Avis clients sur Hygger

Hygger

Boostez la performance de votre équipe!

4.5/5 (84 avis)
Artiom B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Trello is too simple. Jira is too difficult. Hygger - that's what you need.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I've been using Hygger since 2015, I've always used Trello before. Cool that there is a migration from Trello to Hygger, two clicks and everything instantly and painlessly moved. We also looked at Jira, but for us it's too huge, there's no time to set up, we wanted to register and use it right away.

I manage the development team, Trello always lacked small features, and I really didn't want to use the add-ons for Trello. For example, I always wanted to know how much time was the task in "In Progres", in Trello there is no such information, in Hygger - there is! I also like the limits for the columns on the board, you can see immediately when the mess enterso the project.

In addition, Hygger has many cool features for small teams (backlog, roadmap, etc.). We slowly introduce everything, and, most importantly, for small teams like us, Hygger is also free! ))

Inconvénients

Of the minuses so far, only one, dragging cards on the board with the mouse, is still working with a delay, but I think that the guys will cope with this soon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Debjit B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best Kanban Board available to use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

To be honest, it is not a perfect solution for me, it may be for you. But I like a lot of things such as timeline and task lists. The timeline shows an overview of tasks and time spent on the projects, which is great. But the limitation is very confusing. It just says that 50 tasks, I have already completed 10. If it is per account then I think it is too low to do any kind of testing work.

Avantages

I like things done timely and kanban board helps me a lot. I signup to only use kanban table for my project management. I am really impressed with the table template it just instantly solves all my problems.
In kanban table "do it later" table saved me a lot of unnecessary time which is effectively spent.
Time management and per task time is to consider work well.
Hygger does allow unlimited user which is really nice for a freelancer for me. 100mb storage is also really not that bad for images only.

Inconvénients

I really don't like how the top menu is taking so much of screen and forced me to go fullscreen. They must eliminate this menu bar and give some more area to work with.
I found I can also use just 50 tasks. But I am not sure it is 50tasks/month or per account. There is some upcoming

Réponse de Hygger

Hi Debjit!
Thank you so much for your honest opinion. Our free plan is limited up to 50 tasks for a company account. It is enough to make a decision in most of the cases.
But you need more time and tasks, just drop us a message at support@hygger.io, and we will find a solution.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Nicolas C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

From entrepreneurs to entreprenurs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

What I like the most is that the team of Hygger if pretty close with their clients, they are always asking about the experience and improving it via user-driven decissions. I also love the templates of different tools like roadmaps, kanban, canvas, etc. The time tracking is also a great tool and very useful meausing the metrics of my enterprise.

Inconvénients

Bulk actions on tasks are not enabled yet and the prioritization tools could provide more information about how to use them because in a point it can become too confusing. Link between tasks, e.g from a Kanban to a Roadmap are not easy to configure, that could be a huge point of improvemente.

Réponse de Hygger

Hi Nicolas!
Thank your honest opinion! Right now we are working on video tutorials about prioritization tools and other Hygger features. Hope they will help you to deal with prioritization faster. So please keep in touch!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Artem L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Evolving task manager

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Support is very reactive, but not always helpful. The same can be said about the product itself: it is just about cards with additional information. You can't setup rigid workflow, because Hygger is about freedom of task management. It is cool for small teams, but when you turn bigger, you need more enterprise solutions.

Avantages

It's like Trello, but with task-related things: that's what we were missing.
Our leadership love roadmaps and prioritization matrixes, and others love Inbox which accumulates all notifications waiting for "Read" mark so you can't miss anything.

Inconvénients

Some things are not customizable enough: for example, you can't use part of axis for prioritization, because matrix will not scale. Support says that this may be fixed in the future.
Mobile apps are a lie: sprint boards (which we use a lot) are unavailable for now, and there is no date when they will return to mobile. I don't understand why they don't work like usual boards, without sprint-specific information, it would be better than nothing.

Réponse de Hygger

Hi Artem! Thank you for your honest review. Your opinion really matters to us!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Kimberly T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Roadmap Use Only

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use Hygger to organize and track long term IT projects from our managed services customers. The GUI has been much more beneficial versus an Excel spreadsheet and the ability to use groups as our customer name and tasks as their projects is where Hygger succeeds. We cannot use a traditional Kanban type board as listing all the "In-Progress" projects vertically is not helpful. I've found Hygger developers to be responsive to my enhancement requests (thanks for color labels on groups!) and enjoy the product.

Avantages

Horizontal Roadmap, ability to label groups with colors, labels and ability to sort by labels, ease of date extension, ease of movability on the board, note styling options.

Inconvénients

Cannot easily move tasks/groups between Roadmap boards; if I have a task within a group on Board A and move it to Board B, it is ungrouped. It would be useful to be able to add notes about a group. Additionally it would be useful to set up a task template wherein every new task I create has default notes, labels, start date, and due dates. We do not use the time tracking feature as we are a larger managed services provider utilizing ConnectWise with multiple engineers. As our team's sole project manager I am the main user of Hygger but our IT Director had to create (and pay for) an account just for billing purposes, we had to create a paid IT Team account as well. It would be nice to allow a free account to view only the Roadmap board so long as the editor account is paid.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
James E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great lightweight project management.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 26/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This tool has made it easier for me to delegate out tasks to my team, and see where they are, at a moments notice. A bonus is how lightweight it is, and that my day doesn't become filled with task management... instead of task completion.

