Avis clients sur JeraSoft

JeraSoft

Facturation multifonctionnelle pour les télécoms et fournisseurs IoT

4.8/5 (8 avis)
Andrey B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's very good effectiv product.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

From the very beginning of our cooperation, Jerasoft proved itself to be a reliable partner in providing the software. The introduction of Jerasoft VCS allowed our company to reach a new level of service quality and to gain some additional competitive advantages. Spesial thanks go to all of the specialists being effective and performing all their work strictly in time. The constant improvement of the product and the introduction of additional functionality reflects current trends in the telecommunication industry. Our company expresses a great gratitude for the high level of service and we are looking forward to our further cooperation.

Avantages

From the very beginning of our cooperation, Jerasoft proved itself to be a reliable partner in providing the software. The introduction of Jerasoft VCS allowed our company to reach a new level of service quality and to gain some additional competitive advantages. Spesial thanks go to all of the specialists being effective and performing all their work strictly in time. The constant improvement of the product and the introduction of additional functionality reflects current trends in the telecommunication industry. Our company expresses a great gratitude for the high level of service and we are looking forward to our further cooperation.

Inconvénients

Perfection has no limit. The features of our business require more detailed functionality of the packages, all our requests by Jerasoft VCS team are accepted, some of the functional improvements we expect in the next releases.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alex B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome product !!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Perfect solution for wholesale and retail VOIP providers. Jerasoft helped us with the deployment of the product and provides us with excellent and professional support up until now. I can definitely say that this product made our lives much easier and automated many processes. Highly recommended !!!

Avantages

Robust, easy to use, intuitive, automates processes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dan L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Jerasoft Software and Service is beyond reproach

Publié le 21/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using this platform for 2 years plus..and the jerasoft team and product is by far the BEST option to grow your business and give you peace of mind. We demo'd tons of platforms before choosing jerasoft, and there is not a day that has gone by that we have not been thankful for the decision to migrate to jerasoft. We are able to use freeswitch and our other switches seamlessly. Really amazing.

Avantages

Great product with regular updates, integrates with anything that uses radius.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Natalija R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

JeraSoft VCS - the excellent product to meet all the needs.

Publié le 20/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use JeraSoft VCS since 2010 and can ensure everybody that it is the right tool to use in order to bill the calls, different kind of services and even SMS-es. Every new release of the system includes new solutions and features which help a lot in our everyday activities. Also, the precisely billing lets us avoid any disputes with our partners. JeraSoft team works accurately and cohesively, and they never leave any our questions or tasks in "non-reply" status. We are a really satisfied customer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Nik L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent modern billing system

Publié le 05/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

JeraSoft team was extremely supportive during the trial and installation period. Their experience and availability were key factor in setting up the system up and running. The system was easily deployed in our environment and due to the convenient scalability options we are ready for the potential growth.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Aleksandrs K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good product quality and customer support, good attitude to client requests

Publié le 16/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good product quality and customer support, good attitude to client requests
Good product quality and customer support, good attitude to client requests

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Mohammed I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best customer service

Publié le 03/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using now billing for last couple of years everything switches connected with central billing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Iuliia L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good team and flexible functionality

Publié le 16/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good and quality support team, who is always willing to help and assist.
Pretty flexible functionality of software. However some features need improvement in order to be more suitable for our business.
Sometimes not all bugs are check before new release is coming out, which makes the process of getting used to updated product more difficult for users.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client