Screenly

Une solution d'affichage dynamique basée sur Raspberry Pi

Note globale

4,5 /5
(23)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,4/5

87%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application

23 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

Jamison C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It is just simple to use.

Publié le 13/09/2021

Avantages

Easy of access, dependability and updating

Inconvénients

It would be nice to auto update playlists by adding a folder so that anything in the content folder is automatically added to the playlist, but that may not apply to all people.

Nfon O.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Screenly is simply impressive

Publié le 22/04/2021

Screenly is a software that i love cos it schedules my videos for a really long period of time and I can share my content to multiple screens and in multiple places that has helped solve a lot of my problems. But if the free and the commercial were more similar it will go a long way.

Avantages

The fact that I can schedule content weeks in advance is a mazing. Also i can check the status of my screens, and get in control of your signage is simply impressive.

Inconvénients

The only thing I did not like is the fact that you cannot use the free version to know the functionality of the commercial version. If this could be a little more similar it really would go a long way.

Trudy C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Screenly quality is excellant with affordable pricing

Publié le 05/10/2021

We wanted to be able to digitally promote our programs and group fitness schedule throughout the fitness center and locker rooms. Using Screenly has improved our communication with members and has helped us market new programming and training events to our members more effectively.

Avantages

I think the features of the Screenly software are helpful in being able to manage videos and graphics so you can promote what you want when you want. It's very customizable.

Inconvénients

When there is a communication issue with one of the screens oftentimes we have to reboot the whole player. Unfortunately, our screens are hung up very high so this is not convenient. I have tried the reboot within the software but rarely works.

Randy S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Beautiful screens, not-so-beautiful features

Publié le 30/12/2020

Avantages

The screens and resolution were beautiful on this product. Additionally, we were able to deploy hundreds of custom assets and playlists in a matter of hours.

Inconvénients

We were siloed in to only using raspberry pi units and there were no transitions between graphics. When we changed the infrastructure of our wifi systems, the support documentation was zero help. We instead had to flash each of our 20+ units manually and reconfigure each on the new wifi. There should be an option built in to the ScreenlyOS image on the raspberry pi to modify wifi configs.

Jarrod W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product

Publié le 20/09/2021

We have used Screenly for years now and everything from ease of use to the minimal times we've needed customer support has been fantastic. Great company, with an even better product.

Avantages

This product is both easy to use and deploy fairly inexpensively as well. We use it daily for various tasks and it doesn't get much easier to schedule and deploy content.

Inconvénients

I have no qualms with Screenly, everything has been great and only gotten better over time.

Sam P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Perfect for multi-location deployment

Publié le 11/02/2021

We have 15 devices deployed in retail stores across the country and we rarely experience any issues.

Avantages

It’s easily deployed, easily managed, and the user interface allows for easily configuring things like video playlists.

Inconvénients

It’s still has some bugs and it would be nice to have a more robust scheduling apparatus. Occasionally the devices will drop off the network and have to manually rebooted.

Brent K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

In house advertising and employee communications campaign

Publié le 08/02/2021

Very satisfied with the product and support they've provided.

Avantages

Ease of deployment, scheduling, and no complicated firewall configuration.

Inconvénients

Single administrative login. However, this was recently resolved in an update.

Linda T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Semi-conducteurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Integra Technologies

Publié le 11/02/2021

Overall I am extremely happy with Screenly Pro and would not hesitate to recommend this product.

Avantages

The Screenly Pro software program has made a positive impact within our organization by allowing us to reach our employees throughout all four locations on all shifts. With Screenly Pro I have the ability to make changes and send messages as quickly as clicking a button. The recent updates have made this process even easier.

Inconvénients

The updates to the Screenly Pro are immediate. When I remove a slide from the Content it is automatically removed from the Playlist which is immediately removed from the display screens. I wish there was a 1- or 2-minute delay. The employees are aware when I am updating the presentations.

Brooke R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

We Love Screenly!

Publié le 11/02/2021

Avantages

Screenly is very easy to learn and use. It takes only seconds to upload and swap images on our screens.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the images will shrink from full size and that can be frustrating. I also wish there was a way to link the screens with the software we use for our website so images would automatically populate.

Ashley K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Makes our business functional!

Publié le 24/09/2021

This software has been deeply beneficial to our manufacturing plant to keep all employees up to date with company information. We are also in process of implementing Screenly to our other sites across the US.

Avantages

It is incredibly easy to use and provides instant delivery of the media/information we post.

Inconvénients

Everything is great! The only sometimes unfavorable this is the different folders for content versus playlists, sometimes I wish we could just drop the media directly onto the playlist.

Timmy M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Screenly

Publié le 18/09/2018

Excellent

Avantages

Really easy to use very functional. The fact that you can time and queue the digital elements is fantastic. The turnaround time from when the media is sent to when it actually plays is very impressive. We are very happy with our partnership with Screenly. The customer service is excellent with a "can do" attitude to solving any operational issues.

Inconvénients

There is nothing that I dislike and at the cost it is better than anything other platform we have used on the market.

Réponse de Screenly Traduire en français

Hi Timmy,

Thank you for taking the time to review our software and we value your feedback. If you have additional questions about Screenly, please feel free to contact support@screenly.io.

