Avis clients sur Solvemate

Solvemate

Résoudre les demandes de support courantes, instantanément et à l'échelle.

4.7/5 (9 avis)
Giorgio B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The interface is very intuitive and works much better than classic chatbots...Fast implementation!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

- We've been able to provide instant support to our customers by providing access to an interactive troubleshooting tool.
- Thanks to Solvemate, we've also been able to present our support materials to customers in a visually appealing way that is much easier to digest.

Avantages

- Training the chatbot is fast and easy.
- We went live in one month.
- Easy to modify and improve the chatbot's knowledge base after training.
- The Solvemate staff is incredibly responsive and helpful. They listened to our feedback and implemented some of our feature suggestions.

Inconvénients

- The most complex support requests still require a human agent to take over.
- It can be hard to understand how the algorithm works

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Katharina W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very intuitive tool to use not only for admins but also for customers!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The initial training the chatbot is fast and painless and could go live within one month. It is also possible to add the chatbot to country specific websites easily.
Easy to modify and improve the chatbot's knowledge base after training.
Solvemate's support staff is the best customer support I received: they respond quickly to any request and listen closely in order to answer my questions.
Solvemate's product team is always willing to listen to product improvements and is working hard to improve customer experience for example by providing the integration of a variety of tools we use for customer support.

Inconvénients

Despite the fact that Solvemate's support team is alway happy to answer any question, we miss more detailed step-by-step guides on how to quickly solve issues of a not correctly trained solution or how to amend fixed text fields.
It would also be welcome to improve amending of the website facing features such as fond size etc without having to involve a website developer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Max F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing tool and Service - easy to learn and use - price/performance excellent

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our service quality increased a lot

Avantages

The "Fred" software is very easy to learn, to understand and to use. Once you got into the logic and know how to use the admin panel it does make a lot of fun to train new solutions into Fred or to make some changes.
We like the idea how it works and we really like the excellent support if we got any questions.
Also, the implementation of Fred in any smartphone app or website is very easy, just with a few code lines and it's possible to change the design of the window of "Fred", too.

During our use of "Fred", we gave feedback and we had some feature requests which were soon implemented -> thumbs up!!!

In conclusion, we love "Fred" and we recommend it 100%.

Price / performance ratio is excellent!

Inconvénients

The first time you see the admin panel it does look kinda tricky to understand, but after a few minutes, you'll get it right.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rodolfo W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customization and customer care at the best!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It was great! The highlight is their true customer care and willingness to make us successful. Solvemate listens and takes in consideration your every request, independently on the complexity. And for me, this is the most important factor for a partnership.

Avantages

The software is really effective and, if well worked, potentially provides better results and UX if compared to other NLP-based solutions. Also, though the not most intuitive to setup in a first moment, whenever you understand the logic behind, it's easier to maintain, specially as you won't need to deal directly with linguistic issues related to users inputs.

Inconvénients

Setting up is not friendly in a first moment. Some detailed manual, with examples, would help a lot! Perhaps, a different and guided way to input the information may also be helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sévanne J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's Worthy!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Awesome staff, great product, customization options and features that can be created just for your personal use

Avantages

- their team is always available to answer my questions and additional training if needed
- easy to talk to and ready to adjust to your needs
- improving their system frequently enough to stay relevant through your business' growth

Inconvénients

- you need to get the logic at first, I don't have a very technical background, but once you get it, all good

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lydia A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quick Implementation and Integration - Top Service

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The tool is very easy to understand and it only takes a short period of time to get used to it. The separate areas are very clear and the handling of them to do and inquiries are easily managed.
The Fred team is very helpful, get's changes done quickly and is always improving the tool. Our clients use Fred regularly and hence keep unnecessary emails away from our service team.

Inconvénients

All training needed inquiries have to be closed individually, even when no more training is required loss of time

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sandra H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Tool and Easy to Implement

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- great support from the team
- open to hearing suggestions for optimizations and feature requests
- quite easy to implement, although it takes some time in the beginning to understand how it all works together
- fast development of new features
- easy to use for the customers

Inconvénients

- I'd like to have more features for organizing different and complex experts in order to help to keep consistency throughout the different experts and keep a better overview of all the questions and solutions

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Stephan O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good feature

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- reduce work for customer service
- 24/7 available
- selfservice option for customer
- quick help for standard questions

Inconvénients

- restart of flow all time possible
- accounting according to volume --> more user; cheaper price

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Wilhelm H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Solvemate

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to get started with. Great onboarding from the Solvemate team

Inconvénients

There is not much to say really. It is a new system and obviously has some bugs here and there. But nothing outside of the ordinary.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10