Avis clients sur Zoho Sprints

Zoho Sprints

Planification de projet agile et suivi pour les équipes de développement logiciel

Note globale

4,5 /5
(236)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,4/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

236 avis

eva
eva
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

zoho sprints est un outils de gestion agile en ligne développer par zoho corporation

Publié le 13/10/2023

je l'utilise pour la gestion de projet des clients

je l'utilise pour la gestion de projet des clients

Avantages

zoho sprints est un outils de gestion agile en ligne développer par zoho corporation /permet de géré aussi les projets entre collaborateur

Inconvénients

zoho Sprints n'as pas d'inconvénients dans son utilisation

Shubham
Shubham
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho Review

Publié le 31/05/2022

The overall experience has been excellent till now.

The overall experience has been excellent till now.

Avantages

The overall visibility of the software.
Use of filters, which are very detailed in this software

Inconvénients

Not any. The overall experience has been good till now.

Mohanned
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho Sprints Trial experience

Publié le 07/06/2019

- We're a small company which requires some kind of SDLC tracking but nothing on a big level
- We...

- We're a small company which requires some kind of SDLC tracking but nothing on a big level
- We use AGILE methodology, which Zoho Sprints seems very good for it

Avantages

the entire application is built from the ground up to care for AGILE methodology

Inconvénients

Nothing at the moment. I think the Zendesk integration is weird to be from Zoho to Zendesk, and bidirectional with Zendesk as the driver

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira, Quire, GitLab et Backlog

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

This product is perfect to tune the SDLC according to agile, it's built to cater such an issue

Logiciel antérieur 

GitLab

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

as said above. Zoho Sprints is a software package that is built specifically for AGILE SDLC, which is what we wanted
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zoho is great

Publié le 04/08/2019

Just set up my sprint, had a good experience.

Just set up my sprint, had a good experience.

Avantages

Loved that it's got automated burn up and burn down charts

Inconvénients

The price. I wish it was a but cheaper and more affordable for individuals.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Exploring trials of each
Walter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zoho Projects-Sprints integration

Publié le 20/02/2020

Very limited experience; however, the team loved the Zoho Projects-Sprints integration.

Very limited experience; however, the team loved the Zoho Projects-Sprints integration.

Avantages

The ability to use a hybrid approach by integrating the waterfall methodology and the more flexible Agile approach is the best of the latest updates to the Zoho Projects/Sprints.

Inconvénients

As of now, we like everything in Zoho Sprints and Project.

Alternatives envisagées 

Basecamp

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

I liked the Zoho Project-Sprint integration.

Logiciel antérieur 

Basecamp

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

One of our team members have been using Zoho projects for years and after showing us the Projects-Sprints integration it made it easy for us to change over from Basecamp.
wendy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great

Publié le 09/02/2021

Really good!

Really good!

Avantages

For sprint based projects, it’s about the simplest software but with robust reporting.

Inconvénients

It would be great to see a timeline feature.

Alternatives envisagées 

Asana

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

Because I needed better reporting

Logiciel antérieur 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Asana is too expensive and the reporting isn’t robust or detailed.
Abhisek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best for Small & Agile Teams

Publié le 03/03/2021

Awesome!!

Awesome!!

Avantages

My requirement was a simple project tracking tool, and Zoho Sprints was the perfect fit. We are a small team, zoho sprint helped us track the task progress effectively, collaborate in the team and helped us increase our overall productivity.

Inconvénients

Could not find anything. it was exactly as per my requirement.

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Has more features, cost effective and great support
Jeroen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

New to Sprint, liking what Zoho has to offer so far

Publié le 10/09/2020

Very good. excited to use it moving forward.

Very good. excited to use it moving forward.

Avantages

Overall summery reports and high level Sprint management

Inconvénients

Backlog could maybe use another screen to report on different types of tasks or other filters in one screen.

