Schedule-Cloud

Schedule-Cloud

Interactive employee scheduling software

4.2/5 (6 avis)
Chance A.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall Schedule Cloud is an easy to use, efficient platform, but I do see room for improvement.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Good layout and easy access to the features I primarily use.
Time Clock.
Event replication saves a ton of time.

Inconvénients

I would like there to be a feature that automatically tracks the acceptance rate of staff. We require them to accept at least 50% of the shifts offered to them, but in order to track this, we have to generate a report for a given staff member and individually count the total number of shifts they were offered and how many they accepted versus decline/allowed to expire. This is time consuming, and also allows people who need to be spoken to about a low acceptance rate to slip through the cracks. If there was a way for us to see the percentage right next to the person's name when we were in the shift offer screen, similar to how we can see their hours, I think this would be a massive improvement.

It would also be great if Time Clock would automaticall notify admins if someone was punched in late, similar to the emails that come when someone is recorded as a No Show. This would allow for much easier tracking of lateness.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de schedule cloud

Thank you for your response. We can easily send an email to the booking person if someone clocks in late. Not all booking people want this feature. We will discuss with the companies senior management.
As for the % of declines for each person this report can also be provided. We provide reports based on each companies preference. When users have requests for specific reports they should go through their senior management and when approved we will generate the report for that company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Nicole A.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Schedule Cloud was built for our business and we couldn't do the job without it!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Software is our enterprise solution that supports both our staffing and our payroll / time and attendance requirements.

Avantages

Schedule Cloud is fairly easy to use. The Time and Attendance system is invaluable and we just couldn't run our business without it.

Inconvénients

It would be nice to see that Schedule Cloud would upgrade the overall system with the latest technology. I've seen newer systems in the market that run faster and have much more bells and whistles from an "app" perspective. Also as we grow the overall system seems to slow down.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Frank O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic changed our life at work

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Tied our scheduling timeclick and payroll in one simple to use application. It has made my life easy.

Avantages

It changed how we do business and made our lives easier. It is intuitive with a number of features we needed in our schedule program.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Laurie L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Schedule Cloud has been a great fit for us as a web based scheduling/time and attendance

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ability to have our weekly schedules using bio clocks and SC Application for Event clock in/out streamline into payroll.

Inconvénients

The bio clock feature is somewhat inconsistent with connectivity to the source of schedules causing the bio clock not to be used during several weeks this past year.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Casey W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall great experience.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ease of the ease complete Staffing process. The functionality of the program as a whole, and the ability to work with other team members efficiently.

Inconvénients

That not all features needed are included in what we require to execute our entire job of the Staffing process.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Clinton B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic Scheduling Program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like how it is so easy to use. By far the easiest platform I have been involved with over the years.

Inconvénients

The system could use some updating here and there but overall i am very pleased. Hard to find cons with it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client