Avis clients sur Timereaction

Timereaction

Collaborative workflow & communication solution

4.9/5 (23 avis)
Monica T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love how easy it is too understand and enter all the information.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Please take the time to listen and to see what is being offered. When I first was approached about this system, my reaction was "again another system to waste our time" ? Trust me that is NOT the case! From what I have been able to learn and work on, it will greatly improve your production schedule and your workflow. 100% worth your time.

Avantages

Were to I start? Everything!

I love how easy it is too understand and enter all the information. The fact that we are able to timeline our workflow from entering one key date is great. It makes it a lot easier to be able to keep track of all the steps needed and frees up more time to work on other projects.

Communication is all done in one area which makes it easy to find what you are looking for. Everything you do is logged in and recorded, no more forgetting about doing something.I love how easy it is too understand and enter all the information. The fact that we are able to timeline our workflow from entering one key date is great.

Please take the time to listen and to see what is being offered. When I first was approached about this system, my reaction was "again another system to waste our time" ? Trust me that is NOT the case! From what I have been able to learn and work on, it will greatly improve your production schedule and your workflow. 100% worth your time.

Inconvénients

With every system you have your limitations, it cannot be designed to everyone's specific likes and needs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Wasif S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I switched to Timereaction from Wrike and I am extremely impressed.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I switched to Timereaction from Wrike and I am extremely impressed with Timereaction's simple interface, yet very structured work flow for group tasks. This system completely eliminates the need for internal emails, excels or other work management software.

Avantages

s an Executive, I can quickly overview each and very task and steps and conversation and pin point problem areas. Not to mention that your entire document library, important communication documents, technical specification data are all available and stored in very organized and easy to find manner.

Inconvénients

Nothing. Timereaction gives you visibility, efficiency and organization that only large corporation are able to afford.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Marie L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Now I simply can’t consider having to go back to spreadsheets!

Publié le 20/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I believe that Timereaction is a great tool overall, it is easy to use and nests all the information you may need related to an order within one platform.

Timereaction eliminated at big portion of emails, probably close to 75% of them, and i no longer have to search through different emails that have different subjects to find out some information because it is all within one thread of details, which in itself makes it very efficient. The calendar also makes it easy to efficiently narrow down what needs to be worked on in priority. Once you create an project, it simply lays out in front of you, all the little details that need to be taken care of along the way.

Inconvénients

Our Bangladesh office was a little resilient at first because they thought it’d mean more work for them, but with proper training, over Skype and with user manuals, they quickly started realizing how useful the platform was.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lisa P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A very simple solution for a very complicated process.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

After learning about Timereaction, we decided to try the application. I was not very hopeful, as have had many failures in the past. With their teams' dedicated help, they have made my job easier!

Avantages

We were looking for a way to streamline the production process and make it easier for the entire team to get their job done. This was very difficult as each member had different needs.

We managed to set up our processes totally customized to our business that worked for everyone and provided us with one calendar view where everything is displayed.

With streamlined communication we now are able to find exactly what we are looking for in one click instead of time consuming searches. Deadlines are displayed at a glance and issues are as plain as day!

Inconvénients

It takes discipline to change the way we were used to doing business, so some of our employees were more resistant to change.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sophie C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Timereaction keeps me proactive

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Timereaction helps me to focus on the most important task to do every day to ensure on-time delivery. Our suppliers are also aware of all submissions they need to do to stay on top of their orders.

Avantages

Timereaction gives me a clear view of our entire Production process. It helps me to focus on the most important task to do every day to ensure on-time delivery. Our suppliers are also aware of all submissions they need to do to stay on top of their orders.

Communications about the products are located under the style number and not lost in an inappropriate email subject.

Inconvénients

Timereaction requires discipline, and the ability for our teams to adapt to a new way of thinking...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Marc G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Timereaction is a powerful workflow product for your business.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Timereaction is a really intuitive software that will help your company to be more efficient.

Avantages

Timereaction is a really intuitive software that will help your company to be more efficient.

Workflow is pretty fast. Everybody can interact as soon as someone makes a comment or send a message.

It is an easily way to communicate quickly and have breve update to keep both side team updated.

Inconvénients

You have to make sure that all of team members understand is a new method to work and it take some time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Timereaction is very comprehensive

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The most important aspect is the fact that both the collaboration & communication are bundled in one system, with good monitoring and alert tools.

Avantages

The workflow is great in helping us automating repeating tasks and allow the people to spend more time being proactive instead of chasing the issues and being reactive.

Inconvénients

Our supply base is China, and based on region, communication can be slow. Many applications cannot even access China, and Timereaction continuously improves access and speed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mesharet K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Timereaction increases productivity

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Being able to follow a process from beginning to end, and have a timestamped record of all steps taken that you can refer back to at any time is what makes Timereaction an invaluable asset to our organization

Avantages

Spreadsheets and broken email chains are a thing of the past. With integrated communication and workflow management all our internal processes are compiled into one streamlined conversation.

Inconvénients

I have nothing negative to say

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lucie P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

All in one place!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Timereaction is a good system that can be configured specifically for the way you and your team works, and allows great visibility (none of theses - I did not receive your e-mail) between your team & the factory. All in one place!

Avantages

I like the visibility & set up which allows you to see the whole process. This also allows you to have a better understanding of where are at and where you need to be (It's the whole flow of production right at your fingertips (designed specifically for your needs).

