Avis clients sur KORONA

KORONA

A all-in-one cloud-based POS and inventory management system

4.6/5 (38 avis)
Oniqueh G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great POS and Support Team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We transitioned multiple software solutions looking to find something that would fully integrate while also helping us dig deeper into our sales data and manage our inventory more closely. Korona has provided solutions for all of those things and made it so much easier to manage our business uniformly across all three tasting room locations as well as managing our Wine Club and online store.

Of all the software solutions we transitioned to this year, Korona greatly exceeded the customer service of all others. While other solutions were hard to get in contact with (especially with a real person), Korona was always easy to reach, extremely personable, knowledgeable, and quick to help.

Avantages

The reporting you are able to do in Korona is amazing. It helps us make decisions about store hours, staffing, products to re-order, etc. much easier. We liked being able to customize the buttons in a way that made the most sense for our business and staff. It is much easier to train new staff members on Korona compared to our previous POS software, which is great!
Our favorite part of the software would be the Support and even Sales team though, they made the transition so easy and continue to promptly assist us with any issue or concern that arises. They work with us to ensure we are happy with the way things are operating and are just AMAZING overall!

Inconvénients

We have struggled with getting the Quickbooks integration to work correctly for us. We also purchased a tablet from them that is extremely slow and frustrating to use the software on.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Oniqueh. We're proud of our customer service, so that's really nice to hear :) Call us with questions anytime!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jennifer B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Never easy making changes/ but Korona was relatively painlessly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fairly straightforward POS system that is evolving

Avantages

Outstanding customer phone suppprt. Our account rep(s) are over the top attentive and eager to trouble shoot at any hour -this is always very reassuring

Inconvénients

Still not every thing we need and difficulties expressing our needs. Updates often times remove functionality that is worthwhile and it's difficult to convey the importance of not losing functionality. The time difference has also caused some issues on pressing issues -and updates are not tested on all platforms and to the extent that I feel they should be.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Thank you very much for your review! We try to make KORONA better with every update and are very sorry that some updates had the opposite effect for you. We will address this with the product team and do our best to not have updates affect any customers negatively in the future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ken M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quite useful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

All the information is so handy to use once it’s set up

Avantages

All the information I need regarding the running of my store is right here

Inconvénients

Set up takes hours so many things needed to get it going

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Hey Ken, thanks for the kind review! We're happy to hear it's been a great solution for your business. We know KORONA's extensive features can take time to learn, so we're always here for initial training as well as any other questions that you have down the road. Give us a call anytime if you have any questions!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mubedi K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

As a POS it offers great value for the money. i have used it for 4 years.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Day to day management and business intelligence

Avantages

Support is outstanding. They keep adding features. It is easy to use. The back office has a lot of tools to help understand the business and customizing the UI is fairly simple.

Inconvénients

Rental inventory management is immature. Forces me to deal with 2 platforms which is unfortunate. Some of the queries are a bit weak in my opinion. I sometimes want to do AND operations to find products and it will do OR instead. Not as useful as it could be.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Thank you for your review. We will address your concerns and suggestions with the product team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Ryan D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Pos system for the money

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great value for the money, the support team is great and easy to work with. The overall layout of the software can be customized to benefit different business. We would recommend korona.

Inconvénients

Gift card ability and ability to put returns on gift cards

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We'll reach out to you shortly about any issues with gift cards that you might be having.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ray F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great system, easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable

Avantages

Easy to use, detailed software, laid out very nicely for great appearance

Inconvénients

Needs a few minor adjustments and some info added

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Hey thanks for the kind review, Ray! Glad to hear everything is still going well. Let us know specifics on any suggestions you have to make the system work better for you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Digesh P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best POS for Liquor Store

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Super quick credit card transaction
Cloud based system,
Simple and solid hardware
Easy to install
Best customer service

Inconvénients

Reports can be more clear
Margin % is not available at all time. It only shows up during price change and it goes away.
I hope Developers are little quicker on implementing changes.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Thanks for the great review! We're really happy to hear it's worked out so well for Aviation. If you ever need assistance with creating or interpreting reports, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. They're always here to help each of our customers use the software to its full potential.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Anna L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We've never had any major issues, and any problem we have had are usually taken care of fairly quick

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The inventory tracking, ease of adding products, being able to track how fast things sell, which hours are busiest.

Inconvénients

It's changed how the shelf labels appear when they are printed, now the only choices are to have the price large enough to read or the product name big enough to read. It used to be both.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Thank you very much for your review. We are sorry to hear that you didn't like the new label changes. We will address this with the product team and come up with a solution.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Clifford T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Korona is a great system for a small business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The benefits are ease of use of system which makes it easy to train staff faster. It also helps when dealing with large crowds

Avantages

The ease of use when using the system. The tabs help make the back office easier to navigate. It is ideal for the small business owner

Inconvénients

Sometimes I wish the updates would come faster. They do a great job of updating to fix issues when they do arise

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Thank you very much for your review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Joseph R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review of Korona

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Always was there to help

Avantages

Very easy to set up and apply to our needs

Inconvénients

Had to make a few changes, but was easy.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Great to hear, Joseph! We've really loved working with you over the past several years. Glad that KORONA has been such a good fit with your business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sophia V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Thumbs up

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Korona is much faster than the old pos we were using (Lightspeed). We are no longer delaying the transaction time because we don't have to wait for software to catch up to us

Avantages

Really user friendly, and super fast transactions

Inconvénients

My boss hasn't set up the stores as different locations so we can't see the sales by location, only as a whole.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Thanks for the great review! Glad the transaction times are better than you had before. If you need assistance importing data or making sure all inventory is consolidated between all locations, please give us a call and we can walk you through the process.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jenny C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Korona helps to streamline and track my sales and purchasing activity with ease and efficiency

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Consolidated, precise and easily accessible information. The evaluations give me a great overview while the specifics keep the details focused an accurate.

