Striven

ERP collaboratif pour la gestion des processus métiers

Note globale

4,8 /5
(63)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,8/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

63 avis

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One Shop Stop for Running our Distribution Business

Publié le 07/01/2020

The efficiency and time saved (increase productivity and professionalism) being able to leverage the e-doc storage capabilities, improved and increase sale force productivity through the sales pipeline management and the integration of an accounting package with all the other needs of a small business like our makes us a huge fan of this software and company. The value blows anything else we have ever tried in the 30 years of being in the automotive industry and distribution.

Avantages

Integration of an Accounting System, CRM, Customer Portal and electronic data filing system.

Inconvénients

While they are consistently making marked improves ever couple of months to the user interface, there's still quirky things in various modules that aren't as intuitive as they could be.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi choisir Striven 

QB was one dimensional and we need to update our internal process, improve record retrieval and retention and improve or sales departments close ratio--no of which QB had a solution.

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Pourquoi passer à Striven

Value, customer support and ease of use.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Enterprise Single Solution - Convergence into ONE cloud application!

Publié le 24/08/2020

Excellent, great customer service, end to end and complete 360 degree view of our company is support from HARDWARE and infrastructure (legacy servers) to new sites inter office connections over SDWAN , and back into our virtualized services - running VMware, we use Striven to support core business, and improve productivity with a tool bag of useful web based features.

Avantages

Speed, security, friction-less user interfaces, presentation, compatibility across browsers and Operating Systems. Support for all divisions, branches, and multi site complexity.

Inconvénients

Not much, anything that was missing can be handled with Agile speed to market with new releases or custom changes.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365

Pourquoi choisir Striven 

We switched from Salesforce.com because of price and flexibility, we switched from Quickbooks because of complexity they couldnt handle-- Striven handled Lead Management (SFDC) and handled Accounting (ERP) seamlessly.

Logiciel antérieur 

Dynamics 365

Pourquoi passer à Striven

Cost and quality, then speed and support locally, to the very nimble , agile project implementation teams. Online training and remote assistance was critical - and thankfully this was well in advance of Covid19, which has now strengthened our user case for this platform.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Striven NU

Publié le 08/08/2022

Avantages

It is a very suitable software for my job. Thanks to the software, I can see even the smallest details. I get my work done with this software.

Inconvénients

It seems to have some shortcomings in terms of interface and settings. Other than that, I can say that there is nothing bad about it.

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Striven User

Publié le 11/08/2021

Avantages

does an ok job at storing files and handling security

Inconvénients

Less friendly SharePoint which could easily be replaced by SP which is offered in all Microsoft licenses

Hannah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User Friendly Software

Publié le 14/06/2022

Striven has excellent customer service and my account manager is always prompt to reply to my emails and calls.

Avantages

I enjoyed the ease of use of the Striven platform as the software is relatively simple. I also like that the dashboard is customizable to find what you need at a glance.

Inconvénients

What the software offers is great, but there are a few other features I would like to see offered in the future.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Service Cloud et monday.com

Pourquoi choisir Striven 

Lack of features

Logiciel antérieur 

Service Fusion

Pourquoi passer à Striven

Pricing, available features, and ease of use.
Blake
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Défense et aérospatiale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent, Comprehensive ERP

Publié le 27/03/2020

We on-boarded with striven in the summer of 2019. Getting the data out of our previous system was the largest hurdle. This is a well ran tech company, it is unlike most software in which you have no or limited support. Striven will help get it set-up and operational.

Avantages

Striven is an agile accounting and ERP system. It has the accounting features you need, but also adds project management via tasks and project management tools. Further, customer relationships can be managed via the CRM tool as well as automated and triggered email blasts. The inventory system allows for a detailed BOM, but gives flexibility to adjust values as needed. Its a great system.

Inconvénients

This software does everything, really. With that comes at a price of getting familiar with the system. It took our staff some time to learn where everything is. The menu is well thought out, but when you have a high amount of features, you have to learn where everything is at before you can zoom around the system with speed.

Craig
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Software To Get You To A Higher Level

Publié le 09/04/2020

The ability to share information with our field technicians and for the same to be able to share with management has taken has to a new level in the way we operate.

Avantages

I really think the best feature of Striven is the cloud based platform that any of our users can access from multiple devices.

Inconvénients

Search functionality is erratic. We can make an entry and then do a search for the same and then won't be able to find it.

Garrett
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Scheduled For Greatness

Publié le 11/08/2021

Striven is a great inventory & accounting web based application for companies of all sizes.

Avantages

Striven has a variety of REST APIs that make integrating with other software and/or processes relatively easy.

Inconvénients

Striven is constantly changing and getting better, but often times with updates, has unforeseen issues.

