16 avis

Screenly

Une solution d'affichage dynamique basée sur Raspberry Pi

4,4 /5 (16 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
81%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
16 avis
Bastian G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Great idea - software crashes constantly.

Publié le 10/09/2018

I was sold this software as an easy plug & play solution which it is not. We received the wrong software in the first place - then it took over a month to fix their software as they had a bug which showed all images in the wrong sizes and didn't display any videos. Half the time support does not read the email properly and only starts to help & assist when you make threats...very disappointing!
The one thing that was positive was our account manager who constantly was in communication and tried to fix the issue, we have been with them for 3 months and are still facing issues.

Avantages

Easy to set-up if it works - our account manager

Inconvénients

Customer Support & actual software - not working.

Mark L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Great Idea; failing to deliver (all screens down)

Publié le 27/08/2018

right now, I would just like it to work; all screens are currently down.

Avantages

Fills a need, looks to be great, easy setup and easy to use interface overall.

Inconvénients

Paying for something that is not working.

Réponse de Screenly Traduire en français

Hi Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We strive to do everything we can for our customers and apologize that we were not able to resolve this despite our repeated attempts.

We have released new updates that address the issue you were having and do see that your screens are currently active and in sync.

Again, we apologize for the inconvenience. If you'd like to discuss this matter further, please send us an email at support@screenly.io. Thank you again for your honest feedback and we look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Samantha Richards
Screenly Inc.

Chad G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Increase Warehouse Visibility

Publié le 11/02/2021

It has been a useful tool. We use it to display daily info, messages, and even quick facts.

Avantages

It allows us to create separate data on the different screens. We use this to help the different areas of the business keep track of their progress.

Inconvénients

The software is a little harder to setup Wifi. It would be nice to be able to directly access the device after setup to configure the wifi.

Vincent N.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great but could be better

Publié le 06/02/2019

for still images and as a photomenue board it is great

Avantages

the ease of use, it is simple to add and change photos

Inconvénients

That I can not put up a functioning time and temp when and where i want it.

Olegario M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great app

Publié le 28/08/2018

Avantages

Easy to install and use. The free versión is fully functional.

Inconvénients

Do not refresh the URL when there is only one asset

Réponse de Screenly Traduire en français

Hi Olegario,

Thank you for taking the time to review our software and value your feedback. If you have additional questions about Screenly, please feel free to contact support@screenly.io.

We appreciate you being a loyal Screenly customer.

Best,
Samantha Richards
Screenly, Inc.

Conrad J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for advertising in my store!

Publié le 06/02/2019

Overall a very useful platform for advertising.

Avantages

That it’s manageable from anywhere in the world and the very easy initial setup!

Inconvénients

That there’s no functionality for PowerPoint files or to let the pages turn from one to the other.

Dustin H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Free verison (Screenly OSE) has some bugs

Publié le 25/11/2020

Avantages

I liked the sleek and simple layout of the software. Adding assets and scheduling them was easy!

Inconvénients

There is a black screen between a video asset and an image. This is not a problem with the paid version as I understand.

David N.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review for OSE

Publié le 06/02/2019

Excellent. Will definitely consider a paid version when it comes time to replace the OneLAN digital signage we have elsewhere.

I'd like education pricing and possibly local asset storage rather than cloud. We're a school and not a high turnover business

Avantages

Free and can run on a Pi, can use Google slides. Everything a poor inner city school needs for a reception display

Inconvénients

Again, just the OSE. Can't actively reboot it from the web interface, no means to check if it's still running (i.e. preview of what's on screen), which would be very handy if administering a screen from another building. I've had a couple of black screen incidents while playing about with the software setting it up.

Brooke R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

We Love Screenly!

Publié le 11/02/2021

Avantages

Screenly is very easy to learn and use. It takes only seconds to upload and swap images on our screens.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the images will shrink from full size and that can be frustrating. I also wish there was a way to link the screens with the software we use for our website so images would automatically populate.

Linda T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Semi-conducteurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Integra Technologies

Publié le 11/02/2021

Overall I am extremely happy with Screenly Pro and would not hesitate to recommend this product.

Avantages

The Screenly Pro software program has made a positive impact within our organization by allowing us to reach our employees throughout all four locations on all shifts. With Screenly Pro I have the ability to make changes and send messages as quickly as clicking a button. The recent updates have made this process even easier.

Inconvénients

The updates to the Screenly Pro are immediate. When I remove a slide from the Content it is automatically removed from the Playlist which is immediately removed from the display screens. I wish there was a 1- or 2-minute delay. The employees are aware when I am updating the presentations.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Goodbye to Free

Publié le 11/03/2019

Very disappointed that first they cancel their free one-screen option to new customers but then turn around and disable accounts for pre-existing customers like us. No warning either. I discovered by noticing nothing was on the display and then when logging in to see the “account disabled” notice. Nothing I can do except purchase their monthly package that was overkill for our small organization. Since we can’t afford to pay, I’m switching over to info-beamer.

Avantages

Was a really great option for our non-profit that couldn’t afford another monthly cost.

Inconvénients

Nothing I can think of. It was easy to use and the free version had all the options we needed.

Brent K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

In house advertising and employee communications campaign

Publié le 08/02/2021

Very satisfied with the product and support they've provided.

Avantages

Ease of deployment, scheduling, and no complicated firewall configuration.

Inconvénients

Single administrative login. However, this was recently resolved in an update.

Sam P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Perfect for multi-location deployment

Publié le 11/02/2021

We have 15 devices deployed in retail stores across the country and we rarely experience any issues.

Avantages

It’s easily deployed, easily managed, and the user interface allows for easily configuring things like video playlists.

Inconvénients

It’s still has some bugs and it would be nice to have a more robust scheduling apparatus. Occasionally the devices will drop off the network and have to manually rebooted.

Randy S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Beautiful screens, not-so-beautiful features

Publié le 30/12/2020

Avantages

The screens and resolution were beautiful on this product. Additionally, we were able to deploy hundreds of custom assets and playlists in a matter of hours.

Inconvénients

We were siloed in to only using raspberry pi units and there were no transitions between graphics. When we changed the infrastructure of our wifi systems, the support documentation was zero help. We instead had to flash each of our 20+ units manually and reconfigure each on the new wifi. There should be an option built in to the ScreenlyOS image on the raspberry pi to modify wifi configs.

Nfon O.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Screenly is simply impressive

Publié le 22/04/2021

Screenly is a software that i love cos it schedules my videos for a really long period of time and I can share my content to multiple screens and in multiple places that has helped solve a lot of my problems. But if the free and the commercial were more similar it will go a long way.

Avantages

The fact that I can schedule content weeks in advance is a mazing. Also i can check the status of my screens, and get in control of your signage is simply impressive.

Inconvénients

The only thing I did not like is the fact that you cannot use the free version to know the functionality of the commercial version. If this could be a little more similar it really would go a long way.

Timmy M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Screenly

Publié le 18/09/2018

Excellent

Avantages

Really easy to use very functional. The fact that you can time and queue the digital elements is fantastic. The turnaround time from when the media is sent to when it actually plays is very impressive. We are very happy with our partnership with Screenly. The customer service is excellent with a "can do" attitude to solving any operational issues.

Inconvénients

There is nothing that I dislike and at the cost it is better than anything other platform we have used on the market.

Réponse de Screenly Traduire en français

Hi Timmy,

Thank you for taking the time to review our software and we value your feedback. If you have additional questions about Screenly, please feel free to contact support@screenly.io.

We appreciate you being a loyal Screenly customer.