657 avis

Branch

Plateforme du personnel en libre-service pour les employés horaires

4,6 /5 (657 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,6
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7
Support client
4,5
95% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
657 avis
Jannatin N.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

THE BEST FOR WORKERS

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, this app is an incredible tool for those who need to work and have hours to give or to receive. One of my favorite apps ever for my time working at my job and I continue to recommend others to get it for themselves and their work places

Avantages

I absolutely love this app this program was one of the best tools I could have ever used while working. We used to have a very awful set up where we needed to check out our schedule at work directly but with this app I can see my work time, I can drop shifts, I can swap shifts, or pick up shifts automatically have it process and be approved by the team leader so I can work those days. Absolute life saver when it comes to getting my shifts taken or if I needed hours.

Inconvénients

Only thing I least liked was the wait time for managers to approve something through. If anything it should just notify leaders quick and often to get these approvals quicker.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Derrick G.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire en français

Branch

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great overall experience so far so good

Avantages

I love this app..makes managing money very easy an it also has a feature that you can get a pay advance if needed

Inconvénients

Not very many cons to branch but if i had to give one itd be that there is no actually bank location strictly online

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Charles G.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français

Great When Emergency Funds Are Needed

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very easy to verify and get funds. After paying back advances, your limit is increased quickly.

Avantages

I stumbled upon this product when I was in desperate need of a few extra bucks to get me through payday. I uploaded my banking info, verified my paychecks and was able to take out cash within 24 hours

Inconvénients

There are scheduling features and I'm not sure what their purpose is.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Amy P.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Overall I really like this app

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I like the scheduler and the ability to share these things with staff easily. I love the shift swap so that i don't always need to be the one looking to replace someone's shift

Avantages

I love the scheduler and the ability for employees to shift swap. It saves time and energy for me that could be used else where

Inconvénients

I have trouble with the transition from the main page to the shift or shift swap page. It sometimes will not change or takes forever

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Penny S.
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

Great for Advances

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience with Branch has been good so far

Avantages

Using Branch has been great for me. The main thing that I like is how it allows me to get an advance if needed.

Inconvénients

The only thing that I do not like about Branch is the length of time a person has to wait in order to qualify for the advance

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Faith J.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Very Helpful!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My favorite part about this was how it would notify the employees when the schedule was up or when their shift was coming up. There were fewer excuses and more punctuality/communication.

Avantages

This was really handy at work when communicating to our staff or showing them their schedule. Made things much easier on the management.

Inconvénients

Branch tended to glitch when uploading pictures. Only when uploading pictures. This was problematic when we needed to upload pictures of the schedule.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Paolo M.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Free instant access to your money

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is very easy and does exactly what it says it does.

Avantages

There is no smoke and mirrors, very straightforward gain access to your salary instantly every time it is cleared.

Inconvénients

No cons, it couldn't be more straight forward, it is easy to use, I've never run into any issues using it.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Wendyann G.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

User

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

All issues relates to the software and ease if learning

Avantages

Easy to learn and great asset to learn on the computer was easy to ahow others hiw to use rhe software

Inconvénients

Slow at first but after usung fir awhile it became easier to use abd to teach other gow to use the program

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Amber F.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Branch helps me not be so stressed about paychecks!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall very helpful for people who are living paycheck to paycheck and need access to their money sooner than they would get paid normally. Really love that they also send you a debit card so you can use them just like you would a bank. Super easy and makes my life a little less stressful.

Avantages

I really love the fact that I can get my paycheck a few days earlier than normal if needed. There are some weeks where my bills just fall on the wrong days and getting my paycheck sooner helps me be able to pay them. Also having no overdraft fees is a pretty neat feature as well. My old bank would charge me $30 even if I overdrafted by just $1. Not being charged if I overdraft by a little bit is a lifesaver.

Inconvénients

There is no login required every time I open it. Not the worst feature but having to remember to log out every time I use it so no one else can just open it up is a little bit of a hassle. All my other financial apps automatically log me out.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Quanda H.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

I love Branch

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I absolutely love it...great customer service I would most definitely recommend

Avantages

Branch is a great app it helps you manage your finances and also give you an option for a small payday loan when needed you don't have to worry about credit checks and also I was approved for a Branch bank card which give me the option to get paid 2 days early

Inconvénients

Only thing I don't like is when you select a payday they charge a 3.99 fee for instant use but only if you're using another financial institution it's only free when you use your branch account

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Chad K.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Great way to connect with employees Ina way that is inclusive and easily accessible.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Just the ease of accessibility in which I have to communicate with all employees at one time.

