Survio

Un outil de création d'enquêtes pour recueillir les retours d'opinion des clients et des employés

Note globale

4,5 /5
(463)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,9/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,4/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

463 avis

elise
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Avis en français

Publié le 20/01/2020

j'ai par mégarde informé la mauvaise adresse mail lors de mon inscription, le lendemain je n'arrivais plus à me connecter.
Heureusement le site a un service d'aide en ligne très efficace, en discutant par mail avec une Francophone, mon problème fut résolu en 4 mails et 25 minutes

Avantages

Le site a une très belle esthétique, il est bien traduit en Français et en Néerlandais ce qui rend son utilisation simple

Inconvénients

Malheureusement le sondage ne peut récupérer que 100 résultats en version Free, cela est fort peu et payer 25€ pour 1 mois me semble fort cher payé pour atteindre les 1000 résultats.
Heureusement si on ne prend pas de compte premium avant de lancer le sondage, les résultats dépassant les 100 réponses ne sont pas perdus, ils restent consultables après payement de la version premium

Réponse de Survio

Thank you for your comments Elise, we are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us!. We hope you continue using Survio for your projects and We will take your comments into consideration to keep improving our Service.

Hélène
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Un logiciel qui ne tiens pas ses promesses

Publié le 24/04/2021

Mauvaise. Je ne recommande pas.

Avantages

Mon expérience est telle que je ne sais plus quoi dire de positif sur Survio

Inconvénients

Problème de responsive (pas adapter au téléphone ...) les images on un concourt qui ne s'enlèvent pas quand on a un fon transparent, difficulté de comprendre quelle fonctionnalité on à le droit, titre qui ne se centre pas si on n'utilise pas de logo... résultat : une preview qui ne ressemble plus à notre plan de travail. Impossible de faire une graduation sans l'option des "points" à utiliser (pour ça il faut payer encore plus).
Pour avoir un rendu qui est lent, non responsive, et cher.

Alternatives envisagées 

Enalyzer

Pourquoi choisir Survio 

Je pensais qu'en payant une solution professionnelle, recommandée par capterra je gagnerais forcément au change, par rapport à une solution gratuite de google ... la réalité montre qu'il faut se méfier des retours sur certains sites. Pour prouver ma bonne fois voici ma référence cleverbridge chez survio : 271147754

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Forms

Pourquoi passer à Survio

Formule la moins cher de départ et bonne recommandation

Réponse de Survio

Hello,

Thanks for your feedback, we would like to contact you from our support email to see how can we solve your problem.

We would like to know what was the issue with your results so we can help you with that.

Please write us to: support@survio.com and we will take care of you.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Kind regards,

Lola
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Arnaque.com

Publié le 24/04/2021

Avantages

Un logiciel qui m'a vendu du rêve avec de multiples fonctionnalités, payantes évidemment.

Inconvénients

J'ai choisi ce logiciel pour faire un questionnaire pour mon mémoire de fin d'études. J'avais besoin de plusieurs fonctionnalités pour atteindre mes objectifs. Donc j'ai pioché dans mon petit budget d'étudiante pour pouvoir m'offrir le meilleur de ce site. Résultat ? J'ai payé 60€ pour des fonctionnalités banales, un questionnaire non responsive et un affichage de photo complètement merdique. 60€ vous vous rendez compte ? Je suis étudiante en Marketing Digital, donc je sais que ce genre de problème peut être évité par le service marketing de la société, ce n'est pas normal de vendre des formules aussi cher pour un résultat aussi médiocre.

Bonne continuation

Réponse de Survio

Hello,

Thanks for your feedback, we would like to contact you from our support email to see how can we solve your problem.

We offer student discounts and we would like to know what was the issue with your results so we can help you with that.

Please write us to: support@survio.com and we will take care of you.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Kind regards,

Mélissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

bon logiciel

Publié le 18/12/2020

Avantages

c'est un bon logiciel pour traiter des données

Inconvénients

le fait qu'il soit payant et qu'on ne puisse garder les données plus longtemps en mode essai

Réponse de Survio

Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us!. Your feedback help us to improve for you. :)

Sandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Enorme déception

Publié le 10/10/2021

Avantages

Je suis si déçue que je ne parviens pas à trouver de points forts.

