Avis clients sur Sinnaps

Sinnaps

Online project planning & management app

4.5/5 (32 avis)
Barbara monserrat R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 29/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has been easy to use and simple. I am happy with this tool.

Avantages

I like the dependency between projects I can include, also, I liked that I didn't have to pay for the free version.
I am happy because before I was using excel but without the dependency making changes was very time-consuming.
I have used Trello before but I like more the Gantt charts I have access here compared to what I can use in Trello.

Inconvénients

Mmm, I didn't like that even tho I put 2 days for one activity and 3 for another one, it assumes I can finish both in 3 days. I can fix it using dependency but I would like it doesn't overlap those activities for the same person. Maybe I haven't understood completely the software.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Finally found a software that is useful to manage complex projects

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 10/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

GANTT and CPM view!!!

I also like the fact that task can be split sub-tasks and chat function so discussion about the proyect and activities can take part in the same APP with no email flooded by short messages nor whatsapp becoming part of our working-tools.

Inconvénients

A little bit expensive for students. Student-discount would be appreciated.
No other negative aspect found until now

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Juan manuel S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is a very powerful tool for project management, very intuitive and friendly for its coaching ability. The team is clearer about the direction of the project. It would be very useful if a task compliance indicator was adapted in the future.

Avantages

The coaching tool is wonderful because it helps you consider things you can forget to improve the project

Inconvénients

you do not have an app to create projects from your mobile

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Sinnaps

Thanks Juan Manuel for your review! It's important for us. Hope Sinnaps helps you everyday, planning and managing your projects. We already have a mobile app for Android (beta). However, we're working more on it, so in a few months we hope it will be ready for a complete use ;-)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Elisardo F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good app for project managers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 21/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

The application has all the feature that I need to maintain a project with an easy to use interface and the scalability to create all the project that I need without having to pay for the others members of the team.

Inconvénients

I didn't see any cons at the moment working with it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ignacio P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

God job

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

God interfase. Easy to use
Very intuitive

Inconvénients

No integration with crm or erp its pour in this

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Julio pablo V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An agile planner with a powerful combination of Kanban, Gantt and a CPM interface.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

1. A triple way to view and manage: Kanban, Critical Path Method and Gantt.
2. Very intuitive.
3. A very useful "Test Mode" wich allows you testing changes before applying them.
4. A good chat (human) support.
5. Virtual coach: a facilitator who gives you advices to improve planning.

Inconvénients

1. The mobile app is a very limited version in therms of functions and options.
2. The communication panel sometimes suffers delays.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Julio cesar M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ease of use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 21/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It ease of use, since it has a graphical web based interface, it was easy to understand it and get things done!

Inconvénients

Sometimes it feels slow and makes the work difficult to complete.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Juan c. G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excelent for visualization

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It’s nice to share working plans with managers, experts and technicians. Great visualization and very helpful canvas

Avantages

I buy a suscription for the nice visualization and facilities for collaborative work.
The customer support it’s great.

Inconvénients

Some expectations are not covered, for example to visualize group of task on the gantt, we miss the typical MS project gantt.
Another: the customer support is in Europe work hours.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Sinnaps

Thanks Juan for your review! Hope Sinnaps helps your team everyday ;) We already have a classical version of Gantt Chart. You can choose if you need to work with an innovate Gantt Chart version, which calculates Critical Paths of your projects or if you need to work with a classical Gantt Chart version. In a single click ;-)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy, intiuitive, an collaborative app

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 20/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really good and satisfactory experience for basic projects with my team mates

Avantages

Is an easy way to planning projects for free . Beside, you can always have your information about your project in real time, and follow the cronogram and the activities. I use this because is so intuitive and easy to use, and let me share and edit the information in colaboration teams

Inconvénients

If you are used to work with project from microsoft you're not be able to get all these funtionalities in here

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Is really fast and security

Avantages

It's easy the use , about Perú it's really easy

Inconvénients

The best software , i prefer this page ever

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
William A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An excellent tool to manage projects

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very intuitive Day to day allows me to review the progress in the projects and remember the important tasks to be done.

