17 avis

Keatext

Analyse du retour d'information et de l'expérience des clients.

3,7 /5 (17 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
3,7
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
3,6
Fonctionnalités
3,5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1
Support client
4,3
59% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
17 avis
Myshka S.
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français

Easy, great support and collaboration by Keatext

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The sentiment score it provides as well as the text categories such as problem, praise, suggestion, question.

Inconvénients

Because there is a limit of data depending on you pricing, when you upload a file by error (not right file, data not prepared before hand, etc.) and have to delete and reupload, it counts in the data limit. However, I must say Keatext has always been very open to exceptions to increase limit in the past for these special situations.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Keatext

Hi Myshka,
I'm grateful you took the time to review our platform.
Not only are you our oldest customer, but you're a true partner in helping us grow and better ourselves.
Thanks,
Tatiana

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

You will like it

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Definitely recommended if you’re interesting in analyzing text feedback and use it for decision-making.

Avantages

I got a chance to use Keatext for a client and I loved it. There are so many ways you can use this tool to get better at marketing. The sky is the limit – literally. Since then, I have recommended this tool to several clients who were struggling to understand their customers and were interested in creating buyer personas.

1. Easy-to-use rather it is fun app that will make you love you work.
2. Great customer support.
3. Let’s you monitor customer sentiments, trends, and more across multiple channels.

Inconvénients

1. They have blacklisted IPs of several countries which restricts potential clients from accessing their website. Not sure what’s the logic here but if it’s a global tool, everyone should be able to access website.
2. Third-party integration needs more work.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Keatext

Thank you for your review!
We do not blacklist IP addresses, though we have safety features in place to prevent suspicious activity. Feel free to reach out if you have troubles accessing our tool!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Traduire en français

Easy to use

Publié le 26/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's easy to import data and to analyze it, the learning curve is super fast as the software is well built and easy to learn. The team was also there for me if I had questions. I liked that I could be autonomous in a matter of hours.

Inconvénients

The analysis features were not exactly to my liking, and I felt the lexical analysis could use more statistical techniques for large datasets.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Keatext

Hello!
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. It's great to hear you had an easy time using the software.

I'd love to learn more about your last point concerning additional statistical techniques for the lexical analysis. I'm also curious to know which version of the application you used, we've advanced quite a lot on the types of analytics we do.

Please get in touch if you have a few minutes to share more details.
Thanks!
Tatiana

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sharon C.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Good for some use cases, but not for my case

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Power to analyze thousands of text data rows.

Inconvénients

Limitations are so clear.
1) Filter set renews every time I update the data even though the columns are the same in the same order.
2) Cumbersome to add any filters. It would be nice to drag and drop like in Excel pivot table or in Tableau.
3) Its AI is not able to read beyond typos. Making sure the thousands of rows of text data doesn't contain any typo is a burden for its users.
4) Noun = topic, adjective = sentiment -- too binary. What if users express the same idea by saying "reliability is great" and "reliable product"? Shouldn't it be considered the same? But Keatext doesn't know how to do that.
5) Unclear how retraining works. There were 1000 times I wanted to retrain the AI, but there wasn't enough guideline.
6) AI can't read between the lines. It's too single dimensional. Nuance won't be picked up by Keatext.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Keatext

Hi Sharon, thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback. We have worked numerous improvements on the platform and are releasing very exciting new features shortly. As a more specific response to all your points, we believe we can help with a short training session as all the points above are already available in the platform. Please connect with us on sales@keatext.com and we will be very happy to show you the results and get your feedback!
Thank you very much,

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Sarwan B.
Traduire en français

Does most of the work on its own, and easy to use

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love the user interface and how easy it is to move between pages. and we can just keep clicking on the words to go deeper.

Inconvénients

the thesaurus function is a bit annoying. Sometimes even after we merge the words, they are still visible as separate words. It would be nice if a word cloud can be generated for the entire database

Traduire en français

Réponse de Keatext

Hi Sarwan,
Glad you enjoyed the overall experience.
I wonder what went wrong with the groups back when you were using it. We'll keep an eye on it, thanks for the heads up!

