Avis clients sur TrackingDesk

TrackingDesk

Conversion tracking platform for affiliates & media buyers

4.7/5 (23 avis)
Danny O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My entrance to my first 'success'

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far i have actually have had only good experiences with TrackingDesk, especially with Laurent.
He's been so incredibly helpful for me! You guys are the best!

Avantages

The fact that TrackingDesk offered a free trial for new users, combined with the kindness of their Customer Support and willingness to help me get things started made me take the step which i should have taken a lot sooner. I always knew the importance of tracking, but my hope on sheer luck covered by the fact that i actually thought it was too difficult to set stuff up kept me away.
Besides, when i started i wasn't aware of any reliable networks which also offered a free trial.
Thanks to this i am now able to effectively track my campaigns and i have never regret that decision!
TrackingDesk is my first, and hopefully will be the last tracker i'll ever use!

Inconvénients

Not much to be honest, though i've had some minor issues in the past which were actually fixed pretty quick so no reason to complain actually.

Réponse de TrackingDesk

Thank you Danny for the great review!
Best of luck for your campaigns and new ventures!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Leonardo W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A lot of Features, Complex UI

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am happy with the software, as I said the tracking business is a complex one, and TD tries to make this complex task as easy as possible.
They have some room for improvement but the developer is always helpful.

Avantages

Tracking software are somehow complex, because the nature of this service requires a lot of settings and previous understanding of the job. Just take as an example Google Analytics. TrackingDesk UI is complex, but it tries to make the job easier.

You can use it to track affiliate campaigns but also SEO efforts. The software allow a lot of settings and is possible to track any kind of campaign.

They have prebuilt templates for multiple platforms (and they are always adding new one's almost weekly) which make life super easy.

If you like data, you need this!

Inconvénients

The UI is quite complex (but that is the nature of the tracking process), they could make design a better workflow when setting up campaigns, something that would "force" the user to follow a path.

I saw they are updating the website, so I guess they will implement something better!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Orr Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Been using the platform since its beta program. It's perfect!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Running my entire business on it. Couldn't manage without it.
I've tried to competitors but the pricing was outrageous for very little features I received there.

Avantages

TrackingDesk is the only tracking platform out there that allows all the types of reporting you could dream of. The option to both Filter up to 10 vars in a single report with 3 consistent sub-grouping allows me to optimize my traffic to the finest scale.

Inconvénients

The UI is a bit old fashioned, but eventually the numbers counts. Can't expect to have 'perfect everything' after all.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Danny O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Platform that Changed My Life.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

TrackingDesk provided me a chance to get the essential insight i need to grow in Internet Marketing. Up until recently i always struggled to filter my data and separate the profitable zones, sites and networks from those that only cost me. A new world in IM has opened up for me that gives me the opportunity to finally chase my dream and become the successful marketer i always fought for.

Avantages

A very wide platform which offers an immense amount of possibilities to track your campaigns.
I am a starting internet marketer and always have i had problems tracking conversions, since in most cases my traffic supplier and affiliate network just would not work together properly due to too much variation in their platforms. With TrackingDesk, i can manage, view, filter and optimize every aspect of my campaigns which provided me a way to probably the biggest milestone in my life.

Inconvénients

For some reason, this platform sometimes hangs when trying to analyze statistics. I have to refresh, logout/login or wait for a while and try again to get access to my data. Fortunately, Laurent was kind enough to approach me personally to ask about the issues and find a solution to this issue. That's what i call dedication!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Robbie C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very reliable and easy to use tracking platform.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I received the ability to track all my performance marketing campaigns and see exactly where the results are coming from. It also makes setting up the tracking super easy. I have used this software for over 2 years and can honestly say there are no cons, in my opinion, everything is perfect.

Avantages

I like the most about this software is the tracking integrations. Tracking can be daunting sometimes and TrackingDesk makes that super simple.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Julie E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Tracking all traffic in one place

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Knowing where the traffic comes from is crucial for every marketer. However, it is a fairly complex task to manage all the traffic sources and affiliate offers without a dedicated tool.
One of such tools is TrackingDesk. It enables us to set up and monitor tracking links that get published across the internet. Based on the data, we see straight away what traffic source brings the best ROI in terms of clicks and conversions.
The tracking pixel feature makes it very easy to install (just a snippet of code) and then it is all automatic when it comes to tracking the site visitors.

Inconvénients

Very technical at first during the setup, but the effort pays off later when the data comes in.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

High Quality Tracking Solution at a Fraction of the Cost

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Can easily see what variables are converting the most and at the lowest costs, which makes turning campaigns profitable easy.

Avantages

TrackingDesk makes it easy to see what traffic networks, sources, devices, countries, and more convert at the most profitable rates so you can scale the winners and cut the losers. Has lots of networks added in already which makes setting up new tracking easy. Generous actions (hits) per month on each plan, and way more affordable than several comparable alternatives.

Inconvénients

It can be overwhelming if you're new to tracking at a such an in-depth level. Fortunately support is very helpful and can help with any questions, and the knowledge base is fairly comprehensive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Choosing TrackingDesk to track your campaigns

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, very happy with this platform.

Avantages

What I like about TrackingDesk is that a lot of the integration with key tracking systems and networks has already been done. Everything has already been pre-defined and set up.
It's a system that can easily be used by people that don't know much about S2S tracking.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately, it doesn't allow you to share a link with your affiliates and allow them to open an account on the platform.

