Renderforest Video

Renderforest Video

Plateforme d'animation et de vidéo en ligne

4.8/5 (289 avis)
Elnara K.
Secteur d'activité: Banque
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Create high resolution videos just from your browser

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Intro, promo, and advertisement videos are playing an important role while creating efficient marketing campaigns. Before Renderforest we were hiring freelancers in order to create such videos. But thanks to Renderforest we managed to reduce such costs. The best side of Renderforest is the ability to create any type of video without any software installation. You can create high-resolution intro videos even from your mobile browser. Most video editing applications require high system specifications, but there is no such requirement in Renderforest. The rendering process is also super fast compared to most video editing applications.

Inconvénients

The only weak side of Renderforest is the offline editing feature which is unavailable in Renderforest right now. Sometimes we could be in a place where there is no internet connection. My suggestion is that all editing tools would be stored in the browser cache and we could make any changes even connection was lost.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Likhwa M.
Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Redefining video making with Renderforest

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Renderforest is easy to use and I have enjoyed the simplicity it brings to creating professional videos. My friends think I am a video guru because of Renderforest. I have used it on my Google Playstore page to create intro videos. I also use it to create logo reveals and video presentations. Most recently, I used Renderforest to create campaign videos for a candidate in an election. I have also used Renderforest to create animations and explainer videos for my YouTube channel. In future I also see myself using it to earn an additional stream of income by producing videos for others too. It is amazing software and I would easily recommend it on any day.

Avantages

Renderforest helps me make professional looking videos to showcase my products and it is easy to use. It comes with numerous options to customize the videos and make them suit my needs. Each template has numerous slides which can be pieced together to create any type of presentation. Renderforest also allows you to customize text to highlight your own message and branding. I have used it to make presentations and explainer videos. I have also used it to showcase my apps on the various app stores. It also comes with a free version so I can try out ideas and use Renderforest without having to pay a dime. Renderforest also stores your videos online so I do not need to worry about securing online storage.

Inconvénients

Despite being easy to use, Renderforest has quite numerous options and templates. Sifting through these can be time consuming. I call it the curse of abundance. Some of the templates are only limited to a number of slides and so this limits what one can do with certain presentations. The free version also comes with a Renderforest watermark and the quality is rather poor. This is however understandable, considering that it is the free version.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great resource

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 21/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I find this website a great go-to place when you are just starting to build your branding and can’t afford a dedicated designer, or when you need visuals for non-profit projects, like presentations, etc. It is very easy to use and has a wide selection of styles and visuals among which every user will surely find something fit for their taste. I have extensively used the logo-maker as well as have given the video function a try, and I must say it is a great tool that allows you to make intros and logo reveals without any knowledge in video editing or motion graphics. I’ve only used free version so I have dealt with watermarks and small logo sizes but if you’re looking for a great tool to get started with your ideas, you can definitely upgrade and get clean and larger files.

Inconvénients

I’d like to be able to have a free trial option where I’d be able to create and download full-size files (with a limitation of, say, 3 downloads), but the current options are also fair enough.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Jeux vidéos
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Time saved, is time spent doing other things!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 26/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We wanted to become more efficient at creating video content

Avantages

Do you want to make a flashy animation or promo video for a new product or just to promote your company? This is what I recommend using, it is easy to use and gets the job done well

Inconvénients

Paying for a year in advance will surely scare many people off, it isn't the best in that regard sadly.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

good SaaS product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 16/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Renderforest is easy to handle, no competitors identified. You can build up your product demo video in an instant.

Inconvénients

One-time payment is pretty expensive, while yearly suscription seems to be proposed at a fair price.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Adam L.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Create slick video intros in seconds.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

You can create your own video intro without needing any video editing skills or heavy duty computer hardware. The final product is a very professional looking video that takes no more than 20 minutes to create.

