Clockify

4,7 (4 169)
Le seul logiciel de gestion du temps en équipe 100 % gratuit

Note globale

4,7 /5
(4 169)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,6/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

4169 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Très simple d'utilisation, bien accepté par l'équipe

Publié le 19/04/2022

Expérience très positive, dès les premières secondes de l'installation. Très facile à utiliser.

Avantages

Nous utilisons principalement la fonctionnalité Feuille de temps. Certains membres de l'équipe utilisent également la fonction de minutage. Tous s'entendent pour dire que l'application est facile à utiliser.

Inconvénients

Notre équipe réalise souvent les mêmes tâches pour des clients différents. J'aimerais pouvoir choisir indépendamment la tâche, le projet et le client, sans être obligée de recréer la tâche dans un autre projet et de l'associer à un autre client.

Cédric L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Explosion des tarifs en 2021

Publié le 29/10/2021

Système au top, mais politique tarifaire catastrophique depuis 2021.

Avantages

Application très bien faite, rapidité de saisie et partage de suivi en ligne pour les clients, vraiment top !

Inconvénients

Explosion des prix cette année pour nous.
Pratiquement fois 10 par rapport à nos options (premium vers entreprise).
Juste l’impression d’être pris en otage.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Mon favoris pour suivre les activités de ma team

Publié le 13/11/2020

Très bonne

Avantages

J'ai utilisé pas moins de 10 applications de pointages, de catégorie et de fonctionnalités différentes. Clockify est de loin le plus simple mais le plus riche et le plus optimisé même dans sa forme gratuite.

Inconvénients

Les restrictions dans la forme gratuite mais c'est pas dommageable pour un suivi de prod optimisé

Ludovic C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Super appli !

Publié le 19/04/2022

Avantages

Facile de suivre son temps de travail. On peut entrer un mots clé et une liste des tâches déjà réalisées est proposées.

Je n'ai pas encore exploité les données mais les bilans hebdo, mensuel et annuel ont l'air pratique

Inconvénients

Pas possible d'intégrer des réunions périodiques (sans connecté son agenda)

Tahina R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

ce logiciel est génial

Publié le 24/04/2022

Avantages

le plus de ce logiciel est la suivie de temps

Inconvénients

non il n'y a pas que je change sur ce logiciel

Sebastien D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Très déçu, fait perdre du temps.

Publié le 30/08/2021

Il rajoute de la complexité là où il n'il y a pas lieu d'en avoir.
Ne permet pas de gagner du temps sur l'enregistrement de ses timesheet's.
Logiciel très facile à réaliser par un développeur en interne au lieu d'utiliser clockify. -> correspondra mieux au besoin de la société.

Avantages

Le dark effect (faut bien trouver quelque chose de positif)
La FAQ (même si surtout utile pour l'administrateur)

Inconvénients

- Copier notre horaire de la semaine précédente ne copie pas les heures mais uniquement les projets ...
- Obliger de rajouter le 'h' pour indiquer le nombre d'heures. Si je met un "8" tout seul dans la case, je veux que 8heures soit pris en compte.
- L'accès limité aux choix des fonctionnaités par l'utilisateur finale.
- Trop de choix d'administrations
- L'utilisateur finale se sent trop restreint.

Réponse de Clockify

Thank you for the review Sebastien.

We are sorry to hear that you were experiencing these issues with Clockify.

Kindly note that in order to add hours, you simply need to type in 800 in order for system to recognize 8 hours and 0 minutes. This also depends on your time format mode in Clockify, but there are variations for faster entering of times.

Would you mind to reach out to our support team at support@clockify.me in order for them to help you resolve this issues?

Cheers!

David M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Implement now to really start with business time management

Publié le 30/05/2022

Clockify really helped us to realize where do we waste time both at client work and internal tasks. Time reports are a useful tool for client cost reporting.

Avantages

Easy to setup and use
PDF reports for both clients and HR
Vital for management, if your business fee is time/project based (such as marketing agency)

Inconvénients

I feel the software could be more "smart", such ase use natural language processing, suggest most frequent tasks or just make me pick from pre-defined
Mobile app is not user friendly

David M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy, effective, cost is right.

