Tripleseat

4,7 (496)
Donnez votre avis !
Gestion des ventes et événements pour les hôtels, restaurants et lieux d'événements.

Note globale

4,7 /5
(496)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,7/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

496 avis

Robin
Robin
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Wow! This was a lifesaver.

Publié le 14/12/2017

TIME! I have recommended this product to at least 4 companies and I know two have signed up. The...

TIME! I have recommended this product to at least 4 companies and I know two have signed up. The benefit I get is that my guests can see their proposal in real time and it's speedy so contracts can get signed quickly.

Avantages

I love how user friendly this software is and how it is so easy to navigate. I like how we can generate a report with multiple pages at one time. The filtering options make it very convenient for me to review each of the restaurants at a single time.

Inconvénients

It's a small thing...but when I am in a booking and I want to change some contact information on a booking contact, I have to go to another screen, which is fine, but I can't go right back to the booking I was working on. I have to find the booking again in the big list. BUT, everything else works so great for us.

Mary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tripleseat Review

Publié le 12/11/2019

It's been a very easy process. Customer support is always super helpful.

It's been a very easy process. Customer support is always super helpful.

Avantages

It's both dynamic and user-friendly. I love all the options.

Inconvénients

I'd love a phone friendly, downloadable app.

Mackenzie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Gets the job done

Publié le 05/11/2019

Avantages

Everything is consolidated in one place (communication etc.)

Inconvénients

- Your search in the search bar has to be a full name or title otherwise it won't pull up
- Editing in Picklist (when you have long menus) is a pain because you have to type and then scroll all the way to the top to edit (ex: make bold, change color); similarly copy and pasting only sometimes works; similarly when you click the clear all formatting it only sometimes works; similarly when I save a picklist there will be random spaces missing when I go to use it in a BEO that weren't there when I saved it
- Functionality in regards to saving email templates is very confusing because there are multiple ways to save and some show in certain places as opposed to others (I've watched ALL the videos on this too and it shouldn't be happening that way according to the videos
- You can't do multiple **SEPARATE** dates for the exact same event and a booking leaves a giant chunk of time open especially if it is months apart.

Vanna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Could use improvement

Publié le 13/08/2023

It has been a solid good.

It has been a solid good.

Avantages

The functionality of receiving leads and booking events are great

Inconvénients

It has consistently been slow and we have had service interruptions, our contracts have had issues from original set up - copied over contracts linked together which is still ongoing, and little things like not being able to add a color to the calendar for our company functionality. As the admin for leads, I am still confused on how to clear them from years ago.

Nicole
Nicole
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tripleseat has made my job so much easier!

Publié le 20/10/2017

Ease of doing my job, tons of time saved.

Ease of doing my job, tons of time saved.

Avantages

The best feature in Tripleseat is the ability to make a change once, to multiple documents. This saves so much time and energy! I love the ability to completely customize the program itself, too. Reporting has never been easier. Simply select what you want to see, then generate. Their helpdesk staff are incredible as well--very speedy and informative. Overall, could not do my job without this software system!

Inconvénients

The only downside is not being able to print calendars. I do understand the reason though--Tripleseat is meant to be current and up-to-date at all times. Once you print the calendar it is no longer accurate, essentially. However, there is still a need for printed calendars in my job.

James
James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tripleseat is a software you NEED!

Publié le 21/05/2019

Tripleseat has completely transformed the way I do business. Moving from paper quotes and contracts...

Tripleseat has completely transformed the way I do business. Moving from paper quotes and contracts to having an actual system like a corporation to manage my customers. It’s night and day the amount of information I know about my customers now and as the owner, I like that I can see where each customer is in the sales funnel. It’s made our company paperless and so much more organized. In the end, our customers trust us more because we never miss a detail and my employees save time because they aren’t endlessly chasing down information.

Avantages

Very easy to learn and setup due to the onboarding team and account representative.

Inconvénients

It’s hard to find something I don’t like about tripleseat. I guess my only complaint would be there’s no mobile app, just a mobile website. So you have to sign in each time on mobile. It’s really not a bother, but if you are forcing me to say something negative, that’s all I can think of!

Cesar
Cesar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great and useful software!

Publié le 18/10/2017

Avantages

Pros:
- Easy! It is really easy to learn and flexible to adapt to your venues' needs.
- My coworkers love the layout of the event orders
- Costumers love the ability to sign contracts online and the ease of communications

I have worked with several different software and TripleSeat is definitely my favorite. I have carried to any new company I go to.

Inconvénients

Cons:
The set-up part of it (at the beginning) with the staff is a little time consuming and the response was slow. Once we were over the initial set-up part, it all went smoothly.

Alexandra
Alexandra
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Simple yet advanced event planning software.

