Avis clients sur Microsoft Invoicing

Microsoft Invoicing

Create & send PDF invoices to customers

4.5/5 (56 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

User friendly invoice tool

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

While there's a learning curve, it's worth the money if you're using the features and you have a need in your company. It's a reliable software and easier to use when you get over learning curve.

Avantages

Features include integration with PayPal, payment tracking, data syncing, discount management, tax management, auto saves, itemizes listings. It’s a great feature that auto saves changes and discounts may be applied. Besides integrating with PayPal and QuickBooks, it synchronizes with office business center and it updates contacts and info. You are notified via email when new invoices are sent out.

Inconvénients

There are so many features available and there's a learning curve to figure out how to use the tools to highest advantage. We used this in a past company I worked for and we had a small team so used basic features and didn't take full advantage of all features. I would research options and make decision if this is good for your company. There are other tools on the market that include this in an all in one package with other features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Invoicing made easy

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A very user-friendly and efficient software.

Avantages

Easy templates with formulas already inserted for quick and accurate calculations

Inconvénients

Not all elements are applicable to every user - sales tax etc. Delete those items not required.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Shannon B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Professional Invoices Made Simple

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have enjoyed Microsoft Invoicing since I was familiar with Microsoft Office and is easy to use like most of the Office software and easy to get help in the software if needed.

Avantages

It was easy to send a client a quote for work and then change it into an invoice. I can easily go into the program and see what invoices are still outstanding and which have been paid. It's easy to print or email invoices. I really like the overall simplicity of it all.

Inconvénients

I had a difficult time at first with getting my logo and info to format exactly how I wanted it. I was able to figure it out, but it did take a few times.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Patrick L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Good Invoicing Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

An amazing invoicing software that helps traders to manage theor businesses.

Avantages

Microsoft invoicing enables me to create invoices and manage my duties without much struggle. I prepare the invoices and send them via emails to our suppliers after delivering various products for our company. It integrates with other Microsoft product making the work more easier to the user.

Inconvénients

It needs training for the new user to understand how everything works out.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jeff H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Microsoft invoicing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are very happy to be able to invoice from anywhere and even on our mobile devices.

Avantages

It allows all of my employees invoice from anywhere not just at the office.

Inconvénients

We have not ran into any downsides with this software yet.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Amy S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to Navigate and use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is very easy to navigate and use. Best invoicing app i have used yet.

Inconvénients

haven't seen any cons yet. Everything seems to be very easy.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Adriana L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

BEST OUT THERE

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ALL OF MY INVOICING IS DONE EASILY AND QUICKLY I HAVE ENJOYED THIS SERVICE THANKS

Avantages

I HAVE USED MANY OTHER COMPETING SOFTWARE PROGRAMS FOR INVOICING AND THIS BY FAR SUPERSEEDS THE REST

Inconvénients

THERE IS NO CON THAT I HAVE FOUND SO FAR THE EASE AND USER ABILITY IS FANTASTIC YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPPOINTED

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Megan M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Microsoft Invoicing- The savior of small business

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I like this software a lot. The ability to use it remotely and that I can accept a multitude of payment options has been very convenient.

Avantages

After trying several different invoicing platforms, I chose Microsoft Invoicing because of its ease of use. I am busy and not an IT professional, so I was looking for an easy to use interface that did not require multiple, complicated steps to complete.
The steps are easy to complete and included the items I need to create a simple, clean format.

Inconvénients

It took me a little time to figure out how to just include the items I needed and not others I did not need.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Allyndra M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Microsoft

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have realized I can get so many more invoices out than I did before I had Microsoft invoucing!

Avantages

This software makes it easy to send an invoice no mistakes. I love it!

Inconvénients

There was no drawbacks to software it did what it said.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love this product!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This product is so beneficial to my business and makes it so much easier to bill customers and keep track of all of my invoices

Avantages

I dont use this product at my fulltime job but in my personal side job I do and it makes it so easy to bill customers. It is set up wonderfully and is very user friendly.