Publié le 23/06/2022

Fantastic. It gave a nice perspective on where my time was going (especially as a leader and how much was spent in ad hoc support) and helped me to better plan my time as a result of the reflections.

Avantages

So easy to start using. There's no replacement for ease of use when it comes to trying to bring other team members on board.

Inconvénients

There were some minor issues early on with how I would click and move, but these were resolved quickly upon reporting those bugs.

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello, Slack et Wrike

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

Very low barrier to access and low cost based on need
Lamar J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Admin from KeyGlee Review

Publié le 27/05/2022

Avantages

Simple time tracking with no frills was perfect for what we needed.

Inconvénients

Just wished there was more native integration on certain apps/desktop. Like a button within Asana or something of that nature, but that might be companies gatekeeping so I can understand that.

Réponse de COING Traduire en français

Hi Lamar, Thank you for your review.
Kindly note that we do have integrations with apps such as asana, however, most of our integrations are through our extension and are only available on the browser version of the apps. You can check out our full list of integrations here https://clockify.me/integrations.
Also, note that all of our integrations are available on the free plan except the QuickBooks integration which requires a Standard plan.
If you have any questions or need any assistance feel free to reach out to our support team at support@clockify.me.

Cheers!

Aria C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Keep It Simple and Smart

Publié le 19/04/2022

Clockify has helped my team get our projects organized for quite some time. We enjoyed the free version for a little over a year before we started opting for the paid version since we want to take advantage of some of the paid features such as automation, API integration, templates, and other productivity features to further improve our operations.

Avantages

Clockify is a very simple platform to use with very user-friendly functions and operations. It takes less than 15-min for a new user to get familiar with it and already start working with the system. We love the fact that the system allows admins to be able to get high-level and granular data of individual users or projects. Data Analytics is really great with the high-level information that is already provided by the system UI, but Clockify also provides the capability to either extract the data and user a different data visualization platform to use, or integrate it with a different analytic platform all in all.

Inconvénients

There are some limitations as to what data can be captured and stored in Clockify. If an operation is using a different KPI metrics (such as qty produced / time-spent) then this platform does not support that.

Daniel eduardo V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excelent well priced time tracking platform

Publié le 15/06/2022

Great, we have a better understanding of our business thanks to it and we are able to pinpoint improvement opportunities

Avantages

The UI is very clean, the Chrome addon works great and there are some integrations with some platforms like asana and clickup that are very accesible which improves the received data.

Inconvénients

It needs to find a way to make the tracking more automatic, somehow have it working without having to know is there

Alternatives envisagées 

ClickUp, Harvestr et Toggl Track

Pourquoi choisir Clockify 

Clockify had a better pricing and a better UI

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

Clockify had the easier UI
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great inexpensive way to track your time

Publié le 07/06/2022

Avantages

I use clockify to keep myself productive and track number of hours worked

Inconvénients

It does not do screen captures or mouse stroke tracking which some employers like to see

Réponse de COING Traduire en français

Hi there, thank you for your review!

Kindly note that Clockify does have a screenshots feature available on one of our paid plans.
Also, we do have idle time detection that can be helpful in some cases with the mouse movement.
Please see these links for more information:
Screenshots - https://clockify.me/help/extra-features/screenshots
Idle detection - https://clockify.me/help/time-tracking/idle-detection-reminders#idle-detection

Hope this helps. Cheers!

Álvar C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A "must" in you business

Publié le 14/05/2022

Avantages

Being a free add-on for your navegator, is so useful for management the time.

Inconvénients

It could include more bottoms in my working apps for automate the process of registrate my works.

Réponse de Clockify Traduire en français

Hi Alvar,
Kindly note that you can submit your feature requests and feedback directly to our product team at clockify.me/feedback.
Cheers!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great tool for remote work timesheet management and reporting

Publié le 06/06/2022

Avantages

This tool is great as all staffs of my organisation use it for daily work time sheet, and reporting and the management are able to use it to monitor staff weekly working hours.

Inconvénients

I think the tool is cool but can improve if users are enabled to send their time sheets to required management staff/team member when needed or required.

Réponse de COING Traduire en français

Thank you for your review!

We are glad to hear you're enjoying Clockify and we thank you for your feedback for improvement.