Publié le 16/12/2017

Having one place for all of the events to live.

Having one place for all of the events to live.

Avantages

Gather offers users the ability to easily organize a vast majority of events that otherwise can become overwhelming. Being able to process payments on Gather is the BEST feature. It promotes a feeling of professionalism for the guest.

Inconvénients

It could be a bit more streamlined, it requires some clicking that to get to new pages that could be eliminated. To be honest I am not crazy about their new branding, the symbol does not translate for me to something that makes sense.

Francine
Francine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tripleseat is Absolutely Amazing!

Publié le 09/08/2018

Tripleseat is a great product! Anywhere that I go, I am sure to make Tripleseat the software for...

Tripleseat is a great product! Anywhere that I go, I am sure to make Tripleseat the software for bookings. They just listen and are always a few steps ahead of everyone else.

Avantages

It is SO user friendly. The fact that I don't need to be in front of a computer to send a contract and update a BEO is super convenient. The Tripleseat team is also a dream to work with! Anytime that I need anything, I know that the team is only a quick email or call away.

Inconvénients

Literally no cons! Very easy and modern way to book events.

Carlen
Carlen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tripleseat has revolutionized how I do business.

Publié le 18/10/2017

Avantages

Having a platform that not only aggregates my leads, but allows me to turn them into events, send out contracts, receive payments, and pull reports so I can see all of my financials in one place is incredible. Before Tripleseat I was sending out customized PDFs to all of my events, but it definitely wasn't a viable long-term option. Tripleseat has allowed me to open a second location seamlessly, basically tripling our business.

Elise
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A good fit for breweries

Publié le 11/07/2023

I could not do my job without Tripleseat. The amount of time I save by communicating with clients...

I could not do my job without Tripleseat. The amount of time I save by communicating with clients through the software and using it to build BEOs for internal communication is the only way I can manage the volume of business I do on my own.

Avantages

As an event team of one, I find Tripleseat to be comprehensive and easy to use. Tripleseat is absolutely critical to my success and efficiency as an event manager. The lead, event, and calendar features are all functions I use countless times a day. I love the ability to import email response templates and BEO templates. Customer service is super friendly and fast.

Inconvénients

Tripleseat has some weird quirks that I feel like should be easy to fix when suggested. There is a lag time when entering a new client who you'd like to add to an account which really slows down my work flow to have to wait for. You can only have one client on a lead, so if you are communicating with a couple or both parents of the groom, you can only communicate with one email address. It is hard for clients to tell who is on the thread. I would say the email function is one of the weakest. There have been other feature upgrades that seem like common sense/basic requests to me that Tripleseat has not been able to accomodate.

Dan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Excellent Software with a Few Frustrating Quirks

Publié le 17/04/2019

It has been an overall success at easily keeping our client focused. Instead of using many...

It has been an overall success at easily keeping our client focused. Instead of using many different software apps, booking, payment etc, it creates a single portal and eliminates many questions we were faced with prior to implementing. Sales tracking and other features are simple without the hassle of Salesforce integration.

Avantages

The Event Portal feature. Each event having its own specialized url that allows the client to see everything in a very organized fashion makes the process of converting a quote to a sale much easier. The integration of credit card processing (we used Stripe) keeps the client from using other options (like Square) that would force them away from the portal.

Inconvénients

Trying to keep you locked into their email ecosystem. The email integration is terrible. I wish they would support a Gmail integration. If I want to get my client to approve a proposal - they have to be emailed through their own email system that is not as user friendly and completely breaks the cohesiveness and intent of the software when I have two different email chains happening (which the client flips between without realizing). Make the event approval option available without having to email them please.

In addition, they will charge you for leads from Yelp, even if they don't book! It is a very shady practice that needs to stop. Focus on good software, not making money off lead conversions from third party lead sites please.

Melissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Overall Great!

Publié le 30/07/2019

Keeping organized with Gather is a breeze!

Keeping organized with Gather is a breeze!

Avantages

The ease of Gather is truly amazing! The report functions I use daily to see overall growth and what needs to be improved on. The calendar is able to be viewed on the app along with a desktop as well as edited on the go from a cell phone. All documents are easy to read for sales coordinators, chefs, as well as servers. Creating events is easy and tracking channels for marketing is a great way to keep updated on marketing campaigns. Also staying organized through Gather is great by creating tasks, not only for yourself, but interns or other sales coordinators. The messaging system is great for communication with other team members.

Inconvénients

I would love to see the sales coordinator on the pop up portion of the calendar. Also, the messages changed into a drop down, however, when you are trying to scroll for some thing, clicking on every single individual message is time consuming and everything should be about saving time. The app is only for viewing and not able to do any editing, which does not save time. Sometimes there is slowness or some glitches, such as Gather cancelling the event or duplicating the event when creating.

