Avis sur AppsWatch

AppsWatch

Solution de surveillance des performances des applications

4.3/5 (4 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review for AppsWatch

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm currently a load tester at Capgemini and we use AppsWatch along with AppLoader to control the different controllers and injectors. AppWatch really makes that task easy for us and makes running load test compaigns much easier.

Avantages

What I liked the most about AppsWatch is:
-The easiness of use
-The ability to control different controller machines
-The easiness of creating test plans with a variety of options (time, rusers distribution, ramp up time,...)
-The ability to start and shut down different rusers for each controller
-Viewing the different licences in use and the person using them
-The quality of the reports generated by this software
-Viewing the load test results in the real time and the ability to stop the test at each moment
-Finally, the support team is really great and very quick responding

Inconvénients

Sometimes it doesn't shut down the rusers when asked to and has to be done manually via each injector.
Sometimes the test exceeds its defined time and has to be stopped manually.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I enjoy using AppsWatch and Scenario Builder you can automate and test functionality of applications

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We benefit from this software by developing scripts to automate processes when testing version upgrades in EPIC.

Avantages

The OCR is a nice feature. I also enjoy the record option which makes scripting easier to complete. The smart image configurator is very useful in troubleshooting unfound images

Inconvénients

I do not like that multiple instances of the ScenarioBuilder script do not close upon stopping the script when debugging it. At least it does not give the indication it closed in the applications in notifications tray

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Innovate!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, I had a good experience with AppsWatch. Even though I used for a short time, it made scripting a lot easier than before

Avantages

I found usability easy. Otimas feateruse mainly the record option, making scripiting easier

Inconvénients

I have very little experience with the application, I didn't face many problems yet. Everything is good until then

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great performance and good option for customization

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software runs very well, and the customization is - with no doubt - a differencial.

Inconvénients

The dashboards should be improved with a better interface.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10