Inconvénients

The library of templates is relatively small and they charge extra if you want your video export to be in HD.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Patrick V.
Secteur d'activité: Institutions religieuses
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Making cool videos was never this easy

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We didn't have a reasonable budget for making videos and this software really helped us out big time. See link below with an example of what we were able to put off in one day.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2aPwojj7sCw

Avantages

I am not a video editing expert, even though for church every now and then I do need some nice videos. Renderforest does the heavy lifting for you and if you are an occassional user, this software will work just fine. We'll probably start using it more as the demand of videos for announcements, ministry updates etc become more needed. For small not for profit organizations that can't afford a professional video editor, this is really a very good solution

Inconvénients

OK. The free version does come with a watermark in your video, which is fine. It is their catch to get business going. But if you just need a few videos, you can pay per video and it will do the trick as well.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Renderforest

Dear Patrick, thank you much for your detailed and kind review. We are happy seeing our users satisfied using our tool.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Marco A.
Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great customer support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 13/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Customer support was very open to communicating with me.

Inconvénients

A desktop or mobile version would be great for working offline.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

George K.
Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Renderforest - As a quick video edit solution

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 28/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In conclusion, I would like to recommend Renderforest to everyone because it is a well adaptable video editor.

Avantages

To be honest, I found Renderforest when I needed a fast and free video editor in online and just WOW!

- User-friendly interface, fast render without wasting a time and the most important thing - GOOD VIDEO QUALITY !

Inconvénients

The thing I didn't liked in Renderforest is - little pack of the effects and elements. It is very limited and it makes some discomfort.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Silfrido G.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best tool to create your online video.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 23/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience has been great for quality vs. time.

Avantages

I like the ease to create animated logos and videos quickly and with high quality. As well as the sites to create your web page in the same application. The best features in the same application.

Inconvénients

To ensure rapid design, an excellent internet connection is required, otherwise it would slow down the process.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Tukan E.
Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Experiencing the RenderForest means EFFICIENY in Time - Money - Effort and a new sense of ART !

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

RenderForest helped me to discover my graphic-art talents, and the sense of visual perception. After I noticed RenderForest I started to Graphic-Design to optimise the graphic consept quality of the files that I upload to RenderForest template-holders. Also, for sthe statistical analysis, the ratio of efficiency/money and effort/time parameters is really perfect.

Avantages

The most obvious and unique perspective of RenderForest is its purely dynamic and flexible media-holder orientation. For this reason, you have uncountable design permutations. That makes RenderForest special.

Inconvénients

For future projects, I recommend RenderForest to develop a desktop-model to be active when the connection is off.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Renderforest

Hello Tukan. Thanks a lot for your review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ben B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy, flashy video templates anyone can use

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fast, easy animation with only a few clicks. RenderForest is simple enough for any user to make creative content that will dazzle viewers and spice up presentations and videos.

Avantages

RenderForest is a video template platform that lets users make flashy animations and graphics for video content and presentations, and honestly, it does a pretty great job. It focuses on drag and drop customization, and offers thousands of templates to chose from. No matter the style or tone you need, there is something for you.

The platform is also enhanced by a pretty good selection of music to put under and synchronize animation. This aspect of the templates is really quite nice, and saves a lot of time to focus on the other creative steps.

Perhaps the best part of RenderForest is the blog and support. For novice users, video and animation is daunting, but the site has tons of information to get up and running. Tutorials and project ideas are put out on a regular basis, so there is always something new to learn.

Overall, RenderForest is a good first step for users who want to make creative video, or add some pizazz to content they are already making.

Inconvénients

Renderforest seems expensive given the use case and template selection. the cost for a short intro or outro animation is a bit much, especially considering how many other users are likely using the same template. For infrequent content creators, the subscription is certainly expensive, but if you need frequent, flexible animations, the price is probably fine.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Rick B.
Secteur d'activité: Défense et aérospatiale
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Professional Video Logo Reveals make for really Engaging Videography

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Renderforest has really helped me to overcome some major hurdles with regards to professional presentation of our business to stakeholders. The features that it has allowed me to use has made it possible for me to present designs to stakeholders that are more than just impressive, they actually look like they were designed by a qualified designer (which they were) but I made it my own through Renderforest.

Avantages

I absolutely loved how easy it was to get right what I wanted out of Renderforest. The sheer amount of template available to do anything from a logo reveal to an explainer video are mind boggling. One of my favourite features of the software is the ability to keep tweaking the end result online before having to commit to use a credit to download the rendered final result. This goes a long way to making sure you are happy with your purchase!