Julia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Zoho Sprints experience

Publié le 22/05/2022

I find it user friendly and straight forward, easy to navigate

I find it user friendly and straight forward, easy to navigate

Avantages

I like that it's very easy to navigate,

Inconvénients

Every time I'm trying to contact support it takes sometimes weeks to get a feedback

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello, monday.com et Asana

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

I found it easier and cheaper than Monday.com
Daniel
Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Affordable Agile Project Management Tool

Publié le 28/10/2021

So far so good, Have all essential features to Run a Agile - Scrum Framework !

So far so good, Have all essential features to Run a Agile - Scrum Framework !

Avantages

ZOHO Sprints is ideal for mid-size companies, who wish to run Agile Project management, THey have all the essential features & Capabilities which is required to run the show. The main highlight is their Pricing ! It is affordable and great value for money for the features they provide. The best part is You can import everything from JIRA, within just 5 minutes. Special mention to the ZOHO Support team and Demo team, they did a amazing job in helping us move into ZOHO Sprints

Inconvénients

The Item Description area - Text editing can be richer with the ability to prepare tables and copy-paste screenshots

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho Projects, Trello et Asana

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

Cost

Logiciel antérieur 

Jira

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Great value for money
Samuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I love Zoho

Publié le 26/10/2023

Avantages

Besides the price being cheap, the features are quite complete and suit our company's needs. Apart from that, Zoho is also easy to use and configure. Most likely we will continue with Zoho for our product management. We are currently submitting a budget to management to support this.

Inconvénients

For now I haven't found anything I don't like about Zoho

JULIUS
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

GREAT UI

Publié le 16/12/2019

Only using the trial but looks promising so far

Only using the trial but looks promising so far

Avantages

SIMPLE TO USE
MINIMAL CONFIGURATION - Scrum out of the box, don't have to configure anything to get started.
EPIC UI is great - can view user stories in epic and see all the sprints they are assigned to, as well as overall completion of the epic.

Inconvénients

Tagging Feature - Don't care about the counts or having to click to see the tags - just show the tags
No Release Planning and Capacity Planing features
Cannot prioritize user stories when viewing the Epic list
No concept of teams, you assign users to a project or sprint
No customized reporting

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira et Yodiz

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Possibly, weighing ease of use over feature set. Would like a better tagging feature, prioritization within the epic, would like to see more robust release planning features.
Ameer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Zoho Sprints Review

Publié le 20/11/2022

Avantages

Features: Most of the project management tools in the market have the same features but at a higher cost. Surprisingly Zoho Sprints have all of the features needed to manage multiple projects with very less pricing.

Inconvénients

I need to dig down more to find the Cons!!

Hemant
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good Product

Publié le 31/12/2021

Good Product, Recommended for all types of startups.

Good Product, Recommended for all types of startups.

Avantages

price, easy to use, and have all options to manage a scaled project with a dynamic team.

Inconvénients

Revised Pricing is way too high. The previous slab was good.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Pricing and All features that i need for my Team and Project management.
Helder
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Sprint Analysis

Publié le 15/03/2021

It can improve Gitlab support: Move tasks between columns automatically, create a comment in the...

It can improve Gitlab support: Move tasks between columns automatically, create a comment in the MRs informing the task url in Zoho Sprints, you can display Gitlab labels in Zoho.

It can too improve Markdown support.

Avantages

I liked the features: Sprint and Release Managements and too labels and columns customization.

Inconvénients

I didn't like the low integration with Gitlab. Many features are missing that would make Zoho Sprints more automated. It also needs to natively support markdown.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira, Taiga et Shortcut

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

Seeking better integration with Gitlab.

Logiciel antérieur 

Jira, Kanboard et Shortcut

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Testing
Yae
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Efficient agile project management using Zoho Sprint

Publié le 12/03/2021

Its a best fit for our projects that require an agile approach; simple, easy to use, works for...

