Avis clients sur Push Operations

Push Operations

Scheduling, time tracking, payroll, and HR for restaurants.

4.5/5 (28 avis)
Jo B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Takes away the stresses of payroll

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The easiest payroll system ever! complimented by an amazing support team. It doesn't get any better than Push Operations for payroll

Avantages

this is the easiest payroll system I have ever used! It is easy to maneuver your way around the system and it is so quick to complete. I have never been able to complete payroll faster than this system. This frees me up for getting on with other work. The support team are amazing! They are always so very helpful and courteous

Inconvénients

This is a tough question as it is very hard to find something that I dislike. If I really had to think of something I guess it would be that if I complete an offrun and there has been a stat day, I have to remember to make that calculation and add it to the run

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Paul S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

OUTSTANDING Do-It-Yourself Payroll and Scheduling Product! Goodby ADP and Ceridian!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We moved from ADP and it was a night and day difference. The ease of running payroll and setting up a weekly schedule is hardly worth comparison. As well, the integration between timekeeping, scheduling, and running payroll makes services like ADP seem like complete dinosaurs. No need for a clunky time-clock - employees clock in and out on an iPad. Holidays are automatically calculated - Yay! I literally spend about 2 minutes to run payroll. Finally, submitting an ROE is as easy as clicking one button. Two major headaches removed from my workflow. This industry has been waiting a long time for a product like this. Don't think twice about moving to Push. Rid yourself of the pains of payroll and scheduling.

Inconvénients

Navigating user permissions and categories can be confusing at times. There have been a couple of times where I have had to contact customer support in order to locate a user permission.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Brad S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Using push has saved me at least 10 hours per month with scheduling and payroll services.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love the web interface. It's clear and easy to use and makes running payroll a breeze. Scheduling is incredibly easy and allowing different users separate permissions has helped me a lot in terms of delegating certain tasks to different staff. I have referred many people to push, and I will continue to do so.

Inconvénients

I don't like that the website does not work very well from phone/tablets. I can't approve hours or shift changes unless I'm at a desktop/laptop.
This is quite annoying and I hope that you can fix this issue in the coming months.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Janelle D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy program for both staff and management to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ability it gives the staff to find their own replacements for shifts. I can post the schedule and if anyone wants to trade or give up a shift, I know that the other person has accepted the change by the shift swap request.

Inconvénients

I have been using the system since April 2017 and have not found anything to complain about. The least liked feature would be the employee request screen that lists all asked for requests. Would be nice to sort by date and hide last years requests.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Paula M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic Product!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent Product, Fantastic Support, Easy to Use, Professional & Concise

Avantages

The personal support and the emailed chat conversation that is provided after getting assistance.
The reps are amazing!

Inconvénients

The "online manual" is not very helpful at all. That is definitely balanced out by the level/style of customer support provided though.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Making Payroll Easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

PUSH has afforded us a level of transparency allowing us to drill down and understand exactly where our labour dollars are being spent; by the department, position, employee, and even the hour.
By using PUSH, we have streamlined our payroll processing allowing us to reduce not only the time it takes to run a payroll but also our overall labour costs.

Avantages

The software is straight forward and easy to learn. It has allowed us to better match staffing to demand and most importantly, control our labour costs. The support staff are friendly, responsive and very knowledgeable. They intuitively understand hourly labour in the hospitality sector.

Inconvénients

If PUSH could provide product updates faster it would be appreciated as there are a few areas for improvement with the software (i.e. employees cannot view timesheets on the time clock). But we are grateful for the platform they have developed and the support they continue to provide and are confident that their development team will have a solution within a few months.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Debra W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Push has been fantastic, I have cut the time down on processing my scheduling and payroll

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ease of having my schedule combined with my staff clock in and clock out, and have it communicate with my payroll has saved time and money doing stat count backs, processing ROEs T4s and really just everything.

Inconvénients

The scheduling module still needs work for ease of use, but is a work in progress. Excellent upgrades have been made in the year and a half that we have been using it. I am sure this will continue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Swede E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Moving to Push was the best thing we could have done!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Payroll for 60 employees takes minutes. Extremely cost effective. We scan all employee documents and upload the files to the individual record eliminating hard copies. Scheduling is a breeze and easy to learn. Customer support is the absolute best. If you have a restaurant you NEED Push.

Inconvénients

Admin permissions can be a little confusing. Mobile functionality is somewhat lacking at this time

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Clint T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good one of the bright positive experiences in our industry

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Flexibility and user friendly!! If is the best thing for our staff and managment for scheduling and requesting time off!! Great for both staff & managers

Inconvénients

I wish it would communicate with Restaurant manager POS system so we could track our labour!! It was one of the selling features that sold us on it but still after a 11/2 years still not done!! We hear all the time it's close but no go!!!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rosa M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good software has really improved our payroll processing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The payroll processing is really helpful for my team and has really improved our processes. I appreciate that I can see who else is on vacation when approving requests.

Inconvénients

The entire program could be more intuitive. It is also quite slow to load. I wish there was more option for customization.

Réponse de Push Operations

Hi Rosa,

Thanks so much for the review! Your comments are very important to us.

Are there are specific modules or areas of the system that you find slow?

I'm curious because our Dev team is currently working on speed optimizations within a few areas and would like to find out if it helps when released.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Alfons B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Push is saving me lots of time on the daily tasks, payroll is done faster than before I used "Push

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Payroll can be done online from anywhere, I don't have to go in my business and have to write cheques.
The time capture is easy, no more spread sheets, and the staff likes the system as well.