Akhil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Akhils Review

Publié le 13/06/2022

Overall its very good and effective.

Avantages

Very easy to use and compact. Easy to use.

Inconvénients

There is an issue with multi-currencies.

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP S/4HANA Cloud et NetSuite

Pourquoi choisir Striven 

It wasnt as effective in generating report and being customizable.

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Online Advanced

Pourquoi passer à Striven

It fit the overall theme of the company and was more cost effective as well.
Christina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Using Striven is Super Easy!

Publié le 17/08/2022

Avantages

I love how easy the program is to use! I have to submit PO's on a daily basis and Striven allows me to do so smoothly.

Inconvénients

I dislike that Striven will crash sometimes. There have been times where I'll try to submit a PO for processing and the program won't let me submit due to issues on their end. This doesn't happen often though!

Ashley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Far beyond our expectations

Publié le 19/08/2021

The staff have been wonderful to work with. They are very direct with there vision, feature capability, and direction of software. There support team have been very crucial in helping us get started with our migration. The overall software has been very well developed and functionality has already saved hours of time in our day to day operations.

Avantages

I love the customization of this software. I can treat any report that narrows down exactly the info I need for invoicing, quoting, part management and more. In the few short months we have used it and very little training I have been able to navigate this system and save myself hours of unnecessary data entry. The ease of use and import has been a huge highlight to this software. They are constantly putting forth effort to make this software improved in function and reliability.

Inconvénients

Consistency within features that do not go parallel through out the software. Some of the reports could have cross data to give a more comprehensive report however they said this maybe in a future feature release. Reports are still extremely powerful.

Mitch
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Striven Getting Better with each UP

Publié le 11/08/2021

Striven has been great for us in every area of our business. Because of Striven we have automated so many processes that in the past required employee intervention.

Overall I would say that I'm excited that we are using Striven and that it has the bandwidth to support our business for years to come.

Avantages

Striven is a compete ERP. It handles all aspects of business management and is easy to automate.

Inconvénients

Striven is growing not only in users but in processes that provide. Since its cloud based it has had growing pains as far as speed is concern. Sometimes it slows down. The Striven Team is on it and making performance improvements as I write this. They are committed group of people and say what they do and do what they say.

Kimberly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Better & Better...

Publié le 20/11/2020

Striven just keeps getting better and better. Monthly updates come out with little improvements that you never knew you needed or they are updates that are added to Striven based on a suggestion. How wonderful that you say, it would be great if this could happen and within a month or two the change has been made.
The customer service is also second to none. I recently reached out to my go to girl at Striven, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], for an issue that ended up being a gmail issue and not Striven. She patiently worked with me to investigate and come up with a solution for me. The people at Striven are the best part.

Avantages

All aspects of our orders/work can be easily tracked and everything is related from invoices to customers, tasks to the work crew, quotes from our vendors, purchase orders, completion documents, etc. It keeps all of our projects and jobs totally organized and it gives us a snapshot of profitability of each job.
The other think is the ease of use. We just bought on a new Project Manager who would prefer never to turn on a computer. We should him what he needed to do on Striven for his work and he was immediately hooked. The nervousness of being on our system went away the first day he was using Strvien

Inconvénients

Very little on this system I don't like. One minor thing that was an issue is the fact that item lines on sales orders could not be moved around. We mentioned it to Striven and they loved the idea and now we hope to see this change in an upcoming release.

Lisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Software that acts like it's expensive but it's not

Publié le 13/06/2022

Better inventory management, less training time, robust accounting

Avantages

This product is easy to use and integrates with other programs

Inconvénients

A/R aging only has one option - age by due date instead of invoice date.

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite

Pourquoi choisir Striven 

Inventory

Logiciel antérieur 

Quickbooks Online

Pourquoi passer à Striven

Cost. Functionality very comparable.
Bill
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Striven is the ERP for Growing Businesses

Publié le 09/05/2021

Avantages

Striven is the most customizable ERP on the market. Offering the ability to customize everything from sale order documents to emails! Allowing customizations in the processing of sales orders, invoices, and items.

Inconvénients

Some of the integration features are lacking, but Striven actively updates its software to include new integrations every 5 weeks!

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Logiciel antérieur 

Quickbooks Online
Orion
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Extremely Robust and Dynamic

Publié le 27/07/2021

Everyone within the company has been extremely helpful and responsive. The different departments worked very well together to pass along information that had been given so that our company did not have to constantly repeat information for the integration. They answer our questions quickly and accurately and we have had essentially zero hiccups along the way.

Avantages

This software has everything a business would need all in one place. Too many times do companies find themselves needing a handful of different software programs to organize their different departments. Striven takes all those major departments and stores it in one place, which makes it significantly easier to track, organize, and provide the information needed.