Inconvénients

You teams has to be prepared to change your thinking & work method in order to take full advantage of the features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Annie A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Two words for Timereaction : Easy & Efficient!!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Why efficient? Once you create your workflow time line you get daily updates on your calendar. This keeps you informed on each of the processes progress.

Avantages

Before Timereaction, you probably made a spreadsheet chart to follow each step which is time consuming. it won't advise you when you are late or you miss a step.

Inconvénients

I have nothing negative to say.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mary ann Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I would find it hard to work elsewhere without this tool.

Publié le 11/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Timereaction considerably reduces the amount of e-mails and the time wasted searching for them. All pertinent information is grouped into threads of conversation, in one place and chronological order, simplifying follow-up.

Communication with makers and buyers is direct, issues settled quickly, and accessible to all employees and departments concerned. Timereactions’ search engine is also efficient and versatile, again a time saver.

Inconvénients

There are times when some users try to bypass the system via email.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Abhimanyu S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Its easy to use and navigate

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This product is simple to use and allows you to track multiple task on the go. The product very well designed and you will hardly face issues when you using it.

Inconvénients

Nothing honestly, just you need to refresh, it doesn't get updated automatically, i don't find it an issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Audrey A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Innovative product!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Overall experience using it was GREAT!

Avantages

This product was the best I ever try! The innovation that they made to increase the efficiency and save time for communication your whole team, Deadlines are not a problem anymore because of this product.

Inconvénients

Until now we are using this product and I don't have any negative comment on using this product such a great improvement on our company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Heidi R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Organize your daily work flow and keep you on track.

Publié le 13/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The time & action calendar lets you visually see what is overdue, complete, in progress & pending by just hovering over each day. You can also export to a spreadsheet all of your workflow with just a quick click.Communication for each projects' correspondence is kept in 1 thread, with no need to look elsewhere, and the search engine makes it easy to find information that you need.

Inconvénients

Some people are comfortable with emails and spreadsheets.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Floribel F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Follow up is done so much faster in Timereaction than in any other program..

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can enter workflows in few easy steps. My workflow follow up is done so much faster in Timereaction than in any other program..

Avantages

Good layout, easy to navigate, nice overall look.

Inconvénients

Workflows won't automatically update without refreshing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kathy H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Timereaction is a system that simplifies complex workflow

Publié le 18/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Timereaction is a system which simplifies complex workflow. It lists all processes and will not allow you or your team to miss even a small detail. All people involved can find their own jobs and trace the progress easier.

The conversations remain together and their custom tools make it very easy to manage communication. You only need to use Timereaction rather than reading your e-mail box everyday.

Inconvénients

Timereaction has been very helpful so I have nothing negative to say.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mario B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to Use & very Productive!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great software. Very productive and efficient! Amazing!

Avantages

It is very easy to be detailed for the whole team because of this software. Great collaboration and project management software. Increased and made our workflow better. It has amazing features and price isn't that bad. Way easy to keep track and trace progress for the whole team.

Inconvénients

There are nothing really bad about this software. Sometimes you do have to refresh to get newly updated content. Aside from that nothing bad.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tanya S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great product for a company looking to streamline workflow

Publié le 04/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

All the information regarding a project is in one location. You are able to see a timeline of exactly what has happened during the production process. This includes all the files and correspondence without needing email.

The “@” option make is very easy to find what you are looking for, and Being able to tell if someone has logged in and seen your comments is a great feature.

Inconvénients

More options to make updating of multiple steps at one time would be make it easier.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Lisa P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Timereaction has singlehandedly made my job easier!

Publié le 06/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were looking for a way to streamline the production process and make it easier for the entire team to get their job done. This was very difficult as each member had different needs.
After learning about Timereaction, we decided to try the system. I was not very hopeful, as have had many failures in the past.

With Timereaction's teams dedicated help, we managed to set up a process totally customized to our business that worked for everyone and provided us with one calendar view where everything is displayed.

With streamlined communication we now are able to find exactly what we are looking for in one click instead of time consuming searches. Deadlines are displayed at a glance and issues are as plain as day!

All in all, a very simple solution to a very complicated process. Timereaction has singlehandedly made my job easier!

Thanks to the entire Timereaction team!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ali H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My workflow tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

1) Easy to enter all details.
2) It is a fantastic tool,easy to use and removes a significant portion of emails and it does not involve to search through multiple emails.

Inconvénients

It is somehow slow and multiple applications cannot access some countries. It does not get updated regularly. I have to refresh it

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Eric L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Timereaction must be tested to appreciate the beauty of the software.

Publié le 24/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The ease of tracking multiple tasks with different contacts in such an efficient way. Really user friendly interface

Inconvénients

I truly cannot think of a particular thing which I dislike

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lucy C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Timereaction is very useful and functional!!!

Publié le 13/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I found the program super efficient and easy navigate in more than one way. I don't have one complaint. It's clear and precise, very useful when dealing with large amounts of information. simplification made easy...

Avantages

As mentioned easy to navigate, easy to update, clear and efficient.

Inconvénients

It would be nice to have updates done automatically without having to refresh.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andro H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Timereaction is super easy to use

Publié le 15/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's really worthwhile to try the product It is easy, concise and visually appealing for a workflow software. The level of detail that can be introduced into the workflows is unprecedented compared to like software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client