Also, note that users are able to export their timesheets and send it externally, or you can enable Time Approval feature (available on Standard plan) which will allow managers to approve timesheets of their users on a weekly level.

Hope this helps and if you have any additional questions on how to set this up, feel free to reach out to our Support team on support@clockify.me

Cheers!

Ahmed F.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 08/05/2022

Avantages

You can simply add all of your projects and everytime you start working you can choose your favorite project with its own settings , and you can also choose the tag “mobile” to know when was using clockify from mobile.

Inconvénients

It doesn’t have a good connection to the internet, if you just got in a little bad network location the app freezes sometimes because of network

Heather C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Helpful

Publié le 15/05/2022

I think if I could have figured it out faster I would have benefited from it more.

Avantages

Ability to use on go through mobile app and keep track of what is going on with my company.

Inconvénients

I needed too much time to figure out the use of it and trial was over. Couldn’t see where edits were made by others and who made them.

Réponse de Clockify Traduire en français

Hi Heather,
Kindly note that we have an audit log feature on our Enterprise plan which would allow you to track any changes made to time entries in the workspace (the changes are recorded after the feature gets enabled).

Cheers!

Noah M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Clockify | the Software you Didn't Know you Needed

Publié le 03/06/2022

My experience with Clockify has been overwhelmingly positive. Their support got back to me in less than 24 hours, I can use their software without annoying paywalls or limitations, and they've earned me as a loyal customer by having an easy-to-use software with more features than I needed, excellent customer service, and well-designed phone app.

I use Clockify daily, and they've taken stuff that I thought would be issues (project management, stopwatch, time to money) when I started freelancing and simplified it in such a sleek way. I don't stress because I know Clockify has my back.

Avantages

Clockify is an easy to use software which provides time and project management services, billing, team setup, and so much more services. In terms of price, Clockify is extremely affordable. As a sole proprietor, I use the software entirely for free. I have access to every aspect of the software, including project management, time tracker, calendar, timesheets, and more.

It's nice to see a software with a free subscription that doesn't lock the core parts of the service behind a paywall, or have constant pop-up reminders to upgrade. Instead, this software allows me to work without interruptions, and then track the time/projects/money I've made in the past (days, weeks, months, etc.) And here's the even better thing: they're subscriptions are cheaper than their competitors, with the lowest tier being $6 a month and the highest $15.

You can upgrade to allow more people to underneath your Clockify, but as a singular entity I don't need to do this. Because of how easy to use the software is, and how organized it is compared to it's competitors, I will definitely be upgrading when I subcontract projects to others in order to keep track of their time on projects.

I use Clockify to keep track of time, which (after about 5 minutes of setting up) will autoconvert to my hourly rate PER client, meaning that I don't have to worry about doing any math for invoices. I've been using it daily for over a month now, with research and "practicing" before that.

Inconvénients

I honestly have trouble contemplating anything I don't like about this software. The support got back to me and solved my issues in less than 24 hours, and the software is easy to use. Honestly (and this is rare for me), I have no complaints. Clockify does exactly what it needs to, and does it better than expected.

The only thing that I could see as a potential con for others is that, in order to get larger numbers of people underneath the same Clockify as an "organization", you'd need to pay a subscription fee. But frankly, the fee is so cheap that it's worth eating the cost.

Laura P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Free version still has lots of features - better in browser

Publié le 17/02/2022

It's nice just to be able to keep track of writing time, and measure some basic analytics, and the billing feature is really good for remembering the value of your time and the amount you have invested into a project. Its free features seem to surpass its competitors. It would be cool if it had more custom options (e.g. themes) and if you could hide things you don't use as a premium member to keep everything more minimalist. But Clockify has been a very good app to me and I don't have plans to switch anytime soon.

Avantages

You just hit the timer and go, which is great. I use the free version, which has all the functionality I need as a one man band. I did explore different options not too long ago to see what was out there but ultimately found Clockify offers the best analytics tools on its free version. Competitors generally only offered free trials or had free versions with extremely limited features. You can also have it linked to Chrome, which is good.