Inconvénients

There are so many features it can be a bit intimidating to learn for a user who is used to much less.

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite

Pourquoi choisir Striven 

Our parent company is an automotive dealer, which used dealership accounting to manage our books. This was not conducive to our needs and was grossly overpriced for far less options. We broke away from the parent company and we needed our own software. Striven offers that and much more.

Pourquoi passer à Striven

Timeliness, responsiveness, and most importantly, cost.
Precila
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Striven an asset to our company

Publié le 11/08/2021

The ability to use from anywhere is a huge plus. We are very happy.

Avantages

Ease of use and accessibility is HUGE for us. The ability to create pretty much any report we need is also key.

Inconvénients

Need a couple things tweaked (not what we were used to) but Striven is always open to listening to our suggestions and has implemented some changes we've requested so far.

RUSSELL
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Striven is an exciting new player in the ERP/CRM space for small businesses.

Publié le 18/05/2020

On a scale from 1 to 10 --- an 11!

Avantages

There are so many positives that come to mind about this cloud-based software. First, the Striven employees are amazing and thoroughly know their product/service. Two, the speed of the software is blazing fast! Three, the Customer Portal feature is easy to use and the way it is setup, our employees will be able to assist our customers in navigating the portal. Fourth, the software is extremely robust and not "buggy" at all; it's a solid system. Fifth, the accounting system is easy to use and full of most of the features a small business would need. Sixth, the Striven software is affordable for small businesses.

Inconvénients

Lack of Outlook/Gmail built-in email integration like some of the other CRMs on the market. Hopefully, that will change soon. More interconnectability with other software. Need more merchant account integration choices -- at least 2 or 3.

Dustyn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very Easy to Use

Publié le 12/08/2021

Avantages

The inventory management system that Striven has developed has made it very easy for us to process, ship and bill orders in a seamless and efficient manner.

Inconvénients

The reporting in Striven is not great but they have it on their roadmap to develop and redesign their reporting.

Alessandro
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Striven is a little know powerhouse for your small business

Publié le 11/08/2021

Striven has been such a pleasure to work with. Their staff is extremely helpful and responsive. You almost get to know them and they feel like part of your own company at times. Great people to work with.

Avantages

The software is customisable so as to fit your particular business. Our business has many variables and parts, and we were able to get Striven to do what other bigger system were not able to....at a fraction of the price.

Inconvénients

None really. There could be some better interfaces and some easier customisations, but overall, there are no real cons with regards to our experience.

Flynt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Wonderful Integrated System

Publié le 07/04/2020

We had used Quickbooks Desktop for years but had outgrown what we needed it for. We made the switch to Fishbowl and Quickbooks Online. We had nothing but communication issues and errors. I started trying to find another solution, something comprehensive. I found Striven and we made the switch it was incredibly easy to move everything over. All of the users find that it is easy to use.

Avantages

Very user friendly. Everything is in one place

Inconvénients

The only thing I wish I could change was add more information in sales orders

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite

Pourquoi passer à Striven

Value, ease of use
David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Striven is the software to disrupt the strangle hold Intuit holds on small business owners

Publié le 12/04/2022

Avantages

We love the estimate quoting capability and contract approval with autopay to set it and forget it regarding collections.

Inconvénients

Customizations are powerful, but require a bit of a learning curve to successfully implement them.

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Excellent value

Publié le 13/01/2021

Avantages

It has an incredible amount of features for the money and there is no license level, meaning one user license gives you access to everything. Many other products require you to buy additional items to get more features. Having the project management / time tracking system live in the same place as a full accounting product is a *huge* help.

Inconvénients

It could use some UX help as some things aren't always very intuitive. We found a few tasks in our older system were easier to reason about, but overall the UX is decent.

Alternatives envisagées 

Planview Daptiv
April
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Critical Component of Our Business

Publié le 16/08/2021

We have been using Striven for 5+ years and are very happy with it and have recommended several to use the platform. Overall, it is a very solid product to use as a CRM, accounting, and communication platform for any business.

Avantages

Striven is very user friendly and easy to use. I like how easy it is to invoice, receive payments, email customers, etc. We use it everyday in our business and would be lost without it.

Inconvénients

Although I know the upgrades are necessary to continually improve, I sometimes feel like I have to relearn things or figure out where this or that went after an update.

Daan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Affordable, fast, secure program for our accounting business

Publié le 02/06/2022

Avantages

Customer Relations Management is simply great. Everything is there. Striven is also very secure.

Inconvénients

The UI could have been a bit better. Some Microsoft programs could replace Striven.

Alternatives envisagées 

Odoo

Pourquoi choisir Striven 

Good reviews

Logiciel antérieur 

Axelor

Pourquoi passer à Striven

Great reviews, the price and security.