Avantages

Everything! I like that everyone on the app can access and share the same information with ease. I love how not only does it enable you to post and share work schedules, but the app also breaks down the schedule to an easily viewed breakdown per fa of each week. It shows you who is coming in and when on which day so that there is never any confusion as to who is working. I also love how it will alert you two hours before you have your next shift starting, just in case you forget or just didn't see the schedule posted at work. I also love how there is an individual chat option so you can have private conversations with your coworkers about work related issues that not everyone needs to see. Lastly, I love how the app enables a form of communication that doesn't require the use of people's data, minutes, or texts, as many people don't always have unlimited access to these.

Inconvénients

There really isn't anything negative I can think of with the app, other than sometimes it will get the wrong times for upcoming shifts on the daily break downs of the schedule. However, you can just as easily double check the schedule posted in the app in case you feel there might be an error.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

James T.
Traduire en français

Fun program good platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The schedule data lets managers and employees work together without direct contact, saving both groups time and annoyance

Avantages

The level of options and systems in the program is impressive. There are basically 4 programs in one, an image share, a calendar, a messenger and a wage calculator. Streamlines the scheduling process for managers and staff as well because you eliminate the need to call in and verify shifts.

Inconvénients

The messaging service seems to use data instead of SMS which can be a problem with large numbers of group members and messages. Also, the coverage tools could be improved by typing in times rather than the rolling clock input

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire en français

I found Branch to be easy to network with all employees

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Having problems editing and changing position and business.

Avantages

Being able to post the weekly schedule and shift reminders. I like to use it to add training tips so all the crew can see it. I also use it to praise and recognize individual crew members and the team as a whole.

Inconvénients

I would like More GIFS related to Arby's and the food industry. Sometimes I get notifications about conversations but when I go into the App I can't find the whole conversation that I was notified about, so it's like coming into the middle of something that you aren't quite sure what the original question is about.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Grayson B.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Perfect for Connecting With Work!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Reminders about shifts, new information from store supervisor, other things important to my job.

Avantages

What I personally love about this app is that it's the perfect way to see my schedule and who I'm working with instead of taking a picture of my schedule every week on my phone and taking up more space than what is necessary. The app also shows you how much you make in a week when you add your wage, and also reminds you of your shift a couple hours before! On the main page it also shows you the current weather, which is great if you don't work in the same town as the one you live in like myself. You can post within the app and there is a section to post in to see if anyone needs a shift covered or if you yourself needs a shift covered.

Inconvénients

There isn't really anything that I dislike about the software, but if I had to choose something it would be the "Team" tab which is used for contacting other team members, making groups, etc. I personally don't use it, and opt to just text my co-workers instead, but it is a great idea to have the section inside the app.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Bailey C.
Traduire en français

I used Branch Messenger to receive updates from work, and stay updated by my managers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

What I liked most was the ability to post schedule changes or swap with another person, request days off, and the ability to contact my co-workers when I don't have their number. Branch was very easy to use also, and easy to navigate. I also enjoyed how there was different settings for viewing the times I worked in a week, and how you could add someone else to the timeline and track their schedule as well.

Inconvénients

What I did not like s much was on the comments some people would leave, you could not view who liked what exactly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Alyssa N.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

overall this is pretty useful for working at a place with a lot of people you don't know well.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

the biggest benefit is being able to communicate with my team in an organized way rather than just a giant group chat that inevitably gets off track.

Avantages

I like the activities board. I like that people can post a general post to everyone without it being in your messages. i also like that you can individually message anyone, it's very useful especially when you don't know anyone when you first start.

Inconvénients

the individual messaging is pretty glitchy, i hate that i cant send emojis and half the time if I'm trying to have a conversation i need to restart the app to get it to load the new message sent to me. i also hate that i cant adjust my shifts. if I'm covering someone else's shift i want to be able to manually add that in, or vise versa. I also hate that in shift coverage it is filled with a bunch of old stuff from months ago, there should be a filter to automatically get rid of them once the date of the shift in question has passed. i also would like if in the comments for posts on the activity bored you could comment gifs and such

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Angela S.
Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Love using this app, helps keep my team informed and gives a better source of communication open

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have a setup in our system for employees to get schedules but as I've seen not many stores use it because too complicated. This app is so much easier, faster and accurate

Avantages

How easy it is to share info with my team. How there are so many ways to communicate with team and they can also keep in touch with other coworkers. Once I post a schedule I like how fast it posts and also sends alerts to others.