Inconvénients

Does not adapt well to a Macintosh, some things seem deeply embedded and take a while to figure out where they are and how to use then.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Jenny, thank you very much for your review. We're sorry to hear that you are having trouble with your Macintosh. Please contact our support at (833) 200-0213. We would be happy to take a look the issues you are having.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Clark M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Flexible, Scalable, and Integrated POS

Publié le 08/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I love that this software is flexible enough to conform to any business workflow. Most of the popular cloud based point of sale solutions that I have tried are very rigid in their ability to adapt to your needs. It is cloud based so we have been able to integrate it with our Digital Signage solutions for automatic menu updates from Korona's inventory management tool.
All features that I have requested or changes I have requested have been integrated into their regular release cycle. This is great because I get to help dictate the features and functions I need. This is something I have never experienced from a cloud POS vendor.

Inconvénients

So far, so good! The parent company is based in Germany but they have a great support team based here in the USA as well.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Wow! Couldn't have said it better ourselves, Clark. Thanks for the kind words.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Anthony H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome customer service and support are always quick and responsive, love the system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use keeps track of finances saves money don't need an accountant, Very helpful support keeps track of inventory.

Inconvénients

The software is awesome no cons that i think are critical it would nice however to delete sales receipts if possible.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Thank you for your review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Russell H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good software, they are working on the software to improve it all of the time.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

works pretty well for my needs in the retail environment. The POS and back if the house co operation are pretty handy to have. I can see what the status of the inventory is and order directly from the software and check in the inventory when it arrives to the retail store location.

Inconvénients

Some things are not as easy to do as you would hope, and not always easy to change or track changes.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Thank you for your feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Paula A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fiendly and easy to use, love Korona!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Great software with a lot of features to help you grow your business.

Avantages

Great inventory tracking, a lot of reports ready to use that give you most information you need to grow your business, easy time tracking for employees.

Inconvénients

Original manual is not updated, but the customer service team help to get all information you need.
Discount option for one item is very limited.
The user profile for a discount, price change, inventory movement cannot be placed in range, is either can or cannot.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Thanks, Paula :) We release software updates regularly and will work to improve our pricing options and features. Feel free to reach out with any other suggestions for software additions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michael S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

being able to import my products thru a template

Inconvénients

at first it was difficult trying to figure out the tag option but now it is something we use thru out all locations

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Thanks, Michael! Please reach out if you need assistance with any other features. We're always here to make sure all of our customers take advantage of what the solution offers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Josh G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Smooth

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

User friendly . Their executive is awesome with helping in every way. They have grown a lot since we first signed up be we still get they great customer service.

Inconvénients

There is very little to complain about. There are a lot of functions that are hard to understand but one they are explained they are very user friendly.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Thanks, Josh!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Pat V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good software and easy to larn

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

easy to learn and set up. The software lest you do reports at the end of the month or quarterly. They are easy to do just need a rep to walk you thru it.

Inconvénients

some support reps need better customer services others are great....reports are easy to do and you can play around with the system,,,,you may need an accountant to help you read the reports

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Thank you for the feedback. We're always striving to provide the best possible support for each of our customers. Please let us know if you ever have any other issues going forward.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Lynn F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Korona survey

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use & cloud based system for recovery.

Inconvénients

Sometimes hard to navigate the back office. Owners manual would be good

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Hi Lynn, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Please give our support team a call with any specific questions on back office features/navigation.

You can also check out our online manual for additional assistance: https://manual.koronapos.com/. We're constantly updating and expanding our owner's manual, so please let us know if there are areas that need more explanation or clarification.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Eric W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

KORONA Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent

Avantages

The touch screen is easy to use and makes the whole POS process much more efficient.

Inconvénients

Set up and transfer of data was very difficult but worth it in the end.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Great to hear! Thanks for the review, Eric. Glad that KORONA has made Galena a smoother operation. That's what we're here for.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Katherine O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Point of sales for experts

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

That the customer service is available 24/7 and friendly. The system itself is very user friendly.

Inconvénients

The call back time from customer service is not ideal for in the moment problems .

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We pride ourselves on our customer service and our in-house team strives to get to calls as quickly as possible. We will do everything we can to make sure any future issues are taken care of as quickly as possible.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Seth B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Better inventory management.

Avantages

The ease of use and great UI. The program is easy enough that multiple team members can learn to use it.

Inconvénients

It doesn’t manage sales/inventory for both online and BM stores.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Thanks for the feedback, Seth! KORONA integrates with several popular eCommerce platforms and we offer all of our customers the option to integrate with others through our open API. We'll reach out to you soon to help you figure this issue out!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Alison B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

KORONA REVIEW

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The experience has been good overall. KORONA has been a vast improvement from our previous POS

Avantages

The touch screen capacity and the layout

Inconvénients

Some of the features take more steps to use than I think is necessary.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! KORONA has a lot of features and reports and it can definitely take time to learn everything. Don't hesitate to call us with any questions - that's why we include free customer support in each subscription!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Dawn J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Thank you

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use. Availability of support. Ease of customization.

Inconvénients

I had to switch cars processors when switching to Korona but it ended up being a change for the better.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de COMBASE

Awesome, thanks! We've loved having you as a customer :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10