Avis clients sur UJET

UJET

Plateforme d'interaction et de support client avec intégration CRM

4.6/5 (47 avis)
Lauren C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome experience with Ujet!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, our experience with Ujet has been wonderful. They are a great partner and we continue to derive value from features such as in-call SMS that we would never have had with other telephony solutions.

Avantages

Ujet is extremely easy to set up and use. It integrated easily with our customer service tool and our implementation was a breeze. When we onboard new employees or train new managers the product is easy for them to learn. The entire Ujet team is also AWESOME and very receptive to feedback. Our CSM is very engaged with our account even though we are probably on the smaller side of their clients. Problems are quick to be resolved and there is a lot of transparency with the upcoming feature releases. The overall product vision of the company is very innovative, and they really are thinking about smart ways to utilize data and AI beyond just the usual chat bots. One feature we've had a lot of value from is in-call SMS. This is similar to the functionality if you use their product in-app, but our company does not have an app so previously we were not able to utilize features such as sending messages during a call. The ability to do that over SMS has allowed our agents to have more context during a conversation and reduce the need for follow up emails to send links or pictures back and forth. That can now be accomplished within the call itself.

Inconvénients

A big deficit in the software is their native reporting function. Our company is relatively young, so we do not have a BI tool such as Looker or Tableux to plug into and because of that we more heavily rely on the native reporting. If you have a company BI tool this will not really be a huge issue for you. Ujet has been helpful in coming up with some bandaid solutions for reporting, but this has been a pain point for us since we started working with them.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Valerie F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Values you as a customer

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our use case for ujet is very small but it works very well for what we need. We've had a great experience with ujet and their team as a whole. Even a small company like us has been made to feel like our feedback is being actioned and taken seriously. Ujet support has been amazing and their customer success team makes us feel like we matter and are valued as a customer. Their reactivity to feedback or issues is what keeps us as a customer. The product is simple to use and is constantly being improved upon, I can't wait to see how this tool continues to develop into a true omnichannel ACD. It blows the rest of the competition out of the water.

Avantages

I love the ease of use for the agents. I really like how easy it is to setup and implement features/enable settings. Although we don't use much of it, I like the visual of the call and chat dashboards. I love being able to watch chats in real time or listen to calls in real time. Setting up our IVR was a cake walk compared to other competing products. I love the chat shortcuts and the ease of which I can add or edit them.

Inconvénients

Some of the UI needs improvement, for example if you click on the dashboard and see an agent in an aux code, click on that, it brings you to that specific aux code report, but clicking agent details doesn't allow you to quickly change their status, you have to go to the separate agent tab instead. Small things like this would improve the usability and speed in which I'm able to execute functions as an admin. Our biggest gripe has to be that calls and chats are still on separate dashboards which means as an admin I need to have two open tabs to monitor traffic.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Bob B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

What others can't do, Quick, Nimble and turned up in hours

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been implementing Technical Support call centers for the last 30 years anywhere from 10 agents to 60K and 22 sites. I have used, developed and or waited for the next best thing.

What is outstanding about Ujet? Their people, they listen to you and they want to grow. They are hungry and are thinking differently. The product is excellent for what we need and it's growing with us. Get smart, revolutionize your support and use the Smart Features to excite and delight your customers. Don't be afraid to talk to your customers, just do it smartly, quickly and with a very high first contact success rate therefore driving high satisfaction.

Avantages

In App Smart Features. Most other players say they are quick to implement, these guys actually deliver. Clean not overly bloated Agent widget and or supervisor interfaces.

Inconvénients

Agent real-time/status Dashboard, The call center dashboard is nice and VERY functional but need the same for Agent activity. The agent data is available, you have to work to get it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nate P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I consider myself a critic. However, there is very little to critique with UJET.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

UJET allows us to easily connect with our customers via phone and VOIP. In addition to connecting us with quality and consistency, it also gives us more info about the customers and allows us to complete basic actions through its sdk and smart actions. The main benefits we've gained are a 1) increase in CSAT, and 2) a decrease in AHT.

