Avis clients sur Microsoft Invoicing

Microsoft Invoicing

Create & send PDF invoices to customers

4.4/5 (47 avis)
Patrick L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Good Invoicing Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

An amazing invoicing software that helps traders to manage theor businesses.

Avantages

Microsoft invoicing enables me to create invoices and manage my duties without much struggle. I prepare the invoices and send them via emails to our suppliers after delivering various products for our company. It integrates with other Microsoft product making the work more easier to the user.

Inconvénients

It needs training for the new user to understand how everything works out.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jeff H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Microsoft invoicing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are very happy to be able to invoice from anywhere and even on our mobile devices.

Avantages

It allows all of my employees invoice from anywhere not just at the office.

Inconvénients

We have not ran into any downsides with this software yet.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Amy S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to Navigate and use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is very easy to navigate and use. Best invoicing app i have used yet.

Inconvénients

haven't seen any cons yet. Everything seems to be very easy.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Megan M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Microsoft Invoicing- The savior of small business

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I like this software a lot. The ability to use it remotely and that I can accept a multitude of payment options has been very convenient.

Avantages

After trying several different invoicing platforms, I chose Microsoft Invoicing because of its ease of use. I am busy and not an IT professional, so I was looking for an easy to use interface that did not require multiple, complicated steps to complete.
The steps are easy to complete and included the items I need to create a simple, clean format.

Inconvénients

It took me a little time to figure out how to just include the items I needed and not others I did not need.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Allyndra M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Microsoft

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have realized I can get so many more invoices out than I did before I had Microsoft invoucing!

Avantages

This software makes it easy to send an invoice no mistakes. I love it!

Inconvénients

There was no drawbacks to software it did what it said.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love this product!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This product is so beneficial to my business and makes it so much easier to bill customers and keep track of all of my invoices

Avantages

I dont use this product at my fulltime job but in my personal side job I do and it makes it so easy to bill customers. It is set up wonderfully and is very user friendly.

Inconvénients

There is not really anything I dislike about this product

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Rotich R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Microsoft Invoicing for Businesses

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I use this product in my small consumer goods business. It helps me in creating professional invoices for my suppliers. It helps me in managing the business expenses very easily.

Inconvénients

I like this product. It is working absolutely fine.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Michael S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Management 101

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used Microsoft products for years. They generally have a great product.

Avantages

Microsoft Invoicing helps me keep everything in order. It manages expenses and cash flow. And creates professional looking invoices. It is easy to manipulate.

Inconvénients

The package they had an offer where you can get a good deal. However, you have to include other Microsoft software that I did not need.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Microsoft Invoicing Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like being able to send invoices and get paid faster from other businesses.

Inconvénients

No cons. getting my money quicker is always a good thing.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kennedy K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Great Invoicing Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A great invoicing tool.

Avantages

It comes in Office 365 that assists business owners to create invoices for their clients. It allows timely payments to all the stakeholders of the company improving efficiency and motivating the workers. It saves time as the payments are done online which is more transparent compared to any other form of payment as everything is recorded and can be tracked.

Inconvénients

It is hard to use the product if you don't have the necessary skills in managing invoices.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Yolonda W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Invoicing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software is excellent. If you need to make invoices this is the best product.

Inconvénients

There was nothing that I didn't like about the product.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A must have software!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Save your time and make quick online PayPal invoices!

Inconvénients

As an independant worker,i would like to get it with more options,in order to save more time

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ariel A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pretty good

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Its easy to use and efficient. Used this before I was introduced to Quicksbooks

Inconvénients

Nothing, I just use Quickbooks more often.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Invoicing made easy with Microsoft

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very pleased

Avantages

You have the ability to invoice customers immediately and when you want to. It works incredibly fast and efficiently to get the job done.
Allows payments of multiple kinds; I've had the invoices get paid with PayPal countless times and it works seamlessly every time. Yet to have a problem

Inconvénients

Just like many other Microsoft Office applications, only comes packaged within the Office 365 Business Premium package, making it not available to everyone. Also, trying to integrate it with Quickbooks for me proved to be slightly problematic.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Austin P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 27/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very nice ui, options are easy to find, easy to setup

Inconvénients

To be honest nothing it was all great, and nothing bad

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great invoicing product

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love that right after I have completed an order or job that I can then get the invoice sent right out to the customer. They truly appreciate that. the customer service is also excellent.

Inconvénients

I just think that the layout is a little bit tricky to navigate if you aren't familiar with the service

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Nikki G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Invoices on Microsoft

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Do not have that many customers to invoice every month but they all get an invoice from this system

Avantages

Easy, easy, easy plus very professional looking and easy to update each month, love this product.

Inconvénients

Absolutely nothing, a monkey could present a good invoice!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Professional invoices

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Produces professional looking invoices. Software incorporates well with other Microsoft business software

Inconvénients

Not the easiest to use invoicing software. will take time to get used to

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Jill N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best invoicing system i have found.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

the easy user interface makes it fast to bill out my billing jobs to companies. functions to do everything I need and more. I would highly recommend 10 of 10! sure makes tax time easy!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Faiyaz K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Innovative product

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use and u can create PDF invoice easily and u can integrate it with online payment that save your time

Inconvénients

Everything good but sometime minor technical problems happen

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Suvro D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best digital invoicing tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Never thought invoicing would become such an easy process before using this tool.

Inconvénients

Digital signatures get tricky sometime and people refuse bills.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice program for creating custom invoices

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ability to create invoices with pre-formed fields and to have data drawn from database of clients.

Inconvénients

Can have a steep learning curve for inexperienced staff members at first

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Michael T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Worth it

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It has helped with invoicing clients. Don't know what I'd do without it

Inconvénients

Nothing bad to sat about this program at this point

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

not good

Avantages

Good Brand Name. Always love microsoft for everything

Inconvénients

Hard to use. Program is not user friendly

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Quitta M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Why I Chose Microsoft Invoicing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Microsoft is on the rise. The invoicing software is a good software but can use a bit of improvement.

Avantages

I like the innovation of Microsoft;s brand the most. I enjoy the modern expertise of the software, and I like that it is compatible with other programs and software that I use.

Inconvénients

I least like the reliability of the Microsoft Invoicing software. Although it is generally very reliable, I've had a few instances where the software crashed or didn't save my work.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10