Inconvénients

I don't like the subscription based model because I don't use the software everyday. I would prefer to pay for each video individually when I need it. This would make the platform a lot more accessible to me.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Renderforest

Hey dear Rick. Thanks for your positive review. We are always ready to work hard to make your experience better on our website. Hope you'll get more benefits using our platform.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Roger B.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Impressive Features and Outstanding Customer Experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Beautiful and sharp video for my business!

Avantages

Working with the online software is easy even for first time users like me. I'm not a video editing expert but I was comfortably able to create a beautiful and sharp video for my business. The video templates and scenes really go a long way, you can create a professional publish-ready video in less than a day. I really don't know how I could have created a similar video without having this service from Render Forest. The subscription we made is worth all the magnificent results we received and more. While creating the video we got in touch with Render Forest customer care, the team was very helpful and that made our experience even better. They helped us with the app and answered our questions in a very timely manner. It easily shows the the team really cares about their customer experience, willing to go the extra mile to make sure they are happy.

Inconvénients

More wonderful scenes please! There is a wide variety available already, but we can always use more and more scenes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Valeh S.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great alternative to traditional setup required softwares

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Best feature and advantage of Renderforest is no setup requirement. It is not locked to any operating system or device. If you have internet connection Renderforest is available in any device and operating system. That is the main advantage of Renderforest while creating any king of presentation and promo videos. Another useful feature of Renderforest is custom templates which doesn't allow you to suffer from lack of ideas. It has many presentation templates for any kinds of businesses in order to make amazing presentations and reach to high audience count.

Inconvénients

While creating promo video inside first scene, picture order was wrong in preview mode. Then I returned back and changed picture order. This time picture order was wrong in editing mode but in preview mode it gave right result. Although I got right result at the end, but I think it is little bit annoying and must be solved soon.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Renderforest

Hey dear Valeh. Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it very much.

Regarding to the issue you've talked in your review, can I ask you to send me some details about your problem? Would love to check out and solve that problem asap.

Thanks again for your time.

Have a nice day.
Roman

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Lili D.
Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Greatest Experience Ever

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall experience is full of fun, passionate and supportive.

Avantages

I have never made a video before. On Renderforest website I was so excited to explore high quality and creative templates and tailor them to form my own unique project. I have the greatest experience not only with the website or products, but also with the customer service they provide. The support team is prompt in reply, effective and patient in communication and a positive attitude ready to help. Thank you for your support of my first video project. I have enjoyed the experience so much that making video with Renderforest is my new hobby now.

Inconvénients

Maybe more ability to edit text, including language display other than English, font size and line spacing adjustments. More scenes reflecting people from other cultural background.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Renderforest

Hi Lili. We are happy that you enjoy our platform. Also we want to say. that what you have mentioned in cons will be approved during the time. We are working on them.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sumegha M.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy, Simple, Quick and Best Video Creation Tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its immensly valuable in communicating our message to clients and social media updates

Avantages

For a beginner in Video Creation, Its simply best solution available in market, its easy, quick, simple and ready to use tool with no prior brainier knowledge of video editing is required and its templates are very effective in passing the message to consumers and its fast and no dependence on third party vendors now. Its our idea, our executive and our uploading to websites.

Inconvénients

It only allows to use one template at a time, it should allow to use atleast 3 templates in one video so it will add dynamics to quality of video and pricing is based on number of downloads , instead it should be for each templates.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Renderforest

Hey dear Sumegha. We are thankful for your review. Our team is working hard to make your video and logo creation experience better and better. What about using many templates in the same video we will take it into account for sure.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Nathan P.
Secteur d'activité: Développement de programmes
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best templates

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Other sites took me a long time to make a video I wanted, renderforest took me half the time.
Their templates are slick & has a variety to suit anyone
The simple drag and drop for pictures make it so much easy & the background music makes the video even better

If your designing a video, don’t look anywhere else.... just go here

Avantages

Best site for easy to use templates, the customer service team are always on hand to help tweak your video too.

Like me I have no design skills, but when u look through their own templates, u can take one & then edit it to suit you

Inconvénients

This site has everything u need

Customer service are excellent
Templates are mind blowing

I haven’t found anything that I don’t like

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Renderforest

Dear Nathan, thank you very much for your super nice review.
We are always there to help you create professional videos on your own.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Paola M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Renderforest is a simple software that allows me to make videos with professional quality

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Renderforest is undoubtedly one of the best programs to edit video that is at the same level of Adobe Premier or Final Cut. Thanks to this software I have been able to prepare audiovisual material both to immortalize family moments and to enrich my work as media manager. Renderforest is a great ally.