Inconvénients

Une telle déception, le prix de l'outil a passé du simple au double en 1 année sans aucune amélioration dans les fonctionnalités. De plus, l'abonnement s'est renouvelé tacitement et les frais déduits automatiquement de ma carte de crédit sans aucun rappel. Ce sont des pratiques malhonnêtes.

Réponse de Survio

Hello,
thank you for your evaluation of Survio.
It is highly appreciated.
Kind regards,
Survio

Jana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Survio as an easy (even unpdaid) tool to create and manage surveys

Publié le 25/11/2020

I like using Survio, it has so far all the features that I need.

Avantages

Easy creation of the questionnaire, ability to use some of the presets. Easy to navigate when creating the survey and its questions. Possibility to choose different types of questions. Possibility to write the title page, divide the questions into different sheets which makes it more organized. Easy to share the link of the survey with others. Possibility to set the language which is very helpful if you need to create a survey for an audience from abroad. You can choose from different background types so the survey can be comfortable for any audience. Easy way how to interpret the results of the survey - in the unpaid version there is no possibility to download the data into any format, you can preview them only as an image. But in the paid version you can also download the data as PDF, Excel, CSV file and much more which makes it very easy for managing large sets of data. You can also choose from different types of interpreting the data, such as which kind of graph you would like to use, which set of colors and you can also leave or delete the numbers in the graph.

Inconvénients

The limited capacity of responses (in the unpaid version you can get only 100 responses) and also limited tools. In the unpaid version, it´s not possible to download the data set in any way, you can only preview it as an image (but again it doesn´t even allow to download the image, so you can only do a screenshot). It would be great to download the image at least. Also, as a university student, I would highly appreciate if there would be some kind of partnership between universities and the Survio company in order to receive a student discount given to the fact that students use this tool very often and therefore they also spread awareness of this company and its services.

Réponse de Survio Traduire en français

Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us!. Your feedback help us to improve for you. :)

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Survio review

Publié le 18/12/2020

My experience with Survio is very good.
I usually manage to figure out what I want when proposing surveys

Avantages

it's easy to use
based on user experience
easy to carry out new surveys
easy to choose the type of question to ask

Inconvénients

It just allows only 1 filter.

sometimes it is unstable, versions are not saved or changes that are made are lost
at other times try to design more complex functions, such as selecting variables and of those selected variables perform a preference ranking

Alternatives envisagées 

SurveyMonkey

Pourquoi passer à Survio

At the beginning for being a free option Once I got used to it, I became loyal. I had the option to do the surveys in google form, but nevertheless I stayed in Survio

Réponse de Survio Traduire en français

Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us!. Your feedback help us to improve for you. :)

Domenico
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Simple and effective

Publié le 14/07/2021

I used it in my university research; I had to submit the questionnaire to students attending a course. Survio was the perfect solution because of its straightforward usability. It is a very reliable tool.

Avantages

It's very simple to build a questionnaire with multiple pages to improve readability. Simple and effective. With the free version you can download the pdf format of every single answer. The premium versions allows to use logic for enable or disable certain answers depending on your previous choices.
The best part is the possibility to choice the kind of answer, i.e. scale, yes/no, with the possibility to add an "other" text field where responders can add their motivation (i.e. "other, please explain"). You can also use likert-like scale, radio button, multiple choices buttons, etc. You can choose to receive e-mails when someone answers the poll or the questionnaire.

Inconvénients

The free version allows only 100 answers per day, however the premium accounts improves this numbers.
Moreover, you can't download answers in xls version with the free account, you need a premium account to do that.
The fees are expensive, expecially if used as academic like me. However, you can ask for a discount for student and academic purposes.

Réponse de Survio Traduire en français

Hello,
thank you for your evaluation of Survio.
It is highly appreciated.
Kind regards,
Survio

Stefanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Musées et institutions
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Simple, Easy, Quick

Publié le 06/08/2020

Avantages

Survey creation is straightforward and simple. Easy to navigate as a survey creator as well as a survey respondent. Quick to make unique surveys tailored for your and your company's purpose.

