6 avis

Quid POS Smart Vendor

Solution de point de vente pour les petites entreprises

5 /5 (6 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
5
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité d'utilisation
5
Support client
5
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
6 avis
Rhian L.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great multi-currency POS and inventory solution for online vendors and real-world merchants

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Was able to recommend this to clients as a professional but cost-effective solution.

Avantages

The interface is clearly signposted and easy for merchants to use who may not be very technical, and the product works very well indeed, doing exactly what is says. Additionally, it's one of very few solutions which allows vendors to accept cryptocurrencies as well as fiat currencies. The simple interface makes it suitable for parts of the world where there may be limited internet connectivity, lowering the barrier to participating in the digital payments economy for merchants who have low-volume businesses. Yet it is equally suitable for large-scale enterprises. The added support chat feature is really helpful. I'd regard it as my go-to solution for client websites with e-commerce needs, as it is comprehensive and user-friendly. The additional option for a free shop subdomain is a brilliant idea.

Inconvénients

It's difficult to think of negatives. I can think of some additional 'nice to haves' like plugins for existing ecommerce sites like WordPress to make integration easier where merchants already have an online presence, but overall it gets a big thumbs-up!

Traduire en français

Réponse de Quid Systems

Thank you Ms. Lewis for our stellar review! Your recommendations of Quid POS to merchants both small and large is appreciated. We build solutions for clients just like yours and always welcome any feedback. Please stay in touch...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sherry C.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Highly recommended for small to mid sized companies

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Quid is an all-rounded software provider as well as a program developer, innovation is also their strength, as our franchise business has unique features and requirements, Quid has been able to provide solutions on timely basis.

Avantages

From Asia to Europe, it’s hard to believe Team of Quid could support our franchise F&B business from scratch till present development. Not only their fast responses as always but also constant improvements on every aspects makes our partnership inseparable. We would like to recommend Quid to small to mid size corporations, no matter you are start up, or thinking to make a change to your existing software, contact Quid directly, you will find the answer.

Inconvénients

There is nothing I could think of at the moment

Traduire en français

Réponse de Quid Systems USA

Thank you so much to Sherry and her T4 team! Its nice for our hard work to be recognized and appreciated. Happy to continue providing smarter merchant solutions as you grow your franchise operation in Spain.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jorge M.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Makes your life easier

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Amazing. Dig into it and you'll see its a helpful app for small business owners.

Avantages

Quid POS takes away my busy office work so I have more time to focus on my client's tours. Knowing that the information about my customers and sales is handled securely is comforting and freeing so my business is not on my mind 24/7. My time off is really my time off.

Inconvénients

Will take more time to learn the vast amount of features to my advantage. I have not used all the potential of this app.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Quid Systems

Thanks Jorge - Happy to have you as one of our #Smart Vendors for so many years now. Keep up the good work!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

René U.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

The best way to keep track of your business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I am able to make informed decisions, purchases are now in perfect equilibrium with my sales.

Inconvénients

It’s one of the best decisions I’ve made.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Quid Systems

So happy to support another "mom & pop" shop in Mexico! Thanks Rene, keep up the great work and thanks for the referrals to other corner grocery stores just like yours!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Arturo D.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Best POS I ever used! Fully featured , multiple currencies, category inventory control and more.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Keeps track of all of my inventory, transactions, etc in one place. App keeps getting updated!

Avantages

-Both mobile and web app
-Powerful flexible inventory system
-Easy to use tracking, even refunds
-Does Bitcoin! digital Currency conversions too.
-All-in-one digital accounting of your transactions
-Reservations system
-Access to online store plus quick hardware purchases you might need
-Add roles for multiple employees, keep track of customers
-Friendly fast customer service
-Company always updating, keeping up with technological changes (committed to giving you the best)

Inconvénients

-Initial setup might seem confusing
-External integration might be an issue if you run mid-large size businesses.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Quid Systems

Thank you Arturo for helping us make improvements to Quid POS with your feedback - and the referrals to other small business merchants.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Peggy H.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Thank you QUID

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, customized function, fully support

Inconvénients

A little bit not that stable of hardware

Traduire en français

Réponse de Quid Systems

Thanks Peggy! Yes, we worked hard together over the last year to help launch T4 Spain's pilot location and get your operation up and running and stabilized.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10