12 avis

DataPlay

Suite d'outils d'automatisation pour l'analyse de données

4,8 /5 (12 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,8
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5
Support client
4,9
92% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
12 avis
Ruzanna A.
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

DataPlay 15.11

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With DataPlay I automated my data visualization and presentation processes. Monthly and yearly reporting I do with only updating the datasets and with just clicking "Recalculate" button the PowerPoint slides are automatically being updated with new data.

Avantages

-Easy to use
-Fantastic speed
-Splendid visuals
-Good and fast access to a wide variety of data sources
-Automatic slide generator and when dataset changes the PowerPoint slides can be updated with just one click
-Possibility to unleash creativity
-Advanced security system

Inconvénients

It requires some initial training at least a demo to start using it on your own.
It still doesn't remove Wincross from the research process, however DataPlay team is working on it and promised to deliver the features required in the next release.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Margasoft

Thanks Ruzanna. You'll see much more improvements based on user reviews in the next release :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Vitalii P.
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Use DataPlay!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I don't know how I could manage all the data stuff before purchasing DataPlay. Everything's so easy with this application that all I need to do is import the needed file and rest assured that DataPlay will automatically grab the needed info and generate it.

Avantages

I love the automation intelligence that is imported in this software. It makes my work take less time.

Inconvénients

All in all, almost everything is satisfying me, so I don't see there any significant cons. Well, the prices may be reduced for the permanent customers.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Margasoft

Thanks Vitalii :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Harold V.
Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Software for data Analysis in Science or Engineering

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software has good interface being friendly and whit many functions.
Data Processing speed is very good.
Automated tool.

Inconvénients

I dont have nothing to say on this field due to i had a good experience with this software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Anna K.
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Like DataPlay!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Been using DataPlay for more than 6 months, and since then it has made my research and analysis work easier. Also great in making presentations!

Avantages

The presentations tools are great, especially PowerPoint add-in. I love the way it generates presentations.

Inconvénients

At first I had some minor difficulties while learning how to use DataPlay but due to DataPlay support team I am using it totally freely.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Margasoft

We appreciate your review and do our best to make more improvements on DataPlay! :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Nocole M.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great tool for data analysis automation!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

DataPlay is extremely easy to set up and use and it gives great automation capabilities. I still do my research analysis using MS Office programs (Excel and PowerPoint), but now I have more tools and features to make more accurate and enhanced data analysis and automate the presentation creation process by generating template based slides with a single click.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Margasoft

We are happy to learn that you are satisfied with DataPlay software!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Naira C.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

I use DataPlay

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

DataPlay makes my work easier and quicker. I do analysis, make visualization and work with PowerPoint.

Avantages

It helps to analyse data and picture them in a good-looking charts, visualize in PowerPoint.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Margasoft

Naira, thanks for your review! :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Anna K.
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

The perfect tool for me

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My manual work is now completely automated due to DataPlay software. I am amazed how it could integrate Excel and Powerpoint add-ins. This part especially is so useful for me.

Avantages

Excel and Powerpoint add-ins, which integrate with each other, so the works is basically being automated.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Margasoft

Thanks for your highest marks. We are happy to see our clients satisfied!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ani H.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

I love DataPlay

Publié le 18/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software is a helping solution for researchers' every-day manual work, as it makes all the work automatic. So all I need to do is import the data in DataPlay and enjoy the data-work with it

Avantages

I love the automation function of this software. This is the best part of it.

Inconvénients

sometimes it logs me off automatically...

Traduire en français

Réponse de Margasoft

Thanks for reviewing DataPlay :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Dianna F.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

DataPlay Cloud Software Review

Publié le 23/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am fully satisfied with DataPlay product as far as it fulfills all the business needs I have. I use it with SPSS data sets, then integrate excel with powerpoint to get even a better visualization. It's awesome!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Ann W.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Amazing tool!

Publié le 22/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This soft is an extremely helpful tool in my everyday research and data management work. The automation intelligence that is built within this soft is a must to have for all this kind of apps!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Shaghik A.
Secteur d'activité: Banque
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

DataPlay application

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pretty cool software!DataPlay automatically generates presentation, furthermore it includes a tool you can simply update the presentation with only one click while you need a change in the dataset.

Avantages

Pulling quantitative data from a database and generating the slides.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Margasoft

Shaghik, it's nice to hear that you are satisfied with the software! :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Evgeny V.
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Recommended!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I have been using DataPlay Suite for a while and made my job easier and quicker with the help of it. The support team especially works so well, solving all the problems that may arise.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10