Inconvénients

Wish you could label the pages when creating a survey, it would save a lot of time. Would also like to be able to change question type (i. e. single choice to multiple choice) without having to create a new question from scratch.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Forms, Typeform, SurveySparrow et SurveyMonkey

Pourquoi passer à Survio

Survio is simple to use, has a great assortment of question types, allows for easy survey distribution, okay analysis of results, and has skip logic (important feature for my research) all at an affordable price (Personal Plan).

Réponse de Survio Traduire en français

Thank you for your review Stefanie, we are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us!. Your feedback help us to improve for you. :)

Filip
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Interesting tool for School and Universities

Publié le 09/12/2020

We were looking for a tool where students can quickly write an anonymous opinion about his lecturer. The first impression with the trial version convinced us to decide to buy a premium edition.

Avantages

Easy to use
Nice appearance
Available in Polish language
Convenient to fill evaluation on a smartphone

Inconvénients

Test version does not allow for this test all functions e.g. export to excel file

Alternatives envisagées 

Typeform et SurveyMonkey

Pourquoi choisir Survio 

Outdated appearance and Google Domain is blocked in such companies.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Forms

Pourquoi passer à Survio

Better price than alternatives products.

Réponse de Survio Traduire en français

Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us!. Your feedback help us to improve for you. :)

stacey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 04/06/2021

Easy to use, customer service was excellent and came back to me promptly with any questions i had. Would definately recommend to friends and colleagues!

Avantages

It was extremely easy to use. Navigation tools were fantastic, and the layout of the statistical analysis was excellent!

Inconvénients

The fact it isn't clear about the additional costs when wanting extra information. By the time i had submitted and sent my review i realised you had to pay for statistical analysis. This shouldn't be advertised as "free" because it isn't. Probably 90% of people do questionnaires for a statistical analysis.

Réponse de Survio Traduire en français

Hello,
thank you for your evaluation of Survio.
It is highly appreciated.
Kind regards,
Survio

Nela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I recommend choosing Survio as your questionnaire

Publié le 29/06/2021

For my master thesis I was considering many questionnaire platforms, but Survio won the competition.

Avantages

It's easy to use, it has simple design and compared to other such platforms it's cheaper. They also offer student discounts.

Inconvénients

I missed question logic in the free version.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Forms, Typeform et SurveyMonkey

Pourquoi choisir Survio 

I wanted my questionnaire to have better design than Google forms.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Forms

Pourquoi passer à Survio

Price, design, country of origin - I wanted to support a company from my region (Czech Republic)

Réponse de Survio Traduire en français

Hello,
thank you for your evaluation of Survio.
It is highly appreciated.
Kind regards,
Survio

Tamara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

School Survey with Survio

Publié le 01/11/2019

Our survey on Survio enabled us to do the Needfinding for a school project very quickly and easily.

Avantages

With Survio, we were able to conduct a survey of over 100 people for our studies. Creating the survey was child's play. Even during the period when the survey was running, everything worked without any problems.

Inconvénients

We needed a chargeable upgrade for the desired evaluation display. Until then, we were not aware of this, which was a bit annoying. Therefore I subtract a star here. For it I was then again very content with the service. On the inquiry, whether we get a reduction on the subscription costs (since we are all poor students ;) ), Survio met equal with 20% Discount. I think it's really great!

Réponse de Survio Traduire en français

Dear Tamara,

Thank you very much for your evaluation.
We are glad that you are satisfied with our tool.
You can compare all the features and limits of all our plans here: https://www.survio.com/en/survey-tool-features-comparison
Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@survio.com if you need help or you need to clarify anything.
I wish you good luck with your surveys and at your school.
Your survio Team

Michal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We are using Survio at univesity

Publié le 22/02/2020

We created questionnaire for Student scientific conference. The access for questionnaire was very easy and we used a cell phone questionnaire version.

Avantages

Free version of Survio provides enough functions for creation of simply questionnaire.