Avantages

Their price is the best. Although inexpensive, their product is certainly not cheap. They provide an easy to use telephony platform that always delivers exceptional call quality. Furthermore, they've built a robust reporting api and sdk, included out of the box, that allows us to easily connect UJET with our WFM system, our data analytics platform, our mobile apps, and our Salesforce CRM. Through UJET our agents get more information and are able to do more actions, and our customers get a "digital ivr" to best connect with us as well as faster customer service.

Inconvénients

Although we've been able to do everything we want, UJET is lacking some customization options. For example, although flexible, their IVR isn't as flexible as the old school providers. It makes UJET simpler, easier to setup, and less maintenance, but does remove some of that customization.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kim O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best of the best functionality

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ujet provides the perfect combination of advanced functionality with ease of use. Through configurable tables, we can create the perfect set up immediately and directly. The best part however, is that Ujet offers services designed to wow customers while saving money. Unlike everyone else in this space, Ujet's cost structure does not benefit from extended handle times; as a result, Ujet is proud to help you cut cost by lowering AHT. That's a game changer!

Inconvénients

Only con was that Ujet was brand new when we launched. The launch went incredibly smooth but represented our biggest risk.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Paul M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Keeping up with the times! (Superb team)

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good so far, the excellent support received from the team over at Ujet has very much added as a bonus.

Avantages

Ease of use as one of the newest systems on the market, they really go in-depth into what the system has to offer.

Inconvénients

Some views are not as for-coming, we would like the ability to multi view calls queuing in one total number box for a particular campaign, currently Ujet doesn't offer this however, working with the team this seems to be a promising development. Also we would like to see an easier way to see "Internal Transfer" calls queuing as the current process or view is not "Real time" enough and involves manual filtering per campaign, which we have over 100 campaigns.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Molly G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use but powerful!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our focus is to optimize before scaling so every order, every delivery, every customer issue is handled in the most efficient way - improving agent handle times, first response time, process to resolution, and ultimately customer satisfaction. With UJET, we were able to explore additional hours of availability, new avenues, and opportunities to engage customers and prospectives

Avantages

UJET allows my team to take matters into their own hands - every agent feels more empowered and capable of handling a customer’s questions or issues. The easy-to-use, but powerful features like call transfers, call recording and whisper option were key factors. These tools allowed us o train and raise the efficiency of our CX team and provide enhanced service. UJET’s optional website widget with AI integration was also integral to our decision. And of course it is clear that UJET values its customers with the same high esteem we do!

Inconvénients

At this time, there is limited flexibility and in-depth reporting abilities

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jamie S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Poor strategic vision from leadership, broken and unstable product.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

None unfortunately.

Avantages

Product does not have the depth that modern enterprises require or track record of success. Best fits SMB but cannot support the volume of enterprise which is sad because they've fired all their small biz customers and are marketing to enterprise only.

Inconvénients

The product took a HUGE hit when the founder forced out his head of product/cofounder which ultimately lead to the rest of the design team quitting, leaving no design team left at Uject.

The product is lacking full functionality offered readily by it's competitors in the industry because the founder has no relevant domain expertise and cannot agree with other C-levels on where to take the product. They've lost much time on improving the current product by attempting to build shiny new features for large customers who haven't signed contracts yet but deny current customers of features promised to them months ago.
Sales team lies to sell product and creates a whirlwind of customers who hate the product all the while the engineering team is unable to fix bugs and improve product stability because they are forced to create impossible features asked for by non-customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Hernan G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great CX tech partners

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The experience and support their team has offered to us is truly best-in- class. They have been extremely attentive from my first interaction, through onboarding, during any inquiries we've had. I'm really excited about the future with UJET.

Avantages

UJET has been a strong partnership for Bark. They have allowed us to not only improve our internal agent experience but also put us in a better position to serve our customers. It is really exciting to be affiliated to a business that is forward thinking, and pushing improvements to offer better mobile omni experiences.

Inconvénients

________________________________________

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Enoch O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Break up the space!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Amazing! This is the second time I've used Ujet for my Customer Service Call Center needs.

Avantages

Easy of use, price, support, 1 step integration, advanced customizations, future roadmap features.