Avantages

This software is easy to get in to, unlike a large number of project management tools. It has enough features to be useful, but doesn't burden me down to enter mass volumes of information (unless I wanted to). It's team features feel well done, and it's mobile app is better than average, but not spectacular (which is the only reason I don't rate it a 10).
Overall, I could see myself getting used to this tool.

Inconvénients

The mobile app does not allow roadmap boards to be shown on mobile. Don't understand this limitation at all.

Réponse de Hygger

Hi James! Thank you for the review!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Heather D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is the collaboration platform we've been looking for.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our entire team is actually happy with this software. We've tried Asana, Slack, Trello, Excel spreadsheets and nothing is better than this program.

Avantages

The way you can manage organize and prioritize cards. And we love having different boards that allow you to customize who can participate

Inconvénients

We would like to see apps for at least the iPhone and iPad. Many of us are on the go and would love to be able to monitor and update wherever we are.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Astghik M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great app, it is a good alternative to Jira and Asana.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I must note that we are using Kanban workflow. I like it very much. I am the first PM who joined our company, so it was on my shoulders to decide which tool. I search a good alternative to Atlassian Jira. Here are brief why I like the Hygger:
1. Good UX.
2. All necessary things to start to manage your product.
3. Fast.

Inconvénients

I must note that we are using Kanban workflow. Here are things I wish to have in Hygger:
1. I have all data - estimations, work log, etc, but I don't have the reporting, which is a vital part of my job.
2. As a continuation of the previous point, I would like to have both the reporting views/screens and the ability to export as a pdf/excel.
3. At least an integration with a Wiki-like tool. I use Documize, which is definitely a better alternative a Jira's Confluence. I would like to see the integration with it.
4. Exporting the tasks in excel also will be a

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Carlos M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and a great alternative for agile development

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like Hygger because is really easy to use. Any kind of user can start using it immediately with a very short learning curve. You can find in Hygger the main characteristics for agile methodologies like kanban and scrum. You don't have a limit to create projects or dashboards so it fits perfect for small companies to the big ones.

Inconvénients

A feature that Hygger doesn't have is some kind of reporter. As a project manager I required to extract some statistics about the total number of tasks asigned in a project, by status, how many tasks are asigned for team member, etc.
Also, I would like to have some kind of color theme customization. In addition to the options to configure each dashboard (swimlane, add columns, task label) and think that it would be great to have different color in each block of columns or by category (swimlane) for easy reading and team organization.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hygger presents a very clear status of where the tasks are at in the flow to completion.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hygger is great for organizing and breaking things down for businesses. Its column organization are way easy to manage and handle.

Avantages

Checklists and work boards are simple to create and manage. Multiple team members can cooperate once invited to the board. Also it's super scalable I can use for both very complicated and very simple products.
Backlog board helps us to organize our product backlog and pick out the most valued features.

Inconvénients

Since we are a small team, it's a bit expensive for us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Oleg B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and effective solution for small teams.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are a small team of software developers and product owners. Bigger products like JIRA are too complicated and not always suitable for our needs.
After we switched to Hygger - everything became simple.
The Hygger is a simple product for simple workflow. Intuitive and effective.

Avantages

1) Easy to understand interface.
2) Nothing unnecessary.
3) Perfect for small teams.

Inconvénients

1) Pricey if you also need Time Tracking. Would be great if the Time Tracking is moved to Standard from Enterprise.
2) Lack of reporting tools.
3) Missing mutual synchronization between Road-map and boards. Would be better if organized like in JIRA - epics created in road maps are assigned to certain tasks on boards (like labels), if there are any changes in the epic or in the task - all changes are reflected everywhere.

Réponse de Hygger

Hi Oleg! Thank you for such a detailed and honest opinion.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Francesco D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Absolutely the best solution for our company projects

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used Hygger in my company for several months and it has helped us a lot in organizing the tasks. It's great to use it.

Avantages

There are several reasons: it is very easy to use, you can easily use the scrum methodology, there are many pre-set templates and customer support is fantastic!

Inconvénients

Honestly I do not have much to say about things that are not good, really! Perhaps the only thing that can be improved is the application for mobile devices.

Réponse de Hygger

Thank you, Francesco!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hygger is built on experience and knowledge

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 12/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is good software if you just pay attention to managing your project and ignore tiny bugs in the user interface.

Avantages

It seems that a knowledgable team has built this application. it supports a variety of Project Management concepts.
The signup process is really easy and very fast. The signup email also has been sent very fast.
There are plenty of board templates which user can use them for a very fast start. It helps users to have the most suitable board based on their business and use of the software.
Using Some useful and well-known approaches for prioritizing tasks in projects is really nice. For example, the ICE method which is calculated by Impact * Confidence * Ease

Inconvénients

They should pay more attention to the user interface. it could be more professional than the current one. they have not considered some tiny issues in UI., for example, I watched The Youtube video on their site and I decided to sign up. The sign-up dialog box was under Youtube video.

