Avis clients sur Mi4biz

Mi4biz

End-to-end omnichannel customer experience management

(17 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

One and half years of experience with MI4BIZ

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been working at my current company for one and a half years and I use MI4BIZ’s system on a regular basis. As a customer experience expert both for business and process development, I use this system with the authority of admin for customer demands as well as requests of our customer representatives. 80% of my day is spent using MI4BIZ. This software has been used in the company for 8 years. Since my first day, I can safely say the system has developed very well and towards the right direction. The consultants share with us the capabilities of their system in accordance with our wishes and provide us with alternatives. Together we are developing the system to its best potential. By using almost all the available features, we are doing our best to use the system in the most beneficial way.

Avantages

Their efforts to develop both their company and system against demands

The approach adopted by the consultants and their willingness to help

Their ability to present to an admin panel as well as their processes to be brought to life immediately without the assistance of developers

It can be integrated with the software used in our own company

In terms of price performance, it is one of the most suitable software programmes

Inconvénients

When we request new developments, as the system is being used by many companies, it is very difficult for such developments to be implemented.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Seval B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mi4biz review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The system we used before switching to the Mi4biz system was quite difficult. Thanks to the transition to this system, our reporting and process follow-up has become easier. Ease of use of the system in this process has become a very advantageous to us. I would also like to state that we are very satisfied with the system

Avantages

To be able to create workflows easily, to inform the customer from the panel when the notifications are filed. Management of escalation processes in workflow processes.

Inconvénients

Degradation of out-of-control settings from the system after the update

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Buket B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

have easy of use and user Friendly a program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Long story short, as a customer service department, we were having hard times with our IT department due to never ending major IT projects. Before, we request a feature and wait for months or a year or two to be able to use the feature in customer service processes. We swap to Mi4biz and now we can create and modify workflows, forms by ourselves with in minutes. No need for technical knowledge!

Avantages

Less IT Dependency,SLA Management,It is Fast,Customer Interface,SMS Integration

Inconvénients

sometimes it has slow...no other negative detail

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Ufuk P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Opinion about Mi4biz

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

MI4BIZ has many functions and process that we like as Evidea. The facts that it doesn't require an installation and works very fast, are exactly a part of its ease of use. You can create your own work flows and structure of escalation easily in short time. And the best side of Mibiz is of couse endless integration options. With its user friendly panel, companies can manage every contact channel by Mi4biz with limited inhouse IT support.

Avantages

Endless integration option, very fast...

Inconvénients

No need for technical knowledge.........

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Neslihan G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, user friendly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Despite some cons I can suggest the programme for fast technical support.

Avantages

You can view all of your customer's information , complaints within the customers tab. It can integrate with other programmes.You don't need to have too much technical knowledge,User Friendly. Fast technical support.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it can be very slow and some upgrades can last very long to develop.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Burak A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mi4biz Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Thank you for your effort

Avantages

Very nice application and program. We thank those who made the program. We wish you continued success. Thanks Mİ4BİZVery nice application and program. We thank those who made the program. We wish you continued success. Thanks Mİ4BİZ. My favorite reports

Inconvénients

no feature I don't like Thank you for your effort

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ayşegül Ç.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Four years experience with Mi4biz

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

SMS and mail integration made it easier to access customers from many channels.

Avantages

It's easy to use. It has sms an email integration. Also we can integrate it with our banking system with some parts. Knowledge Base Management is very efficient for both customers and users.

Inconvénients

Developing new features can last more than we expect.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

User Friendly mi4biz

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

mi4biz is very fast and user friendly. According to the company flows can be edited as desired. Support teams respond very quickly when we need help. in summary I would recommend to every company.

Avantages

I can edit the flow without the need for software developers

Inconvénients

Version update periods in terms of technological developments are too long

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Ebrar esra Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mostly recommandable

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We use it for getting tickets from our customers .Very flexible. I really like the ease of use . Easy to understand steps.

Inconvénients

Reporting could be better. It can have different reports and also it needs to have a authorization check flow.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Sultan S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

friendly use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In particular, it provides great convenience in multiple operations. helps to reduce the daily intensity

Avantages

I can easily do my transactions thanks to the batch closing category

Inconvénients

There are problems in the program work during the day.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Hakan Ş.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mi4biz is great!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Fast, easy of use, easy task management, process management, knowledge base, no installation,SLA Management.

Inconvénients

I didn't see any problem with Mi4biz....

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Doğan A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

About Mi4Biz

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is little easy to use. Very useful in terms of reporting. Self Service for Customers. Mi4Biz helps to Call Center for guidance.

Inconvénients

I think, it's speed is not enough. Errors are frequently encountered. The process takes some time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Comment

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use it for every single customer contact for in and outbound issues and sales.

Avantages

Easy to use UI
Easy to use admin panel and configuration

Inconvénients

reporting interface could be more functional

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Berlin K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fast and Fabolous

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Speed, Easy to Access, Notification.....

Inconvénients

I didn't encounter any issue with Mi4biz

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gülay H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customer focus

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Long story short, as a customer service department, we were having hard times with our IT department due to never ending major IT projects. Before, we request a feature and wait for months or a year or two to be able to use the feature in customer service processes. We swap to Mi4biz and now we can create and modify workflows, forms by ourselves with in minutes. No need for technical knowledge!

Avantages

Ease of use
User Friendly
Process Management
Self Managed Customer Interface
Customer Issue Tracking
Call Center Guidance
Integration with Call Center
Advanced Incident Management
SMS Integration
Mobil Access

Inconvénients

running slowly from time to timec
late turns

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
M can E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mi4biz is great for businesses

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

after switching to Mi4biz in my workplace, most of of our processes became faster and more efficient

Avantages

It is really user friendly, and detailed.

Inconvénients

making it foolproof, made some of the porecesses longer than necessary

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Özgür Ş.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Contact Channel Platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Customer Interface, Notifications, Fast.

Inconvénients

I can sa no feature that I like least...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10