Avis clients sur QuizCV

QuizCV

Online assessment & examination platform

4.5/5 (6 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Complete Enterprise Solution For Online Exams

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have several departments that use QuizCV as an online examination platform; Human Resources, Training, Marketing and Sales. Each department manages its users, exams and reports separately. We like the easy-to-use exam builder, because it requires no training and allows very advanced features like question randomization, time limitations and so on. Even a non experienced user can prepare an exam within minutes. That's cool! The interfaces are fast and works as expected. The examination interfaces are also easy to follow for the end users. We export the exams results as raw data and do analysis of any kind. I think QuizCV is a good online examination platform for large companies because as in our case, it allows role-based account management and offers a secure & reliable examination platform.

Avantages

Easy to use and powerful exam editor

Inconvénients

Prices could be lower

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very elastic testing platform

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are a recruitment process automatization tool: PeopleBox. We are partners with QuizCV since October 2016.

We are using their cognitive and language tests in the search and selection funnels of olur clients.

We built a very stable API integration between our platforms, so that, our clients doesnt have to change screens to see the test results. Plus, we can offer custom scenarios according to the test results.

Our customers are satisfied with the measurement ability of QuizCV tests and their support. (Candidate and user / employer support)

Our integration process as we'll, was very smooth.

Réponse de QuizCV

The review is actual. Thanks

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product

Publié le 17/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very easy-to-use and works as expected. Perfect for companies that want to conduct their custom exams online. Support of open-ended questions, time limitations for each page and exporting responses are the features what make QuizCV a powerful examination system for us.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Traduire avec Google Translate

Value for money

Publié le 14/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We mostly use quizcv for candidate assessment tests. It's an easy to use, powerfull tool and they are responsive to new feature requests.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy online tests

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ability to export data to my other systems. This is critical for me.

Inconvénients

Nothing it offered what I was expecting.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use , effective app for creating exams .

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software offers multiple templates for formulating all sorts of exams and is quite user friendly . User interface is quite interactive and offers several choices .

Inconvénients

There aren't many features not to like .
Just creating diagrams and figures at times seems difficult.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client