Inconvénients

Nothing. Anything that isn't up to our standard is quickly resolved or improved.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jullian S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent VoIP

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was apprehensive about trying UJET initially because I was accustomed to my old VoIP software. With that being said, UJET is way easier to use. I would recommend this software to any company!

Avantages

The user interface is very intuitive. Transfers in UJET are very easy to perform. A lot of cool features compared to other VoIP software I've used in the past

Inconvénients

I have not encountered anything about UJET that I don't like. Sometimes it seems that the software freezes up and I have to refresh my screen. This could be caused by a variety of different factors though and might not be related to UJET

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ryan H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Interface and Easy to Learn.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

UJET made my job about 1000X easier. I used to have to type in phone numbers whenever I did a transfer and it used to be hard to tell whether the customer was still on the line and how many people were connected at once. UJET has a low learning level so that I don't hear people complaining anymore about how they need help with stuff.

Avantages

I like the simple interface. It has a simple phone app appearance instead of the typical computer program look. I like how its easy to figure out with out tons of training.

Inconvénients

I don't like how sometimes the phone tab gets stuck and then I have to pull it up with the mouse pointer.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Brieana A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

UJET Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of integration with Salesforce. When running reports and reviewing calls it makes things alot easier from a supervisor's point of view.

Inconvénients

Would love to be able to review out bound calls. At this time were not able to

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Shimon K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The integration with UJET REST API was seamless and very easy to implement

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We partnered with UJET to serve the needs of our mutual customers. As a Workforce Management provider, we integrate with dozens of CCI, CRM, and telephony providers to get real time data about call history, real time agent activities (real time adherence), and agent performance stats.
The integration with UJET was seamless and very easy to implement. We have completed the integration in a record time and were pleasantly surprised to find that UJET's REST API are well documented, flexible, and provide rich set of data. The technical support from UJET was flawless although rarely needed.

Inconvénients

UJET is relatively new to the market place, with that said, their API are mature for a young company

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Fabian I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It work's for me

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

At first it is strange, but after a few weeks.. it is easy to use.

Avantages

The user interface is easy to use. The color code when switching to different aux codes is nice to have. Easy to know what aux code you are in.

Inconvénients

there is no time/clock when you put customer on hold. Something the developer can add.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Richard R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

UJET Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The customer support with the product is amazing.

Inconvénients

I would gladly list any cons however haven't had issues to report!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sargis Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

UJET after 8 Months

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am using UJET in Technical support job. Very convenient way to receive and transfer calls .

Avantages

Very easy to use. More functionality when adding AUX codes and shows your daily stats.

Inconvénients

Sometimes after software update I have to refresh my page, but it is OK.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jessica R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

UJET Capterra Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's easy to transfer, you're able to manual type agent name and transfer call to them if they were the one working on a case.

Inconvénients

Ujet sometimes, when using any aux it will automatic set your time 10 sec over than your original aux in

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ujet Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So Far So Good.

Avantages

It will show the details of the calls and if you have a managers access you will have full control on the reports

Inconvénients

You need to download the date per agent if you need to check their status like break, lunch and etc.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Nichole B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

At Nest We Love UJET!!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

IT'S GREAT!!!

Avantages

It is very easy to use, and better than the previous software.

Inconvénients

Not much, sometimes it is the transferring issue, where the other agent gets the call but never connects. Other than that, it is an overall nice program.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Darius R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

UJET Is great!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is extremely easy and pleasant to use, and it's always updated

Inconvénients

There are not many things that make it unpleasant. The rare moments it used to crash at the beginning, but they got sorted out.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jawayln B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

UJET review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The UJET system is pretty straight forward and easy to use.

Inconvénients

Their are occasional system errors when transitioning into different Aux codes

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Pedro P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ujet Rocks!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

very good

Avantages

Simple to use and nice interface . I use it every day and it very easy to use

Inconvénients

I would like to control mic sensitivity levels

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Flaviu raul M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

UJET Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The Visual Design and the Ease of use UI are awesoem.

Inconvénients

Its instability can come be very inconvenient when it happens frequently.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Lisa Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

UJET is a dream

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Super simple to use. It opens right up and is ready for ya.

Inconvénients

Sometimes quality is not perfect, but for the most part, it is.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10