can be a bit tricky, and we are looking into it at the moment. But we are glad that our support team have helped you.

Have a nice day.
Christopher M.
Marketing Automation Manager at Plecto

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jesper R.
Secteur d'activité: Sports
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Best platform ever

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Best Platform for sales organizations

Avantages

the service of the supporters on chat and call, they always take time to help me and actually listens to my problems.

i have now twice experienced to get a mail after business hours where they have solved my problem.. i am out of word!

Inconvénients

It took me some time to really understand how to set it all up

Traduire en français

Réponse de Plecto

Hej Jesper

We are absolutely thrilled to read how happy you are to use the product. We place great emphasis on providing the best support in the industry, and it seems that it has paid off.

Thanks for reviewing us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Oleksii K.
Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Review by the Data Analyst of a medium-sized European networking enterprise

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Generally good except for the issues with integrated connectors.

Avantages

Simplicity, sources interface, support, the versatility of the visualization work area

Inconvénients

Absence of the integrated MySQL API, advertisement of the third-party commercial API to cover this data bridging.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Plecto

Hi Oleksii

Thanks for the great review. We are glad to read your fine words and we will definitely look into your cons.

Have a nice day

Kind regards
Christopher
Marketing Automation Manager at Plecto

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jaap V.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Dashboards!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Visual representation of the data. Easily updated and clear to see progress. Customizability is great too.

Inconvénients

Integrating with Salesforce is tough, haven't figured it out yet.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Plecto

Hi Jaap

We are pleased to read, that you think Plecto is a great tool. I really want to help you with integrating Plecto with Salesforce, so we perhaps can get 5 starts next time :P

You can either contact our support team at support@plecto.com. Or contact me at Christopher@plecto.com - then I will set you up with our support team.

Have a nice day.
Christopher M.
Marketing Automation Manager at Plecto.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Ben J.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Useful Centralised Dashboarding Tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great tool to centralise different data sets & visualise your team / company KPIs & targets

Inconvénients

Set up can be difficult, and SQL reports have to be structured in a specific way but the support team have been very helpful

Traduire en français

Réponse de Plecto

Hi Ben

We are happy to read, that you find Plecto usefull to centralise different data sets and visualise your teams KPIs & targets.

We are aware that our startup process can be a bit tricky, and we are looking into it at the moment. But we are glad that our support team have helped you.

Have a nice day.
Christopher M.
Marketing Automation Manager at Plecto

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10