Réponse de TrackingDesk

Thanks for the great greview.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Alex S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I've bought huge volumes of traffic with TrackingDesk, all was good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good analytics

Avantages

Good analytics, very easy to use, and easy to add new networks with tokens also. And I could download data, what was lost, it's good

Inconvénients

So hard to download all data during two years. I mean download data from all campaign, what I had on account

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Manji D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Tracking Desk review by counzila

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its grown its own phase. so compared to their expensive competitors. they are fair in price and features. i expect they will do great service to customers for tracking links and go deep in collecting data to make decisions. counzila

Avantages

They have all sources pre-defined set up by the system that's great
Many variables to collect data all ready done for you
1,2,3 easy step by step campaign setup cannot be go wrong but little learning curve
Charts are very clear
They improving their system daily

Inconvénients

Slow loading charts hope they improve their servers
support system is slow but answer all the questions.
found small bugs ( like timezone not work with my setup time zone,show conversions without getting any,,not sure why)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Matthias S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It earns it's price and your income

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

TrackingDesk give me valuable and customizable insights in the behaviour of my website and shop visitors. Although I DO NOT earn my money as an affiliate I am using this great tool. :-)

Avantages

If you earn your money as an affiliate this tool is a must have. And although if you are interested in the statistics of your site and you want to be indendant of Google Analytics, Facebook Pixel and so on.

Some data TrackingDesk is providing to you only TrackingDesk can provide. It is like a gold mine of great insights.

Inconvénients

You need some time until you are able to use bigger parts of those great possibilities this tool offers to you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Leonardo W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

If you value your money, get this!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm very happy with the tool, it allows me to track every dollar. Get it!

Avantages

You can use trackingdesk for affiliate marketing, that is the strong of the tool, but you can use for CRO, funnels and much more. Let's say you have a landing page with multiple CTA's , one on the header, one on the middle of the page and one on the bottom. Which one converts better? With Tracking Desk it's easy to know. Track every dollar, awesom tools

Inconvénients

It's kind of complicated to setup, but once you get the gist of it, it's easy.

Réponse de TrackingDesk

Thank you Leonardo for the great review! Its very much appreciated!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Daniil S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A product that develops

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- The product​ really grows - new integrations and features weekly
- There are all features i need

Inconvénients

- a special view on AdWords​ parallel tracking feature which influences all AdWords workflow with no options to change

Réponse de TrackingDesk

Thanks Daniil for the review. Due to the complexity of Google Ads as well as the constraints they imposed, there are certain settings that we must enforce in order to streamline the data flow and avoid data discrepancies.
Yet, for those who are very familiar with google ads and their settings, they can always define their own data structure in TrackingDesk as well as in Google ADs.
Thank you for being with us and for the review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jason H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best tracking ever

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am able to scale better with tracking desk with the data i am able to easily obtain

Avantages

I like the fact i can post back my data into my ad accounts

Inconvénients

Nothing I dislike about tracking desk software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Noe M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The easiest and most complete tracker.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 16/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ability to use ONE link for all campaigns.

Avantages

Automatically generates and integrates clickids and postback urls for various traffic sources and affiliate networks.

Inconvénients

Audio quality in training videos to low and unclear. Also too many pauses in videos.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michiel M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's so Good

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 05/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Tracking Integration is on point and it is easy to use, everything is already set up for your comfort.

Inconvénients

User interface is a bit outdated but at the end of the day it all works just fine.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Maurizio P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

TrackingDesk is the best conversion tracking and optimization platform for affiliates

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

CSR is very friendly and available, the product is just perfect for any affiliate who wants to track and optimize his ROI.

Avantages

It enables end-to-end tracking of user journey, from 1st click/visit to conversion. You won't find anything better at this price point.

Inconvénients

The UI is a bit outdated. The documentation is still uncomplete (but CSR has lots of docs available, just ask him).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Rick D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Big Functionality, But Complex Interface

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software can’t be beaten when it comes to keeping a finger in the pulse - the tracking potentials are incredible and it works great.

Inconvénients

In short, it’s not simple software and it takes time to learn. In fairness, tracking can be a complex business, so I think that comes with the territory

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Dalia A.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 06/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis
Deborah P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's quite intuitive and the user experience is good

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The postbacks set up and a great Customer Service Team. True experts from who I learned a few things.

Avantages

I like that the postbacks of major networks are set up. This allows for an easy and fast implementation.

Inconvénients

Too bad it doesn't offer an affiliate login. This will force me to use another platform too, unfortunately.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Kareem A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really Awesome

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

TrackingDesk is really giving awesome value for money and really a very helpful tracking and every time I got an email that there r a new features h been added so really appreciated

Avantages

the awesome value they give equal money is nothing

Inconvénients

every date they add new features and support

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ari eko P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

like a great software but i find difficulties when try to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

✅ integrate with many data source
✅ the panel is so advanced
✅ price is great if we make comparison with trackingdesk competitor

Inconvénients

so advanced i feel difficult to use, please give user guide in app

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Luca T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

great overall, but a bit difficult

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It integrates with so many affiliate programs! It's a blessing when it comes to data

Inconvénients

unfortunately the software is really difficult to understand for a newbie

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10