You're right, there's no word cloud function in the app, but it's easy to make them using data export. (The world is divided in word cloud haters and word cloud lovers, we thought we'd stay neutral so we can have them all as customers. :D)

Thank you for the review, it contained valuable feedback!
Tatiana

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Samir T.
Traduire en français

I used Keatext for sentiment analyses on large datasets.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, good visuals, easy to import data... it was fun to see hypotheses get confirmed or infirmed by the analysis. It was the first time that i tried a software with a sentiment analysis this well presented. I was able to export intelligence from my analyses that were very valuable to me.

Inconvénients

Sentiment analysis needs very large amounts of data to be relevant. Even if i liled the output, i was not able to get lots of value with smaller data sets. The precision was sometimes off and i had to manually analyse the data afterwards.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Keatext

Hi Samir,
I'm happy you shared some insights into how you used the tool.

I think you tried our previous version, since then we've improved our analytics including the sentiment analysis. Your observation concerning small datasets is very interesting. I'd be curious to know what's your threshold of small vs. large. I usually prefer datasets with at least 3000 comments, just to be closer to a statistically significant sample size.

Please get in touch if you'd like to take it for another spin and thank you kindly for all the details you shared in your review.
Tatiana

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Vanessa S.
Secteur d'activité: Musique
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

I was approached by Jay so I tried out Keatext mostly to give feedback.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Knowing general sentiment of people writing into our support team.

Avantages

I thought it was interesting to have a quick and easy way to see positive comments and negative comments as a trend and by terms.

Inconvénients

The AI would often wrongly flag things as negative or positive because our users use interesting expressions and speak extremely casually. The software doesn't provide us enough value because it doesn't help our staff answer tickets more quickly.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Keatext

Hi Vanessa,
Thank you for taking the time to review Keatext, your feedback is much appreciated!

Since you last spoke to Jay we've upgraded our analytics engine, which means we have improved accuracy even when users talk casually. We even added the feature you suggested!- an overall satisfaction score extracted directly from the comments.

However, you're right, it wouldn't help much with the use case of answering individual tickets. Most of our customers use Keatext to extract overall trends and themes to help inform strategic decision makers (product managers, community managers or customer experience managers).

Thank you once again for your invaluable contribution!
Tatiana

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Rachel H.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français

Keatext is great in theory but needs improvement in practice

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Keatext was easy to download and delivers on its promise to categorize large amounts of text data into digestible pieces/themes.

Inconvénients

Keatext does not allow you to regroup easily, and doesn't appear to learn new categories after you have previously grouped them manually

Traduire en français

Réponse de Keatext

Hi Rachel, thanks for the feedback! We've been working a lot recently on the group management screens with the goal of improving usability. We also reviewed approaches for better automated grouping and introduced features to support larger categories (like a taxonomy or a customer journey map). We would be happy to take the time to present you the new features and get your feedback. We also have recently introduced Export and Import of custom groups, which allows you to reuse well formed groups by subject in different projects. This way the application is going to learn from the custom groups and regroup all new members into existing groups.Marci

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Divya K.
Traduire en français

Helpful software but scope to improve even further

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Mainly word grouping an

Avantages

Grouping feature is quite convenient.
Filters is a good feature.
Sentiment analysis within grouped words is also helpful

Inconvénients

Reaching customer care is a lil bit of a hassle.
There is no way to re-classify certain words.
No option to create a word cloud.
Sentiment analysis does not work for most of the sentences.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Keatext

Hi Divya,
Thank you for bringing up so many interesting points. You're right, there's a lot of scope for us to grow and helpful feedback like the one you provided will help us get there.

I'm confident you'll see a lot of improvements in the sentiment analysis once you try out our latest version of the product.

I'm very sorry to hear you had difficulties reaching customer care, we're working on improving our processes to increase responsiveness. Next time we'll be there for you faster.
Thanks!
Tatiana

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Shelleen L.
Secteur d'activité: Aviation et industrie aéronautique
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Keatext Review

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It doesn't completely mitigate the need to read every comment and categorize them myself. The hope was the text analysis tool would mitigate the need to read every comment, but it doesn't quite get there.

Avantages

It is another tool to use as we review the survey comments and understand the concerns.

Inconvénients

It seems a little convoluted, klunky, lots of steps to get to something useful, but still not what we are looking for.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Keatext

Shelleen, thank you for the feedback. We have introduced a lot of new features in the recent months and would love to walk you through them as we have drastically improved the User Interface. We would also be interested to learn more about your requirements in order to bring you solutions. Feel free to drop us a note at sales@keatext.com.
Marci

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Olivier B.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français

Tried to find topics in agents comment

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Help us to know the emotions of customers and the interface is really clean and userfriendly. Can put more that one database and compare them to each others.