Its a best fit for our projects that require an agile approach; simple, easy to use, works for agile teams!

Avantages

Its very simple, lots of reporting and viewing style to choose from that makes it easy to review progress or projects

Inconvénients

it takes to getting used to it having used the full Zoho Project where I see the "full picture"

Srikanth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Excellent Product

Publié le 22/08/2022

Overall experience is very good

Overall experience is very good

Avantages

User Interface of the product is very inituitive and all the reports are generated are very helpful to track work progress

Inconvénients

Employee wise reports can be generated with more informatiuon

Francisco
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Love at first sight

Publié le 02/04/2019

I was looking for a tool that could replace the simplicity of Trello but providing the robustness...

I was looking for a tool that could replace the simplicity of Trello but providing the robustness of Jira.

Trello is so simple and flexible but lacks a lot of project management features. Jira is very complete but past experiences made me not like it that much.

Zoho Sprints does that and even more. It is such a well done product that only Jira would compare but, IMHO, Zoho Sprints is way better.

I like how one can have a lot of info in one tool without feeling overwhelmed by it. You can hide and show lists, panels, columns, and more, to have the needed context.

I didn't use the timesheet but it also very helpful to have an in-app timetracker to keep everything in one place.

Nicely done, Zoho team.

Avantages

- Sprint planning
- Epics boards
- Sprint meetings
- Image attachment by pasting them
- Velocity charts

Inconvénients

- Some image attachments wouldn't produce a thumbnail
- For some reason tasks and bugs cannot be move to a sprint from the backlog if they do not belong to a story
- Cannot order stories by priority :(

Alan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Keep it simple, get the basics right

Publié le 22/03/2022

Very Happy

Very Happy

Avantages

Ease of Use, intuitive user interface, Complexity made simple

Inconvénients

Not much, maybe a bit light on information radiators

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good first impression

Publié le 13/05/2020

We got up and running very quickly. Currently, we are testing out 2 projects and our team seems to...

We got up and running very quickly. Currently, we are testing out 2 projects and our team seems to onboard pretty smoothly.

Avantages

Zoho sprints seem to cover all needs we have for an agile development process.

- Epics
- Sprints
- Kanban board

Inconvénients

I'm not convinced about the built-in chat yet, but, also haven't tried it much with slack, hangouts, and similar already in use.

Gabriela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good Software

Publié le 17/04/2020

Avantages

I found the program super good, the organization and the way of ordering everything is good. However, I find it a bit complicated to understand the difference between task sprints and projects.

Inconvénients

Difficult to use. I find it a bit complicated to understand the difference between task sprints and projects.

Senthil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Agile Project Management Software

Publié le 19/10/2019

Avantages

+ Very Clear Product Messaging
+ Easy Onboarding
+ No-Nonsense Features
+ Excellent Support and Customization Help

We switched to this from Jira, because the team was new to Agile PM Tool and Jira was a bit heavy to consume.

Inconvénients

+ UX Could be a little better
+ Features Unlocking in Pricing - Could be better.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Ease of use

Publié le 22/01/2022

Avantages

Our team use Zoho sprints on daily basis, we use most the feature, especially we like timesheet and global feature.

Inconvénients

For a small team zoho sprints provide all the required features, we are team of 8 we couldn't able to find any issues so far.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira
Vishal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

To the point Agile management

Publié le 20/06/2020

We are using JIRA and I love the UX of Sprints compared to JIRA its simple to use and to the point

We are using JIRA and I love the UX of Sprints compared to JIRA its simple to use and to the point

Avantages

Its user interface and user experience is to the point

Inconvénients

It has all the features of JIRA but at the same time its very easy to use loved it,

Joseph
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I love using Zoho Sprints

Publié le 09/11/2021

Very easy to use and support is excellent.

Very easy to use and support is excellent.

Avantages

The ease of use. The amount of features that my team are able to use.

Inconvénients

There has been nothing that we found negatively.