Inconvénients

I wasn't keen on the overall look for a while. It would also be nice to have the option of a simpler interface if preferred - for instance, as a writer I only really want to know what draft I am on, rather than naming each individual task, and I can do that using the projects feature. Right now I'm lazy and tend to duplicate tasks, only realising later that I had assigned an inaccurate name. It also makes it harder to sort tasks later. I tried the app on my desktop and phone but found them a bit janky, so I stick with the desktop version. Also, I do like the extra Chrome options, such as the Pomodoro timer (which I only recently noticed), but sometimes I get notifications asking if I want to add unrecorded time when I can see I am recording the time already.

Alternatives envisagées 

TimeCamp

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

I actually came to Timecamp afterwards and was considering moving to it as it had a more modern and attractive interface and I liked some of its features. However, after the trial of premium ended, I found that the remaining free features were extremely limited. There was basically nothing you could do at that time but put in time entries, you couldn't even look at a graph or most of the other tabs. Seeing that Clockify was far more usable with lots more functionality, I stuck with that. With Clockify, paid features have never obstructed my ability to actually use it.

Réponse de COING Traduire en français

Hi Laura, thank you for taking the time to leave the review!
Feel free to share any ideas regarding the app functionality or look directly with our product team at https://clockify.me/feedback. Also, do not hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@clockify.me if you encounter any issues with the app.
Cheers!

Carmen M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent tool for small businesses

Publié le 20/04/2022

My overall experience is excellent and it's a tool I have recommended to all business owners even at the initial stage when it's a one person business. It was a game changer for me as it allowed me to focus on profit, delegate time consuming tasks and be more efficient. Now that I have a team I can analyse our time and continue to find efficiencies as well as ensuring there is time for training and personal development which are core to our company culture.

Avantages

As a small business owner I appreciate having a tool that makes it easy to track time. This has allowed us to direct our time and efforts to the projects that were more profitable as well as making sure there was time for training and employee development. We are a team of 4 but the tool was useful even when it was just myself. Time tracking is the one thing I'd absolutely recommend to any business owner from the initial stage. It helped me direct my efforts, focus on profit, as well as delegating time consuming tasks.

Inconvénients

I think there is so much more I could do with it but I haven't had time to explore other functionalities. The reporting tool could be improved by being able to merge different projects or change them. Sometimes we would accidentally create different projects for the same thing and looking back it would be nice to be able to fix those kind of things.

Michael W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I could not live without Clockify!

Publié le 19/04/2022

Rapid timesheet creation broken down into clients > projects > tasks so I have everything I need if a client questions an invoice. Most clients don't even question my invoices anymore as they know how thorough I am with my tracking, this is all thanks to

Avantages

I love how easy it is to add time, you get really fast at doing it as you can either use 24 or/12 hour clock to input..If you do 12 hour you can just put PM/AM after the time..

My invoices and timesheets are in the same place and I've been using it for a while now so I've got really fast at adding my time. You can even label invoices as 'Unsent' - 'Sent' - 'Paid' and they're color coded so you literally never miss an unpaid invoice again.

Invoice automatically adds address you've set the client up with so you never have to remember to add address to the invoice..I've scrambled around trying to find address of a business, but if you have repeat clients you'll only have to ever do this once.

The time I'm saving in admin is worth every penny of the subscription!

Inconvénients

The invoicing feature is missing the payment details. Luckily there's a notes part which I've been using, problem is you have to remember to copy and paste your payment details every time you create a new invoice. There's been times where

Alternatives envisagées 

TimeCamp

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

As I am a single person, I thought Clockify looked the easiest and the free version helped me assess how I'd use it..I was really impressed so I purchased a subscription. The alternatives seemed more geared towards huge businesses with larger teams so the interface was a lot more complicated..Clockify can be as complex as you want it to be and definitely does an amazing job at hiding the complexity if you don't need it.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best software to choose for freelancer

Publié le 19/04/2022

I've been using Clockify for more than two years now. I tried other software before but this one was the best at that and still is. If you, like me have simple needs, this is the best piece of software for you. Remark to company: please don't grow. If we're using your product we are not interested in ERP. If you want to grow make a separate product containing project planning etc.

