Avis clients sur HDPOS smart

HDPOS smart

Logiciel de facturation et d'inventaire pour toutes les entreprises de vente au détail

5/5 (16 avis)
Saleh N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best POS I ever used

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hd pos made a big difference in the way we used to run our business. It's a great product that enabled us to control all aspects related to our products and services. We now can make better decisions because we now how much we sold, how much we profited from each product which helped us to focus on the one that profited the most. Not only that, but we are now have a better grip on the finance and we became less anxious about constantly tracking stock levels.

Avantages

It has everything we need to run our business and it's interface is user friendly. Customer support is also top notch

Inconvénients

Hd pos needs some time and dedication to learn everything it offer to the user due to its comprehensive features

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Damian ngere O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good quality and easy to use software with excellent features and perfect customer support from team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software is very user friendly and it can be easily customized to meet the desired needs of the customer to serve in various sectors of business settings.Moreover, its permanent license is one time purchase without any annual renewal fees.There are free frequent product updates and free online support.Not to forget the simple online tutorials available to the user for proper understanding of the software features and operations.By virtue of being a reseller, i have installed this product to many customers and there are no serious issues or challenges encountered this far.Whenever i get small issues, the team is available to help my technical team out and even to directly sort out my customers

Avantages

Very reliable and real value for money.Your technical team are always online to offer support when needed and the features and numerous possibility of report customization is outstanding.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Harsha A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The team is great, has a solution for ALL issues and customisations, professional, Dependable.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software was GST compliant on time. Though the rules regarding GST were not very clear initially, the software provided a GST compliant solution before the roll out of GST it self. The software has helped me save on a lot of stationery too.

Avantages

For every customisation request they work over it and provide a solution better than expected. The software as it is itself is loaded with features that users from varying businesses can make us of. Software updates keep coming in much faster than we can utilise. Most importantly for the company, money is not the criteria. They are really concerned about providing solutions to customer issues.

Inconvénients

As expected when migrating a software the user interface takes time getting accustomed to, here all that I wished was thay the user interface be just a little more comfortable in certain parts of the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mr. jose T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best software with excellent services

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

User friendly as it really made it easy for a non technical person like me and pocket friendly. Best support service. Reports customized as per my business need. GST report was very easily defined as per govt. norms which made it easy to file my returns.

Inconvénients

Till now didn't find any major issues as such. But very few times it took longer to contact the support team, but still they have very good documents and videos for reference where most of my issues were resolved

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Prema M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Have been using HDPos for the last 4 years and their Customer Care is the best till date

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

All our outlets have this software and it has made the store staff efficient in handling the stock and sales very effectively.

Avantages

Easy billing process and updates are also good , and the tutorials are useful in times when we forget any process

Inconvénients

Reports are a bit complicated , could have been made simple and user friendly , personally i found it difficult to find the report required.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Ketan P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product. Great Price. Great Support.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy & Fast POS Billing, Real time data through Auto SMS & mail, User level security, Telly data transfer, Stock Management, ETC.,

Avantages

POS Fast billing Features, Multi Location and Stock Management, User level flexibility for customization, SMS Scheduler,

Inconvénients

MIS Reports, Print Options for Invoice design, Financial Part of software is not designed well flexible.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jaya G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User Friendly and Good Support from the team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Able to automate the billing in counters and outlets

Avantages

User Friendly, Good UI, Availability of online tutorials, Support Response, Management is very keen to resolve bugs.

Inconvénients

User Management Hirerachy could have been better. Given options with enable and disable validities - Eg: adding coupons to invoice.
Could make the application open a little more faster.
Make it tablet ready. Some inconveniences can tweaked in using it.
Send email related version updates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Ketan P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product, Great Price, Great Support

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great Owner,
Great Product Manager Kuldeep
Great Support from rep.
Satisfied with all financial transactions and transfers from company. No complaint.

Avantages

Easy to use, Good Customization Options, Latest Features Available, Least time to install demo and make the project live.
I like Support from rep from Company as and when required very prompt and perfect as needed.

Inconvénients

Not providing much space for dealers to earn from software selling. Customer's doesn't pay more than MRP of the product shown on website. 25% margin is very less. there should be more options that will encourage the dealer to sell more software in all fields.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Aoife R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helpful customer service, reliable product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to work with, nice support team that are helpful and always willing to update / change software to suit needs.

Inconvénients

Limited in some functionality - many reports / procedures that might be expected of a piece of software such as thing have not yet been implemented .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Mitesh T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use software with best customer support.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

In the software overall integration between different departments (modules) are amazing. It can also export all the financial information to tally at no additional cost. The support service is the best for this software.

Inconvénients

Making changes in the software or addition of different hot key is little complicated in the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mazen Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cash register is under control

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Every day sales and activities are recorded

Avantages

A POS thta provides full control of your daily sales, inventory control and many other features needed to run your business

Inconvénients

if some tailor made modifications is available in addition to some customs setup adjustment then the software will be more than efficient

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ahsas B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best & easy POS software for work & especially GST reports to upload GST returns

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Pictorial Feature is the best option which makes it more attractive, also Price List iption is good to add multiple prices in on go without changing item name, barcode

Inconvénients

Sometimes error occurs while adding items or editting items & its difficult to resolve it. Also items wihout HSN/Sac is difficult to find out

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Nabeel M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am a reseller in Bahrain..

Avantages

It's all in one software.. user friendly and easily to use. Good this is the payment system and the accounting all done by the system..

Inconvénients

It's visual.. the POS has lots of things which are not required which makes its uncomfortable to work on. can discuss more in details over the phone..

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Prachi B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We are using HDPOS Smart to manage our website and it has never been easier!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Realtime website updates became possible for us.

Avantages

We can instantly update our website, add new products, catalogues, videos and even blogs.
HDPOS Smart is very user friendly and easy to understand.
The support team does a great job! We are using HDPOS Smart to manage our website and it has never been easier!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Hussain S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent software but no customer support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Maximum functionality, loaded with minor features. Easy to use user interface. Detailed options for inventory, accounting and reporting.

Inconvénients

There is no customer support. Emailed them four times once regarding buying their software and thrice regarding a query but sadly no response whatsoever.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kiran K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A complete solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good software.

Avantages

Easy to use.
Good design
Good reports.

Inconvénients

Email schedule
Multiple db.
User management

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10