Réponse de Hygger

Thanks for the review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Ivan H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easily the best project management software I've ever used!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Organizing our management is the best benefit to using Hygger.

Avantages

Intuitive, easy to add people, easy to share with other team members. We love using the sprint and roadmap boards. We also love how the integration across your boards can be seen in other boards.

Inconvénients

Because its an early product, the integrations into other apps is lacking, but its going to get there, and this is not a reason to not use the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Must for Product Developers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We Generally used it for better product development planning and implementation.

Avantages

It's really a time saver tool for product development. It can be used for planning, implementation and collaboration. Also it's super scalable I can use for both very complicated and very simple products.

Inconvénients

It needs a complement desktop app for tracking and submitting time to tasks. that will be a great feature.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A good project management tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simple and easy to use.
I like the road map and the prioritization of tasks - it is an indispensable assistant to any manager.
Pleasant UI / UX design
Quick task search, convenient transfer of tasks to other projects

Inconvénients

The support team does not respond on the same day.
There is no flexible setting of email notifications.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Wynand K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Finally an easy project planning tool with the basic features you need in a scrum team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Its one of the most intuitive and easy to use tools that I have seen until now. It's exactly where you wish for in an small scrum team.

Inconvénients

That you're not offered full control over the updates / messages you get, their is an option for email but would like a daily or weekly digest if you work with bigger or more teams.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Luke W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hygger was the answer to all my problems when it came to project management.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great project management, time organization and business flow

Avantages

I like that I can push tasks and have a foundation I can start from to organize my process and our companies process.

Inconvénients

The biggest thing is that I can't access a sprint board on my phone yet but I know they are developing that feature.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dan michael M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Satisfied

Publié le 28/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We managed our daily tasks right and we became all involved in the project

Avantages

Atlaz is easy to use, useful tools like kanban and sprints and notifications. Even our marketing team that has no experience in technical aspects learned atlaz easily.

Inconvénients

For us startups, pricing is too expensive and no free accounts after the trial. We thought that after the free trial 5 users will still be free and the sixth will be paid but, it is not what we expected.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Greg F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Invaluable tool for remote teams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We use Hygger to manage our remote development team. It has all the tools we need to efficiently plan and manage sprints. We also use it to prioritise the wider business tasks, and manage our full feature backlog.

Built-in timesheets allow us to estimate more accurately and plan future future sprints.

Inconvénients

It's a small thing, but everything is the same kind of task, so if we need to create a bug, we need to create a tag or label it somehow. It would be nice to create different kinds of task and have them obviously displayed as such and be able to report on them.

Réponse de Hygger

Hi Greg! Thank you so much for your opinion.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for small businesses and start ups

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hygger helps organize our team projects and ideas. We've been able to create systems and consistently apply them. It has also helped with my own personal organization through grad school.

Avantages

I liked having the different type of board options. My team liked using the Sprint especially when we had a project that needed to get done quickly.

Inconvénients

I wasn't able to see the road map on the app on my phone. I used Hygger for planning out my master's capstone and I used the roadmap to figure out my timeline. Would have been nice to see the roadmap on my mobile device.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

full featured project management suite

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love that the UI is very intuitive and that it's really easy to setup and use. Additionally because it is entirely cloud based means I can access it easily both on a mobile device and on any computer.

Inconvénients

We don't use it much for marketing but we have one team member who said the marketing project tracking features are not as feature rich as he would like.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Bagaskara wisnu G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Anti-Mainstream Project Management

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Anti-Mainstream Tasks View and Management. It's really easy to get up and running with Hygger because it offers a really great and uncommon interface (in a good way). The interface is really great and looked very natural in the eyes. It also has a lot of features that will help you grow your business :)

Inconvénients

I don't really have a lot of trouble with it. You just need time to learn about it and it will goes well right after you've understand how to do things.

Réponse de Hygger

Thank you for the review! Your opinion matters!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, straight to the point.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have place for collaboration toward ideas, issue. And I can track the discussion.

Avantages

Simple, brought me right to the productivity from day one. I was starting from simple thing. Brainstorming ideas, product, issues on the board, then after my team agreed on something, we pushed it to development. Started with simple fields, and later we could add more and more information.

Inconvénients

I was unable to 'rich-edit' my task description. No fancy thing, like bold, italic, under line.
Too straightforward.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Peter Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Atlaz provides the user with a variety of tools - that can get a tiny bit confusing. Overall - #1

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is a complete package that will streamline any project that is run/managed by the right [well-trained] manager. Love it though!

Avantages

The flow of a project - if you are aware of the nuances of project management. It is priced right and their outreach is unequaled in this niche area of platform applications. The two overall features I love are the real-time streaming of activities and the smart links.

Inconvénients

It would be nice to have this offline as well. There would be no camparison between let's say MS-Project and this product - the contest would be over and Atlaz would win. That said, it lacks a slew of hands-on step-by-step tutorials and any sort of case study library to review. Most of my employees would get lost in all of the screens without some hand-holding along the way... an AI "guide" perhaps that questions your input and makes suggestions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10