Inconvénients

Would like to be able to separate the different data imported. For example, in different projects. Also, some icons are not that visible.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Keatext

Hi Olivier,
We're very happy you took the time to share your thoughts and that the overall experience was positive.

You're right about those icons, we've just hired a UX designer, so expect to see some massive improvements in the interface.
For now the only way to separate data is either by having different accounts or through watchlists. We're looking into introducing projects, but it might take a little while longer.

Thank you for the helpful feedback!
Tatiana

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Vinayak M.
Secteur d'activité: Recherche
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Keatext - Simple, Effective

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's simple and effective, good to use for doing overall sentiment analysis of a something simple like a survey. Need to manually bucket entries and create themes is a pain though.

Avantages

Simple to use - Steps are easy to understand, no chance of missing out on something important tucked away in a random corner of the interface

Inconvénients

Doesn't seem to have too many features - does sentiment analysis of keywords, allows you to bucket and create themes. What would have been amazing if it somehow grouped words together and made themes on it's own.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Keatext

Dear Vinayak, thank you for your positive feedback and for using Keatext. We have added new features to help with bucket entries, and would love to demonstrate these features to you. If you are interested, please drop us a line here: sales@keatext.com.
Marci

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Katerina F.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire en français

Good idea but execution was lacking

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The sorting features were really helpful. I liked being able to group by sentiment.

Inconvénients

There was still a TON of manual work required which was extremely time-consuming given all of the data we entered. The software didn't do a good job of grouping words that were essentially the same (e.g. Culture, culture, and cultures would be considered separate words).

Traduire en français

Réponse de Keatext

Hello, Katerina,
Thank you for your comment, much appreciated!
Working on groupings can be tedious at times, but we've been working a lot on our automated grouping approaches recently (including the examples you mentioned) and also adding import/export functionality to reuse work done from one project to another.
We would be very happy to show you the results and get your feedback!
Thank you very much,
Marci

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français

A useful tool but needs improvement

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were trying to understand customer perception of few cosmetic brands on social media websites and Keatext helped a lot in understanding underlying themes but need to be careful about the verbatim accuracy

Avantages

The software can process and provide verbatim very fast and in a very intuitive GUI

Inconvénients

The verbatim is mainly based on keywords used in the sentence such as "Good", "bad" etc. And aren't always accurate.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Keatext

We are very glad to hear you have had such a positive experience with Keatext, thanks so much for sharing! We're sorry that you did not find it as intuitive as you would like, however we have made huge upgrades to our features and would love the chance to share them with you personally. If you are interested, please drop us a line at sales@keatext.com
Marci

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Dawn K.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français

Keatext for consultants

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is quick to set up, very easy to use and explain to others. Makes analyzing a large set of reviews quicker.

Inconvénients

Better for text analytics - sentiment analysis is not sophisticated enough.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Keatext

Thank you for your feedback!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Justin R.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

KeaText success and downfalls

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience with KeaText has been positive. Although there was trouble uploading the reviews initially, the customer service team helped us figure this out, and the analysis ended up proving to be helpful.

Avantages

I like that it can assess connotations within long reviews, rather than looking at each review one at a time.

Inconvénients

It is not very intuitive how to use the software. The formatting has to be a very particular way in order for your records to upload properly.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Keatext

Thanks very much for your feedback. We are very glad to hear that Keatext has been able to help you to quickly identify and understand underlying themes with customer feedback. We're sorry you are having challenges with verbatim accuracy though and would like to find a solution. Please drop me a line at sales@keatext.com so that we can look into this further!
Marci

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Francis C.
Traduire en français

We evaluated Keatext during a test period and were very impressed with the results.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The Keatext interface is clear and easy to use. Keyword groupings and the display of sentiment measurement graphs are useful.

Inconvénients

None. We have not completed the product testing yet. A complementary offer for other data formats would be appreciated.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Keatext

Hi Francis,
Thank you for reviewing Keatext! I am glad your experience was positive. My colleague in Customner Care will follow up on your request.
Take care!
Tatiana

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10