Avantages

It is easy to use so anyone can easily edit a video. It has a variety of templates that makes work easier and helps us save time. It has high quality filters as well as effects, dissolvences and transitions to create the best videos. It has an acceptable audio quality.

Inconvénients

The price is somewhat high to be able to create videos in quality higher than 1080. However, I think it is worth making the investment.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Renderforest

Hey Paola. Thanks a lot!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Farid R.
Secteur d'activité: Équipement et fournitures de bureau
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Unique platform for creating advertisement and promo videos

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Renderforest is a browser based platform and that is why I liked it most. It is revolutianary platform for creating amazing intro videos or presentations without any hardware requirement. If there is an internet connection Renderforest is reachable in anywhere without any installation. At work I mostly use Renderforest for creating promo videos or presentations for our customers. With rich variety of templates Renderforest makes my creativity limitless.

Inconvénients

While adding different scenes I also want to add different songs to each scene. But it seems impossible for now. Music can only be added to whole presentation. I hope developers will take that into consideration.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Renderforest

Hi Farid. Thanks a lot for your review. It's really very important to us. We are improving our platform day by day and hope that you will like our new features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Carmeli H.
Secteur d'activité: Eau/gaz/électricité
Traduire avec Google Translate

Renderforest has helped me create digital content for my clients social media

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Everything! High rate of viewers and client satisfaction.

Avantages

User friendly and easy to use. There are different templates you can use and lots of music choices to accompany the videos. I would recommend anyone working in the digital marketing world to use Renderforest. Renderforest can take your business to another level.

Inconvénients

Rendering time lags and sometimes it doesn't show up that it is finished. I also am disappointed that I was able to get grandfathered into the first subscription price when it first launch.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Hasan H.
Secteur d'activité: Banque
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Create amazing and creative promo videos for your business and increase sales

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Renderforest is amazing tool for creating presentations and promo videos about product and services of our company. We don’t need expensive video editing software packages anymore. Because Renderforest offers all of this features without any software installation. You can create amazing presentations right from your internet browser. With rich variety of presentation templates Renderforest provides unique ideas for any business type. My most liked and often used feature in Renderforest is whiteboard animation toolkit which gives extra visuality to videos and makes videos more understandable by audience.

Inconvénients

While creating audio react visualizer animation styles are very limited. Current styles are not bad but it would be great if new styles added regularly. Because with limited animation styles most created videos will look like same.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Renderforest

Hi Hasan. Thanks for your review. It's very important to us. We add new templates each week. We will try to add more music visualizer templates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Alan D.
Secteur d'activité: Bijoux et produits de luxe
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic ... A great experience for anyone looking for a quick and simple tool to build professional videos ...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 27/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

The assembly quality is fantastic ... The ease of including images and texts makes it incredibly easy to create professional videos in a much shorter time than using professional software ... Very good!

Inconvénients

Not being able to interact a template with another template, in the same software to generate a single video ... In this case, it is possible, but it is necessary to treat the 2 videos separately and then use another software to join them ... That therefore exists beautiful intro templates with other plot templates that together get perfect ...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Oliver A.
Secteur d'activité: Génie civil
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Student Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 07/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great, the best I've found in the market and very good customer service. Another major point to note is their student discount and how they strive to look after us!

Avantages

Easy to use, great quality of pre-made animations. Found it really easy for information presentations for my honors project, and evaluation presentations.

Inconvénients

Lack of customization within the actual themes the info-graphic videos have. Quite a

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Renderforest

Dear Oliver, we are glad you loved our tool. We are working hard every day to make your experience better on our platform. We'll make count also your cons comment and we'll try to upgrade the customization.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Program for Creating Marketing Videos

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

For a very low price, this program is comprised of high quality animation and templates. We can use this video to upload on YouTube and broadcast on our social media venues. I like the fact that it also offers a 3D feature. You don’t have to be a techie to create a powerful video because Renderforest is the way to go.

Inconvénients

I can’t complain because haven’t encountered any concerns with this program, plus it’s a one-time price and offers so many templates and graphics to choose from.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Renderforest

Thanks fr your review. ¿ It's very important to us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10