NiceJob

Gestion de la réputation avec outils de référencement, d'avis et de réseaux sociaux

Note globale

4,9 /5
(175)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,8/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,9/5
Support client
4,9/5

99%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

175 avis

MICHAEL
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best reputation management platform for small businesses

Publié le 16/05/2019

Being one of the smallest companies in a competitive market, it was a struggle to show the public how much our clients loved us. This has made it easy for all of our clients to share their experience, for us to show the client outcomes and then it's a great platform to update our website and social media sites with all of it.

Avantages

It has made it easy to maintain the online reputation of our small business while sharing everyone of our customer testimonials with the world.

Inconvénients

The web app when interacting with the device on mobile has been slow/buggy.

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Nice Job is a review getting machine

Publié le 04/04/2020

Nice job is an incredible review getting machine, we went from barely having a review presence to having a ton of reviews on multiple review platforms in less than a week! Absolutely incredible!

Avantages

Very simple to use and the customer support is fast, detailed, and extremely efficient in providing help to their clients.

Inconvénients

Waiting a few weeks without an online presence as I had to send away our website hosting over to them in order to have them build our new convert website but, was worth the wait.

Alternatives envisagées 

Birdeye

Pourquoi passer à NiceJob

Nice job integrates with our service software making things even easier!
Ramiro
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Awesome software

Publié le 26/03/2022

Over all we give them a 5 star on everything.

Avantages

We like the fact that the reviews can generate effortlessly at a great pace.

Inconvénients

I wish we could fix the BBB link it’s hard to get reviews there.

Lynn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect solution

Publié le 30/08/2022

I have had a wonderful experience so far

Avantages

The easy of software, great support and a good price

Inconvénients

Would like to know when someone opens the txt or email...for the review request

Alternatives envisagées 

Birdeye

Pourquoi passer à NiceJob

Cost
Mary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Effective - I've seen great results

Publié le 24/03/2022

Avantages

The workflow is wonderful. Once contacts are uploaded, NiceJob takes it from there. I'm able to customize the messages that are sent to customers. I can hand-select customers I'd like to ask to review us.

When sharing reviews on social media, I'm able to attach a relevant photo. Reviews over a certain number of stars (I choose how many) are shared automatically on social media accounts that I choose.

Inconvénients

It doesn't work with Mindbody Online (yet). I need to upload a .csv file regularly, then click "invite" to get the ball rolling.

When posting reviews on LinkedIn, the only option is to post to my personal profile rather than the company page. This may be a LinkedIn thing rather than a NiceJob thing.

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Don’t look anywhere else!

Publié le 17/06/2022

From the initial call to the setup, support and the pricing they get it!

Avantages

The automation of the program and the high return of reviews!

Inconvénients

Nothing at all, so far everything that was said has come true and I am so glad I went with them.

Gurvinder
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

''Good platform for markting''

Publié le 31/05/2022

This software comes with so many great features. Best for businesses and small offices too.

Avantages

The best platform to get the customer's reviews. We all require reviews to make our business successful. This tool makes it easy and flawless. Very easy and simple to use the software. Can be added with previous software easily. This helps me to make generate more clint and business too.

Inconvénients

Nothing in this to make dislike. I like it. It has the best customer support. Easy to use and fast. No complaint at all. Can be added more featured in this it will make it more beneficial. Great product for collecting reviews.

Melinda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Nice job

Publié le 25/06/2022

Automating the review request

Avantages

It automatically sends the reviews to the different sites of our choosing and we do not have to get them dine manually

Inconvénients

There was no cons for us we loved it. If there is any cons the pros outweighs it

Cale
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Would recommend to everyone who wants reviews.

Publié le 17/06/2022

Avantages

This delivers results. They make getting reviews easy

Inconvénients

Nothing at all. This software is awesome. I would recommend to everyone who want reviews.

Barry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Does most of the work for you

Publié le 29/11/2022

Avantages

It’s easy to use, I like you can match your reviews with pictures of jobs

Inconvénients

I don’t think it’s linked with my quickbooks account so that a review link is sent with my invoice

Ami
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!

Publié le 01/07/2020

I cannot say enough good things about NiceJob. Since implementing, our business has grown so much. We moved to the top of Google Reviews and business has exploded. It's so easy to use and actually builds business. We started with 3 google reviews and in a year have over 100.

Most importantly though is how amazing the customer service is. During COVID when we weren't sure if we would have to stop operating and were cutting costs, instead of cancelling, the guys at Nicejob offered us two months of free service to keep things going. Wow. So incredible.

We love Nicejob so much and cannot say enough good things. Highly, highly recommend the investment.

Avantages

Easy to use
Customer service
Automatically does all the work for you
Clients love it

Inconvénients

Cannot think of anything. Its an amazing product and we haven't had any issues.

MICHAEL
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

From 20 to 130 reviews in just a few months! And our social media marketing had never looked...

Publié le 26/06/2018

It has changed our SEM, SEO and reputation for the better. We're getting client and prospect engagement on social media through the automated posts and regularly get compliments on our high level of communication.

Avantages

The software guides our clients thorough what some feel is the arduous task of leaving a positive review. It helps remind them if they wanted to leave a review and then shows then the review sites that they already use.