Nicole
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Event Planning Made Easy!

Publié le 30/07/2019

Not only is the Gather team extremely helpful and responsive, but since I have switched it has cut...

Not only is the Gather team extremely helpful and responsive, but since I have switched it has cut my work time down significantly!

Avantages

It is extremely easy to use and saves me time! I love everything about gather! Reporting is easy to generate, message templates cut down my work time, the online cc and event agreement make it easy for my team to reference and of course the Gather team is always friendly, helpful and has become an extension of my own team.

Inconvénients

Honestly I do not have any complaints about the software maybe that I didn't use it sooner. I would like if they partnered with OpenTable, but I believe they are working on that.

Georgeanna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best private dining software

Publié le 10/05/2019

Although there is room for improvement, I absolutely love this software. It's fairly customizable...

Although there is room for improvement, I absolutely love this software. It's fairly customizable via booking templates, and allows me to book and confirm routine events very efficiently.

Avantages

I love Gather's tools for automated guest messaging, customizing menus and terms, and lead management.

Inconvénients

Upgrades that seem like they should be obvious/easy are not quickly addressed. For example, I cannot assign an existing contact to a new lead, rather I have to re-enter the client's information each time. Small features like that can make a big difference in day-to-day management, and should be more of a priority. The email tool also needs some work. You cannot save a draft or reply to a message without creating a new thread. Also, the way that email addresses show up to clients is cumbersome. They should work on a solution to mask the @gather system display and instead show my actual email address (clients see the system email address and get nervous that they're message won't reach me). There is also a lot of room for improvement in terms of approval (e.g. being able to get separate approvals of terms and menus, rather than just one overall approval), and for resources for complex and offsite events (e.g. adding pack lists and timelines).

Deanna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Gather changed my world

Publié le 26/08/2019

Gather has connected communication from the inquire to the closing of the event for all involved...

Gather has connected communication from the inquire to the closing of the event for all involved parties. The kitchen staff has up to date menus, staff has access to all event details, custom menus, bar arrangements and closing event instructions. We are very grateful to have this software program available for all our restaurant locations

Avantages

Gather is so easy to learn and use for both hospitality staff and event hosts. It is the best tool we have for company wide event communication. Every event detail is tracked and available for your full team to execute a flawless event.

Inconvénients

I have no complaints about the software at all. The updates are smooth, customer service is fast, reports are easy. The credit card processing also made staying credit card compliant a piece of cake.

...I do find the team communication feature to be very confusing or unnecessary.
I would like for it to integrate with Open Tables in the future.

Christina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Daily Life

Publié le 22/09/2020

Overall it was not hard to learn for such a critical tool we use to plan multiple events.

Overall it was not hard to learn for such a critical tool we use to plan multiple events.

Avantages

It is easily accessible and great if we need to work from home. Leads are captured for us to respond and sorted accordingly. The calendar for event planning is critical for us to see and use to rent our event spaces.

Inconvénients

I would love if there was an app for it on the phone instead of having to go on a site. When multiple members are booking potential leads, If there was a way to block spaces better besides using the hold mark on the calendar as that does not guarantee a proper blockage sometimes (for example if it can note the space is currently being blocked as multiple users are trying to block the space at the same time that would be great) Also putting potential events on our calendar does require multiple steps with a lot of info -if this could be more compact, that would save time in booking during high demand.

Tracey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Inside Scoop

Publié le 30/07/2019

Speed in dealing with Guests is great - I have been happy implementing Gather at over 15 locations.

Speed in dealing with Guests is great - I have been happy implementing Gather at over 15 locations.

Avantages

Efficiency of getting leads that populate into bookings, and love the mobile app.
Easy for staff to learn - easy to dialogue and message with Clients

Inconvénients

The reporting feature needs work.
Would like the opportunity to add more customized fields and titles.
The current layout of the BEO's is not functional.
Missing Change logs and status changes features.

Topher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Cut Above the Rest!

Publié le 17/05/2019

Not only is Gather flexible with tasks and manipulating your day to day needs, there's a plethora...

Not only is Gather flexible with tasks and manipulating your day to day needs, there's a plethora of built in features to help be more successful ~ not just with your Clients, but your staff as well. Plus the Gather Team is constantly innovating and improving upon its system to keep up with the evolving nature of events and catering. Any feedback given is gracefully accepted and noted, and their Customer Success Team Members are always there for you when you encounter an issue or don't know what to do. Our Events business has benefited greatly since we were able to bring Gather in to the fold!

Avantages

The overall ability to communicate clearly to Clients as well as staff, and having the software compatible with the newest tech (I get notifications on my phone and watch). Proposals to clients look professional and are easy for just about anyone to utilize. Putting proposals together now take minutes instead of hours.