Inconvénients

There is nothing to do not like about this software.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Forms

Pourquoi choisir Survio 

Survio povides more functions, much pretty backround

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Forms

Pourquoi passer à Survio

because it is Czech made application

Réponse de Survio Traduire en français

Thank you for your review Michal, we are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us!. We hope you continue using Survio for your projects and We will take your comments into consideration to keep improving our Service.

Raphael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best product for using surveys

Publié le 12/11/2021

Avantages

The best thing about working with Survio is the way their form builder works, it is very easy to use and also very easy to implement it on your site.

Inconvénients

The part i Liked the least of the Survio product, is that they don't have a chat function on their site. I think that is something they can improve regarding the customer service

Réponse de Survio Traduire en français

Hello,
thank you for your evaluation of Survio.
It is highly appreciated.
Kind regards,
Survio

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy and intuitive tool to conduct an online survey

Publié le 21/04/2020

Avantages

It is easier and more intuitiva than oher similar product.
I have been impressed because in few steps I have been able to customize my questionnare.

Inconvénients

Nothing of important until now. I would like to change the size of the font.

Alternatives envisagées 

SurveyMonkey

Pourquoi passer à Survio

I found it more intuitive and more more advantageous in the quality / price ratio.

Réponse de Survio Traduire en français

Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us!. We hope you continue using Survio for your projects and We will take your comments into consideration to keep improving our Service.

Natalia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I started using Survio to study the problem of conservation of birds that collide with windows.

Publié le 17/11/2017

This software will allow me to obtain information on how important is the problem of birds that collide with windows for bird conservation in Argentina. The survey will be disseminated at universities across the country for the purpose of obtaining valuable information. The data will be analysed and subsequently published in a scientific journal. The survey will have a national scope and I will be able to collect data that would otherwise be very difficult.

Avantages

Survio allows me to obtain data for my research studies.
What I like best is the ease of creating a survey and the amount of choice of question types it offers. Before I decided to use Survio I searched many other sites but Survio seemed to me the most suitable for my interests. The free option offers more services than other survey pages. Another very valuable thing is the possibility of discarding some answers that I will not include in the final results.
It's really a very easy tool to use!

Inconvénients

I would like the free option to allow you to place a logo (in this case the university) and download the data in XLS format.

Réponse de Survio Traduire en français

Hi Natalia, I love your feedback. You made my day :) really. If you ever need any help, just get in touch with us. Anytime.

Have a nice day
Ondrej (Survio team)

Ariadna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Survio is the perfect platform for creating surveys.

Publié le 13/05/2021

Excellent experience. Easy to use.

Avantages

The design possibilities it offers. It enables you to create a captivating survey.

Inconvénients

The fact that I have to pay to use some of the functionalities.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Docs et SurveyMonkey

Pourquoi choisir Survio 

The design possibilities.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Docs

Pourquoi passer à Survio

Because the design is better. You can personalize it more.

Réponse de Survio Traduire en français

Hello,
thank you for your evaluation of Survio.
It is highly appreciated.
Kind regards,
Survio

Maria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Bibliothèques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Survio

Publié le 07/11/2019

Avantages

The Library of Cracow University of Technology has been using Survio (Elite version) for one year. Based on the experience gained during several user satisfaction surveys, we conclude that Survio is easy and intuitive to be used.
An institution carrying out the surveys has at its disposal a large selection of survey templates and types of questions. The surveys look very professional. Analysis of results is available in various formats, which allows for further work on them in other programs designed for data analysis. Technical support and customer service is carried out professionally, efficiently and on time.
We are pleased to announce that Survio has met our expectations and we recommend it as an effective tool for carrying smart surveys.

Inconvénients

One of the drawbacks of Survio is that it is not possible to edit the size of columns in question types and it is not possible to change the font size.

Réponse de Survio Traduire en français

Dear Maria,

Thank you very much for your evaluation.
We are glad you were satisfied with Survio, and it meets your needs.
We are preparing a new version of Survio with improved features, faster, and more sexy, so stay tuned! :-)
Good luck with your surveys!
Your Survio Team

Albert Jan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very convenient and easy to use

Publié le 21/11/2017

Do a good research for my study in a very easy way. Survio helps with conducting a survey and offers useful tools for analyzing the results.