Inconvénients

Someones the AI doesn't detect that a review had been left by a particular client and it continues to nudge them, much to their annoyance. These are few and far between, though.

Réponse de NiceJob Traduire en français

Love hearing results like that! It's been great working with you Michael, thanks for sharing!

Dwayne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review

Publié le 11/01/2021

Avantages

I love the fact that Nice Job sends customers notifications to give a review for my business!
The reviews help me to stand out amongst all of my competitors and generate me additional business.

Inconvénients

I don’t have any dislikes about the software.

Franklin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A necessity

Publié le 20/09/2018

I researched many automated review generators and nice job were the only ones not extremely pushy to get me to buy it. The gentleman was extremely friendly. After my research nice job seemed the most reasonable. The service is amazing I ask my customers for reviews every stop but lack the convenience of having it in front of you so I believe they don’t for that reason. Nice job puts it right in front of them with a text, super easy. I love it I recommend it to any friend so have who own their own companies because it has been so great for us. Reviews make business or break business these days and if you have a 5 star business it’s crucial to have an easy way for your customers to let everyone k ow that you are in fact a 5 star business.

Avantages

I love the ease of use of the software. It’s extremely simple to use and after they help you set it up it does everything for you. Incredible.

Inconvénients

There’s nothing at this point I don’t like

Réponse de NiceJob Traduire en français

Hi Franklin!

Thanks for the great feedback, we really appreciate that you took the time to write this. Amazing customer service is so important to us, so hearing experiences like yours means a lot.

Nate
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best company period

Publié le 16/08/2018

Honestly the quickest and most diligent company I have yet to work with

Avantages

I haven’t worked with a better software company, they say will they will do them over deliver.

Seo value - incredible
Website - converting over 5x what it did previously
Reviews - coming in almost 15x more frequently now.

They are worth 10x what they charge, I will continue to be an advocate FOREVER!

Inconvénients

Nothing, threw say what they will do and then over deliver

Réponse de NiceJob Traduire en français

Thanks Nate! Thats some pretty great results, so excited to hear that! And thanks again for taking the time to share your experience, its really appreciated.

Sanaz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great customer support

Publié le 16/08/2021

Avantages

Ease of use and customer support. It's easy to integrate and used by the staff.

Inconvénients

The social media post appears with nicejob name.

Carl
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Nicejob has helped my business gain a ton of reviews

Publié le 27/08/2021

It has been great working with nicejob in every aspect!

Avantages

Nice job took us from a 4.8 rating with 30 reviews up to 120 with a 4.9 and that is only google!

Inconvénients

None, I dont have any complaints exept that I had to fill this section out lol.

Todd
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One and Done

Publié le 23/03/2020

As owner of a small business I have a lot on my plate. Having a quality service like NiceJob takes this one job (that should not be ignored by any business) off my plate and does it much better while providing me with information on customer satisfaction.

Avantages

I don’t have to think about it and it gets done.
Some folks have the best intentions to write a review, NiceJob gets many more.
Reviews put you in a different category with less price resistance and bigger tickets. Reviews also let us know that our techs are maintaining quality work and great customer service.

Inconvénients

At first, I thought it was a little pricey, but soon saw the benefits of having it on our team.

Cameron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Nice Work NiceJob

Publié le 09/06/2021

All good. Been a great experience

Avantages

I've been using NiceJob for just a few weeks now. My business is brand new & NiceJob has been really effective in securing customer reviews. I think our review total 4x'd in the couple of weeks we've been using it. That's huge for a new business trying to build our reputation. No doubt... we're providing 5- star service, but NiceJob has given us the tool to make it easy for our customers to tell people about. Besides that, the service has been great & super supportive.

Inconvénients

So far so good. Would love a NextDoor review option... also maybe HomeAdvisor or Thumbtack.

Marty
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and staff Top Notch

Publié le 09/01/2021

The people of nice job especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been awesome.

Avantages

EFFECTIVE. Simply effective. Beat investment I’ve ever made.

Inconvénients

Like to have a better dashboard more analytics.

Marv
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

More reviews!!

Publié le 14/03/2020

Great customer service. Easy integration.

Avantages

It automatically sends the review when integrated with our CRM system.

Inconvénients

Nothing. This is a great product!! It’s working!

Carrie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellence!

Publié le 13/09/2021

Excellence on everything. There is always usually an email or phone call to make sure my questions/concerns were addressed and completely solved.

Avantages

Ease of use. Excellent customer service and technicians. Ability to display reviews instantly on different platforms.

Inconvénients

All is great so there is nothing I like least.

Zayn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great addition to a service company

Publié le 16/04/2021

No complaints at all, I've received reviews weeks after the initial job.

Avantages

The software is amazing because it automates your review system.

Inconvénients

I haven't experienced any cons. The software integrates easily with multiple CRMs and all of your social media.

George
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Happy Client

Publié le 11/01/2021

My reviews have gone up 80% and climbing. It is like having a employee handling my reviews. Love it

Avantages

Ease of use and support is off the hook. Always follows up with my customers and that is priceless.

Inconvénients

Nothing yet. Beyond pleased with the service

Jared
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great!

Publié le 25/08/2021

Very good

Avantages

It’s easy to use. I’d like to have an option to help out techs remember to use it. Overall I’m happy with it

Inconvénients

Custom website options. Our business is complex so this will be a challenge