7 avis

ProfitBoost Software

Auto-Repair Shop Management Software

5 /5 (7 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
5
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7
Support client
4,9
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
7 avis
Sal G.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Very intuitive, Flows well

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Streamlined to work flow.

Avantages

Quick to pick up the flow, very smooth integration with worldpac, has digital inspection system built in as well as SMS and am able to email invoices to clients. Has help my shop pretty much go paperless.

Inconvénients

My marketing manager would like some additional functionality, although my day to day use is smooth.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Monte C.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Customer service rock!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Online access and great historical data. Great support and always ready to help with any questions.

Inconvénients

Takes too long to write repair order, cannot take pre-payments, part number MUST be exact (not intuitive).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Allen P.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Have worked with customer support for years now. Very responsive and helpful. Have used the system since 2005.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Run my business on it. Great amount of information available for analysis and planning. Very clear repair orders that are easy for customers to read and understand.

Avantages

Very flexible with a huge amount of informational reports available. Logical write up format that keeps things consistent. Multiple markup matrix's available.

Inconvénients

A little cumbersome to write up repair orders. Reports, of which there are very very many, are not easy to customize or create new ones.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Tim M.
Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

AWESOME TECH. SUPPORT

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

INVENTORY CONTROL AND UNIFORMED WAY TO DO WORK ORDERS

Avantages

SIMPLE TO USE , IF YOU NEED HELP YOU CAN CALL AND TALK TO A LIVE PERSON, VERY NICE PEOPLE TO TALK TO AND WAS THERE EVERY STEP OF THE WAY WHEN SETTING PROFIT BOOST UP

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Maricela H.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Phenomenal Auto Repair Software

Publié le 11/07/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been with PifPro for several years using this management system for all of my automotive repair locations. By far this has been the best online software program for my business. Firstly, there's not many options out there to have an online management software that you can access from any computer (of course PIFPro has options to restrict this for the employees) - even from my Iphone I have FULL access to the software. I can easily see what all my locations are doing and my customers do not have to worry about history because it's all available instantly! The software also integrates with QuickBooks which is a plus. There are many reports to run for different analysis. Sometimes too many reports but I understand because not every owner/manager analyze the same information and if I need it it's there. Better to have it than not to. Lastly, they have phenomenal customer service support! Not only have I built a professional relationship due to their attentiveness to any concerns that are submitted to them - either it be by phone or email - they take care of my concerns. Lastly,. the software isn't stagnant, they're constantly updating and improving which I think is extremely important in technology.

Traduire en français

Réponse de ProfitBoost

Thanks Maricela

All of you at Sunset Automotive are a pleasure to work with.

Paul Forcey
Office Manager

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Chuy R.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Living in the could! The way to be!!

Publié le 14/07/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been a profit boost customer since May of 2008.
This guys have always provided great service and support. They are always thinking futuristic which I love!!! The integrations are amazing and make workflow very productive ! I would and have recommended this shop software to all my shop owner buddies!! Keep up the good work guys!!!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Clifton M.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great software!

Publié le 19/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using PifPro for 3+ years and it has been a great experience. All kinds of functionality with the software and fantastic customer support!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client