Rise Vision

4,5 (103)
Donnez votre avis !
Outil cloud d'affichage dynamique pour la diffusion de contenu

Note globale

4,5 /5
(103)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,7/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

103 avis

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for high school use

Publié le 19/10/2020

This is the second high school at which I have utilized RiseVision for our schoolwide communications...

This is the second high school at which I have utilized RiseVision for our schoolwide communications, and would recommend that any school consider it for use in their building.

Avantages

Software is easy to use, and easy to integrate existing Google Slide presentations. The templates are incredibly easy to use, and make the visuals really stand out in the school. Very easy to customize what is seen on monitors in different areas of the building. It also allows for others to contribute content, which is important in a school setting. The tutorials are very clear and helpful as well.

Inconvénients

Some of the text interfaces take a bit to get used to.

Réponse de Rise Vision

Thanks for the review James!

Bradley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A great service for businesses with multiple departments.

Publié le 12/10/2020

Avantages

I like the new design. Its much easier to create presentations than its predecessor. I like the ability as a system admin to manage multiple companies and provide individual support. The move to the cloud has been effortless and the uploading is fast. The price is very reasonable especially if you have multiple departments pitching in for licenses. Setup is fast and easy depending on which configuration you choose. We have chosen to use Windows 10 on a mini PC or Computestick. I like the ability to view/ restart your media player from the browser. The new templates are very nice and can be modified to fit any situation.

Inconvénients

One improvement I find to be helpful is the ability to copy presentations to other companies. I know they can be shared with companies that are under them, but what if the company is not "under" the companies umbrella. I think there should be a way to backup presentations to a zip file. These backups could then be uploaded and used for other companies. Also, in the older version of Risevision you had the ability to view/edit your presentation in HTML. This feature may also be available in the new version but I haven't found it yet.

Réponse de Rise Vision

Thanks for the review Bradley :)

Greg
Greg
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

It's fine and if you can't find a better option it will definitely work

Publié le 26/03/2020

Rise Vision is a decent platform for bringing live information onto your display. However, if you...

Rise Vision is a decent platform for bringing live information onto your display. However, if you only need static info, use google slides.

Avantages

- the live updating is nice!
- the plugins that are available work
- if you can figure out the "slide builder" it works

Inconvénients

- learning curve on the slide builder is tough
- schedules and displays being separated makes sense, but is not user friendly
- sometimes, I think powerpoint would be better

Jack
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Great value, just strange setup

Publié le 05/10/2023

Avantages

Price was the biggest pro for us. It's one of the lowest cost digital signage solutions out there.

Inconvénients

The fact that don't have a dedicated player is kind of an issue. While the flexibility to run it on lots of devices is nice, the setup on each device is unique and therefore, not always predictable. Integration with Google Slides also wasn't great.

Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Rise Vision in the School Setting

Publié le 04/02/2020

We have been extremely happy and thrilled with their commitment to continue to produce new...

We have been extremely happy and thrilled with their commitment to continue to produce new templates.

Avantages

We love Rise Vision at our school! We wanted to make a good first impression on students and community when they walk in our doors and Rise Vision helped us do that. There are templates for everything we need and they are easy to customize. This provides us with a professional look that our secretaries can manage on a daily basis. The ease of setup was a plus!

Inconvénients

No real cons from us. We have been able to install and train office staff and the day to day operation is a breeze.

Réponse de Rise Vision

Thanks for the kind words Eric! We love what you're doing at West Fork :)

Crystal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Placeholder Make for Easy Layouts

Publié le 24/02/2021

Overall this software has been a great tool for our company! We are able to get information out...

Overall this software has been a great tool for our company! We are able to get information out quickly to our employees whether it is something more important like COVID updates or if it celebrating an employee's retirement, it has been a wonderful way to connect with our employees.

Avantages

I like that I can bring in my own images to be displayed. It's easy to use for the most part. I do like setting up different placeholders to create a layout.
I like some of the new templates but wish there was more that was more company-based, especially for manufacturing industries.

Inconvénients

There seem to be a few bugs such as the weather widget not working all the time. I do wish there were some more free widgets like live radar maps with better local detail. Some charts and spreadsheet widgets would be great. Right now I embed them from Google sheets, which works great, but the look is not as clean.

Réponse de Rise Vision

Thank you for your review Crystal. I'll make sure to share your feedback with our product team. Please reach out to support@risevision.com if you ever need any assistance.

Joy

Janelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Currently meets our needs but lacks some functionality

Publié le 07/02/2020

Overall the experience with Rise Vision has been really good. There are just some things that cause...

Overall the experience with Rise Vision has been really good. There are just some things that cause minor frustrations. We always find a way to work around those things that cause frustration to end up with content we are happy with, but it ends up taking much longer than necessary.

Avantages

It is pretty user friendly, it is not difficult to pick up how to use it. The support when we have run in to issues has been great. We use this platform to manage signage for quite a few of our clients and this software makes it easy to do that all in one place.