Inconvénients

I honestly have nothing negative to say about any aspect of Gather.

Eva
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Helps to keep my event information organized and shared with my team

Publié le 05/10/2016

I am the General Manager and Event Planner for a very busy restaurant. Gather helps to keep me...

I am the General Manager and Event Planner for a very busy restaurant. Gather helps to keep me organized, in touch with clients and staff, and keeps all of the information I need in one place. I love that clients can get in touch with me through a Gather link on our website, and I can convert a lead into a booking very easily. Keeping up with so many people and events is exhausting, but Gather makes it much easier for me to have all necessary information and conversations with clients in one place. I also love that I can have my clients "sign" event contracts through the website, send deposits, and put a card on file. My team can also access conversations and documents so that they can stay up to speed with what is going on. But I think my favorite part is that the bookings calendar can be synced with my google calendar across all of my devices. :)

Avantages

Customer Service, price, and rapidly growing features

Inconvénients

I can't think of any cons. I think there is always room for improvement, but nothing sticks out to me as a problem. I did, however, have some difficulty integrating my bookings calendar with my google calendar, but almost immediately, the awesome customer service team helped me out with it.

Erin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tripleseat is a life saver in the event planning world!

Publié le 18/10/2017

I'm happier and more productive at work. We also have happier customers who feel better taken care...

I'm happier and more productive at work. We also have happier customers who feel better taken care of. We are more thorough and proactive and our guests can tell. It also helps us stay on top of past guests/events so we remember to stay in touch and keep them coming back!

Avantages

It really helps me and my team stay organized and better work together. Since transitioning to Tripleseat, all members of the team can work on each event instead of us each working in our own bubble. Events are more thorough, cohesive and guests get better attention. The tasks in the system are the best "task management" tool I've come across.

Inconvénients

It sometimes feels that the help desk doesn't listen to you when you're trying to voice a complaint/error. They're quick to blame you or your other software before they even try to understand the issue and almost refuse to get on the phone with you.

Lauren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Changed the way we do business!

Publié le 09/08/2018

Tripleseat has truly been a game changer for us! We are definitely happy with their services,...

Tripleseat has truly been a game changer for us! We are definitely happy with their services, however we would love to see some custom changes in the near future.

Avantages

Previously, all of our event leads were coming in directly through email and we were tracking by typing them into our outlook calendar. Stone ages, I tell ya! Now, our entire events team has access to all conversations, can edit contracts at any given time and are able to cut down our response time in half. Tripleseat has been a huge improvement for us!

Inconvénients

Some of the customizations and communication pieces aren't super helpful. We've had an issue with multiple emails being sent to our shared inbox, but received very little help to fix the problem. Additionally, the email thread is very hard to read sometimes when the body of the email is copied in. The communication flow could be a lot cleaner. We also would like to see a place where we can store data regarding the event (post event), particularly follow up notes.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Tripleseat after 1 Year

Publié le 15/01/2019

Training was quick and easy and support has been extremely good. The transition did pose some...

Training was quick and easy and support has been extremely good. The transition did pose some problems, as trying to make our systems fit into Tripleseat took some true trying and testing, and it seems we're still making changes. But overall it feels like a good fit. Anxious to explore the new reporting platform!

Avantages

Accessibility. We'd previously used another catering software which needed to be accessed via an interface, which took time and was often frustrating with spotty wifi. Also, the platform is completely web-based, so accessing it on a PC or a Mac device is easy.

Inconvénients

The fact that merged documents are .pdfs. It would be so much better if documents, such as contracts and/or especially Banquet Event Orders could be merged to .Word docs, which may be edited (page breaks!) after merging. It's supposed to be views on a screen, rather than printed, but our Chefs still require everything printed, so it's a hassle going back and forth between the document and the print/screen.

Ayman
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy, low-cost, and distinctive event coordination

Publié le 22/02/2022

Using Tripleseat, I can easily send invitations to anyone interested based on contact lists...

Using Tripleseat, I can easily send invitations to anyone interested based on contact lists provided into Tripleseat, as well as complete registration and fee payments.

Avantages

Great tool for managing events, and anyone can use it to arrange private or public events professionally. Tripleseat allows you to easily add events, schedule appointments, register guests and send invitations by text message or email. It contains various ready-made templates to help even inexperienced users execute tasks quickly. You can also add payment connections as needed, making payment and collection processes simple and secure.

Inconvénients

Tripleseat is incredibly easy to use, the subscription costs are affordable, and the user interface is great and straightforward.

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Gather is GREAT!

Publié le 30/07/2019

Avantages

Ease of use. Customer satisfaction. I like that I can use on my phone or tablet. It's a great tool and you can bring it anywhere - client meetings, etc.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there is a glitch in the system or running slow