We appreciate you being a loyal Screenly customer.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Goodbye to Free

Publié le 11/03/2019

Very disappointed that first they cancel their free one-screen option to new customers but then turn around and disable accounts for pre-existing customers like us. No warning either. I discovered by noticing nothing was on the display and then when logging in to see the “account disabled” notice. Nothing I can do except purchase their monthly package that was overkill for our small organization. Since we can’t afford to pay, I’m switching over to info-beamer.

Avantages

Was a really great option for our non-profit that couldn’t afford another monthly cost.

Inconvénients

Nothing I can think of. It was easy to use and the free version had all the options we needed.

David N.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review for OSE

Publié le 06/02/2019

Excellent. Will definitely consider a paid version when it comes time to replace the OneLAN digital signage we have elsewhere.

I'd like education pricing and possibly local asset storage rather than cloud. We're a school and not a high turnover business

Avantages

Free and can run on a Pi, can use Google slides. Everything a poor inner city school needs for a reception display

Inconvénients

Again, just the OSE. Can't actively reboot it from the web interface, no means to check if it's still running (i.e. preview of what's on screen), which would be very handy if administering a screen from another building. I've had a couple of black screen incidents while playing about with the software setting it up.

Amanda D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Screenly - All your screens in one place

Publié le 21/09/2021

Avantages

We use this software to manage content in multiple locations and find it is easy to use and everything you need is at your fingertips.

Inconvénients

My only complaint is that you are unable to have multi-level subdirectories for content.

Conrad J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for advertising in my store!

Publié le 06/02/2019

Overall a very useful platform for advertising.

Avantages

That it’s manageable from anywhere in the world and the very easy initial setup!

Inconvénients

That there’s no functionality for PowerPoint files or to let the pages turn from one to the other.

Olegario M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great app

Publié le 28/08/2018

Avantages

Easy to install and use. The free versión is fully functional.

Inconvénients

Do not refresh the URL when there is only one asset

Réponse de Screenly Traduire en français

Hi Olegario,

Thank you for taking the time to review our software and value your feedback. If you have additional questions about Screenly, please feel free to contact support@screenly.io.

We appreciate you being a loyal Screenly customer.

Best,
Samantha Richards
Screenly, Inc.

Vincent N.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great but could be better

Publié le 06/02/2019

for still images and as a photomenue board it is great

Avantages

the ease of use, it is simple to add and change photos

Inconvénients

That I can not put up a functioning time and temp when and where i want it.

Cyrus C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Simple and Easy to Use Digital Signage

Publié le 24/09/2021

Screenly has been a great service for us. Any time we've had an issue their customer service is quick and straightforward.

Avantages

The ease of use. It's very straightforward to add images and assets to our folders and get them on our company TVs.

Inconvénients

I only wish there were more tools, such as a way to add a pop-up banner on the bottom of the TVs. Thankfully, I've talked with one of the employees and they said this and more are the works!

Chad G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Increase Warehouse Visibility

Publié le 11/02/2021

It has been a useful tool. We use it to display daily info, messages, and even quick facts.

Avantages

It allows us to create separate data on the different screens. We use this to help the different areas of the business keep track of their progress.

Inconvénients

The software is a little harder to setup Wifi. It would be nice to be able to directly access the device after setup to configure the wifi.

Mark L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Great Idea; failing to deliver (all screens down)

Publié le 27/08/2018

right now, I would just like it to work; all screens are currently down.

Avantages

Fills a need, looks to be great, easy setup and easy to use interface overall.

Inconvénients

Paying for something that is not working.

Réponse de Screenly Traduire en français

Hi Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We strive to do everything we can for our customers and apologize that we were not able to resolve this despite our repeated attempts.

We have released new updates that address the issue you were having and do see that your screens are currently active and in sync.

Again, we apologize for the inconvenience. If you'd like to discuss this matter further, please send us an email at support@screenly.io. Thank you again for your honest feedback and we look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Samantha Richards
Screenly Inc.

Bastian G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Great idea - software crashes constantly.

Publié le 10/09/2018

I was sold this software as an easy plug & play solution which it is not. We received the wrong software in the first place - then it took over a month to fix their software as they had a bug which showed all images in the wrong sizes and didn't display any videos. Half the time support does not read the email properly and only starts to help & assist when you make threats...very disappointing!
The one thing that was positive was our account manager who constantly was in communication and tried to fix the issue, we have been with them for 3 months and are still facing issues.

Avantages

Easy to set-up if it works - our account manager

Inconvénients

Customer Support & actual software - not working.

Kaitlin M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Screenly is a Time Saver!

Publié le 24/09/2021

Avantages

Previously, we were manually updating our signage TV by TV. By switching to Screenly, the management of our signage has become significantly easier and manageable. Everything can be done remotely with information being scheduled ahead of time. It even lets you know when the signage is down. It's easy to use

Inconvénients

I wish the file management was a little easier, like putting folders in folders

Dustin H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Free verison (Screenly OSE) has some bugs

Publié le 25/11/2020

Avantages

I liked the sleek and simple layout of the software. Adding assets and scheduling them was easy!

Inconvénients

There is a black screen between a video asset and an image. This is not a problem with the paid version as I understand.