Inconvénients

It is often hard to be able to do all the little customizations we would like. It would be nice if you could snap content to the edges, or if when you are moving around a place holder box that there would be lines coming off of it so you could see how that placeholder lines up with the other placeholders on the screen. Right now you just have to eyeball it with not guidance or you have to type in the numeric value of where you want the box on the screen which is frustrating.

Réponse de Rise Vision

Thank you for the feedback Janelle!

Travis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Useful Tool for the School Setting

Publié le 17/02/2020

Our overall experience with Rise Vision has been great. We started out with the free version which...

Our overall experience with Rise Vision has been great. We started out with the free version which was very functional and have now moved to the paid version. We use Rise Vision for our daily announcements as well as for our concession stands menus.

Avantages

The software offers a wide variety of templates for school setting activities.

Inconvénients

When entering and editing information on the text widget window it cannot be expanded to full screen and the save and cancel buttons are unavailable if the screen is dragged too far down.

Réponse de Rise Vision

Thanks for the feedback Travis!

Guy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Yes, I Would Pick RiseVision...in a Heartbeat!

Publié le 11/11/2020

The system provides me with a high degree of confidence knowing that all my signage remains working...

The system provides me with a high degree of confidence knowing that all my signage remains working the way I set them up day in and day out, month after month!

Avantages

The concept is simple to follow and its operations are clearly defined.

Inconvénients

Sometimes dashboard features might be a little sluggish in their responsiveness. Visual statuses and connections lag a bit behind real time actions. But never affecting performance.

Réponse de Rise Vision

Hello Guy,

Thank you for your review!

Joy

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Bibliothèques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Rise Vision for a Public Library

Publié le 16/08/2023

Avantages

Initially I found Rise Vision to be a great product that was easy to use and deploy. It allowed customization and was feature rich for the free tier and beyond.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately the value structure changed over time becoming more and more expensive to the point that we could no longer afford to use the product compared to self-built solutions.

Réponse de Rise Vision

Hi Thomas, thank you for your feedback. Could you please reach out to our customer support team who would more than happy to look at your account and see if there are some options for pricing?
In the meantime, I have passed your comments along to our product and accounting teams.

Keri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Digital Signage on Campus

Publié le 04/02/2020

The benefits with using Rise Vision has been the scope of our advertising. It is seen by hundreds...

The benefits with using Rise Vision has been the scope of our advertising. It is seen by hundreds of students daily and there has been an significant growth of attendance at events once we starting advertising on digital signage.

Avantages

Creating a way move the event advertisements designed by the graphics team to tv monitors around the student union. Once designed it takes just a few minutes to post it for the student, staff and faculty members on campus.

Inconvénients

It would be helpful if there was an easier way to schedule when the ads are posted.

Réponse de Rise Vision

It's fantastic to hear Rise Vision has helped you increase event attendance so much.

Thank you for sharing!

Steve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy digital signage that anyone can update

Publié le 04/02/2020

We implemented RiseVision to allow for digital signage to be synchronized in different offices all...

We implemented RiseVision to allow for digital signage to be synchronized in different offices all over the world, with a small overhead. It did the job well, and was works as intended.

Avantages

Runs on modest hardware, reasonable costs given the value.

Inconvénients

Clunky editor for changing beyond a slideshow, the technical aspects are all there to make it appear differently on different screens, but that intimidated some of my less technical users.

Réponse de Rise Vision

Thanks for the review Steve!

Nicholas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great product for Higher Ed Signage

Publié le 03/02/2020

We use Rise Vision to keep our students engaged and in the loop with events on campus, what courses...

We use Rise Vision to keep our students engaged and in the loop with events on campus, what courses are offered, and for welcoming special guests or speakers. During special events we can "brand" the buildings digital screens with signage specifically for that event.

Avantages

Rise vision was very easy to setup on multiple screens throughout our building, and easy to manage remotely. We have numerous users who can change content on the fly, and there are many useful add-ons like weather, RSS feeds, etc. that make for a dynamic display.

Inconvénients

Some of the display setup can be a bit tricky, but once you get the layout right you rarely need to modify it.

Réponse de Rise Vision

It's awesome to learn a bit about how you're using Rise Vision to keep students engaged.

Thanks for the feedback Nicholas!

Amanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Musées et institutions
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Attention Grabbing and Effortless Marketing

Publié le 03/02/2020

Avantages

Lots of templates to use to create your media and easy to explore and understand. It is very fast to update and keep your materials fresh. We also love the ability to pull in other fun templates, like countdowns, fun facts and weather.

Inconvénients

There are times when you may need some who is a little more tech-savvy to help you out, but the customer service has been great to help troubleshoot.

Réponse de Rise Vision

I'm happy to hear you like the templates and integrations!

Thanks for the review :)

Brady
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good Display software

Publié le 04/02/2020

Avantages

Great templates. Was easier to change them when i first started using it compared to late.

Inconvénients

The changes on how you can change the templates has changed and not as user friendly.