Avantages

A very useful website to quickly put together a nice survey. Through a simple link or even a QR code you can invite respondents to participate. After respondents have submitted their answers, Survio has very nice and useful tools to analyze the results. You can easily apply your own filters to generate even more specific results.

Inconvénients

It is only a pity that the possibilities (eg to export results) in the free version are rather limited. The premium services are not cheap and can only be purchased annually.

Réponse de Survio Traduire en français

Hi Albert, we really appreciate your review. It is long and nicely written. As we try to explain value of Survio - our competitors do not have reports and exports we have, or they are more expensive. We are working on new updates to bring you higher value. By the end of the year there is going to be a big update you will love. I am sure!

Have a nice day
Ondrej (Survio team)

Ondřej
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Survio for non-profit organizations - art cinema

Publié le 24/11/2020

Our team in Kino Varsava z.s. has experience with Survio free version from several non-profits organizations and other projects.
We want to use the bussiness version now for our project "Let´s go to Cinema", that allows great logic rules structure, branding and PDF, PPTx, DOCx exports.

Avantages

Free version of Survio, we have experience with, provides enough functions for making simply questionnaires, for non-profit sector great point to start with.
It is very intuitive and easy to use. We like the user friendly design and easy integration.

Inconvénients

Nothing, maybe that the logic rules structure is not in the free version of Survio.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Forms

Pourquoi passer à Survio

Survio has better easy to use design and multilingual options.

Réponse de Survio Traduire en français

Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us!. Your feedback help us to improve for you. :)

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good survey service!

Publié le 26/10/2021

Market research in security!

Avantages

I highly recommend Survio's survey service as it is user - friendly and professional. It is definitely worth updating the free account for the better as several key features are needed to create the perfect survey.

Inconvénients

Nothing to complain about. Sees no weaknesses in the current situation.

Alternatives envisagées 

SurveyMonkey

Logiciel antérieur 

SurveyMonkey

Pourquoi passer à Survio

Userfriendly

Réponse de Survio Traduire en français

Hello,
thank you for your evaluation of Survio.
It is highly appreciated.
Kind regards,
Survio

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Survio - get feedback by yourself

Publié le 25/04/2021

Good alternative Survey application with some cool features and good UI.

Avantages

As a medical graduate, I have so many experiences with all kinds of public surveys. The UI of Survio is very convenient and easy to use. We can easily edit and add all types of questions within a second and easily narrate all the things with an attractive UI. The response rate of "Survio" is high when compared to the market available alternative survey applications because of the compactness of Survio.

Inconvénients

I can't find any cons inside the Survio. But the limitations of unpaid versions are disgusting. Only data preview available for unpaid version and at least they need to derestrict these limitations to serve students and attract more users.

Réponse de Survio Traduire en français

Hello,
thank you for your evaluation of Survio.
It is highly appreciated.
Kind regards,
Survio

Milada
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Friendly environment for questionnaire preparation

Publié le 10/09/2020

Survio offers the necessary features and allows basic interviewing. Very good for introductory also for advanced projects.

Avantages

The best feature is the variety of question types and a very friendly environment for questionnaire preparation.

Inconvénients

The not very nice features are:
1. very narrow appearance of the questionnaire on the screen, so the question and options for answers are many times divided into many rows
2. The limit for the length of the wording of the question is very low for social science research, esp. for psychologists.

Réponse de Survio Traduire en français

Thank you for your review Milada, we are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us!. Your feedback help us to improve for you. :)

Luis Alberto
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good experience

Publié le 10/11/2021

At the moment very good experience, it has allowed me to advance in the design of some surveys and now I need to make use of other complements, therefore the interest of the hiring and the discount.

Avantages

For the interface, variety of options for questions and answers and the discount for students. In addition, you have the option to carry out the monthly or annual hiring.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it takes time to load the page. The home page is missing the option for text to be in justified alignment.

Alternatives envisagées 

SurveyMonkey

Pourquoi passer à Survio

For the interface, variety of options for questions and answers and the discount for students.

Réponse de Survio Traduire en français

Hello,
thank you for your evaluation of Survio.
It is highly appreciated.
Kind regards,
Survio