Inconvénients

Upgrades for the tablet should be done automatically, or announced per email.
Otherwise I do not have any problems with the software or tablet.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kevin T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Payroll is not longer labour intensive for the accounting department

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Free up labour intensive data entry and data transfer between various pages / spreadsheets/ programs. Free up time from payroll administrator to look up info for others, as all users have access to the info that they needed without the need to go through payroll department.

Avantages

Transparency (managers and staff can check info themselves),
Ease of approval between managers and accounting, and
Smooth workflow from scheduling

Inconvénients

Mobile feature could improve to get close to full experience from the web, especially on the accounting side.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Julie K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Payroll Software for Restaurants

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Push Operations is a payroll / scheduling software for restaurants. If you're a restaurant, its a solution you should definitely look into as the features are tailored specifically to your operations.

Avantages

The product is tailored to restaurants so there are a lot of features that are baked into the system that are made specifically for my operations.

Inconvénients

The time attendance hardware deposit is $. Waiting for them to launch their time attendance mobile app

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Krista T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Use friendly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Push makes it easy to run payroll and has been a reliable user friendly system.

Avantages

Easy to use. Simple step by step online manuals.
Excellent live chat option for assistance
the reps in customer service are phenomenal.

Inconvénients

that it caters to restaurant scheduling. We are a hotel and would love to see the system grow and be able to code:
hotel occupancy, arrivals and departures so that we could use the scheduling system in full.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Penny L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

They have been great to work with.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

time savings and accurate reporting

Avantages

ease of use and the team at PUSH is very accommodating. When we request something they have their developers build it.

Inconvénients

There is nothing we do not like about this software
The implementation and daily use are so easy !

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Steve G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall good expeirience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I find it easy to look at schedules and see daily rosters. I also like that everyone is on direct payment vs the cheques we used to have to issue. Overall having schedules and payroll integrated makes sense for our business

Inconvénients

Wish full weekly schedules printed better and would like to have a digiatal version of the daily roster available to look at on the login tablet

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sherri R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Everything in one place and at my fingertips!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The program is user friendly, it simplifies everyday tasks, and reduces the risk of error. All the team member info I need is available in one place through reporting that I can customize to my needs.

Inconvénients

A few hiccups in functionality but the team at Push is quick (as in immediate!) to resolve any questions, issues, or concerns.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rebecca H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

PUSH review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, it's been a great experience that has expedited our payroll adventures at the company. From manual work to streamlining it online, we have increased our capacity to serve our employees and efficiently handling new problems that arise.

Avantages

PUSH is easy to navigate once brief overview of the online platform is reviewed. The photo clock in and clock out serves as an efficient and convenient way for employees and employers to match hours to a given schedule as well.

Inconvénients

There are many features and sometimes one function on the top tab must be entered before being able to access a page of interest such as earnings and deductions which could create increased time spent on accessing some functions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jennifer D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User friendly, a great program

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

that in one full complete payroll program. That we can log in from any where and have full control of the payroll.

Inconvénients

Sometimes processing of the ROE is not instance as it is in other payroll programs that I use. and no reminder email if by change I missed processing one of the payrolls.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Gary K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very efficient and scales easily to meet my needs for the organization.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to manage team member information. We have grown our business by 3x over the course of the last 12 months, and this application has made payroll administration manageable.

Inconvénients

Multiple ways to do a few things, and that I have on occasion selected the wrong method to complete a task.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pretty decent payroll and time & attendance software. Easy to use, good support, good value.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, visually appealing, pretty reliable. There is a smooth layout and it is pretty intuitive for navigating around the site.

Inconvénients

There is no direct integration with our POS system. Would be much better for transferring data and creating reports.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Krystle S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The features are very basic; I would like to see more HRIS functions as the HR items are primitive

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The look of the sight is appealing. It is easy for Managers to get comfortable with the software.
Easy payroll application; I process payroll for 5 companies and use the application on a daily basis. I'm happy with the support that PUSH offers.

Inconvénients

I would like to see more use of the HR functions. I also find that there some functions that can be streamlined.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Kristel D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The push team has been great to work with.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Help improve the accuracy and calculations of our payroll. With the customization that we require, they were able to make it happen and support is great.

Inconvénients

We are a "one-off" user so some of the features we can't use. Would love to have an umbrella view of all stores to help debug a bit quicker, but still overall satisfied with their product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jippy T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good payroll software for our Restaurant.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I work at a small Thai restaurant and needed a good payroll software that was easy and fast and this one didn't disappoint. I tried a few others but this one worked well for our needs. I liked the interface and it was pretty intuitive as well. My manager and I have been using for a little while and would recommend.

Inconvénients

It could have a little more q&a page to answer questions when learning but the customer support was good as well. I would like to use more to fully understand.

Réponse de Push Operations

Hey Jippy,
Thank you for the excellent review. I am glad that Push has worked for your restaurant. Thanks for suggesting more Q & A's I think that is a great idea.If you have any specific issues you want us to work on please email me at contact@pushoperations.com and I would be happy to help you out and make sure those are built out for the next new user!
- Tianna

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Brendon K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Push is very user friendly, and easy to navigate following the initial tutorial.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ease of process payroll and adding earnings/deductions is the biggest draw for me, and is what pulled me away from Payworks to Push.

Inconvénients

I wish the total withdrawal amount would be available immediately after processing (including all the fees)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10