Avantages

Ease of use, reliability, fast response from customer service even when I was using only a free version of the software. Clean design, very good reports, ability to export reports to different formats. The basic version has almost all the things I need. Application is small, which is a big plus.

Inconvénients

Lack of Polish version of VAT invoice is a little minus. If there were I'd have everything I need in one app. If you decide to implement that, please consider moving invoicing and time rounding from STANDARD to BASIC plan. I don't need managment stuff. There's literally no small and simple time tracking software with invoicing only. Every app like this slowly grows towards ERP system. Please don't grow. Hone the things you have now and make a separate product capable of integrating with bigger brother.

Tina S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect for freelancers!

Publié le 19/04/2022

I first started using Clockify as a way to efficiently track my contractors' time and get a clear idea of which projects they were working on. It allowed me to better manage their time and manage resources. Additionally, as a freelance consultant, I'm able to track my own time super easily with the Chrome plugin, which makes reporting and invoicing a breeze at the end of each month.

Avantages

The layout and features are intuitive and easy to use. The reporting feature is my favourite since it's dead simple to quickly generate a report of my hours (as a freelancer) and submit them to my employer, with all the relevant info captured right there. As a business owner, I heavily depend on this feature again to get a quick overview of where my employees' time is spent.

Inconvénients

I can't really say I dislike anything about Clockify. It does everything I need it to do, which is why I've been using it for the last few years. I've never found anything lacking, at least for my purposes.

Alternatives envisagées 

Harvest

Pourquoi choisir Clockify 

I made the switch because Clockify had all the features I needed, and even the free plan was robust enough

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

Clockify seemed easier to use
Sabrina M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

TheMcB Pro's Clockify Review

Publié le 19/04/2022

I used Harvest before this, which worked great for the needs I had. When they started charging for a basic version I looked elsewhere and found Clockify. I'm glad I made the switch and even started paying for some of the advanced features. Clockify has made it easy to report my time and create invoices.

Avantages

This software is easy to use and offers everything I need from a time tracking software: the ability to track time, pull reports on where my time is spent, and quickly generate invoices.

Inconvénients

Creating invoices can be kind of a pain. Trying to figure out the correct configuration of project, date, description, etc... can be tricky. And if you mess up, sometimes the only way to fix it is to start over.

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello, Harvest et Toggl Track

Pourquoi choisir Clockify 

I'd been with Harvest for 3 years before I switched. I did so because the free version I was on wasn't free anymore and the quality of their system wasn't worth the payment. I found Clockify because it also had a free version but I quickly saw the value in paying for the advanced features.

Logiciel antérieur 

Harvest

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

It was the easiest to use. It was also the most cost-efficient without sacrificing the quality of the product.
Olushola P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best time tracking resource out there

Publié le 19/04/2022

This has helped me and y team keep track of time, project and even helped improve our efficiency through the ton of information and insight available for analysis

Avantages

The software is easy to use, the color scheme is warm and inviting and there are helpful features all around

Inconvénients

Sometimes I find out that I have to log in again. I don't k ow if this is a glitch or a security measure, but it makes me anxious

Alternatives envisagées 

TimeCamp, Time Doctor et DeskTime

Pourquoi choisir Clockify 

Well, it wasn't flexible and didn't have the features we discovered that we need to work efficiently

Logiciel antérieur 

Toggl Track

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

Price, Flexibility, Ease of use and onboarding, Insights available for analysis (this was very important)
Hossein P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best affordable software that can save you tons of time!

Publié le 19/04/2022

We tried multiple software for this purpose and finally come to the decision that Clockify is the right choice for our company in these remote working days, so I can suggest you test it and decide by yourself, but this one worth for sure to give it a chance, at least from my perspective and with main factors that I and my team had in mind.

Avantages

The report section works awesome!
Also, it offers really good access level control and organization management features.
You can use and try it for free (as we did) for as long as you like and then decide to continue with premium plans or not

Inconvénients

The smartphone application is really primitive and seems like a beta version :)

Do not mistake, it is completely stable, and you can use it, but still, a lake of features and offline working is there...

Alternatives envisagées 

Toggl Track

Pourquoi choisir Clockify 

Better reporting feature and better pricing in our case.

Logiciel antérieur 

Toggl Track

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

Better options overall.