Inconvénients

Not all my coworkers can join app. Some phones aren't capable.
Also sometimes it's hard for new employee to find store in search

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Travis D.
Traduire en français

I like it a lot but for the very simple features!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really easy for me to use, it reads schedules very easily and is very accurate. Wish it could customize how many hours in advance. Before shift and change the alert type so could be like alarm

Avantages

Easy to get the schedule out. I like that it sends out a notice once the schedule is posted. I like that It's easy to post the schedule by simply uploading a picture.

Inconvénients

Multiple people can delete the schedule. I don't like how the schedule swap works. It seems a bit cumbersome and hard to use. We end up just doing it in store. It's hard to keep up with and easier to use in chat.

Also have issues with loading sometimes where I have to log out completely out of app and then log back in.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jennifer B.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Almost there

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is very easy to use, and there are some great features.

Inconvénients

Messages do not always send right away, I once received a message 3 months after it was sent...

Sometimes Branch does not read a posted scheduled picture correctly, which is confusing for some staff. It cannot differentiate between people with the same first name.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Samuel T.
Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Perfect for normal use to post weekly schedules for team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Daily alerts, scheduling made easy.

Avantages

Ease of use, alerts, filters, engagement areas, and speed. This app clearly does what it promises. Ability to swap shifts and post needed coverage is a plus

Inconvénients

Ability to modify based on the company that uses it lacks. Being able to separate pharmacy schedules and front store schedules would be optimal. Separate profiles for front store and pharmacy so communication is filtered. A to-do section for the teams would help improve store productivity.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Opeyemi O.
Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

branch messenger review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The update interval for this app is way frequent and actually fixes things. I work with a bunch of friends and with branch messenger, it is much easier to schedule and update our calendar to our taste. Effectiveness has never been this easy and cheap as now, there is no need to have a squabble with anyone over who was meant to do what and at what time, they all constantly get reminded and everyone gets on easy. The upcoming schedule notification is great, the chatroom is just right for sharing information and the news feed is perfect for broadcast messages.

Inconvénients

Branch simply glitches and that's just about everything i hate about it. Sometimes when trying to make a post, branch puts you off with a response about how your post can not be published at the moment, then, you make the post again in an effort to get your aim achieved and then voila, you've got duplicate posts to your name. This is something that needs to be fixed asap.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Brad F.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Great app with free features

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have had a great experience using Branch. Besides the scheduling, it is an awesome tool for communicating with coworkers and pushing out important notices.

Avantages

The app easily allows us to schedule our employees and push out communications in a snap.

Inconvénients

It would be cool if this app also had an optional clock in/clock out feature.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Santana N.
Traduire en français

Great way to find out when I work and communicate with team members

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The app is very easy to use and self-explanatory. being able to scroll through it and find out what days you have to work is great.

Inconvénients

Sometimes runs slow sometimes and closes out on its own. You might have to reopen it. It would also be nice if it had a night mode.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Allison H.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Branch is a great app! It allows me to stay connected to my coworkers even outside of work.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Using Branch allows me to connect with and keep in touch with my team more than I have in the past. We are able to share updates, alerts, and tips through the app. During Hurricane Irma, when we all had to stay home or evacuate, Branch kept me in touch with my whole team and I knew they were safe.

Avantages

The thing I like most about Branch is the ability to connect with my coworkers through posts and updates. Communication has greatly increased in my team since we all downloaded Branch.

Inconvénients

My biggest criticism about Branch is that the functionality could be a bit better. The way my team uses it is more like a social networking tool, and sometimes it's difficult to post pictures because they have to be cropped to fit a square. Additionally, I'd like the ability to post links and share GIFs. Also, posting my availability comes with a challenge, because the app does not allow me to post shifts that start with a PM hour and end with an AM hour. I have not been able to post my availability for this reason.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jacob T.
Secteur d'activité: Supermarchés
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire en français

I think this app is pretty neat. I love the ability to see your shifts and your co workers shifts.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am able to know when my work starts beforehand. I love it and it's awesome because I am a very busy person.

Avantages

I love notifications you can get a couple of hours before your work starts. I'm happy that this app exists and I hope that it keeps improving.

Inconvénients

I would like to see in the future updates notification time changes. If I have work at 3 I would like to get a notification two hours beforehand, or maybe the next work day I would like to know four hours beforehand. Also days of the week. So maybe a persons week starts on Monday, but mine starts on Saturday. I would like the availbity to change that options.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10