Réponse de Rise Vision

Thanks for the feedback Brady.

More customization tools are on the way.

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Ease of use - great product!

Publié le 20/10/2020

Very positive experience, usually no issues!

Very positive experience, usually no issues!

Avantages

I really enjoy that the product is user friendly and simple to get started. I really like the templates that are pre-made and the choice for me to be creative.

Inconvénients

Had some errors happen when I try to add a template, not sure if the system is in maintenance but some strange errors have popped up today.

Réponse de Rise Vision

Hi Daniel,

Thanks for the review! Rise Vision did run into an issue yesterday that caused those errors but everything is back to normal today. Sorry for any interruption that might have caused!

Best,
Shea

Steve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product!

Publié le 04/02/2020

Avantages

It was very easy to learn how to use it. The company also does a great job of updating their templates.

Inconvénients

In the beginning, you had to make two different display designs for 4k and 1080HD TV's. Now, most templates are universal which is great, but you can be limited on font size and design.

Réponse de Rise Vision

Thanks for the feedback Steve!

Font size is coming very soon :)

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

NO COMPLAINTS!

Publié le 03/02/2020

Overall I am very pleased. It has been great for our members to see the day's events and all the...

Overall I am very pleased. It has been great for our members to see the day's events and all the things we have coming up!

Avantages

I love the way that it helps us to look professional and have a ton of information to give to our church members.

Inconvénients

There are some clunky not as streamlined process that I think could be improved. The process of adding photos should be set up so that you can search by date or name. If it does, it isn't very visible

Réponse de Rise Vision

Thanks for the review Jennifer!

We're releasing improvements to how you add photos in the next couple months :)

Jill
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Rise Vision

Publié le 06/02/2020

Avantages

I like how quickly I can update the information.

Inconvénients

There are occasional glitches but not often.

Réponse de Rise Vision

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Jill!

Cory
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to the point and works well

Publié le 31/01/2020

My over all has been a positive interaction. Users understand it and I can teach it in about an...

My over all has been a positive interaction. Users understand it and I can teach it in about an hour or so.

Avantages

I have 10 message boards around the hospital and I had to do all of the setup for them. Now with the easy why Rise Vision work, I know have depart leads make their own content.

Inconvénients

Some of the web sites don't work as interactive kiosk. But still I can live with that .

Réponse de Rise Vision

Thank you for the feedback Cory!

Casper
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good signage product

Publié le 04/02/2020

Easy to install, not to many break downs and nice user interface

Easy to install, not to many break downs and nice user interface

Avantages

Once you get the hang of it, it's easy to use, and the user interface is fairly UX-friendly.

Inconvénients

There are a lot of scheduling options, that you can sometimes get lost in.

Réponse de Rise Vision

Thanks for the feedback Casper :)

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Affordable Solution that is Easy to Use!

Publié le 04/02/2020

Avantages

The software is easy to use and you can learn to navigate the program quickly. Templates are updated often and give you some great Ideas about how to get the message out! We use it as an in-house marketing tool to drive people to our outlets and let them know about upcoming events, specials, and general information/directions.

Inconvénients

Some pre-made templates are not able to be customized. It would be nice to have the capability to ungroup so you can use certain elements that you like. Also please add a Blank Landscape Template.

Réponse de Rise Vision

Thanks for the review Michael.

Garet
Garet
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Employee Cafeteria

Publié le 03/02/2020

We use Rise Vision for our employee cafeteria at our production facility. It is very eye-catching...

We use Rise Vision for our employee cafeteria at our production facility. It is very eye-catching and our employees rely on it when they visit our facility.
This is our first digital signage.
We are piloting this to see if we may use it for employee announcements plant-wide.

Avantages

I like the scheduling capabilities on Rise Vision. I can update the schedule weekly (and if I do it correctly), I can let it play on its own.

Inconvénients

I wish the graphic editing capabilities were a little friendlier. I would like to see more editing functions similar to using powerpoint.

Réponse de Rise Vision

Appreciate the feedback Wyatt!

I'm glad you find schedules handy, that's definitely one of the best features of Rise Vision.

Stay tuned for a few better editing features.

Tim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Rise Vision Review

Publié le 09/10/2020

Our experience with Rise Vision has been excellent.

Our experience with Rise Vision has been excellent.

Avantages

Deployment of Rise Vision has been easy. The templates and branding options have made content creation simple.

Inconvénients

Creating presentations from scratch can sometimes be a bit clunky.

Réponse de Rise Vision

Thank you for the review!

Justin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to Communicate

Publié le 16/11/2020

Costumer service has been great! I am not sure we could go without Rise now that we are using it!

Costumer service has been great! I am not sure we could go without Rise now that we are using it!

Avantages

Love Rise Vision and the way it makes it easy to communicate different events and messages to our community. The regular new templates keeps things interesting and the costumer service has been outstanding!

Inconvénients

There is nothing I like least! Everything is easy to use!

Réponse de Rise Vision

Thank you for your review Justin!