Avis sur CaptureFast

CaptureFast

Capture de données et de documents basée sur le cloud

4.6/5 (16 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fast! Saved a lot of time

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This is the only saas cloud-based data capture solution on the market right now. As a medium size business owner, I couldn't justify paying for an enterprise level solution to eliminate manual data entry. CaptureFast was easy to sign up, their customer support is super helpful. They quickly walked me through how to create templates but their online tutorial is good too. Now my team can import bill of lading PDFs and scan paper docs and export the data in CSV format. We can finally make real BI decisions based on this info.

Inconvénients

Looking forward to new features where form with slightly different format can be imported using the same template.

Réponse de CaptureFast

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to see wonderful comments like yours from our customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect document proccesing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is Easy and self service. I can define my templates after that just scan documents with my phone. Thats all.

Inconvénients

I need storage area for my digital documents. After approve my documents on capture fast, i need to keep my papers on it. I can call my documents via search.

Réponse de CaptureFast

Thank you very much for your review Aysun. We are glad to see wonderful comments like yours from our customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great support!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have had great luck with CaptureFast. The support team is awesome and has changed a lot of the way that the company processes data to help match our invoices and needs. The system itself seems to be functioning all of the time, we haven't had any issues with down time. Overall, it's been a great experience!

Avantages

The ability to add in different features to the existing software to help make it better suit your data is my favorite thing about the software.

Inconvénients

Sometimes on invoices that aren't the basic invoice style (i.e. Quickbooks) it gets hard to create a template that grabs all of the data accurately.

Réponse de CaptureFast

Thank you very much for your review Blaise! We are glad to see that you liked CaptureFast application and our cool support team!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good Document and Data Capture Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Before this software, I had to input every data manually, which made me tired and bored. Also, I could not manage to fulfill my duties since data input by hand was very time consuming. After suggesting this service, I saved a lot of time and could concentrate on other duties and did not have to work extra hour that often.

Inconvénients

It took some time to understand how this software works. However, they provided very good assistance and understanding it didn't take too much time.

Réponse de CaptureFast

Thank you very much for your review Efe. We are glad to see wonderful comments like yours from our customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great funcionalities

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 05/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Selector of fields;
format of saved file;
fast to process data;
great interface.

Inconvénients

price;
format to input files;
usage of API on basic.

Réponse de CaptureFast

Thank you very much for your review Jean! We are providing various packages from free to enterprise membership for whom willing to use CaptureFast. New input file formats and API integrations are also scheduled for 2019 roadmap calendar.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sales are more easier

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great, making the lives of me and my team easier

Avantages

Capturefast let us streamline our sales process allowing us more time to sell our products and servcies to more people!

Inconvénients

Not much to fault, whenever we had an issue or question it was anwsered or corrected

Réponse de CaptureFast

Thank you very much for your review Hamish! We are glad to see that you liked CaptureFast application and our user-friendly interface.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

great solution if you need something that is not resource intensive

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 07/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

overall it is a good option if you need a DMR solution that doesn't require a lot of computer resources.

Avantages

the fact that it is cloud based means that you won't be using up precious IT resources.

Inconvénients

I didn't like that you have to upload the document to their server first. We can't always do that due to Hippa regulations.

Réponse de CaptureFast

Thank you very much for your review Rudy. We are aware of the circumstances about HIPPA regulations. This is why we provide enterprise solutions for the healthcare industry. On the other hand, CaptureFast also planned to use our product with HIPPA regulation in late 2019.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great experience in document processing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Customisable and easy to use for your own business. Email output option is very useful for those who dont have professional IT infrastructures. Fast and helpful customer service.

Réponse de CaptureFast

Thank you very much for your review Suzan. We are glad to see wonderful comments like yours from our customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We use Capturefast for our application forms. It's super flexible and easily integrated.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Set-up is very intuitive and easy. It only takes a few minutes to create a new template/document. And then once it's set-up, it works very effectively. The mobile app especially is very robust. It works very well in the field.

Inconvénients

Even though it has various output formats and integrations on the way, it would be good to have it integrated with some other daily used business applications. However customers support was very helpful in listening to our organization's needs.

Réponse de CaptureFast

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to see wonderful comments like yours from our customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Works after you learn it

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 03/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It was interesting, it’s not a feature I need at the moment, but I did recommend it to some friends

Avantages

I lights that you were able to scan documents and create templates to avoid manually entering the data

Inconvénients

The con was having to click on each field and naming it and categorizing it

Réponse de CaptureFast

Thank you very much for your review Mayra! We are working on auto naming and categorizing feature for CaptureFast that scheduled for 2019 roadmap calendar.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I get exclusive offer and able to submit reviews with ease work great overall great product will use again

Avantages

It easy to use great product will use again outstanding job the development did creating this software would give it 5 stars but it lags sometime but overall good product

Inconvénients

Sometimes lags but overall good works great I'll give it 4 stars because it sometimes lags but overall good product

Réponse de CaptureFast

Thank you very much for your review Benjamin!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Useful & Fast solution for document digitization

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

we have quickly scanned the surveys and test results via capture fast in the field. it was really fast ,accurate and competitive solution for our data digitization process.

Inconvénients

Customer service is really fast and helpful , all my issues have been replied and solved immediately.

Réponse de CaptureFast

Thank you very much for your review Osman. We are glad to see wonderful comments like yours from our customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

OCR gate

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It can be best option with price and performans for starters.

Avantages

SAS services are easy to adopt and use.

Inconvénients

Their AI system is not very effective in order to capture the texts

Réponse de CaptureFast

Thank you very much for your review Sinan! We are glad to see that you liked CaptureFast application and our SAS services. We are improving CaptureFast's capabilities every day and every night in the light of feedbacks from our customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Interesting but needs work

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 06/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Has some of the features we needed. And the team that’s behind it has been doing it for a while.

Inconvénients

Lack of features. Over time I think they have what it takes to make it better. But we can’t wait.

Réponse de CaptureFast

Thank you for your review! We would like to have an opportunity to discuss CaptureFast's features and usage information with you. As much as we see from your review, you didn't experience our software completely. Please contact us for further more details.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We use Capture Fast for our invoice processing needs

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's easy to use and we can export just related data to our own excel sheets. Nice recognition technology.

Inconvénients

Generating templates takes a little time but once it's done, pretty easy to use for everyone in the team.

Réponse de CaptureFast

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to see wonderful comments like yours from our customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Smart Application

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I’m pleased with the easy of use. It’s very helpful and gets the job done faster.

Inconvénients

No real complaints. It works well and nothing to complain about.

Réponse de CaptureFast

Thank you very much for your review Rama! We are glad to see that you liked CaptureFast application and our user-friendly interface.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10