Inconvénients

There is not really anything I dislike about this product

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Rotich R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Microsoft Invoicing for Businesses

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I use this product in my small consumer goods business. It helps me in creating professional invoices for my suppliers. It helps me in managing the business expenses very easily.

Inconvénients

I like this product. It is working absolutely fine.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Michael S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Management 101

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used Microsoft products for years. They generally have a great product.

Avantages

Microsoft Invoicing helps me keep everything in order. It manages expenses and cash flow. And creates professional looking invoices. It is easy to manipulate.

Inconvénients

The package they had an offer where you can get a good deal. However, you have to include other Microsoft software that I did not need.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Ramzi S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

MS Invoicing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Microsoft Invoicing in general is good product and i had a positive experience.

Avantages

This software has friendly Graphical user interface and is so easy to use without any issues or problems.

Inconvénients

Nothing i liked least, all of it is good product and would advise and recommend to use it due to simplicity.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Microsoft Invoicing Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like being able to send invoices and get paid faster from other businesses.

Inconvénients

No cons. getting my money quicker is always a good thing.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kennedy K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Great Invoicing Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A great invoicing tool.

Avantages

It comes in Office 365 that assists business owners to create invoices for their clients. It allows timely payments to all the stakeholders of the company improving efficiency and motivating the workers. It saves time as the payments are done online which is more transparent compared to any other form of payment as everything is recorded and can be tracked.

Inconvénients

It is hard to use the product if you don't have the necessary skills in managing invoices.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Yolonda W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Invoicing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software is excellent. If you need to make invoices this is the best product.

Inconvénients

There was nothing that I didn't like about the product.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

A must have software!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Save your time and make quick online PayPal invoices!

Inconvénients

As an independant worker,i would like to get it with more options,in order to save more time

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ariel A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pretty good

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Its easy to use and efficient. Used this before I was introduced to Quicksbooks

Inconvénients

Nothing, I just use Quickbooks more often.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Suzie B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Worth the money!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Using Microsoft Invoicing has made it a simple breeze to create and send invoices to my clients.

Inconvénients

There was nothing I liked least about Microsoft Invoicing because I’ve had absolutely no issues while using it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Invoicing made easy with Microsoft

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very pleased

Avantages

You have the ability to invoice customers immediately and when you want to. It works incredibly fast and efficiently to get the job done.
Allows payments of multiple kinds; I've had the invoices get paid with PayPal countless times and it works seamlessly every time. Yet to have a problem

Inconvénients

Just like many other Microsoft Office applications, only comes packaged within the Office 365 Business Premium package, making it not available to everyone. Also, trying to integrate it with Quickbooks for me proved to be slightly problematic.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Nils N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for Invoicing Customers Quickly & Efficiently!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 10/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We enjoyed our overall experience with Microsoft Invoicing, and will still definitely consider it for future invoice software needs.

Avantages

This software is nice for sending invoices to our customers quickly and efficiently. Once we get an order and need payment, we would send an invoice through this app, and the payment can be made through it securely.

Inconvénients

There wasn't much we didn't like about it. We ended up going with another software just because it was slightly better for what we were looking for, but this was still very good when we had it!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Austin P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 27/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very nice ui, options are easy to find, easy to setup

Inconvénients

To be honest nothing it was all great, and nothing bad

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great invoicing product

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love that right after I have completed an order or job that I can then get the invoice sent right out to the customer. They truly appreciate that. the customer service is also excellent.

Inconvénients

I just think that the layout is a little bit tricky to navigate if you aren't familiar with the service

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Nikki G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Invoices on Microsoft

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Do not have that many customers to invoice every month but they all get an invoice from this system

Avantages

Easy, easy, easy plus very professional looking and easy to update each month, love this product.

Inconvénients

Absolutely nothing, a monkey could present a good invoice!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tara J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Microsoft Invoicing has grown my business immensely

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Microsoft invoicing has helped my business so much because of the ease of use for myself and my customers.

Avantages

The ease of use for both myself and my customers

Inconvénients

The turn around time of having money deposited to your account

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10