Avis clients sur TrackTime24

TrackTime24

Time tracking, absence management & employee scheduling tool

4.9/5 (11 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great app, cannot imagine to run company without it

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

I'm glad I started using this app. It makes scheduling so easy for managers to create, and so easy for employees to follow. Great for monitoring hours and leave requests. Great support, happy to help even with most trivial things.

Inconvénients

At this time I have found some bugs but they were "squashed" quickly. :) I am still waiting for the new app for employees, but it is supposed to become available soon and the team is keen on keeping their word.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michał K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

TrackTime24 - super simple and user-friendly software!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 20/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

We are so happy with TT24, it's working out so well. Scheduling is a breeze and our office is so much more peaceful and happy without the chaos of those paper timesheets! Customer support is awesome!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love it!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

I didn't know about the existence of such applications until someone recommended it to me. It makes work A LOT easier, now it's hard for me to imagine how we even worked without it. ;) It's very intuitive and easy to use. I definitely recommend it!

Inconvénients

That I didn't know about it earlier. :P The pricing could be a bit lower, but since it's good value, I won't complain. ;)

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mateusz P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the most user-friendly HR tools available

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

Very intuitive, with the tutorial guiding you through each step in the application set-up, customizable pricing (you pay for what you need), innovative QR code clock-in, clock-out solution, haven't seen this in any other cloud time track tool.

Inconvénients

Quite a fresh software, so you might encounter minor bugs but the support has responded quickly to any issues.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We need tool like TrackTime24

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Efficiecy

Avantages

Usability, mobility, works with different systems. Every workers very fast cen use this system. It's really easy to use

Inconvénients

This software is very important for our company. This is prepared by small company. We don't know is it updated software in the future

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes my job easier!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

User friendly, intuitive and good-looking app, so I enjoy using it. Perfect for our small team time management. Gets the job done!

Inconvénients

Found few bugs, but they didn't affect our work. Solved quickly by the support. We haven't experienced any serious problem.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quick software at reasonable price which streamlines workforce management.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software is simplicity and quick in use. Almost all functionality is added. If you need you can find quick support - very appreciated.

Inconvénients

There is some small bugs and some additional functionalities can be added. There is no significant errors.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and Easy. Great product!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

The easiest system I have ever used. The staff has no problem with the system not recognizing them as our old system did.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Anyugel M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User-friendly software and really great app

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

This application makes it easy to program different tasks for managers, and easy to follow for employees. This is really ideal for controlling hours and leaving pending requests even with trivial things.

Inconvénients

There is some small bugs and some additional functionalities can be added in the future. But, there isn't significant errors in the software

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Amy T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An app that does what it says and make an amazing difference in the office!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

Really easy to use with great interaction, it's made a huge difference to the efficiency of our office. Customer service is also really good and very helpful. Helps streamline time management and increases staff productivity.

Inconvénients

Haven't found any issues yet! Will be checking to see if any issues appear with upcoming software updates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product with a lot of functionalities

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Fantastic people in charge that are always eager to help. Tracktime has a plenty of really usable features, absence mgmt works well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client