Avantages

Sinasp is very easy to use. It presents an excellent visualization of projects, progress, resources, etc.

Inconvénients

I do not have something that I do not like about sinap

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

INTUITVE, EASY TO MANAGE AND AFFORDABLE FOR EVERYONE

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

- Easy to manage
- Intuitive
- Everyone is able to learn their use in 10 minutes
- Web app: always it is disposal for you

Inconvénients

- Activities are not able to be cloned at the moment
- You need to export to Excel to get a Gantt graphic (not very much annoying indeed)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andres camilo C.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 10/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Nelson C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It speeds up the work a lot

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Since in my business I usually have enough orders in different periods of time, this program helps me prioritize them to know which ones I should finish first, it also allows me to assign tasks to my team so they can manage social networks or handle some orders and check if it's done.

Avantages

Streamlines work, allows you to create tasks and structure them as best suits, you can prioritize the tasks to know which are more important and you can assign tasks to your team and verify if they made them by chat

Inconvénients

It has a lot of icons, so I find it somewhat complicated to use since I have visual disability

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jairo C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

excellent planner

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 20/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Complete, very graphic and colorful and its handling is very simple.

Avantages

the most striking thing is that everything is graphic and colorful, which makes it more striking and easier to understand and to organize.

Inconvénients

Even if you have a free trial, at the end of this time there is no option 100% free, with the most basic.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to Use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 14/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

I like the way that you can manage timelines in order to get your Gantt chart ready in minutes. You can make tasks too linked to the gantt chart.

Inconvénients

Zooms in gantt charts are not customizable like see as weeks or months, that would be a good improvement in the future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Flor A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best online software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 20/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was taking too much time to plan my schedule so I use sinnaps to get to all my appointments on time

Avantages

Becasuse it doesn't take too much space in my computer

Inconvénients

It is a little slow

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Julio B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool to plan projects and task with deadlines

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

- Intuitive user interface and help icons in almost every element.
- Optional advances features for better tasks definition
- You can try it for free
- Collaborative work oriented

Inconvénients

- When many people is working in the project, updates are not being shown in real time.
- I miss one more zoom in level in the timeline view

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Sinnaps

Thank you Julio!! We are constantly improving. Now, you can work in real time. Hope Sinnaps helps you in your planning. Cheers!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Erika R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 26/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I found Sinnaps when I was trying to organize and manage better my project and it looks really good for this task.

Avantages

The software is very graphical and easy to use. I really like the vivid colors.

Inconvénients

It is available for quite a short time to test it for free.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rodrigo C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sinnaps free trial review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 04/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It was a good experience using the apps

Avantages

How the apps shows the calendar with tasks

Inconvénients

the connectivity throught internet and the fast way to add people in the projects.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Michelle T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The importance of simple things

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The construction of one software.
The cost associates to the critical route.
Plan of social life and work.

Avantages

The fast answer for all things that I need. I can simplify my life, I don’t need to spend more time than the necessary for planning activities of work and social life.

Inconvénients

I can’t open my work on Excel for example, so I lost time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Angeles B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A good option

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 20/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It facilates your live in the coordination of projects

Inconvénients

I still do not have it myself. I try it with a friend and it helps to coordinate projects within a group

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jesús A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not well experienced

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 20/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Well made

Avantages

You may use it to her the proper control you need

Inconvénients

The free version is limited. It works CC3 better a more wide one the get connected with the program

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and a real time-saver

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 13/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Intuitive enough for someone to pick and and use without the need for too much experimentation, serves a real purpose on the job

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rafael M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A good Tools

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

with Sinnaps it s easy to know the status of the Project, the tasks assigned to the consultant. I am very happy that my Company adopt this tool.

Avantages

Easy to use, good User Experience, good time loading.

Inconvénients

Now I haven´t any Cons. I am a begginer user. In the future if I have any cons, i Will contact you

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10